WordPress - Development - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (2233 entries)

en: "caller_get_posts" is deprecated. Use "ignore_sticky_posts" instead.
zh_TW: "caller_get_posts" 已被捨棄。使用 "ignore_sticky_posts" 替代。

en: #%d (no title)
zh_TW: #%d（無標題）

en: $sanitize_callback is deprecated. The callback from register_setting() is used instead.
zh_TW: $sanitize_callback 已停止使用。請使用 register_setting() 的回呼函式作為替代方式。

en: %1$s %2$d
zh_TW: %2$d 年 %1$s

en: %1$s %2$s %3$s Category Feed
zh_TW: 訂閱 %1$s %2$s %3$s 分類

en: %1$s %2$s %3$s Comments Feed
zh_TW: 訂閱 %1$s %2$s %3$s 迴響

en: %1$s %2$s %3$s Feed
zh_TW: 訂閱 %1$s %2$s %3$s

en: %1$s %2$s %3$s Tag Feed
zh_TW: 訂閱 %1$s %2$s %3$s 標籤

en: %1$s %2$s Comments Feed
zh_TW: 訂閱 %1$s %2$s 迴響

en: %1$s %2$s Feed
zh_TW: 訂閱 %1$s %2$s

en: %1$s %2$s Posts by %3$s Feed
zh_TW: 訂閱 %1$s %2$s 由 %3$s 發表的文章

en: %1$s %2$s Search Results for &#8220;%3$s&#8221; Feed
zh_TW: 訂閱 %1$s %2$s 「%3$s」搜尋結果

en: %1$s %2$s, %3$s @ %4$s:%5$s
zh_TW: %3$s-%1$s-%2$s @ %4$s:%5$s

en: %1$s %2$s, %3$s ago (%4$s)
zh_TW: %1$s %2$s， %3$s 前（%4$s）

en: %1$s (%2$d)
zh_TW: %1$s（%2$d）

en: %1$s (since %2$s; %3$s)
zh_TW: %1$s（從 %2$s; %3$s）

en: %1$s (since %2$s; no alternative available)
zh_TW: %1$s（從 %2$s; 沒有可用的替代方案）

en: %1$s (since %2$s; use %3$s instead)
zh_TW: %1$s（從 %2$s; 使用 %3$s 取代）

en: %1$s Comment<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %2$s</span> | %1$s Comments<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %2$s</span>
zh_TW[0]: <span class="screen-reader-text">%2$s</span> 有 %1$s 則迴響

en: %1$s could not be created: %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 無法建立： %2$s

en: %1$s is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s with no alternative available.
zh_TW: 自 %2$s 版本後，%1$s <strong>已被捨棄</strong>，沒有替代品。

en: %1$s is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s! Use %3$s instead.
zh_TW: 自 %2$s 版本後，%1$s <strong>已被捨棄</strong>！ 請改用 %3$s。

en: %1$s is deprecated. Use %2$s instead.
zh_TW: %1$s 已經過時。使用 %2$s 替代。

en: %1$s is not of type %2$s.
zh_TW: %1$s 不是 %2$s 型態。

en: %1$s is not one of %2$s.
zh_TW: %1$s 不是 %2$s 的其中之一。

en: %1$s is proudly powered by %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 由 %2$s 建置

en: %1$s must be between %2$d (exclusive) and %3$d (exclusive)
zh_TW: %1$s 必須在 %2$d（不包含）到 %3$d（不包含）的範圍內

en: %1$s must be between %2$d (exclusive) and %3$d (inclusive)
zh_TW: %1$s 必須在 %2$d（不包含）到 %3$d（包含）的範圍內

en: %1$s must be between %2$d (inclusive) and %3$d (exclusive)
zh_TW: %1$s 必須在 %2$d（包含）到 %3$d（不包含）的範圍內

en: %1$s must be between %2$d (inclusive) and %3$d (inclusive)
zh_TW: %1$s 必須在 %2$d（包含）到 %3$d（包含）的範圍內

en: %1$s must be greater than %2$d (exclusive)
zh_TW: %1$s 必須大於 %2$d（不包含）

en: %1$s must be greater than %2$d (inclusive)
zh_TW: %1$s 必須大於 %2$d（包含）

en: %1$s must be less than %2$d (exclusive)
zh_TW: %1$s 必須少於 %2$d（不包含）

en: %1$s must be less than %2$d (inclusive)
zh_TW: %1$s 必須少於 %2$d（包含）

en: %1$s response to %2$s | %1$s responses to %2$s
zh_TW[0]: %2$s 有 %1$s 則迴響

en: %1$s was called <strong>incorrectly</strong>. %2$s %3$s
zh_TW: %1$s 調用方法<strong>不正確</strong>。 %2$s %3$s

en: %1$s was called with an argument that is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s with no alternative available.
zh_TW: 自 %2$s 版本後，%1$s <strong>已被捨棄</strong>，沒有替代方案。

en: %1$s was called with an argument that is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s! %3$s
zh_TW: 自 %2$s 版本後，%1$s <strong>已被捨棄</strong>！ 請改用 %3$s。

en: %1$s. Menu item %2$d of %3$d.
zh_TW: %1$s。第 %2$d 個選單項目（共 %3$d 個）。

en: %1$s. Sub item number %2$d under %3$s.
zh_TW: %1$s。%3$s 下的第 %2$s 個子項目。

en: %1$s: %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s：%2$s

en: %d Plugin Update | %d Plugin Updates
zh_TW[0]: %d 個外掛更新

en: %d Theme Update | %d Theme Updates
zh_TW[0]: %d 個佈景主題更新

en: %d WordPress Update
zh_TW: %d 個 WordPress 更新

en: %d results found. Use up and down arrow keys to navigate.
zh_TW: 發現 %d 個結果。請使用上下鍵來瀏覽。

en: %d selected
zh_TW: 已選擇：%d

en: %s (Invalid)
zh_TW: %s（不正確）

en: %s (Pending)
zh_TW: %s（審查中）

en: %s <span class="says">says:</span>
zh_TW: %s <span class="says">說：</span>

en: %s <span class="screen-reader-text">Comment</span> | %s <span class="screen-reader-text">Comments</span>
zh_TW[0]: %s <span class="screen-reader-text">迴響</span>

en: %s Comment | %s Comments
zh_TW[0]: %d 篇迴響

en: %s [Autosave]
zh_TW: %s〔自動儲存〕

en: %s [Current Revision]
zh_TW: %s〔目前版本〕

en: %s and %s
zh_TW: %s 和 %s

en: %s comment awaiting moderation | %s comments awaiting moderation
zh_TW[0]: %s 則迴響正在等在審核

en: %s day | %s days
zh_TW[0]: %s 天

en: %s exceeds the maximum upload size for the multi-file uploader when used in your browser.
zh_TW: 當你使用你的瀏覽器上傳檔案時，%s 超過了多檔上傳介面最大的上傳尺寸。

en: %s exceeds the maximum upload size for this site.
zh_TW: %s 已超越此站檔案大小上傳限制。

en: %s hour | %s hours
zh_TW[0]: %s 小時

en: %s is a protected WP option and may not be modified
zh_TW: %s 是受保護的 WP 選項，你不能修改它。

en: %s is forbidden
zh_TW: %s 是被禁止的

en: %s is not a valid IP address.
zh_TW: %s 不是一個有效的 IP 位址。

en: %s is required to strip image meta.
zh_TW: %s 必須要去除圖片meta。

en: %s is your new username
zh_TW: %s 是你的新帳號

en: %s min | %s mins
zh_TW[0]: %s 分鐘

en: %s month | %s months
zh_TW[0]: %s 個月

en: %s must set a database connection for use with escaping.
zh_TW: %s 必須為跳轉設置資料庫連線。

en: %s topic | %s topics
zh_TW[0]: %s 篇話題

en: %s update failed
zh_TW: %s 更新失敗

en: %s updated!
zh_TW: %s 更新完成！

en: %s week | %s weeks
zh_TW[0]: %s 週

en: %s year | %s years
zh_TW[0]: %s 年

en: %s, and %s
zh_TW: %s, 和 %s

en: %s: %l.
zh_TW: %s： %l。

en: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed to upload.
zh_TW: 「%s」上傳失敗。

en: &#8592; Cancel Audio Playlist
zh_TW: &#8592; 取消音訊播放清單

en: &#8592; Cancel Gallery
zh_TW: &#8592; 關閉藝廊

en: &#8592; Cancel Video Playlist
zh_TW: &#8592; 取消影片播放清單

en: &#8592; Return to library
zh_TW: &#8592;回到媒體庫

en: &laquo; Back
zh_TW: &laquo; 返回

en: &laquo; Older Comments
zh_TW: &laquo; 舊迴響

en: &laquo; Previous
zh_TW: &laquo; 前一頁

en: &laquo; Previous Page
zh_TW: &laquo; 前一頁

en: &lt; Prev
zh_TW: &lt; 前一項

en: &mdash; Select &mdash;
zh_TW: &mdash; 選擇 &mdash;

en: (Edit)
zh_TW: （編輯）

en: (Must be at least 4 characters, letters and numbers only.)
zh_TW: （至少需要四個字元，僅限字母與數字。）

en: (This message was added in version %s.)
zh_TW: （此訊息是在 %s 版本新增的。）

en: (Untitled)
zh_TW: （未命名）

en: (WordPress could not establish a secure connection to WordPress.org. Please contact your server administrator.)
zh_TW: （WordPress 無法建立與 WordPress.org 間的安全連結。請聯繫你的伺服器管理者。）

en: (link opens in a new window)
zh_TW: （連結於新視窗開啟）

en: (more&hellip;)
zh_TW: （繼續閱讀&hellip;）

en: (no title)
zh_TW: （無標題）

en: ,
zh_TW: 、

en: 1 Comment
zh_TW: 1 則迴響

en: 1 Comment<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %s</span>
zh_TW: <span class="screen-reader-text">%s</span> 有 1 則迴響。

en: 1 result found. Use up and down arrow keys to navigate.
zh_TW: 發現一個結果。 請使用上下鍵來瀏覽。

en: <a href="%1$s" aria-label="%2$s">Logged in as %3$s</a>. <a href="%4$s">Log out?</a>
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s" aria-label="%2$s">以 %3$s 的身份登入</a>。 <a href="%4$s">登出？</a>

en: <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> is your new site. <a href="%3$s">Log in</a> as &#8220;%4$s&#8221; using your existing password.
zh_TW: <a href="http://%1$s">http://%2$s</a> 為你的新網站。用「%4$s」帳號已有的密碼 <a href="%3$s">登入</a>。

en: <span>Active:</span> %s
zh_TW: <span>啟用：</span> %s

en: <strong>Conflicting values for the constants VHOST and SUBDOMAIN_INSTALL.</strong> The value of SUBDOMAIN_INSTALL will be assumed to be your subdomain configuration setting.
zh_TW: <strong>常數 VHOST 與 SUBDOMAIN_INSTALL 衝突。</strong>SUBDOMAIN_INSTALL 的值將會被視為你的子網域設定。

en: <strong>Could not find site %1$s.</strong> Searched for table %2$s in database %3$s. Is that right?
zh_TW: <strong>無法找到網站 %1$s。</strong>在資料庫 %3$s 搜尋了資料表 %2$s。正確嗎？

en: <strong>Database tables are missing.</strong> This means that MySQL is not running, WordPress was not installed properly, or someone deleted %s. You really should look at your database now.
zh_TW: <strong>資料表遺失。</strong> 這意味著 MySQL 沒有運作、WordPress 未正確安裝，或有人刪除了 %s 。你應該立即檢查你的資料庫。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: %1$s in %2$s can only contain numbers, letters, and underscores.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：%2$s 裡面的 %1$s 只可以包含數字、字母及底線。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Cookies are blocked due to unexpected output. For help, please see <a href="%1$s">this documentation</a> or try the <a href="%2$s">support forums</a>.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：Cookies 因為不正常的輸出而無法正常使用。若需要進一步資訊，請參閱<a href="%1$s">說明文件</a>或前往<a href="%2$s">支援論壇</a>。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Cookies are blocked or not supported by your browser. You must <a href="%s">enable cookies</a> to use WordPress.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：Cookies 被阻擋或者你的瀏覽器不支援。你必須<a href="%s">啟用 cookies</a> 才能使用 WordPress。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Couldn&#8217;t register you&hellip; please contact the <a href="mailto:%s">webmaster</a> !
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>: 無法為你註冊 &hellip; 請聯絡 <a href="mailto:%s">站長</a> !

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Enter a username or email address.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：輸入一個使用者名稱或電子郵件位址。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Invalid email address.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：無效的信箱。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Invalid username or email.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：無效的使用者名稱或電子郵件。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Invalid username, email address or incorrect password.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：無效的使用者名稱、電子郵件位址或錯誤的密碼。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Invalid username.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：無效的使用者名稱。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Please enter a username.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：請輸入一個使用者名稱。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Please type your email address.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：請輸入你的電子郵件地址。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Site URL already taken.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：網站的網址已經存在。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Sorry, that username is not allowed.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：抱歉，不能使用此使用者名稱。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The comment could not be saved. Please try again later.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：這個迴響無法儲存。請稍後再試。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The email address isn&#8217;t correct.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：電子郵件位址不正確。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The email field is empty.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：信箱欄位不得為空。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The password field is empty.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：密碼欄位空白。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The password you entered for the email address %s is incorrect.
zh_TW: <strong>ERROR</strong>: %s您輸入密碼的電子郵件地址是不正確的。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The password you entered for the username %s is incorrect.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：您輸入給使用者名稱 %s 的密碼是不正確。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The username field is empty.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：此使用者名稱欄位是空白。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: There is no user registered with that email address.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：該電子郵件位址並無對應帳號。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This email is already registered, please choose another one.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：此信箱已被註冊使用，請另外選擇一個 Email 信箱。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This username is already registered. Please choose another one.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：這個使用者名稱已經被註冊，請挑選另一個。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This username is invalid because it uses illegal characters. Please enter a valid username.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：這個使用者名稱是無效；因為它使用不合法字元。請輸入一個有效的使用者名稱。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: WordPress %1$s requires MySQL %2$s or higher
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：WordPress %1$s 需要資料庫 MySQL %2$s 以上的版本

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Your account has been marked as a spammer.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：你的帳號已被標記為垃圾帳號。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: please enter a valid email address.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：請輸入正確的電子郵件位址。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: please fill the required fields (name, email).
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：請將以下資訊填寫完整（名字、電子郵件位址）。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: please type a comment.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：迴響內容不可為空，請輸入迴響。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: problem creating site entry.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：網站項目創建問題。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: your comment is too long.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：你的迴響太長了。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: your email address is too long.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：你的電子郵件位址太長了。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: your name is too long.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：你的名稱太長了。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: your url is too long.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：你的個人網站網址太長了。

en: <strong>You have successfully updated WordPress!</strong> Please log back in to see what&#8217;s new.
zh_TW: <strong>你已經成功升級 WordPress！</strong>請重新登入以查看更新詳情。

en: A calendar of your site&#8217;s Posts.
zh_TW: 你網站的文章月曆。

en: A city in the same timezone as you.
zh_TW: 你所在城市的時區設定。

en: A cloud of your most used tags.
zh_TW: 你最常使用的標籤雲。

en: A date format for all date strings.
zh_TW: 所有日期字串的日期格式。

en: A day number of the week that the week should start on.
zh_TW: 一週的開始從第幾天開始。

en: A human-readable description of the post type.
zh_TW: 一段人類可讀的文章類型描述。

en: A human-readable description of the taxonomy.
zh_TW: 一段人類可讀的分類法描述。

en: A list of your site&#8217;s Pages.
zh_TW: 你網站的頁面清單。

en: A list or dropdown of categories.
zh_TW: 分類列表或下拉式選單清單。

en: A monthly archive of your site&#8217;s Posts.
zh_TW: 你網站的文章月份彙整。

en: A name is required for this term.
zh_TW: 項目必須設定一個名稱。

en: A named status for the object.
zh_TW: 物件裡一個已命名的狀態。

en: A new comment on the post "%s" is waiting for your approval
zh_TW: 你的文章「%s」有一個新的迴響等待你的核准

en: A new pingback on the post "%s" is waiting for your approval
zh_TW: 你的文章「%s」有一個新通告等待你的核准

en: A new trackback on the post "%s" is waiting for your approval
zh_TW: 你的文章「%s」有一個新的引用等待你的核准

en: A password protected post can not be set to sticky.
zh_TW: 一篇被密碼保護的文章，無法被設定成置頂。

en: A password to protect access to the content and excerpt.
zh_TW: 用來保護內容及摘要存取的一組密碼。

en: A post can not be sticky and have a password.
zh_TW: 一篇文章無法被同時置頂又擁有密碼保護。

en: A search form for your site.
zh_TW: 你網站的搜尋框。

en: A static page
zh_TW: 靜態頁面

en: A sticky post can not be password protected.
zh_TW: 置頂文章無法用密碼保護。

en: A structure tag is required when using custom permalinks. <a href="%s">Learn more</a>
zh_TW: 當使用自訂固定鏈結時需要一個結構標籤。<a href="%s">了解更多</a>

en: A term with the name provided already exists in this taxonomy.
zh_TW: 此類別已存在一相同名稱與代稱的項目。

en: A term with the name provided already exists with this parent.
zh_TW: 使用該名字的項目已存在於它的上層。

en: A time format for all time strings.
zh_TW: 所有時間字串的時間格式。

en: A valid URL was not provided.
zh_TW: 網址不正確。

en: A valid email address is required.
zh_TW: 必須提供正確的電子郵件位址。

en: AM
zh_TW: 上午

en: About WordPress
zh_TW: 關於 Wordpress

en: Action
zh_TW: 管理項目

en: Activate
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Activation Key Required
zh_TW: 需要認證鑰匙

en: Activation Key:
zh_TW: 認證鑰匙：

en: Active theme
zh_TW: 啟用佈景主題

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add Audio Source
zh_TW: 新增音訊來源

en: Add Items
zh_TW: 新增項目

en: Add Link
zh_TW: 新增鏈結

en: Add Media
zh_TW: 新增媒體

en: Add Menu Items
zh_TW: 新增選單項目

en: Add New Category
zh_TW: 新增分類

en: Add New Changeset
zh_TW: 建立變更集

en: Add New Link Category
zh_TW: 新增鏈結分類

en: Add New Page
zh_TW: 新建頁面

en: Add New Post
zh_TW: 新增文章

en: Add New Tag
zh_TW: 新增標籤

en: Add Subtitles
zh_TW: 新增字幕

en: Add Video Source
zh_TW: 新增影片來源

en: Add a Menu
zh_TW: 新增一個選單

en: Add a Widget
zh_TW: 新增小工具

en: Add a custom menu to your sidebar.
zh_TW: 新增一個自定選單至你的側邊欄。

en: Add alternate sources for maximum HTML5 playback:
zh_TW: 新增替代來源以提升 HTML 5 的播放體驗：

en: Add new header image
zh_TW: 新增頁首圖片

en: Add new image
zh_TW: 新增圖片

en: Add or remove menu items
zh_TW: 新增或移除選單項目

en: Add or remove tags
zh_TW: 新增或移除標籤

en: Add to Audio Playlist
zh_TW: 加入至音訊播放清單

en: Add to Dictionary
zh_TW: 加到字典

en: Add to Gallery
zh_TW: 增加至藝廊

en: Add to Menu
zh_TW: 新增至選單

en: Add to Video Playlist
zh_TW: 新增至影片播放清單

en: Add to audio playlist
zh_TW: 加入至音訊播放清單

en: Add to gallery
zh_TW: 加入至藝廊

en: Add to menu: %1$s (%2$s)
zh_TW: 新增至選單： %1$s （%2$s）

en: Add to video playlist
zh_TW: 新增至影片播放清單

en: Additional CSS
zh_TW: 附加的 CSS

en: Additional items found: %d
zh_TW: 找到的附加項目：%d

en: Additional shortcuts,
zh_TW: 額外捷徑，

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階設定

en: Advanced Options
zh_TW: 進階設定

en: Album
zh_TW: 相簿

en: Align
zh_TW: 對齊

en: Align center
zh_TW: 置中

en: Align left
zh_TW: 靠左

en: Align right
zh_TW: 靠右

en: Alignment
zh_TW: 對齊

en: All Categories
zh_TW: 全部分類

en: All Changesets
zh_TW: 所有變更集

en: All Link Categories
zh_TW: 全部鏈結分類

en: All Pages
zh_TW: 全部頁面

en: All Posts
zh_TW: 全部文章

en: All Tags
zh_TW: 全部標籤

en: All capabilities assigned to the user.
zh_TW: 所有指派給該使用者的權限。

en: All capabilities used by the post type.
zh_TW: 文章類型使用的所有功能。

en: All capabilities used by the taxonomy.
zh_TW: 所有此分類法使用到的權限。

en: All dates
zh_TW: 全部日期

en: All media items
zh_TW: 全部媒體檔案

en: Allow link notifications from other blogs (pingbacks and trackbacks) on new articles
zh_TW: 允許其他網誌傳送引用通告至新文章

en: Allow link notifications from other blogs (pingbacks and trackbacks) on new articles.
zh_TW: 允許其他網誌對新文章發出連結通知（引用和通告）。

en: Allow new users to sign up
zh_TW: 允許新使用者註冊

en: Allow people to post comments on new articles
zh_TW: 允許他人對新文章發表迴響

en: Allow people to post comments on new articles.
zh_TW: 允許使用者發表迴響至新文章。

en: Allow search engines to index this site.
zh_TW: 允許搜尋引擎索引此站。

en: Allowed Files
zh_TW: 允許的檔案

en: Already Installed
zh_TW: 已安裝

en: Alt Text
zh_TW: 替代文字

en: Alternative Text
zh_TW: 替代文字

en: Alternative source
zh_TW: 替代來源

en: Alternative text to display when attachment is not displayed.
zh_TW: 當附件無法顯示時作為替代顯示的文字。

en: Ambiguous term name used in a hierarchical taxonomy. Please use term ID instead.
zh_TW: 模糊的項目名稱被使用於階層分類法。請代替項目識別碼。

en: An alphanumeric identifier for the object unique to its type.
zh_TW: 一個由英數字組成的識別字，為該類物件的唯一別名。

en: An alphanumeric identifier for the post type.
zh_TW: 一個由英數字組成的文章類型識別字。

en: An alphanumeric identifier for the status.
zh_TW: 一個由英數字組成的狀態識別字。

en: An alphanumeric identifier for the taxonomy.
zh_TW: 一個由英數字組成的分類識別字。

en: An alphanumeric identifier for the term unique to its type.
zh_TW: 一個以英數字組成的識別字，在它的型態中是唯一的字詞。

en: An alphanumeric identifier for the user.
zh_TW: 一個由英數字組成的使用者識別字。

en: An error has occurred, which probably means the feed is down. Try again later.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤；該訂閱可能暫時失效。請稍後再試看看。

en: An error has occurred. Please reload the page and try again.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤。請重新載入網頁，然後再試一次。

en: An error occurred adding you to this site. Back to the <a href="%s">homepage</a>.
zh_TW: 將你加入此網站時發生錯誤。回到<a href="%s">選項頁面</a>。

en: An error occurred during the activation
zh_TW: 啟用發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred in the upload. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 上傳發生錯誤。請稍後再試看看。

en: An unexpected error occurred. Something may be wrong with WordPress.org or this server&#8217;s configuration. If you continue to have problems, please try the <a href="%s">support forums</a>.
zh_TW: 發生意外錯誤。可能是 WordPress.org 或伺服器設定發生問題。若你持續遇到這個問題，可以試著到<a href="http://tw.forums.wordpress.org/">討論區</a>尋求幫助。

en: An unidentified error has occurred.
zh_TW: 發生不明的錯誤。

en: An unknown error occurred
zh_TW: 出現未知錯誤

en: Anonymous
zh_TW: 訪客

en: Any extra capabilities assigned to the user.
zh_TW: 已指派給使用者的其他額外的權限。

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: Approve and Reply
zh_TW: 核准並回覆

en: Approve it: %s
zh_TW: 核准： %s

en: April
zh_TW: 四月

[ctx: April abbreviation]
en: Apr
zh_TW: 四月

en: Arbitrary text or HTML.
zh_TW: 任意文字或 HTML。

en: Archives
zh_TW: 彙整

en: Archives: %s
zh_TW: 彙整：%s

en: Are you sure it exists?
zh_TW: 你確定這個存在嗎？

en: Are you sure that the database server is not under particularly heavy load?
zh_TW: 請確認資料庫伺服器沒有負載過高？

en: Are you sure that the database server is running?
zh_TW: 請確認資料庫伺服器正常運作中？

en: Are you sure that you have typed the correct hostname?
zh_TW: 請確認你輸入的主機名稱正確無誤？

en: Are you sure you have the correct username and password?
zh_TW: 請確認你輸入了正確使用者名稱及密碼？

en: Are you sure you want to delete %s and its data?
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除 %s 及其資料嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete %s?
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除 %s 嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected plugins and their data?
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除選擇的外掛及它們的資料嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to do this?
zh_TW: 你確定要這麼做？

en: Are you sure you want to do this?
    The comment changes you made will be lost.
zh_TW: 你確定要這麼做嗎？
    你提交的變更意見將會遺失。

en: Are you sure you want to edit this comment?
    The changes you made will be lost.
zh_TW: 你確定要編輯這則迴響？
    所有變更將遺失。

en: Are you sure you want to install this plugin?
zh_TW: 你確定要安裝此外掛？

en: Artist
zh_TW: 演出者

en: As a browser icon
zh_TW: 作為瀏覽器圖示

en: As an app icon
zh_TW: 作為應用程式圖示

en: Attachment Attributes
zh_TW: 附件屬性

en: Attachment Details
zh_TW: 附件資訊

en: Attachment Display Settings
zh_TW: 顯示附件設定選項

en: Attachment Page
zh_TW: 附件頁面

en: Attachment type.
zh_TW: 附件類型。

en: Attempted to set image quality outside of the range [1,100].
zh_TW: 嘗試設定的圖片品質超出範圍 [1,100]。

en: Attempting to parse a shortcode without a valid callback: %s
zh_TW: 無有效回傳函數的情況下嘗試解析一段短代碼：%s

en: Audio
zh_TW: 音訊

en: Audio <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Audio <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 音訊<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: Audio Details
zh_TW: 音訊資訊

en: Audio Player
zh_TW: 音樂播放器

en: August
zh_TW: 八月

[ctx: August abbreviation]
en: Aug
zh_TW: 八月

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Author URL of the user.
zh_TW: 使用者的作者鏈結。

en: Author is %s
zh_TW: 作者：%s

en: Author:
zh_TW: 作者：

en: Author: %1$s (IP: %2$s, %3$s)
zh_TW: 作者：%1$s（IP：%2$s，%3$s）

en: Author: %s
zh_TW: 作者：%s

en: Automatically add new top-level pages to this menu
zh_TW: 自動加入新的頂級頁面至這個選單

en: Automatically add paragraphs
zh_TW: 自動增加段落。

en: Autoplay
zh_TW: 自動播放

en: Avatar URL with image size of %d pixels.
zh_TW: 圖片尺寸為 %d 像素的頭像尺寸。

en: Avatar URLs for the object author.
zh_TW: 物件作者的頭像網址。

en: Avatar URLs for the user.
zh_TW: 使用者的大頭貼網址。

en: Back
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Background Color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Background Image
zh_TW: 背景圖片

[ctx: Background Preset]
en: Preset
zh_TW: 預設

en: Background color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Bitrate
zh_TW: 比特率

en: Bitrate Mode
zh_TW: 比特率模式

en: Bitrate:
zh_TW: 比特率：

en: Black
zh_TW: 黑

en: Blavatar
zh_TW: 網誌頭像

en: Blog pages show at most.
zh_TW: 部落格頁面最多要顯示的文章數量。

en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍

en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體

en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

en: Border
zh_TW: 邊框

en: Border color
zh_TW: 邊框顏色

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底

en: Bottom Left
zh_TW: 左下方

en: Bottom Right
zh_TW: 右下方

en: Briefly unavailable for scheduled maintenance. Check back in a minute.
zh_TW: 因例行維護而暫時無法存取。請稍後再來。

en: Brown
zh_TW: 褐

en: Bulk Select
zh_TW: 批次選擇

en: Bulleted list
zh_TW: 項目符號列表

en: But, before you can start using your new username, <strong>you must activate it</strong>.
zh_TW: 但是，在您可以開始使用您的新使用者名稱之前，<strong>您必須啟用它</strong>。

en: But, before you can start using your site, <strong>you must activate it</strong>.
zh_TW: 但，在你開始使用你的新網站前，<strong>你必須啟用它</strong>。

en: By: %s
zh_TW: 由：%s

en: CSS Classes
zh_TW: CSS 類別

en: CSS allows you to customize the appearance and layout of your site with code. Separate CSS is saved for each of your themes. In the editing area the Tab key enters a tab character. To move below this area by pressing Tab, press the Esc key followed by the Tab key.
zh_TW: CSS 讓你可以使用代碼來客製化你網站的排版以及外觀。各 CSS 檔案將儲存在你的佈景主題中。在編輯界面中使用 Tab 鍵將鍵入縮排字元。如果想要使用 Tab 切換功能，請在 Tab 鍵後按下 Esc 鍵。

en: Calendar
zh_TW: 月曆

en: Can not set parent term, taxonomy is not hierarchical.
zh_TW: 無法設定上層項目，分類法無層級。

en: Can&#8217;t select database
zh_TW: 無法選擇資料庫

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cancel Edit
zh_TW: 取消編輯

en: Cancel Selection
zh_TW: 取消選擇

[ctx: Cancel reordering menu items in Customizer]
en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

[ctx: Cancel reordering widgets in Customizer]
en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Cancel reply
zh_TW: 取消回覆

en: Cannot create a comment with that type.
zh_TW: 無法建立此類型的迴響。

en: Cannot create a revision of a revision
zh_TW: 不可建立版本的版本

en: Cannot create a user with an empty login name.
zh_TW: 無法使用空的登入名稱產生使用者帳號。

en: Cannot create existing comment.
zh_TW: 無法建立已存在的迴響。

en: Cannot create existing post.
zh_TW: 無法建立已存在的文章。

en: Cannot create existing user.
zh_TW: 無法新增已存在的使用者。

en: Cannot view post type.
zh_TW: 無法查看文章類型。

en: Cannot view status.
zh_TW: 無法查看狀態。

en: Caption
zh_TW: 說明

en: Caption for the attachment, as it exists in the database.
zh_TW: 附件的文字標題，存放於資料庫。

en: Caption this image&hellip;
zh_TW: 說明此圖片&hellip;

en: Captions/Subtitles
zh_TW: 字幕

en: Categories
zh_TW: 分類

en: Categories list
zh_TW: 分類列表

en: Categories list navigation
zh_TW: 分類列表導覽

en: Category: %s
zh_TW: 分類：%s

en: Caution: These themes may be active on other sites in the network. Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh_TW: 注意：這些佈景主題可能在網誌網路中被其他網站使用。你確定要繼續嗎？

en: Cell padding
zh_TW: 欄位墊充

en: Cell spacing
zh_TW: 欄位空間

en: Cell type
zh_TW: 欄位型態

en: Center
zh_TW: 置中

en: Change File
zh_TW: 更換檔案

en: Change Image
zh_TW: 修改圖片

en: Change Video
zh_TW: 更換影片

en: Change logo
zh_TW: 變更標誌

en: Changes saved.
zh_TW: 變更已儲存。

en: Cheatin&#8217; uh?
zh_TW: 喂！你想幹麼？

en: Check Spelling
zh_TW: 拼字檢查

en: Check the junk or spam folder of your email client. Sometime emails wind up there by mistake.
zh_TW: 檢查電子郵件信箱的垃圾收件匣。有時候郵件會被誤送進去。

en: Check your email for the confirmation link.
zh_TW: 請檢查你的電子信箱以取得確認鏈結。

en: Check your email for your new password.
zh_TW: 請檢查你的電子信箱以取得新的密碼。

en: Check your inbox at %s and click the link given.
zh_TW: 查看你在 %s 的收件匣並點選信中的連結。

en: Choose File
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: Choose Image
zh_TW: 選擇圖片

en: Choose Video
zh_TW: 選擇影片

en: Choose from the most used tags
zh_TW: 選取最常用標籤

en: Choose logo
zh_TW: 選擇標誌

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Clear Results
zh_TW: 清除結果

en: Clear formatting
zh_TW: 清除格式

en: Click here to cancel reply.
zh_TW: 點這裡取消回覆

en: Click to edit the site title.
zh_TW: 點擊以編輯此網站標題。

en: Click to edit this element.
zh_TW: 點擊以編輯此元素。

en: Click to edit this menu.
zh_TW: 點擊以編輯此選單。

en: Click to edit this widget.
zh_TW: 點擊以編輯此小工具。

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Close all open tags
zh_TW: 關閉全部開放的標籤

en: Close blockquote tag
zh_TW: 關閉引用標籤

en: Close bold tag
zh_TW: 關閉粗體標籤

en: Close bulleted list tag
zh_TW: 關閉項目符號標籤

en: Close code tag
zh_TW: 關閉code標籤

en: Close deleted text tag
zh_TW: 關閉刪除線標籤

en: Close dialog
zh_TW: 關閉對話框

en: Close inserted text tag
zh_TW: 關閉插入文字標籤

en: Close italic tag
zh_TW: 關閉斜體標籤

en: Close list item tag
zh_TW: 關閉項目列表標籤

en: Close media panel
zh_TW: 關閉媒體面板

en: Close numbered list tag
zh_TW: 關閉項目編號標籤

en: Close reorder mode
zh_TW: 關閉重新排序模式

en: Close sharing dialog
zh_TW: 關閉分享對話框

en: Close uploader
zh_TW: 關閉上傳器

en: Cmd + letter:
zh_TW: Cmd + 字母：

en: Collapse Main menu
zh_TW: 折疊主選單

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Column group
zh_TW: 欄位組

en: Columns
zh_TW: 欄位

en: Comment Submission Failure
zh_TW: 迴響送出失敗

en: Comment author name and email are required.
zh_TW: 發表迴響者必須輸入姓名及電子郵件。

en: Comment field exceeds maximum length allowed.
zh_TW: 評論欄位超過最大字元數限制。

en: Comment is required.
zh_TW: 迴響為必填項目。

en: Comment on %1$s by %2$s
zh_TW: 由 %2$s 發表的 %1$s 迴響

en: Comment: %s
zh_TW: 迴響：%s

en: Comments
zh_TW: 迴響

en: Comments (%s)
zh_TW: 迴響數（%s）

en: Comments <abbr title="Really Simple Syndication">RSS</abbr>
zh_TW: 迴響 <abbr title="Really Simple Syndication">RSS</abbr> 訂閱

en: Comments Feed
zh_TW: 訂閱迴響

en: Comments Off<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %s</span>
zh_TW: <span class="screen-reader-text">%s</span>  已關閉迴響。

en: Comments are closed.
zh_TW: 迴響已關閉。

en: Comments for %1$s searching on %2$s
zh_TW: 「%1$s」的迴響，使用「%2$s」搜尋

en: Comments for %s
zh_TW: 「%s」的迴響

en: Comments navigation
zh_TW: 迴響導覽

en: Comments on %s
zh_TW: %s 的相關迴響

en: Comments on: %s
zh_TW: 「%s」的迴響

en: Conditional query tags do not work before the query is run. Before then, they always return false.
zh_TW: 條件標籤在執行查詢前使用是無效的。在此之前，它們只會傳回 false 值。

en: Confirm new password
zh_TW: 確認新密碼

en: Confirm use of weak password
zh_TW: 確定使用強度弱的密碼

en: Congratulations! Your new site, %s, is almost ready.
zh_TW: 恭喜！你的新網站「%s」準備好了。

en: Connection lost or the server is busy. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 失去連接或伺服器忙碌。請稍後再試。

en: Constrain proportions
zh_TW: 限制比例

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: Content for the object, as it exists in the database.
zh_TW: 物件的內容，存放於資料庫。

en: Content hash did not match expected.
zh_TW: 內容雜湊不符合預期。

en: Content, title, and excerpt are empty.
zh_TW: 內容、標題與摘要是空的。

en: Content:
zh_TW: 內容：

en: Continue reading %s
zh_TW: 繼續閱覽 %s

en: Convert emoticons like :-) and :-P to graphics on display.
zh_TW: 轉換心情符號如 :-) 和 :-P 以圖片顯示。

en: Cookie nonce is invalid
zh_TW: Cookie nonce 是無效的

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy and paste this URL into your WordPress site to embed
zh_TW: 複製並貼上這個網址至你的WordPress網站以嵌入

en: Copy and paste this code into your site to embed
zh_TW: 複製並貼上這段程式碼到你的網站以內嵌

en: Copy table row
zh_TW: 複製列

en: Could not calculate resized image dimensions
zh_TW: 無法計算調整後的影像大小

en: Could not create site.
zh_TW: 無法新建網站。

en: Could not create user
zh_TW: 無法新建使用者帳號

en: Could not delete meta value from database.
zh_TW: 無法從資料庫中刪除 meta 值。

en: Could not find the specified string.
zh_TW: 找不到特定字串。

en: Could not insert post into the database
zh_TW: 文章無法新增至資料庫

en: Could not insert term into the database
zh_TW: 資料庫無法新增資料

en: Could not insert term relationship into the database
zh_TW: 無法將項目關聯寫入資料庫

en: Could not load the preview image. Please reload the page and try again.
zh_TW: 無法載入預覽圖片。請重讀此頁並再試一次。

en: Could not open file handle.
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案操作器。

en: Could not open handle for fopen() to %s
zh_TW: 無法 fopen() 連線至 %s

en: Could not read image size.
zh_TW: 無法讀取圖片的尺寸。

en: Could not save password reset key to database.
zh_TW: 無法儲存密碼重設鑰匙至資料庫。

en: Could not set that as the thumbnail image. Try a different attachment.
zh_TW: 無法將其設定為縮圖。請試試另外一個附件。

en: Could not split shared term.
zh_TW: 無法分離共用字詞。

en: Could not update comment status
zh_TW: 無法更新迴響狀態

en: Could not update meta value in database.
zh_TW: 無法更新資料庫中的 meta 值。

en: Could not update post in the database
zh_TW: 文章無法更新至資料庫

en: Could not write file %1$s (%2$s).
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔案 %1$s（%2$s）。

en: Could not write file %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔案 %s

en: Create Audio Playlist
zh_TW: 建立音訊播放清單

en: Create Gallery
zh_TW: 新增藝廊

en: Create Menu
zh_TW: 建立選單

en: Create Site
zh_TW: 建立網站

en: Create Video Playlist
zh_TW: 建立影片播放清單

en: Create a Configuration File
zh_TW: 建立一個設定檔案

en: Create a new gallery
zh_TW: 建立新藝廊

en: Create a new playlist
zh_TW: 建立一個新的播放清單

en: Create a new video playlist
zh_TW: 建立一個新的影片播放清單

en: Creating a comment requires valid author name and email values.
zh_TW: 建立一則迴響需要正確的作者名稱及電子郵件。

en: Creating comment failed.
zh_TW: 建立迴響失敗。

en: Crop Image
zh_TW: 裁切圖片

en: Crop thumbnail to exact dimensions
zh_TW: 裁切至該大小的縮圖

en: Crop your image
zh_TW: 裁切你的圖片

en: Cropping&hellip;
zh_TW: 裁切中&hellip;

en: Crunching&hellip;
zh_TW: 上傳執行中&hellip;

en: Ctrl + Alt + letter:
zh_TW: Ctrl + Alt + 字母：

en: Ctrl + letter:
zh_TW: Ctrl + 字母：

en: Current Color
zh_TW: 當前顏色

en: Current header
zh_TW: 目前頁首圖片

en: Current page of the collection.
zh_TW: 集合目前的頁數。

en: Currently %s comment is waiting for approval. Please visit the moderation panel: | Currently %s comments are waiting for approval. Please visit the moderation panel:
zh_TW[0]: 有 %s 則待審核的迴響。請至審核面板：

en: Custom CSS
zh_TW: 自訂 CSS

en: Custom Link
zh_TW: 自訂鏈結

en: Custom Links
zh_TW: 自訂鏈結

en: Custom Menu
zh_TW: 自訂選單

[ctx: Custom Preset]
en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Custom Size
zh_TW: 自定大小

en: Custom URL
zh_TW: 自訂網址

en: Custom color
zh_TW: 自訂顏色

en: Customize
zh_TW: 自訂

[ctx: Customize Changeset]
en: Add New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Customize: %s
zh_TW: 自訂：%s

en: Customizer
zh_TW: 自訂器

en: Customizing
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Customizing &#9656; %s
zh_TW: 自訂 &#9656; %s

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: Cut table row
zh_TW: 剪下列

en: Dark
zh_TW: 暗色

en: Dashboard
zh_TW: 控制台

en: Database Error
zh_TW: 資料庫錯誤

en: Date Format
zh_TW: 日期格式

en: Day: %s
zh_TW: 日期：%s

en: December
zh_TW: 十二月

[ctx: December abbreviation]
en: Dec
zh_TW: 十二月

en: Decrease indent
zh_TW: 減少縮排

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

[ctx: Default Preset]
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Default post category.
zh_TW: 預設文章分類。

en: Default post format.
zh_TW: 預設文章格式。

en: Default shortcuts,
zh_TW: 預設捷徑，

en: Delete Menu
zh_TW: 刪除選單

en: Delete Permanently
zh_TW: 永久刪除

en: Delete Selected
zh_TW: 永久刪除所選

en: Delete column
zh_TW: 刪除欄

en: Delete it: %s
zh_TW: 刪除： %s

en: Delete row
zh_TW: 刪除列

en: Delete table
zh_TW: 刪除表格

en: Deleted text (strikethrough)
zh_TW: 刪除的文字（刪除線）

en: Deleted!
zh_TW: 已刪除！

en: Deleting...
zh_TW: 刪除中…

en: Deletion failed: %s
zh_TW: 刪除失敗：%s

en: Describe this audio file&hellip;
zh_TW: 描述音訊檔 &hellip;

en: Describe this media file&hellip;
zh_TW: 描述媒體檔 &hellip;

en: Describe this video&hellip;
zh_TW: 描述這個影片&hellip;

en: Description
zh_TW: 內容說明

en: Description for the object, as it exists in the database.
zh_TW: 物件的文字描述，存放於資料庫。

en: Description of the user.
zh_TW: 使用者的個人資料。

en: Deselect
zh_TW: 取消選取

en: Destination directory for file streaming does not exist or is not writable.
zh_TW: 檔案串流目的地的目錄並不存在或是無法寫入。

en: Details about the media file, specific to its type.
zh_TW: 所屬類型下的媒體檔案詳細資訊。

en: Dimensions
zh_TW: 尺寸

en: Dimensions:
zh_TW: 分辨率：

en: Dismiss
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Dismiss Errors
zh_TW: 隱藏錯誤

en: Dismiss this notice.
zh_TW: 關閉此通知。

en: Display Location
zh_TW: 顯示地點

en: Display Settings
zh_TW: 顯示設定

en: Display Site Title and Tagline
zh_TW: 顯示網站標題和標語

en: Display as dropdown
zh_TW: 顯示為下拉式選單

en: Display item author if available?
zh_TW: 顯示作者？

en: Display item content?
zh_TW: 顯示內容？

en: Display item date?
zh_TW: 顯示日期？

[ctx: Display name based on first name and last name]
en: %1$s %2$s
zh_TW: %2$s %1$s

en: Display name for the object author.
zh_TW: 物件作者的顯示名稱。

en: Display name for the user.
zh_TW: 使用者的顯示名稱。

en: Display post date?
zh_TW: 顯示發表日期？

en: Distraction-free writing mode
zh_TW: 專注寫作模式

en: Do not deregister the %1$s script in the administration area. To target the front-end theme, use the %2$s hook.
zh_TW: 請勿移除管理區域內的 %1$s 程式。欲針對前台佈景主題，使用 %2$s hook。

en: Do not pass %1$s tags to %2$s.
zh_TW: 不要將 %1$s 標籤轉化至 %2$s。

en: Do you really want to <a href="%s">log out</a>?
zh_TW: 你確定要<a href="%s">登出</a>嗎？

en: Document Preview
zh_TW: 文件預覽

en: Document properties
zh_TW: 文件屬性

en: Documentation
zh_TW: 使用說明

en: Does the user %1$s have permission to use the %2$s database?
zh_TW: 使用者%1$s 有使用 %2$s 資料庫的權限嗎？

en: Done
zh_TW: 搞定

en: Download File
zh_TW: 下載檔案

en: Download Video
zh_TW: 下載影片

en: Draft
zh_TW: 草稿

en: Draft <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Drafts <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 草稿 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Drag and drop to reorder media files.
zh_TW: 拖曳來重新排序媒體檔案。

en: Drag and drop to reorder tracks.
zh_TW: 拖放來重新排列曲目。

en: Drag and drop to reorder videos.
zh_TW: 拖放來重新排列影片。

en: Drag boxes here
zh_TW: 拖曳區塊到這裡

en: Drop files anywhere to upload
zh_TW: 請將檔案拖曳到這裡上傳

en: Drop files to upload
zh_TW: 請將檔案拖曳到這裡上傳

en: Duplicate comment detected; it looks as though you&#8217;ve already said that!
zh_TW: 發現重複迴響；看來你已經發表過啦！

en: ERROR: The themes directory is either empty or doesn&#8217;t exist. Please check your installation.
zh_TW: 錯誤：主題目錄是空的或不存在。請檢查你的安裝。

en: ERROR: This is not a valid feed template.
zh_TW: 錯誤：這不是合格的 feed 模板。

en: ERROR: This is not a valid feed.
zh_TW: 錯誤：這不是有效的 feed。

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit Audio Playlist
zh_TW: 編輯音訊播放清單

en: Edit Category
zh_TW: 編輯分類

en: Edit Changeset
zh_TW: 編輯變更集

en: Edit Gallery
zh_TW: 編輯藝廊

en: Edit Image
zh_TW: 編輯圖片

en: Edit Link Category
zh_TW: 編輯鏈結分類

en: Edit Media
zh_TW: 編輯媒體

en: Edit Menu
zh_TW: 編輯選單

en: Edit My Profile
zh_TW: 編輯我的個人資訊

en: Edit Original
zh_TW: 編輯原始檔

en: Edit Page
zh_TW: 編輯頁面

en: Edit Post
zh_TW: 編輯文章

en: Edit Selection
zh_TW: 編輯所選

en: Edit Site
zh_TW: 編輯網站

en: Edit Tag
zh_TW: 編輯標籤

en: Edit This
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit Video Playlist
zh_TW: 編輯影片播放清單

en: Edit menu item: %1$s (%2$s)
zh_TW: 編輯選單項目： %1$s （%2$s）

en: Edit more details
zh_TW: 編輯詳細資訊

en: Edit next media item
zh_TW: 編輯下一個媒體附件

en: Edit previous media item
zh_TW: 編輯前一個媒體附件

en: Edit selected menu
zh_TW: 編輯已選取的選單

en: Editor menu (when enabled)
zh_TW: 編輯選單（啟用時）

en: Editor toolbar
zh_TW: 編輯工具列

en: Either there are no posts, or something went wrong.
zh_TW: 沒有文章，或是某處發生錯誤。

en: Elements path
zh_TW: 元素路徑

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Email address for the object author.
zh_TW: 物件作者的電子郵件地址。

en: Email&nbsp;Address:
zh_TW: 電子郵件位址：

en: Email: %s
zh_TW: 電子郵件：%s

en: Embed
zh_TW: 內嵌

en: Embed Media Player
zh_TW: 使用嵌入媒體播放器

en: Embed or Link
zh_TW: 嵌入或是連結

en: Emoticons
zh_TW: 表情符號

en: Empty Term
zh_TW: 空項目

en: Empty filename
zh_TW: 空檔名

en: Empty title
zh_TW: 清空標題

en: Encoding
zh_TW: 編碼

en: Ensure result set excludes comments assigned to specific user IDs. Requires authorization.
zh_TW: 確保結果集合排除被指派到特定使用者 ID 的迴響。需要被授權。

en: Ensure result set excludes posts assigned to specific authors.
zh_TW: 確保結果集合排除指派給特定作者的文章。

en: Ensure result set excludes specific IDs.
zh_TW: 確保結果集合排除特定的 ID。

en: Ensure result set excludes specific parent IDs.
zh_TW: 確保結果集合排除特定的父項目 ID。

en: Enter a description of the image
zh_TW: 請輸入圖片的描述

en: Enter desktop preview mode
zh_TW: 進入桌面裝置預覽模式

en: Enter mobile preview mode
zh_TW: 進入行動裝置預覽模式

en: Enter tablet preview mode
zh_TW: 進入平板裝置預覽模式

en: Enter the RSS feed URL here:
zh_TW: 請輸入 RSS 訂閱來源網址：

en: Enter the URL
zh_TW: 請輸入網址

en: Enter the URL of the image
zh_TW: 請輸入圖片的網址

en: Enter the destination URL
zh_TW: 請輸入目標網址

en: Enter your new password below.
zh_TW: 請在下方輸入你的新密碼。

en: Enter your password to view comments.
zh_TW: 輸入你的密碼方能觀看迴響。

en: Entries <abbr title="Really Simple Syndication">RSS</abbr>
zh_TW: 文章 <abbr title="Really Simple Syndication">RSS</abbr> 訂閱

en: Entries from any RSS or Atom feed.
zh_TW: 任何 RSS 或 Atom 訂閱項目。

en: Error creating new user.
zh_TW: 新增使用者時發生錯誤。

en: Error establishing a database connection
zh_TW: 建立資料庫連線時發生錯誤

en: Error reconnecting to the database
zh_TW: 重新連接資料庫發生錯誤

en: Error while saving the changes.
zh_TW: 儲存媒體附件時出現錯誤。

en: Excerpt
zh_TW: 文章摘要

en: Excerpt for the object, as it exists in the database.
zh_TW: 物件的文字摘要，存放在資料庫。

en: Exclude:
zh_TW: 排除：

en: Expand Main menu
zh_TW: 展開主選單

en: F j, Y
zh_TW: Y-m-d

en: F j, Y g:i a
zh_TW: Y-m-d H:i:s

en: F, Y
zh_TW: Y 年 m 月

en: Failed to delete the page.
zh_TW: 刪除該頁面失敗。

en: Failed to write request to temporary file.
zh_TW: 暫存檔案未能寫入請求。

en: Featured Image
zh_TW: 特色圖片

en: February
zh_TW: 二月

[ctx: February abbreviation]
en: Feb
zh_TW: 二月

en: Feed for all posts filed under %s
zh_TW: 全部分類為「%s」的 RSS 訂閱

en: Feedback
zh_TW: 回饋

en: File &#8220;%s&#8221; doesn&#8217;t exist?
zh_TW: 檔案「%s」是否不存在？

en: File &#8220;%s&#8221; is not an image.
zh_TW: 檔案「%s」並不是圖片。

en: File canceled.
zh_TW: 檔案已取消。

en: File doesn&#8217;t exist?
zh_TW: 檔案不存在嗎？

en: File is not an image.
zh_TW: 該檔案不是圖片。

en: File name:
zh_TW: 檔案名稱：

en: File size:
zh_TW: 檔案大小：

en: File type:
zh_TW: 檔案格式：

en: Fill Screen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: Filter by date
zh_TW: 按日期篩選

en: Filter by type
zh_TW: 按類型篩選

en: Filter pages list
zh_TW: 篩選頁面列表

en: Filter posts list
zh_TW: 篩選文章列表

en: Find and replace
zh_TW: 選找並取代

en: First Post
zh_TW: 首篇

en: First name for the user.
zh_TW: 使用者的名字。

en: Fit to Screen
zh_TW: 符合螢幕

en: Fixed Layout
zh_TW: 固定佈局

en: Fluid Layout
zh_TW: 流動佈局

en: Focus shortcuts:
zh_TW: 專注捷徑：

en: Font Family
zh_TW: 字型

en: Font Sizes
zh_TW: 文字大小

en: For some strange yet very annoying reason, this post could not be edited.
zh_TW: 由於某些討人厭的原因，你無法編輯此篇文章。

en: Fri
zh_TW: 週五

en: Friday
zh_TW: 星期五

[ctx: Friday initial]
en: F
zh_TW: 五

en: Front page
zh_TW: 首頁頁面

en: Front page displays
zh_TW: 首頁顯示

en: Full Size
zh_TW: 完整大小

en: Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: GUID for the object, as it exists in the database.
zh_TW: 物件的 GUID，存放於資料庫。

en: GUID for the object, transformed for display.
zh_TW: 物件的 GUID，呈現時轉換。

en: Gallery Settings
zh_TW: 藝廊設定

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Genre
zh_TW: 類型

en: Get <em>another</em> %s site in seconds
zh_TW: 快速取得<em>另一個</em> %s 網站

en: Get New Password
zh_TW: 取得新密碼

en: Get your own %s account in seconds
zh_TW: 立即取得你的 %s 帳號

en: Gimme a site!
zh_TW: 給我個網站！

en: Give the feed a title (optional):
zh_TW: 設定訂閱標題（非必要）：

en: Go Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: Gray
zh_TW: 灰

en: Green
zh_TW: 綠

en: Greetings Site Administrator! You are currently allowing &#8220;%s&#8221; registrations. To change or disable registration go to your <a href="%s">Options page</a>.
zh_TW: 歡迎！網站管理員！你現正允許「%s」註冊。欲修改或者停用註冊功能請至你的<a href="%s">選項頁面</a>。

en: Grid View
zh_TW: 網格檢視

en: HTML Embed
zh_TW: 嵌入 HTML

en: HTML caption for the attachment, transformed for display.
zh_TW: 附件的 HTML 標題，為了顯示作轉換。

en: HTML content for the object, transformed for display.
zh_TW: 物件的 HTML 內容，呈現時轉換。

en: HTML description for the object, transformed for display.
zh_TW: 物件的 HTML 描述，為了顯示作轉換。

en: HTML description of the term.
zh_TW: 該項目的 HTML 描述。

en: HTML excerpt for the object, transformed for display.
zh_TW: 物件的 HTML 摘要，為了呈現而轉換。

en: HTML title for the object, transformed for display.
zh_TW: 物件的 HTML 標題，呈現時轉換。

en: HTML title for the term.
zh_TW: 項目的 HTML 標題。

en: HTTP error.
zh_TW: HTTP 錯誤。

en: Have you entered your email correctly? You have entered %s, if it&#8217;s incorrect, you will not receive your email.
zh_TW: 你輸入的電子郵件位址正確嗎？你輸入了 %s ，若不正確你將無法收到你的電子郵件。

en: Header
zh_TW: 頁首

en: Header Image
zh_TW: 頁首圖片

en: Header Media
zh_TW: 頁首媒體

en: Header Text Color
zh_TW: 頁首文字顏色

en: Header Video
zh_TW: 頁首影片

en: Header cell
zh_TW: 標題欄位

en: Heading 1
zh_TW: 標題 1

en: Heading 2
zh_TW: 標題 2

en: Heading 3
zh_TW: 標題 3

en: Heading 4
zh_TW: 標題 4

en: Heading 5
zh_TW: 標題 5

en: Heading 6
zh_TW: 標題 6

en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: Hex Value
zh_TW: 十六進位制值

en: Hi ###USERNAME###,
    
    This notice confirms that your email was changed on ###SITENAME###.
    
    If you did not change your email, please contact the Site Administrator at
    ###ADMIN_EMAIL###
    
    This email has been sent to ###EMAIL###
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
zh_TW: ###USERNAME### 您好，
    
    此通知用於確認您在 ###SITENAME### 的電子郵件已經更改。
    
    如果您並未更改您的電子郵件，請與網站管理員聯繫：
    ###ADMIN_EMAIL###
    
    這封電子郵件已經發送至 ###EMAIL###
    
    祝好, 
    ###SITENAME### 全體成員
    ###SITEURL###

en: Hi ###USERNAME###,
    
    This notice confirms that your password was changed on ###SITENAME###.
    
    If you did not change your password, please contact the Site Administrator at
    ###ADMIN_EMAIL###
    
    This email has been sent to ###EMAIL###
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
zh_TW: ###USERNAME### 你好，
    
    此通知用於確認你在 ###SITENAME### 的密碼已經更改。
    
    如果你並未更改你的密碼，請與網站管理員聯繫：
    ###ADMIN_EMAIL###
    
    這封郵件已經發送至 ###EMAIL###
    
    祝好, 
    ###SITENAME### 全體成員
    ###SITEURL###

en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Hide header image
zh_TW: 隱藏頁首圖片

en: Hide image
zh_TW: 隱藏圖片

en: Hide password
zh_TW: 隱藏密碼

en: Hint: The password should be at least twelve characters long. To make it stronger, use upper and lower case letters, numbers, and symbols like ! " ? $ % ^ &amp; ).
zh_TW: 提示：密碼應該至少要有十二個字元。請混合使用大小寫字母、數字及特殊符號如：! " ? $ % ^ &amp; ) 讓密碼更安全。

en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Horizontal line
zh_TW: 水平分隔線

en: Horizontal space
zh_TW: 水平間隔

en: How many items would you like to display?
zh_TW: 你想要顯示多少項目？

en: Howdy USERNAME,
    
    Your new SITE_NAME site has been successfully set up at:
    BLOG_URL
    
    You can log in to the administrator account with the following information:
    
    Username: USERNAME
    Password: PASSWORD
    Log in here: BLOG_URLwp-login.php
    
    We hope you enjoy your new site. Thanks!
    
    --The Team @ SITE_NAME
zh_TW: 你好 USERNAME，
    
    你的新網站 SITE_NAME 已成功設定完成：
    BLOG_URL
    
    你可以使用以下帳戶資訊來登入管理員帳戶：
    
    使用者名稱： USERNAME
    密碼： PASSWORD
    在此登入： BLOG_URLwp-login.php
    
    我們希望你會喜歡你的新網站。謝謝！
    
    --管理團隊 @ SITE_NAME

en: Howdy USERNAME,
    
    Your new account is set up.
    
    You can log in with the following information:
    Username: USERNAME
    Password: PASSWORD
    LOGINLINK
    
    Thanks!
    
    --The Team @ SITE_NAME
zh_TW: 你好 USERNAME，
    
    你的新帳號已成功設定完成。
    
    你可以使用以下帳戶資訊來登入：
    使用者名稱：USERNAME
    密碼：PASSWORD
    LOGINLINK
    
    謝謝！
    
    -管理團隊 @ SITE_NAME

en: Howdy, %s
zh_TW: 你好，%s

en: Human-readable labels for the post type for various contexts.
zh_TW: 用於各種內容且人類可讀的文章類型標籤。

en: Human-readable labels for the taxonomy for various contexts.
zh_TW: 用於各種內容且人類可讀的分類法標籤。

en: I really need an ID for this to work.
zh_TW: 我很需要透過識別碼執行。

en: IO error.
zh_TW: IO 錯誤。

en: IP address for the object author.
zh_TW: 物件作者的 IP 位址。

en: If this was a mistake, just ignore this email and nothing will happen.
zh_TW: 如果這是一個錯誤，請忽略此郵件，什麼事都不會發生。

en: If you add a video, the image will be used as a fallback while the video loads.
zh_TW: 如果您加入一段影片，當影片在載入時此圖片將作為遞補使用。

en: If you are the owner of this network please check that MySQL is running properly and all tables are error free.
zh_TW: 如果你是此網路的擁有者，請檢查 MySQL 是否正確執行，以及所有表格沒有錯誤。

en: If you do not activate your site within two days, you will have to sign up again.
zh_TW: 若是你兩天內未啟用你的網站，你必須再註冊一次。

en: If you do not activate your username within two days, you will have to sign up again.
zh_TW: 如果您在兩天內沒有啟用您的使用者名稱，您將要再次註冊。

en: If you don&#8217;t know how to set up a database you should <strong>contact your host</strong>. If all else fails you may find help at the <a href="%s">WordPress Support Forums</a>.
zh_TW: 如果你不知道如何設定資料庫的話，請<strong>聯絡你的虛擬主機商</strong>。如果其他方法也失敗的話，請到<a href="%s">WordPress支撐論壇</a>尋求協助。

en: If you haven&#8217;t received your email yet, there are a number of things you can do:
zh_TW: 若你尚未收到郵件，有幾件事情你可以嘗試：

en: If you&#8217;re looking to paste rich content from Microsoft Word, try turning this option off. The editor will clean up text pasted from Word automatically.
zh_TW: 如果你正打算貼上 Microsoft Word 的圖文內容，請將此選項關閉。編輯器將會自動修正從 Word 貼上的文字內容的格式。

en: If you&#8217;re not going to use a great site domain, leave it for a new user. Now have at it!
zh_TW: 若是你想不出響亮的網站域名，把它留給其他人。現在弄一個！

en: If you&#8217;re still stuck with this message, then check that your database contains the following tables:
zh_TW: 若你仍然卡在此錯誤訊息，請檢查你的資料庫是否包含以下資料表：

en: If you&#8217;re unsure what these terms mean you should probably contact your host. If you still need help you can always visit the <a href="%s">WordPress Support Forums</a>.
zh_TW: 假如您不了解這些訊息代表什麼意思，您應該連絡您的主機管理員。如果您還需要任何協助，可以造訪 <a href="%s">WordPress 支援論壇</a>。

en: If your site does not display, please contact the owner of this network.
zh_TW: 如果你的網站沒有顯示，請聯絡這個網路的擁有者。

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Image <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Images <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 圖片<span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Image CSS Class
zh_TW: 圖片 CSS Class

en: Image Details
zh_TW: 圖片資訊

en: Image Editor Save Failed
zh_TW: 圖片編輯器儲存失敗。

en: Image Position
zh_TW: 圖片位置

en: Image Size
zh_TW: 圖片尺寸

en: Image Title Attribute
zh_TW: 圖片的 Title 屬性

en: Image URL
zh_TW: 圖片網址

en: Image crop area preview. Requires mouse interaction.
zh_TW: 圖片裁剪區域預覽。需要滑鼠互動。

en: Image crop failed.
zh_TW: 圖片裁切失敗。

en: Image default align
zh_TW: 圖片預設對齊

en: Image default link type
zh_TW: 圖片預設鏈結類型

en: Image default size
zh_TW: 圖片預設大小

en: Image description
zh_TW: 圖片內容說明

en: Image flip failed.
zh_TW: 圖片翻動失敗。

en: Image resize failed.
zh_TW: 圖片尺寸調整失敗。

en: Image rotate failed.
zh_TW: 圖片旋轉失敗。

en: Images
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Imbalanced/unclosed character errors can be caused by <code>content: "";</code> declarations. You may need to remove this or add it to a custom CSS file.
zh_TW: 失衡／未關閉的字元錯誤，可能是由 <code>content: "";</code>  這樣的宣告所引起的。您也許需要移除它或將它移到自訂 CSS 檔案存放。

en: Importer installed successfully. <a href="%s">Run importer</a>
zh_TW: 匯入器安裝成功。<a href="%s">啟用匯入器</a>

en: In %1$s, use the %2$s method, not the %3$s function. See %4$s.
zh_TW: 在 %1$s，使用 %2$s 方法，而不是 %3$s 函式。請見 %4$s。

en: Incorrect post password.
zh_TW: 錯誤的文章密碼。

en: Incorrect username or password.
zh_TW: 不正確的使用者名稱或密碼。

en: Increase indent
zh_TW: 增加縮排

en: Inexistent terms.
zh_TW: 不存在的項目。

en: Inline toolbar (when an image, link or preview is selected)
zh_TW: 內嵌工具列（選取一張圖片、鏈結或預覽）

en: Insert Media
zh_TW: 插入媒體

en: Insert Page Break tag
zh_TW: 插入分頁標籤

en: Insert Read More tag
zh_TW: 插入繼續閱讀標籤

en: Insert audio playlist
zh_TW: 插入音訊播放清單

en: Insert column after
zh_TW: 後頭插入行

en: Insert column before
zh_TW: 插入行

en: Insert date/time
zh_TW: 插入日期/時間

en: Insert from URL
zh_TW: 自網址插入

en: Insert gallery
zh_TW: 插入藝廊

en: Insert image
zh_TW: 插入圖片

en: Insert into page
zh_TW: 插入到頁面

en: Insert into post
zh_TW: 插入至文章

en: Insert link
zh_TW: 插入鏈結

en: Insert row after
zh_TW: 後頭插入列

en: Insert row before
zh_TW: 插入列

en: Insert table
zh_TW: 插入表格

en: Insert video
zh_TW: 插入影片

en: Insert video playlist
zh_TW: 插入影片播放清單

en: Insert/edit image
zh_TW: 插入∕編輯圖片

en: Insert/edit link
zh_TW: 插入∕編輯鏈結

en: Insert/edit video
zh_TW: 插入/編輯 影片

en: Inserted text
zh_TW: 插入文字

en: Install %s now
zh_TW: 立即安裝 %s

en: Install Failed!
zh_TW: 安裝失敗！

en: Install Now
zh_TW: 立即安裝

en: Installation completed successfully.
zh_TW: 已成功完成安裝。

en: Installation failed: %s
zh_TW: 安裝失敗：%s

en: Installed!
zh_TW: 安裝完成！

en: Installing...
zh_TW: 安裝中...

en: Installing... please wait.
zh_TW: 正在安裝中...請稍候。

en: Insufficient arguments passed to this XML-RPC method.
zh_TW: 無效的參數被傳遞至本 XML-RPC 方法。

en: Invalid Content-Disposition supplied. Content-Disposition needs to be formatted as `attachment; filename="image.png"` or similar.
zh_TW: 提供了錯誤的內容處置 (Content-Disposition)。內容處置需要被格式化為 `attachment; filename="image.png"` 或其他相似設定。

en: Invalid JSON body passed.
zh_TW: 傳送了無效的 JSON 內容。

en: Invalid JSONP callback function.
zh_TW: JSONP 回傳函式無效。

en: Invalid activation key.
zh_TW: 不正確的認證鑰匙。

en: Invalid attachment ID.
zh_TW: 不正確的附件編號。

en: Invalid author ID.
zh_TW: 不正確的作者編號。

en: Invalid changeset UUID
zh_TW: 無效的變更集 UUID

en: Invalid comment ID.
zh_TW: 不正確的迴響編號。

en: Invalid comment author ID.
zh_TW: 錯誤的迴響作者 ID。

en: Invalid comment content.
zh_TW: 無效的迴響內容。

en: Invalid comment status.
zh_TW: 不正確的迴響狀態。

en: Invalid date.
zh_TW: 無效的日期。

en: Invalid email address.
zh_TW: 無效的電子郵件位址。

en: Invalid featured media ID.
zh_TW: 錯誤的特色媒體 ID。

en: Invalid file type
zh_TW: 不正確的檔案類型

en: Invalid key
zh_TW: 不正確的鑰匙

en: Invalid menu ID.
zh_TW: 不正確的選單ID。

en: Invalid object ID
zh_TW: 不正確的物件編號。

en: Invalid object type
zh_TW: 不合法的物件型態

en: Invalid page template.
zh_TW: 無效的頁面模板。

en: Invalid parameter(s): %s
zh_TW: 無效的參數：%s

en: Invalid parameter.
zh_TW: 無效的參數。

en: Invalid parent type.
zh_TW: 錯誤的父文章型別。

en: Invalid post ID.
zh_TW: 不正確的文章編號。

en: Invalid post format.
zh_TW: 不正確的文章格式。

en: Invalid post parent ID.
zh_TW: 不正確的父文章 ID。

en: Invalid post type.
zh_TW: 不正確的文章型態。

en: Invalid post.
zh_TW: 無效的文章。

en: Invalid revision ID.
zh_TW: 無效的修訂版本 ID。

en: Invalid role.
zh_TW: 無效角色。

en: Invalid shortcode name: %1$s. Do not use spaces or reserved characters: %2$s
zh_TW: 無法的短代碼名稱： %1$s 。請勿使用空白或保留符號： %2$s

en: Invalid shortcode name: Empty name given.
zh_TW: 無法的短代碼名稱：空白名稱。

en: Invalid slug.
zh_TW: 無效的代稱。

en: Invalid status.
zh_TW: 無效的狀態。

en: Invalid taxonomy.
zh_TW: 不正確的分類法。

en: Invalid taxonomy: %s.
zh_TW: 不合法的分類法：%s。

en: Invalid term ID.
zh_TW: 不正確的項目 ID。

en: Invalid user ID for reassignment.
zh_TW: 重新指派無效的使用者識別碼。

en: Invalid user ID.
zh_TW: 不正確的使用者編號。

en: Invalid user parameter(s).
zh_TW: 錯誤的使用者參數。

en: Invalid value %1$s for %2$s. Expected value should be between %3$s and %4$s.
zh_TW: %2$s 的值 %1$s 不正確。應介於 %3$s 和 %4$s 之間。

en: Invalid value for background attachment.
zh_TW: 背景附件數值錯誤。

en: Invalid value for background position X.
zh_TW: 無效的背景位置 X 值。

en: Invalid value for background position Y.
zh_TW: 無效的背景位置 Y 值。

en: Invalid value for background repeat.
zh_TW: 重複背景數值錯誤。

en: Invalid value for background size.
zh_TW: 無效的背景尺寸大小。

en: Invalid value.
zh_TW: 無效值。

en: Is there no link to us?
zh_TW: 沒有鏈結嗎？

en: It looks like nothing was found at this location. Maybe try visiting %s directly?
zh_TW: 看來在這裡沒找到任何東西。要不要試著直接造訪 %s 呢？

en: Italic
zh_TW: 斜體

en: Item selected.
zh_TW: 物件已選擇。

en: JSONP support is disabled on this site.
zh_TW: 此網站已停用 JSONP 支援。

en: January
zh_TW: 一月

[ctx: January abbreviation]
en: Jan
zh_TW: 一月

en: JavaScript must be enabled to use this feature.
zh_TW: 啟用 JavaScript 來使用這功能。

en: July
zh_TW: 七月

[ctx: July abbreviation]
en: Jul
zh_TW: 七月

en: June
zh_TW: 六月

[ctx: June abbreviation]
en: Jun
zh_TW: 六月

en: Just a username, please.
zh_TW: 只要一個使用者名稱，謝謝。

en: Justify
zh_TW: 分散對齊

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 快速鍵

en: Keywords
zh_TW: 關鍵字

en: Large
zh_TW: 大

en: Large size image height
zh_TW: 大圖高度

en: Large size image width
zh_TW: 大圖寬度

en: Last Post
zh_TW: 末篇

en: Last name for the user.
zh_TW: 使用者的姓氏。

en: Last updated
zh_TW: 最近更新：

en: Last updated: %s
zh_TW: 最近更新：%s

en: Learn more about CSS
zh_TW: 了解更多關於 CSS

en: Leave a Comment
zh_TW: 發表迴響

en: Leave a Reply
zh_TW: 發表迴響

en: Leave a Reply to %s
zh_TW: 對 %s 發表迴響

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Length:
zh_TW: 長度：

en: Letter
zh_TW: 字母

en: Light
zh_TW: 淺色系

en: Limit response to comments published after a given ISO8601 compliant date.
zh_TW: 將回應限制在一個給定的 ISO8601 相容的日期之後發佈的迴響。

en: Limit response to comments published before a given ISO8601 compliant date.
zh_TW: 將回應限制在一個給定的 ISO8601 相容的日期之前發佈的迴響。

en: Limit response to posts published after a given ISO8601 compliant date.
zh_TW: 將回應限制在一個給定的 ISO8601 相容的日期之後發佈的文章。

en: Limit response to posts published before a given ISO8601 compliant date.
zh_TW: 將回應限制在一個給定的 ISO8601 相容的日期之前發佈的文章。

en: Limit result set to all items except those of a particular parent ID.
zh_TW: 將結果限定在所有除了具備一個特定父項目 ID 以外的項目。

en: Limit result set to all items except those that have the specified term assigned in the %s taxonomy.
zh_TW: 將結果集合限制在除了那些特別被指派到 %s 分類法的字詞外的所有項目。

en: Limit result set to all items that have the specified term assigned in the %s taxonomy.
zh_TW: 將結果限定在所有擁有特定分類法 %s 字詞的所有項目。

en: Limit result set to attachments of a particular MIME type.
zh_TW: 將結果限制在那些附件具有特定 MIME 型態的項目。

en: Limit result set to attachments of a particular media type.
zh_TW: 將結果限制在那些附件具有特定媒體形態的項目。

en: Limit result set to comments assigned a specific status. Requires authorization.
zh_TW: 將結果限制在那些被設定為一個特定狀態的迴響。這需要被授權。

en: Limit result set to comments assigned a specific type. Requires authorization.
zh_TW: 將結果限制在那些被設定為一個特定類型的迴響。這需要被授權。

en: Limit result set to comments assigned to specific post IDs.
zh_TW: 將結果限制在那些被指派至特定文章 ID 下的迴響。

en: Limit result set to comments assigned to specific user IDs. Requires authorization.
zh_TW: 將結果限制在那些被指派到特定使用者 ID 下的迴響。這需要被授權。

en: Limit result set to comments of specific parent IDs.
zh_TW: 將結果限制在那些特定父文章 ID 下的迴響。

en: Limit result set to items that are sticky.
zh_TW: 將結果限制於被置項的項目。

en: Limit result set to posts assigned one or more statuses.
zh_TW: 將結果集合限制在被設定一至多個狀態下的文章。

en: Limit result set to posts assigned to specific authors.
zh_TW: 將結果限定在被指派特定作者的文章。

en: Limit result set to posts with a specific menu_order value.
zh_TW: 將結果限定於擁有特定 menu_order 值的文章。

en: Limit result set to posts with one or more specific slugs.
zh_TW: 將結果集合限制在被設定一或多個特定別名的文章。

en: Limit result set to specific IDs.
zh_TW: 將結果限制在特定 ID 下。

en: Limit result set to terms assigned to a specific parent.
zh_TW: 將結果集合限制於指派到特定父文章的分類字詞。

en: Limit result set to terms assigned to a specific post.
zh_TW: 將結果集合限制於指派到特定文章中的分類字詞。

en: Limit result set to terms with a specific slug.
zh_TW: 將結果集合限制於特定別名的分類字詞。

en: Limit result set to that from a specific author email. Requires authorization.
zh_TW: 將結果限制在那些與特定作者 Email 相關的項目。這需要被授權。

en: Limit result set to those of particular parent IDs.
zh_TW: 將結果限定於那些擁有特定父項目 ID 的項目。

en: Limit result set to users matching at least one specific role provided. Accepts csv list or single role.
zh_TW: 將結果限定在至少被指定的一種使用者角色。接受 csv 清單或單一角色。

en: Limit result set to users with a specific slug.
zh_TW: 將結果限定於該使用者擁有一個特定的別名。

en: Limit results to taxonomies associated with a specific post type.
zh_TW: 將結果集合限制於與特定文章型別相關聯的分類法。

en: Limit results to those matching a string.
zh_TW: 將結果限制在那些符合搜尋字串的項目上。

en: Link CSS Class
zh_TW: 鏈結 CSS Class

en: Link Categories
zh_TW: 鏈結分類

en: Link Category
zh_TW: 鏈結分類

en: Link ID
zh_TW: 鏈結 ID

en: Link Rel
zh_TW: 鏈結 Rel

en: Link Relationship (XFN)
zh_TW: 鏈結關係（XFN）

en: Link Text
zh_TW: 鏈結文字

en: Link To
zh_TW: 連結到

[ctx: Link anchor (TinyMCE)]
en: Anchor
zh_TW: 錨點

[ctx: Link anchors (TinyMCE)]
en: Anchors
zh_TW: 錨點

en: Link inserted.
zh_TW: 鍵結已插入。

en: Link options
zh_TW: 鏈結選項

en: Link rating
zh_TW: 鏈結評分

en: Link selected.
zh_TW: 鏈結已選取。

en: Link title
zh_TW: 鏈結名稱

en: Link to Attachment Page
zh_TW: 連結至附件頁面

en: Link to Media File
zh_TW: 連結至媒體檔案

en: Links
zh_TW: 鏈結

en: Links for %s
zh_TW: 「%s」的鏈結

[ctx: Links widget]
en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機

en: List View
zh_TW: 列表檢視

en: List item
zh_TW: 項目列表

en: Live Preview
zh_TW: 即時預覽

en: Live Preview: %s
zh_TW: 即時預覽：%s

en: Loading more results... please wait.
zh_TW: 載入更多結果中…請稍候。

en: Locale for the user.
zh_TW: 使用者的語言。

en: Log In
zh_TW: 登入

en: Log Out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Log in
zh_TW: 登入

en: Log in to Reply
zh_TW: 登入後再回覆

en: Log in to leave a Comment
zh_TW: 登入後發表迴響

en: Log out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Logged in as %s. Edit your profile.
zh_TW: 以 %s 身分登入。編輯你的個人資料。

en: Login Address (URL)
zh_TW: 登入位置 (URL)

en: Login name for the user.
zh_TW: 使用者的使用者名稱。

en: Login, RSS, &amp; WordPress.org links.
zh_TW: 登入、RSS 和 WordPress 官方網站鏈結。

en: Logo
zh_TW: 標誌

en: Loop
zh_TW: 重複播放

en: Lost Password
zh_TW: 遺失密碼

en: Lost your password?
zh_TW: 忘了密碼？

en: Maintenance
zh_TW: 維護

en: Manage Audio
zh_TW: 管理音訊

en: Manage Comments
zh_TW: 管理迴響

en: Manage Images
zh_TW: 管理圖片

en: Manage Video
zh_TW: 管理影片

en: Manual Offsets
zh_TW: 手動時差

en: March
zh_TW: 三月

[ctx: March abbreviation]
en: Mar
zh_TW: 三月

en: Markup is not allowed in CSS.
zh_TW: 標記語法不能用在 CSS。

en: Match case
zh_TW: 符合例子

en: Maximum number of items to be returned in result set.
zh_TW: 結果集合中最大數量的項目回傳值。

en: Maximum upload file size: %s.
zh_TW: 最大上傳檔案大小：%s。

en: May
zh_TW: 五月

[ctx: May abbreviation]
en: May
zh_TW: 五月

en: Media File
zh_TW: 媒體檔案

en: Media Library
zh_TW: 媒體庫

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中

en: Medium size image height
zh_TW: 中等大小圖片高度

en: Medium size image width
zh_TW: 中等大小圖片寬度

en: Medium-Large size image height
zh_TW: 中等大小的圖片高度

en: Medium-Large size image width
zh_TW: 中等大小的圖片寬度

en: Memory exceeded. Please try another smaller file.
zh_TW: 記憶體超出可用範圍。請試試其他小一點的檔案。

en: Menu
zh_TW: 功能表清單

en: Menu Locations
zh_TW: 選單位置

en: Menu Name
zh_TW: 選單名稱

en: Menu Options
zh_TW: 選單選項

en: Menu created
zh_TW: 選單已建立

en: Menu deleted
zh_TW: 選單已刪除

en: Menu item added
zh_TW: 選單項目已新增

en: Menu item deleted
zh_TW: 選單項目已刪除

en: Menu item is now a sub-item
zh_TW: 選單項目現在是一個子項目

en: Menu item moved down
zh_TW: 選單項目已下移

en: Menu item moved out of submenu
zh_TW: 把選單自子選單中移出

en: Menu item moved up
zh_TW: 選單項目已上移

en: Menus
zh_TW: 選單

en: Menus can be displayed in locations defined by your theme or in <a href="%s">widget areas</a> by adding a &#8220;Custom Menu&#8221; widget.
zh_TW: 選單將顯示於你佈景主題定義的位置。如果透過新增一個「自訂選單」小工具，將被顯示於<a href="%s">小工具區塊</a>。

en: Menus can be displayed in locations defined by your theme.
zh_TW: 選單可以顯示於你佈景主題所指定的位置。

en: Merge table cells
zh_TW: 合併儲存格

en: Meta
zh_TW: 其它

en: Meta fields.
zh_TW: Meta 欄位。

en: Method '%s' not implemented. Must be overridden in subclass.
zh_TW: 方法 '%s' 未實作。必須被子類別覆寫。

en: Middle
zh_TW: 中

en: Missing Attachment
zh_TW: 附件遺失

[ctx: Missing menu name.]
en: (unnamed)
zh_TW: （未命名）

en: Missing parameter(s): %s
zh_TW: 遺失參數：%s

en: Mission complete. Message %s deleted.
zh_TW: 任務完成。訊息 %s 已被刪除

en: Mon
zh_TW: 週一

en: Monday
zh_TW: 星期一

[ctx: Monday initial]
en: M
zh_TW: 一

en: Month: %s
zh_TW: 月份：%s

en: Move down
zh_TW: 下移

en: Move down one
zh_TW: 下移一位

en: Move one level down
zh_TW: 往下移

en: Move one level up
zh_TW: 往上移

en: Move out from under %s
zh_TW: 從 %s 下方移出

en: Move to another area&hellip;
zh_TW: 搬移至其他區域&hellip;

en: Move to the top
zh_TW: 移至頂端

en: Move under %s
zh_TW: 移至 %s 下方

en: Move up
zh_TW: 上移

en: Move up one
zh_TW: 上移一位

[ctx: Move widget]
en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

[ctx: Multisite active signup type]
en: all
zh_TW: 全部

[ctx: Multisite active signup type]
en: blog
zh_TW: 網誌

[ctx: Multisite active signup type]
en: none
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: Multisite active signup type]
en: user
zh_TW: 帳號

en: Must be at least 4 characters, letters and numbers only. It cannot be changed, so choose carefully!
zh_TW: 至少需要四個字元，僅限字母與數字。這無法修改，請小心選擇！

en: Mute
zh_TW: 靜音

en: Mute Toggle
zh_TW: 靜音

en: My Sites
zh_TW: 我的網站

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: Name for the Text editor tab (formerly HTML)]
en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

[ctx: Name of link anchor (TinyMCE)]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Navigation Label
zh_TW: 導覽命名

en: Navigation Menu
zh_TW: 導覽選單

en: Navigation Menu Item
zh_TW: 導覽選單項目

en: Navigation Menu Items
zh_TW: 導覽選單項目

en: Navigation Menus
zh_TW: 導覽選單

en: Need more help? <a href='%s'>We got it</a>.
zh_TW: 需要協助？<a href='%s'>我們知道了</a>。

en: Network Activate
zh_TW: 網誌網路啟用

en: Network Admin
zh_TW: 網誌網路管理

en: Network Admin: %s
zh_TW: 網誌網路管理員：%s

en: Network Enable
zh_TW: 網誌網路啟用

en: New %1$s Site: %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 的新網站：%2$s

en: New %1$s User: %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 的新使用者：%2$s

en: New Category Name
zh_TW: 新分類名稱

en: New Changeset
zh_TW: 新增變更集

en: New Link Category Name
zh_TW: 新增鏈結分類名稱

en: New Page
zh_TW: 新建頁面

en: New Post
zh_TW: 新增文章

en: New Site Registration: %s
zh_TW: 新網站註冊：%s

en: New Site: %1$s
    URL: %2$s
    Remote IP: %3$s
    
    Disable these notifications: %4$s
zh_TW: 新網站：%1$s
    網址：%2$s
    遠端IP：%3$s
     
    
    停止收到通知：%4$s

en: New Tag Name
zh_TW: 新標籤

en: New User Registration: %s
zh_TW: 新帳號註冊：%s

en: New User: %1$s
    Remote IP: %2$s
    
    Disable these notifications: %3$s
zh_TW: 新使用者：%1$s
    遠端IP：%2$s
    
    停用這些通知： %3$s

en: New comment on your post "%s"
zh_TW: 你的文章「%s」有新的迴響

en: New document
zh_TW: 新文件

en: New menu name
zh_TW: 新選單名稱

en: New page title
zh_TW: 新的頁面標題

en: New page title&hellip;
zh_TW: 新的頁面標題&hellip;

en: New password
zh_TW: 新密碼

en: New pingback on your post "%s"
zh_TW: 你的文章「%s」有新的通告

[ctx: New site notification email subject]
en: [%1$s] Activate %2$s
zh_TW: [%1$s] 啟用 %2$s

en: New trackback on your post "%s"
zh_TW: 你的文章「%s」有新的引用

[ctx: New user notification email subject]
en: [%1$s] Activate %2$s
zh_TW: [%1$s] 啟用 %2$s

en: New user registration on your site %s:
zh_TW: 你的網站 %s 有新帳號註冊：

en: Newer Comments &raquo;
zh_TW: 新迴響 &raquo;

en: Newer comments
zh_TW: 較新的迴響

en: Newer posts
zh_TW: 較新的文章

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一步

en: Next &gt;
zh_TW: 後一項 &gt;

en: Next &raquo;
zh_TW: 下一頁 &raquo;

en: Next Page &raquo;
zh_TW: 後一頁 &raquo;

en: Next Post
zh_TW: 新文章

en: Next page
zh_TW: 後一頁

en: Nicename may not be longer than 50 characters.
zh_TW: 暱稱不可以長於 50 個字元。

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No %1$s was set in the arguments array for the "%2$s" sidebar. Defaulting to "%3$s". Manually set the %1$s to "%3$s" to silence this notice and keep existing sidebar content.
zh_TW: 「%2$s」側邊欄的參數中沒有設定 %1$s。預設為「%3$s」。要清除此通知並保持現有的側邊欄內容，請手動將 %1$s 設定為「%3$s」。

en: No Comments
zh_TW: 無迴響

en: No Comments<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %s</span>
zh_TW: <span class="screen-reader-text">%s</span> 沒有迴響

en: No Content-Disposition supplied.
zh_TW: 沒有提供內容處置方式（Content-Disposition）。

en: No Content-Type supplied.
zh_TW: 沒有提供內容型態（Content-Type）。

en: No alignment
zh_TW: 沒有對齊

en: No categories
zh_TW: 沒有分類

en: No categories found.
zh_TW: 找不到分類。

en: No changesets found in Trash.
zh_TW: 回收桶裡沒有找到變更集。

en: No changesets found.
zh_TW: 沒有找到變更集。

en: No color
zh_TW: 無顏色

en: No data supplied.
zh_TW: 未提供資料。

en: No editor could be selected.
zh_TW: 沒有編輯器可選擇

en: No file selected
zh_TW: 未選擇檔案

en: No image selected
zh_TW: 未選擇圖片

en: No image set
zh_TW: 未設定圖片

en: No items
zh_TW: 沒有項目

en: No items found.
zh_TW: 找不到任何項目。

en: No logo selected
zh_TW: 未選擇標誌

en: No media files found.
zh_TW: 找不到媒體檔案。

en: No menus have been created yet. <a href="%s">Create some</a>.
zh_TW: 仍未有選單被新增。<a href="%s">新增一些</a>。

en: No more comments found.
zh_TW: 沒有更多符合條件的迴響。

en: No pages found in Trash.
zh_TW: 在回收桶內沒有符合條件的頁面。

en: No pages found.
zh_TW: 沒有符合條件的頁面。

en: No plugins found. Try a different search.
zh_TW: 找不到外掛。請嘗試不同的關鍵字。

en: No posts found in Trash.
zh_TW: 在回收桶內沒有符合條件的文章。

en: No posts found.
zh_TW: 沒有符合條件的文章。

en: No results found.
zh_TW: 沒有符合條件的迴響。

en: No route was found matching the URL and request method
zh_TW: 沒有符合網址及請求方式的路由

en: No search term specified. Showing recent items.
zh_TW: 沒有指定搜尋字詞。顯示最近的項目。

en: No tags
zh_TW: 無標籤

en: No tags found.
zh_TW: 找不到標籤。

en: No video selected
zh_TW: 未選擇影片

en: No widgets found.
zh_TW: 沒有找到小工具。

en: Non-existent changeset UUID.
zh_TW: 不存在的變更集 UUID。

en: Nonbreaking space
zh_TW: 不換行空格

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: November
zh_TW: 十一月

[ctx: November abbreviation]
en: Nov
zh_TW: 十一月

en: Number of comments to show:
zh_TW: 顯示幾篇迴響：

en: Number of items found: %d
zh_TW: 找到的項目數：%d

en: Number of links to show:
zh_TW: 顯示鏈結數目：

en: Number of plugins found: %d
zh_TW: 發現的外掛數量：%d

en: Number of posts to show:
zh_TW: 顯示幾篇文章：

en: Number of published posts for the term.
zh_TW: 屬於該項目下已發佈的文章數量。

en: Number of widgets found: %d
zh_TW: 找到的小工具數量：%d

en: Numbered list
zh_TW: 編號清單

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: October
zh_TW: 十月

[ctx: October abbreviation]
en: Oct
zh_TW: 十月

en: Offset the result set by a specific number of items.
zh_TW: 依特定數量來位移結果集合。

en: Older comments
zh_TW: 較舊的迴響

en: Older posts
zh_TW: 較舊的文章

en: On some systems the name of your database is prefixed with your username, so it would be like <code>username_%1$s</code>. Could that be the problem?
zh_TW: 在某些系統上，你的資料庫名稱會以你的使用者名稱做為前綴，所以看起來會像是 <code>username_%1$s</code>。有可能是這個問題嗎？

en: Once Daily
zh_TW: 每天一次

en: Once Hourly
zh_TW: 每小時一次

en: One or more database tables are unavailable. The database may need to be <a href="%s">repaired</a>.
zh_TW: 一個或多個資料表無法使用。資料庫可能需要被<a href="%s">修復</a>。

en: One response to %s
zh_TW: %s 有一則迴響

en: Only %1$s or %2$s files may be used for header video. Please convert your video file and try again, or, upload your video to YouTube and link it with the option below.
zh_TW: 只有 %1$s 或 %2$s 檔案能用於頁首影片。請轉換您的影片格式再試一次，或者上傳您的影片至 YouTube 再利用下方設定將它連結起來。

en: Only a static class method or function can be used in an uninstall hook.
zh_TW: 只有靜態類別方法或函式可用於反安裝外掛。

en: Oops! That embed can&#8217;t be found.
zh_TW: 糟糕！找不到嵌入的代碼。

en: Oops: %s
zh_TW: 噢噢：%s

en: Open link in a new tab
zh_TW: 在新分頁開啟鏈結

en: Open sharing dialog
zh_TW: 開啟分享對話框

en: Or link to existing content
zh_TW: 或連結到已存在的內容

en: Or, enter a YouTube URL:
zh_TW: 或輸入一個 YouTube 網址：

en: Orange
zh_TW: 橘

en: Order sort attribute ascending or descending.
zh_TW: 排列順序升冪或降冪。

en: Original
zh_TW: 原始

en: Original: %s
zh_TW: 原始：%s

en: Out from under %s
zh_TW: 從 %s 下方移出

en: PHP's XML extension is not available. Please contact your hosting provider to enable PHP's XML extension.
zh_TW: PHP 的 XML 套件無法使用。請連絡您的主機商啟用 PHP 的 XML 套件。

en: PM
zh_TW: 下午

en: Page %s
zh_TW: 頁面 %s

en: Page Archives
zh_TW: 頁面彙整

en: Page Attributes
zh_TW: 頁面屬性

en: Page ID
zh_TW: 頁面 ID

en: Page IDs, separated by commas.
zh_TW: 頁面 ID，使用逗號「,」分開。

en: Page break
zh_TW: 分頁標籤

en: Page not found
zh_TW: 沒有符合條件的頁面。

en: Page order
zh_TW: 頁面順序

en: Page title
zh_TW: 頁面標題

en: Pages
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Pages list
zh_TW: 頁面列表

en: Pages list navigation
zh_TW: 頁面列表導覽

en: Pages:
zh_TW: 頁次：

en: Paragraph
zh_TW: 段落

en: Parent Category
zh_TW: 上層分類：

en: Parent Category:
zh_TW: 上層分類：

en: Parent Page:
zh_TW: 上層頁面：

en: Parent term does not exist.
zh_TW: 上層項目並不存在。

en: Parent term doesn't exist.
zh_TW: 上層項目不存在。

en: Partial render must echo the content or return the content string (or array), but not both.
zh_TW: 部份的轉譯只可以傳回內文或內文字串（或陣列），不可同時傳回兩者。

en: Passing an integer number of posts is deprecated. Pass an array of arguments instead.
zh_TW: 不再建議將文章數作為參數導入。請改傳參數陣列。

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Password Protected
zh_TW: 密碼保護

en: Password Reset
zh_TW: 密碼重置

en: Password changed for user: %s
zh_TW: 使用者密碼已變更：%s

en: Password for the user (never included).
zh_TW: 使用者密碼（不要置入）。

en: Password reset is not allowed for this user
zh_TW: 這使用者不可使用重置密碼。

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Passwords cannot be empty.
zh_TW: 密碼不能為空。

en: Passwords cannot contain the "\" character.
zh_TW: 密碼不能包含「\」字元。

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Paste URL or type to search
zh_TW: 貼上網址或是輸入文字以搜尋

en: Paste as text
zh_TW: 以文字貼上

en: Paste is now in plain text mode. Contents will now be pasted as plain text until you toggle this option off.
zh_TW: 貼上功能目前是純文字模式。所有內容在貼上後都會以純文字的方式顯示，除非你關閉此選項。

en: Paste table row after
zh_TW: 後方貼上列

en: Paste table row before
zh_TW: 前方貼上列

en: Paste your embed code below:
zh_TW: 在下方貼上你的內嵌語法：

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Pending <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Pending <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 待審核 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Pending Review
zh_TW: 待審中

en: Permalink saved
zh_TW: 固定網址已儲存

en: Permalink: %s
zh_TW: 固定網址：%s

en: Photoblogging
zh_TW: 攝影部落格

en: Pingback
zh_TW: 通告

en: Pingback excerpt:
zh_TW: 通告摘要：

en: Pingback from %1$s to %2$s registered. Keep the web talking! :-)
zh_TW: 已註冊自 %1$s 至 %2$s 的引用。Keep the web talking! :-)

en: Pingback:
zh_TW: 通告：

en: Pink
zh_TW: 粉紅

en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

en: Playlist Settings
zh_TW: 播放清單設定

en: Please enter a site name.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個網站名稱。

en: Please enter a site title.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個網站標題。

en: Please enter a username.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個使用者名稱。

en: Please enter a valid YouTube URL.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的 YouTube 網址。

en: Please enter a valid email address.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的電子郵件位址

en: Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.
zh_TW: 請輸入你的帳號或電子郵件位址。你將收到含有建立新密碼鏈結的電子郵件。

en: Please include a %s template in your theme.
zh_TW: 請將 %s 模板加入你的佈景主題。

en: Please log in again.
zh_TW: 請再登入一次。

en: Please see <a href="%s">Debugging in WordPress</a> for more information.
zh_TW: 請見 <a href="%s">WordPress 除錯指南</a> 以獲得更多資訊。

en: Please select at least one item to perform this action on.
zh_TW: 請選擇至少一個項目以進行此項操作。

en: Please try again.
zh_TW: 請再試一次。

en: Please try uploading this file with the %1$sbrowser uploader%2$s.
zh_TW: 請嘗試利用 %1$s瀏覽器上傳介面%2$s 上傳檔案。

en: Plugin details
zh_TW: 外掛細節

en: Plugin:
zh_TW: 外掛：

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛

en: Popular Tags
zh_TW: 熱門標籤

en: Possible reason: your host may have disabled the mail() function.
zh_TW: 可能的原因：您的主機可能關掉了郵件函數

en: Post
zh_TW: 文章

en: Post Archives
zh_TW: 文章彙整

en: Post Attributes
zh_TW: 文章屬性

en: Post Comment
zh_TW: 張貼迴響

en: Post Thumbnail
zh_TW: 文章縮圖

en: Post Type Archive
zh_TW: 文章類型彙整

[ctx: Post format]
en: Aside
zh_TW: 獨白

[ctx: Post format]
en: Audio
zh_TW: 音訊

[ctx: Post format]
en: Chat
zh_TW: 閒聊

[ctx: Post format]
en: Gallery
zh_TW: 藝廊

[ctx: Post format]
en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片

[ctx: Post format]
en: Link
zh_TW: 鏈結

[ctx: Post format]
en: Quote
zh_TW: 引文

[ctx: Post format]
en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

[ctx: Post format]
en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

[ctx: Post format]
en: Video
zh_TW: 影片

en: Post navigation
zh_TW: 文章導覽

en: Post type names must be between 1 and 20 characters in length.
zh_TW: 文章類型名稱長度必須在 1 至 20 字元間。

en: Posted title:
zh_TW: 發佈標題：

en: Poster
zh_TW: 海報

en: Poster Image
zh_TW: 海報圖片

en: Posts by %s
zh_TW: 由 %s 發表

en: Posts list
zh_TW: 文章列表

en: Posts list navigation
zh_TW: 文章列表導覽

en: Posts navigation
zh_TW: 文章分頁

en: Posts page
zh_TW: 文章列表頁面

en: Posts published on %s
zh_TW: 文章發表於 %s

en: Powered by WordPress
zh_TW: 本站採用 WordPress 建置

en: Powered by WordPress, state-of-the-art semantic personal publishing platform.
zh_TW: 使用 WordPress 建置，最先進的語意化個人出版平台。

en: Preload
zh_TW: 預載

en: Press return or enter to open this panel
zh_TW: 請按 Return 或 Enter 開啟此面板

en: Press return or enter to open this section
zh_TW: 按下返回或輸入鍵來開啟此區域

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Preview as a browser icon
zh_TW: 作為瀏覽器圖示預覽

en: Preview as an app icon
zh_TW: 作為應用程式圖示預覽

en: Previewing theme
zh_TW: 預覽佈景主題

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一個

en: Previous Post
zh_TW: 舊文章

en: Previous page
zh_TW: 前一頁

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Privacy:
zh_TW: 隱私：

en: Private
zh_TW: 私密

en: Private <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Private <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 私密 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Private: %s
zh_TW: 私密：%s

en: Privately Published
zh_TW: 私密、已發表

en: Protected Comments: Please enter your password to view comments.
zh_TW: 受保護的迴響：請輸入密碼，方能觀看迴響。

en: Protected: %s
zh_TW: 受保護的文章：%s

en: Public
zh_TW: 公開的

en: Public, Sticky
zh_TW: 公開、置頂

en: Publish
zh_TW: 發表

en: Publish on:
zh_TW: 發表於：

en: Published
zh_TW: 已發表

en: Published <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Published <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 已發表 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Published on:
zh_TW: 已發表於：

en: Purple
zh_TW: 紫

en: Query parameter not permitted: %s
zh_TW: 查詢的參數不被許可：%s

en: REST base route for the post type.
zh_TW: 文章類型的 REST 基本路由。

en: REST base route for the taxonomy.
zh_TW: 分類的 REST 基本路由。

en: RSS Error:
zh_TW: RSS 錯誤：

en: Random Order
zh_TW: 隨機排序

en: Randomize suggested headers
zh_TW: 隨機使用推薦的首頁圖片

en: Randomize uploaded headers
zh_TW: 隨機使用已上傳的首頁圖片

en: Randomizing suggested headers
zh_TW: 隨機使用推薦的首頁圖片

en: Randomizing uploaded headers
zh_TW: 隨機使用上傳的首頁圖片

en: Read more...
zh_TW: 閱讀更多…

en: Read the <a href="%s" target="_blank">bug report</a> page. Some of the guidelines there may help you figure out what went wrong.
zh_TW: 請查詢 <a href="%s" target="_blank">錯誤報告</a>。報告中有些協助指示或許能幫助您了解發生了什麼樣的錯誤。

en: Reassign the deleted user's posts and links to this user ID.
zh_TW: 重新指派被刪除的使用者文章並連結到該使用者的帳號。

en: Recent Comments
zh_TW: 近期迴響

en: Recent Posts
zh_TW: 近期文章

en: Red
zh_TW: 紅

en: Redo
zh_TW: 重做

en: Register
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Register For This Site
zh_TW: 註冊此網站

en: Registration Form
zh_TW: 註冊表單

en: Registration complete. Please check your email.
zh_TW: 註冊完畢。請檢查你的電子信箱。

en: Registration confirmation will be emailed to you.
zh_TW: 註冊確認將透過電子郵件寄送給你。

en: Registration date for the user.
zh_TW: 使用者的註冊日期。

en: Registration has been disabled.
zh_TW: 註冊功能已被停用。

en: Remember Me
zh_TW: 記住我

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Remove From Bulk Edit
zh_TW: 自批次編輯中移除

en: Remove Menu Item: %1$s (%2$s)
zh_TW: 移除選單項目：%1$s （%2$s）

en: Remove audio source
zh_TW: 移除音訊來源

en: Remove featured image
zh_TW: 移除特色圖片

en: Remove image
zh_TW: 移除圖片

en: Remove link
zh_TW: 移除鏈結

en: Remove poster image
zh_TW: 移除撰寫人圖片

en: Remove term:
zh_TW: 移除項目：

en: Remove video source
zh_TW: 移除影片來源

en: Removing %1$s manually will cause PHP warnings. Use the %2$s filter instead.
zh_TW: 手動移除 %1$s 將會產生 PHP 警告。請使用 %2$s filter。

en: Reorder menu items
zh_TW: 重新排序選單項目

[ctx: Reorder menu items in Customizer]
en: Reorder
zh_TW: 重新排序

en: Reorder mode closed
zh_TW: 重新排序模式已停用

en: Reorder mode enabled
zh_TW: 重新排序模式已啟用

en: Reorder widgets
zh_TW: 重新排序小工具

[ctx: Reorder widgets in Customizer]
en: Reorder
zh_TW: 重新排序

en: Repeat Background Image
zh_TW: 重複背景圖片

[ctx: Repeat Image]
en: Repeat
zh_TW: 重複

en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

en: Replace Audio
zh_TW: 替換音訊

en: Replace Image
zh_TW: 取代圖片

en: Replace Video
zh_TW: 替換影片

en: Reply
zh_TW: 回覆

en: Reply to %s
zh_TW: 回覆 %s

en: Required fields are marked %s
zh_TW: 必要欄位標記為 %s

en: Required to be true, as revisions do not support trashing.
zh_TW: 必須是真實的，因為版本不支援刪除。

en: Required to be true, as terms do not support trashing.
zh_TW: 這必須是真實的，因為條件無法刪除。

en: Required to be true, as users do not support trashing.
zh_TW: 當使用者無法執行刪除文章時，需要設定為 true。

en: Reset Password
zh_TW: 重設密碼

en: Responsive Layout
zh_TW: 回應式佈局

en: Restore last draft
zh_TW: 復原上一次的草稿

en: Reverse order
zh_TW: 反向排序

en: Revision
zh_TW: 版本

en: Revisions
zh_TW: 文章版本

en: Revisions do not support trashing. Set force=true to delete.
zh_TW: 文章版本不支援回收桶功能。設定 force=true 來刪除。

en: Rich Text Area. Press Alt-Shift-H for help.
zh_TW: 視覺化編輯區。按 Alt-Shift-H 取得說明。

en: Rich Text Area. Press Control-Option-H for help.
zh_TW: 文字編輯區域，按下 Ctrl-Option-H 以獲取幫助。

en: Right
zh_TW: 靠右

en: Robots
zh_TW: 網路爬蟲

en: Roles assigned to the user.
zh_TW: 使用者分配的角色。

en: Route must be specified.
zh_TW: 必須指定路由。

en: Routes must be namespaced with plugin or theme name and version.
zh_TW: 路由必須以外掛或佈景主題名稱和版本命名。

en: Row
zh_TW: 列

en: Row group
zh_TW: 行列組

en: Row type
zh_TW: 行列型態

en: Rows
zh_TW: 行

en: Run %s
zh_TW: 執行 %s

en: Run Importer
zh_TW: 執行匯入器

en: Sat
zh_TW: 週六

en: Saturday
zh_TW: 星期六

[ctx: Saturday initial]
en: S
zh_TW: 六

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save &amp; Activate
zh_TW: 儲存並啟用

en: Save &amp; Publish
zh_TW: 儲存並發表

en: Save Draft
zh_TW: 儲存為草稿

en: Save and preview changes before publishing them.
zh_TW: 發佈前儲存並預覽修改。

en: Save as Pending
zh_TW: 儲存為審核中

en: Saved
zh_TW: 已儲存

en: Saved.
zh_TW: 已儲存。

en: Saving Draft&#8230;
zh_TW: 儲存草稿中&#8230;

en: Saving...
zh_TW: 儲存中...

en: Schedule
zh_TW: 排程

en: Schedule for:
zh_TW: 已排程於：

en: Scheduled <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Scheduled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 已排程 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Scope under which the request is made; determines fields present in response.
zh_TW: 被提出的請求範圍；決定回應裡的欄位。

en: Scripts and styles should not be registered or enqueued until the %1$s, %2$s, or %3$s hooks.
zh_TW: 直到%1$s, %2$s, or %3$s 被hook前，指令碼(scripts)及樣式(styles)都不應該被註冊或加入佇列。

en: Scroll with Page
zh_TW: 隨頁面捲動

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search Categories
zh_TW: 搜尋分類

en: Search Changesets
zh_TW: 搜尋變更集

en: Search Link Categories
zh_TW: 搜尋鏈結分類

en: Search Media
zh_TW: 搜尋媒體

en: Search Menu Items
zh_TW: 搜尋選單項目

en: Search Pages
zh_TW: 搜尋頁面

en: Search Posts
zh_TW: 搜尋文章

en: Search Results
zh_TW: 搜尋結果

en: Search Results %1$s %2$s
zh_TW: 搜尋結果 %1$s %2$s

en: Search Results for &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_TW: 搜尋『%s』的結果

en: Search Tags
zh_TW: 搜尋標籤

en: Search Widgets
zh_TW: 搜尋小工具

en: Search installed themes&hellip;
zh_TW: 搜尋已安裝的佈景主題&hellip;

en: Search media items...
zh_TW: 搜尋媒體項目…

en: Search menu items&hellip;
zh_TW: 搜尋選單項目&hellip;

en: Search or use up and down arrow keys to select an item.
zh_TW: 搜尋或使用上下鍵來選擇一個項目。

en: Search results for &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_TW: &#8220;%s&#8221; 搜尋結果

[ctx: Search widget]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search widgets&hellip;
zh_TW: 搜尋小工具&hellip;

en: Seasonal
zh_TW: 季節性

en: Security error.
zh_TW: 安全性錯誤。

en: Select
zh_TW: 選取

en: Select Category
zh_TW: 選擇分類

en: Select Color
zh_TW: 選擇顏色

en: Select Day
zh_TW: 選擇日期

en: Select File
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: Select Files
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: Select Image
zh_TW: 選擇圖片

en: Select Link Category:
zh_TW: 選擇鏈結分類：

en: Select Menu:
zh_TW: 選擇選單：

en: Select Month
zh_TW: 選擇月份

en: Select Post
zh_TW: 選擇文章

en: Select Poster Image
zh_TW: 選擇海報圖片

en: Select Video
zh_TW: 選擇影片

en: Select Week
zh_TW: 選擇週次

en: Select Year
zh_TW: 選擇年份

en: Select a city
zh_TW: 請選擇城市

en: Select all
zh_TW: 全部選取

en: Select an area to move this widget into:
zh_TW: 將小工具移動到：

en: Select and Crop
zh_TW: 選取並裁切

en: Select logo
zh_TW: 選擇標誌

en: Separate tags with commas
zh_TW: 用逗號 (comma) 區分多個標籤。

en: September
zh_TW: 九月

[ctx: September abbreviation]
en: Sep
zh_TW: 九月

en: Session expired
zh_TW: Session 已過期

en: Set featured image
zh_TW: 設定特色圖片

en: Set image
zh_TW: 設定圖片

en: Setting does not exist or is unrecognized.
zh_TW: 設定不存在或者無法識別。

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Sharing options
zh_TW: 分享選項

en: Shift + Alt + letter:
zh_TW: Shift + Alt + 字母：

en: Shift-click to edit this element.
zh_TW: 按住 Shift 鍵並點擊來編輯這個元素。

en: Shift-click to edit this widget.
zh_TW: 按住 Shift 鍵並點擊來編輯這個小工具。

en: Shortlink
zh_TW: 縮網址

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Show Artist Name in Tracklist
zh_TW: 在曲目列表中顯示演出者姓名

en: Show Images
zh_TW: 顯示圖片

en: Show Link Description
zh_TW: 顯示鏈結說明

en: Show Link Image
zh_TW: 顯示鏈結圖片

en: Show Link Name
zh_TW: 顯示鏈結名稱

en: Show Link Rating
zh_TW: 顯示鏈結評分

en: Show Tracklist
zh_TW: 顯示曲目列表

en: Show Video List
zh_TW: 顯示影片清單

en: Show hierarchy
zh_TW: 以階層顯示

en: Show invisible characters
zh_TW: 顯示不可見字元

en: Show more comments
zh_TW: 顯示更多迴響

en: Show password
zh_TW: 顯示密碼

en: Show post counts
zh_TW: 顯示文章數目

en: Sidebar
zh_TW: 邊欄

en: Sidebar %d
zh_TW: 邊欄 %d

en: Signup
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Silver
zh_TW: 銀

en: Site Address (URL)
zh_TW: 網站位址（URL）

en: Site Admin
zh_TW: 網站管理

en: Site Domain:
zh_TW: 網站網域：

en: Site Icon
zh_TW: 網站圖示

en: Site Identity
zh_TW: 網站識別

en: Site Language:
zh_TW: 網站語言：

en: Site Name:
zh_TW: 網站名稱：

en: Site Preview
zh_TW: 預覽網站

en: Site Tagline
zh_TW: 網站描述

en: Site Title
zh_TW: 網站標題

en: Site Title:
zh_TW: 網站標題：

en: Site URL.
zh_TW: 網誌網址。

en: Site name must be at least 4 characters.
zh_TW: 網站名稱至少要四個字元。

en: Site names can only contain lowercase letters (a-z) and numbers.
zh_TW: 網址名稱只能包含小寫字母（a-z）及數字。

en: Site registration has been disabled.
zh_TW: 網站註冊已被停用。

en: Site tagline.
zh_TW: 網站標語。

en: Site title.
zh_TW: 網站標題。

en: Sites
zh_TW: 網站

en: Sites you are already a member of:
zh_TW: 你已是網站成員：

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Skip Cropping
zh_TW: 略過裁切

en: Skip back %1 seconds
zh_TW: 後退 %1 秒

en: Skip to toolbar
zh_TW: 略過工具列

en: Slow down cowboy, no need to check for new mails so often!
zh_TW: 別這麼心急，沒有必要這麼常常檢查新郵件啦！

en: Software Name
zh_TW: 軟體名稱

en: Software Version
zh_TW: 軟體版本

en: Someone has requested a password reset for the following account:
zh_TW: 某人要求重設以下帳號的密碼：

en: Sorry, comments are closed for this item.
zh_TW: 抱歉，此篇的迴響功能已關閉。

en: Sorry, deleting the term failed.
zh_TW: 抱歉，刪除項目失敗。

en: Sorry, editing the term failed.
zh_TW: 抱歉，編輯項目失敗。

en: Sorry, new registrations are not allowed at this time.
zh_TW: 抱歉，現在不允許新註冊。

en: Sorry, no such page.
zh_TW: 抱歉，沒有該頁面。

en: Sorry, no such post.
zh_TW: 抱歉，沒有這樣的文章。

en: Sorry, one of the given taxonomies is not supported by the post type.
zh_TW: 抱歉，其中一個分類並不被該文章類型支援。

en: Sorry, revisions are disabled.
zh_TW: 抱歉，文章版本控制已關閉。

en: Sorry, site names must have letters too!
zh_TW: 抱歉，網站名稱必須含有字母！

en: Sorry, that email address is already used!
zh_TW: 抱歉，該電子郵件位址已被使用！

en: Sorry, that email address is not allowed!
zh_TW: 抱歉，該電子郵件位址不被允許！

en: Sorry, that file cannot be edited.
zh_TW: 抱歉，檔案不能被編輯。

en: Sorry, that site already exists!
zh_TW: 抱歉，該網站已存在！

en: Sorry, that site is reserved!
zh_TW: 抱歉，該網站已被訂走了！

en: Sorry, that username already exists!
zh_TW: 抱歉，該使用者名稱已經存在！

en: Sorry, that username is not allowed.
zh_TW: 抱歉，該使用者名稱不被允許。

en: Sorry, the comment could not be edited.
zh_TW: 抱歉，這個迴響無法被編輯。

en: Sorry, the new category failed.
zh_TW: 抱歉，新增分類失敗。

en: Sorry, the user cannot be updated.
zh_TW: 抱歉，這位使用者不能被更改

en: Sorry, trackbacks are closed for this item.
zh_TW: 抱歉，引用通知目前在此項目是停用的。

en: Sorry, usernames must have letters too!
zh_TW: 抱歉，使用者名稱必須也有字母！

en: Sorry, you are not allowed access to details about this site.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許存取關於這網站的詳細資訊。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed access to details of this post.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許存取此文章的詳細資訊。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access user data on this site.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許存取此網站使用者資訊。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to add a category.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許新增分類。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to add a term to one of the given taxonomies.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不可新增項目至那些分類法。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to assign a term to one of the given taxonomies.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不可指定項目至那些分類法。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to assign terms in this taxonomy.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許在此分類下指定項目。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to assign the provided terms.
zh_TW: 抱歉，您不能設定您提供的字詞。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to assign this term.
zh_TW: 抱歉，您不被允許指派這個項目。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to change the comment type.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許變更迴響的類型。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to change the page author as this user.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許以此使用者變更頁面作者。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to change the post author as this user.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許以此使用者變更文章作者。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create a comment on this post.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許在這篇文章中建立迴響。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create new terms.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許建立新項目。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create new users.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許新增使用者。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create pages as this user.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許以此使用者建立頁面。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create password protected posts in this post type.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不可建立此文章類型的受保護文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create posts as this user.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許以此使用者建立文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create private posts in this post type.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不可建立此文章類型的私密文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create terms in this taxonomy.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許在此分類下建立項目。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create this comment without a post.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許在沒有文章的情況下建立迴響。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to customize this site.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許自訂此網站。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete a category.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許刪除分類。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this comment.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許刪除這則迴響。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this page.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許刪除此頁面。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this post.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許刪除此文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this term.
zh_TW: 抱歉，您不被允許刪除這個項目。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this user.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許刪除此使用者。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to do that.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不允許這樣做。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit '%s' for comments.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許編輯「%s」迴響。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit comments.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許編輯迴響。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit pages.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許編輯頁面。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit posts in this post type.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許在此文章類型下編輯文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit posts.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你沒有被允許修改文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit roles of this user.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許編輯這個使用者的角色。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit terms in this taxonomy.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許在此分類下編輯項目。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit the %s custom field.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許編輯 %s 自訂欄位。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit theme options on this site.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許編輯此網站的佈景主題選項。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this comment.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許編輯此則迴響。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this page.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許編輯此頁面。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this post.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不可編輯此文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this term.
zh_TW: 抱歉，您不被允許編輯這個項目。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this user.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許編輯此使用者。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit your profile.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許編輯你的個人資料。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to filter users by role.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許以角色篩選使用者。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to give users that role.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許指派使用者該角色。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to list users.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許瀏覽使用者。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to make posts sticky.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許將此篇文章置頂。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to manage terms in this taxonomy.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許在此分類下管理項目。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to moderate or edit this comment.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許審核或編輯這則迴響。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to order users by this parameter.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許以這個參數來排序使用者。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to post on this site.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不可在此網站發表新文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to preview drafts.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不允許預覽草稿。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to publish pages on this site.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不可在此網站發表頁面。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to publish posts in this post type.
zh_TW: 抱歉，您不可在這網誌發表新文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to publish posts on this site.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不可在此網站發表新文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to publish this page.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許發佈此頁面。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to publish this post.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許發佈這篇文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to read comments without a post.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許在沒有文章的情況下閱讀迴響。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to read the post for this comment.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許閱讀此篇文章迴響。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to read this comment.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許閱讀此迴響。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to update options.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許更新選項。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to update posts as this user.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許以這個使用者來更新文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to upload files.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許上傳檔案。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to upload media on this site.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不允許在這個網站上傳媒體檔案。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to upload media to this post.
zh_TW: 抱歉，您不允許上傳媒體至此篇文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view revisions of this post.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不被允許檢視此篇文章版本。

en: Sorry, you cannot stick a private post.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你無法將私密文章置頂。

en: Sorry, you have used your space allocation.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你已經用光了你的空間配額。

en: Sorry, you may not use that site name.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不可使用該網站名稱。

en: Sorry, you must be able to edit posts on this site in order to view categories.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你必須能編輯此網站的文章才能瀏覽分類。

en: Sorry, you must be able to edit posts on this site in order to view tags.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你必須能編輯此網站的文章才能瀏覽標籤。

en: Sorry, you must be logged in to comment.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你必須要登入才能發表迴響。

en: Sorry, your entry could not be edited.
zh_TW: 抱歉，您的內容無法被編輯。

en: Sorry, your entry could not be posted.
zh_TW: 抱歉，您的內容無法被發佈。

en: Sorry, your term could not be created.
zh_TW: 抱歉，您的項目無法被建立。

en: Sort by:
zh_TW: 排序：

en: Sort collection by object attribute.
zh_TW: 依物件屬性來排序集合。

en: Sort collection by term attribute.
zh_TW: 依字詞屬性排序集合。

en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

en: Source code
zh_TW: 原始碼

en: Spam it: %s
zh_TW: 垃圾：%s

en: Special character
zh_TW: 特殊字元

en: Split table cell
zh_TW: 分割儲存格

en: State of the object.
zh_TW: 物件的狀態。

en: Static Front Page
zh_TW: 指定首頁頁面

en: Status is forbidden
zh_TW: 狀態是被禁止

en: Status is forbidden.
zh_TW: 狀態是被禁止。

en: Still waiting for your email?
zh_TW: 仍在等你的郵件嗎？

en: Strength indicator
zh_TW: 強度偵測器

en: Strikethrough
zh_TW: 刪除線

en: Style
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Stylesheet
zh_TW: 樣式表

en: Stylesheet is missing.
zh_TW: 找不到<abbr title="Stylesheet">樣式表</abbr>。

en: Stylesheet is not readable.
zh_TW: 樣式表不是可讀取的。

en: Submitted on:
zh_TW: 已送出於：

en: Subscript
zh_TW: 下標

en: Suggested embed #%d
zh_TW: 建議嵌入 #%d

en: Suggested image #%d
zh_TW: 建議圖片 #%d

en: Suggested image dimensions:
zh_TW: 建議的圖片尺寸：

en: Sun
zh_TW: 週日

en: Sunday
zh_TW: 星期日

[ctx: Sunday initial]
en: S
zh_TW: 日

en: Superscript
zh_TW: 上標

en: Support Forums
zh_TW: 支援論壇

en: Table cell properties
zh_TW: 儲存格格式

en: Table properties
zh_TW: 表格格式

en: Table row properties
zh_TW: 列格式

en: Tag Cloud
zh_TW: 標籤雲

en: Tag: %s
zh_TW: 標籤：%s

en: Tagline
zh_TW: 標語

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Tags list
zh_TW: 標籤列表

en: Tags list navigation
zh_TW: 標籤列表導覽

en: Tags:
zh_TW: 標籤：

en: Tan
zh_TW: 黃褐色

en: Taxonomies associated with post type.
zh_TW: 與文章型別相關聯的分類法。

en: Taxonomy names must be between 1 and 32 characters in length.
zh_TW: 分類法名稱長度必須在 1 至 32 字元間。

en: Taxonomy:
zh_TW: 分類法：

en: Template
zh_TW: 模板

en: Template is missing. Standalone themes need to have a %1$s template file. <a href="%2$s">Child themes</a> need to have a Template header in the %3$s stylesheet.
zh_TW: 佈景版型遺失。獨立主題的佈景主題需要 %1$s 的版型檔案。<a href="%2$s">子佈景</a> 需要佈景主題頁首在 %3$s 樣式表中。

en: Term ID is shared between multiple taxonomies
zh_TW: 項目識別碼已在多個分類法共用。

en: Term added.
zh_TW: 項目已新增。

en: Term doesn't exist.
zh_TW: 項目不存在。

en: Term meta cannot be added to terms that are shared between taxonomies.
zh_TW: 詞語後設資料（Term meta）無法加在已被多個分類法共用的詞語。

en: Term removed.
zh_TW: 項目已移除。

en: Term selected.
zh_TW: 項目已選擇。

en: Terms do not support trashing. Set force=true to delete.
zh_TW: 項目不支援回收桶功能。設定 force=true 來刪除。

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Text color
zh_TW: 文字顏色

en: That email address has already been used. Please check your inbox for an activation email. It will become available in a couple of days if you do nothing.
zh_TW: 該電子郵件已被使用。請檢查你的收件匣是否有啟動郵件。若你沒有任何動作，幾天後該電子郵件將可使用。

en: That name is not allowed.
zh_TW: 不允許使用該名稱。

en: That site is currently reserved but may be available in a couple days.
zh_TW: 該網站已被預定，或許過幾天後便可申請。

en: That user does not exist.
zh_TW: 該使用者帳號不存在。

en: That username is already activated.
zh_TW: 該使用者名稱已經被啟用。

en: That username is currently reserved but may be available in a couple of days.
zh_TW: 該使用者名稱目前被保留；但或許在一兩天便可使用。

en: The "%s" options group has been removed. Use another settings group.
zh_TW: "%s" 選項群組已被移除。請使用另一個設定群組。

en: The "%s" theme is not a valid parent theme.
zh_TW: 『%s』主題並非合格的上層主題。

en: The %1$s option is deprecated for the family of %2$s functions. Use the %3$s function instead.
zh_TW: %1$s 選項已被函式 %2$s 取代。請改用 %3$s 函式。

en: The %1$s option is deprecated for the family of %2$s functions. Use the %3$s option instead.
zh_TW: %1$s 選項已被函式 %2$s 取代。請改用 %3$s 選項。

en: The %s directory of the develop repository must be used for RTL.
zh_TW: 開發庫的 %s 目錄必須用作 RTL。

en: The %s property has an invalid stored value, and cannot be updated to null.
zh_TW: %s 屬性有一個非法的儲存值，並且無法被更改為空值。

en: The GD image library is not installed.
zh_TW: 沒有安裝 GD 影像函式庫。

en: The ID for the associated post of the attachment.
zh_TW: 指派已關聯文章附件的識別碼。

en: The ID for the author of the object.
zh_TW: 指派作者的識別碼至物件。

en: The ID for the parent of the object.
zh_TW: 指派上層的識別碼至物件。

en: The ID of the associated post object.
zh_TW: 指派已關聯文章物件的識別碼。

en: The ID of the featured media for the object.
zh_TW: 指派推薦媒體的識別碼至物件。

en: The ID of the user object, if author was a user.
zh_TW: 若作者是使用者，請指派使用者識別物件。

en: The REST API can no longer be completely disabled, the rest_authentication_errors can be used to restrict access to the API, instead.
zh_TW: REST API 不再能夠完全停用，替代方式是使用 rest_authentication_errors 限制 API 的存取。

en: The SSL certificate for the host could not be verified.
zh_TW: 無法驗證該主機的 SSL 憑證。

en: The Site Icon is used as a browser and app icon for your site. Icons must be square, and at least %s pixels wide and tall.
zh_TW: 網站圖示會作為你的網站在瀏覽器及應用程式上的圖示。圖示必須為正方形，高度及寬度最少需要 %s 像素。

en: The Site address you entered did not appear to be a valid URL. Please enter a valid URL.
zh_TW: 你輸入的網站網址並非正確格式。請輸入正確的網址。

en: The URL to the admin area
zh_TW: 控制台的 URL

en: The WordPress address you entered did not appear to be a valid URL. Please enter a valid URL.
zh_TW: 你輸入的 WordPress 網址並非正確網址。請輸入正確的網址。

en: The attachment MIME type.
zh_TW: 附件的 MIME 類型。

en: The attachment caption.
zh_TW: 附件標題。

en: The attachment description.
zh_TW: 附件說明。

en: The called constructor method for %1$s in %2$s is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %3$s! Use %4$s instead.
zh_TW: 在 %2$s 中被呼叫的構造函數 %1$s 從版本 %3$s 開始<strong>已被捨棄</strong>！請使用 %4$s 替代。

en: The called constructor method for %1$s is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s! Use %3$s instead.
zh_TW: 被 %1$s 調用的構造方式已在 %2$s 版之後<strong>棄用</strong>！請使用 %3$s 替代。

en: The changes you made will be lost if you navigate away from this page.
zh_TW: 若你離開此頁，全部的變更將遺失。

en: The comment cannot be deleted.
zh_TW: 該迴響無法被刪除。

en: The comment does not support trashing. Set force=true to delete.
zh_TW: 迴響不支援回收桶功能。設定 force=true 來刪除。

en: The comment has already been trashed.
zh_TW: 迴響已經被丟棄。

en: The constant %1$s <strong>is deprecated</strong>. Use the boolean constant %2$s in %3$s to enable a subdomain configuration. Use %4$s to check whether a subdomain configuration is enabled.
zh_TW: 常數 %1$s <strong>已被捨棄</strong>。請在 %3$s 中改用布林函數 %2$s 來啟用子網域設定。使用 %4$s 來確認子網域設定是否啟用。

en: The content for the object.
zh_TW: 物件的內容。

en: The date the object was last modified, as GMT.
zh_TW: 物件最後修改日期，以 GMT 格式顯示。

en: The date the object was last modified, in the site's timezone.
zh_TW: 物件最後被修改的日期，以此網站時區表示。

en: The date the object was published, as GMT.
zh_TW: 物件被發佈的日期，以 GMT 格式顯示。

en: The date the object was published, in the site's timezone.
zh_TW: 物件被發佈的日期，以此站時區表示。

en: The description will be displayed in the menu if the current theme supports it.
zh_TW: 該描述將出現在選單中，若現在的佈景主題有支援它。

en: The email address entered did not appear to be a valid email address. Please enter a valid email address.
zh_TW: 送出的電子郵件位址並非正確格式。請輸入正確的電子郵件位址。

en: The email address for the user.
zh_TW: 使用者的電子郵件地址。

en: The email could not be sent.
zh_TW: 無法寄出電子郵件。

en: The excerpt for the object.
zh_TW: 物件的摘要。

en: The following formatting shortcuts are replaced when pressing Enter. Press Escape or the Undo button to undo.
zh_TW: 當按下 Enter 鍵替換以下格式化的快速鍵。按 Esc 或還原按鈕恢復。

en: The following values do not describe a valid date: month %1$s, day %2$s.
zh_TW: 這不是個有效的日期：%1$s 月，%2$s 日。

en: The following values do not describe a valid date: year %1$s, month %2$s, day %3$s.
zh_TW: 以下值描述了一個無效的日期：%1$s 年，%2$s 月，%3$s 日。

en: The format for the object.
zh_TW: 物件的格式。

en: The given object ID is not that of a menu item.
zh_TW: 物件識別碼不是功能表清單的項目。

en: The globally unique identifier for the object.
zh_TW: 物件的全域唯一識別字。

en: The handler for the route is invalid
zh_TW: 此路由的管理權無效

en: The login page will open in a new window. After logging in you can close it and return to this page.
zh_TW: 登入頁面將會在新視窗開啟。登入之後，你可以關閉該視窗並回到本頁面。

en: The menu ID should not be empty.
zh_TW: 選單 ID 不應該空白。

en: The menu name %s conflicts with another menu name. Please try another.
zh_TW: 選單名稱 %s 與另一個選單名稱衝突了，請試著取另一個名字。

en: The next group of formatting shortcuts are applied as you type or when you insert them around plain text in the same paragraph. Press Escape or the Undo button to undo.
zh_TW: 下一組格式化快捷鍵將被應用在你輸入或在同一段落插入純文字的時候。按 Eec 或取消按鈕來取消。

en: The nickname for the user.
zh_TW: 使用者的暱稱。

en: The order of the object in relation to other object of its type.
zh_TW: 物件與其他相同類型的物件對應的順序。

en: The parent term ID.
zh_TW: 父項目的識別碼。

en: The parent theme is missing. Please install the "%s" parent theme.
zh_TW: 上層佈景主題遺失。請安裝『%s』上層主題。

en: The password for the post if it is password protected.
zh_TW: 若文章受到密碼保護，則此為該文章密碼。

en: The passwords do not match.
zh_TW: 密碼不符合。

en: The pingback has already been registered.
zh_TW: 該通告已經存在。

en: The post cannot be deleted.
zh_TW: 該文章無法被刪除。

en: The post does not support trashing. Set force=true to delete.
zh_TW: 文章不支援回收桶功能。設定 force=true 來刪除。

en: The post has already been deleted.
zh_TW: 這篇文章已經被刪除了。

en: The post type %1$s is not registered, so it may not be reliable to check the capability "%2$s" against a post of that type.
zh_TW: 文章型別 %1$s 尚未被註冊，因此針對該文章類型查看它的權限 "%2$s" 是不可靠的。

en: The post type may not be changed.
zh_TW: 文章類型或許不會變。

en: The query argument of %s must have a placeholder.
zh_TW: %s 的查詢參數不可為空白。

en: The register_routes() method must be overridden
zh_TW: register_routes() 方法必須被覆寫

en: The requested theme does not exist.
zh_TW: 該佈景主題不存在。

en: The requested user does not exist.
zh_TW: 這個帳號不存在。

en: The role %s does not exist.
zh_TW: 該角色 %s 不存在。

en: The search results will be updated as you type.
zh_TW: 搜尋結果會依你的輸入更新。

en: The site %s is yours.
zh_TW: 網站 %s 是你的。

en: The site is already active.
zh_TW: 該網站已啟用。

en: The site you have requested is not installed properly. Please contact the system administrator.
zh_TW: 你申請的網站並未正確安裝。請聯絡系統管理員。

en: The site you were looking for, %s, does not exist, but you can create it now!
zh_TW: 你要尋找的 %s 在網站裡不存在，但你可以立即建立一個！

en: The site you were looking for, %s, does not exist.
zh_TW: 你所尋找的網頁, %s, 並不存在。

en: The slug &#8220;%s&#8221; is already in use by another term
zh_TW: 代稱 「%s」已被另外的項目使用

en: The source URL and the target URL cannot both point to the same resource.
zh_TW: 來源網址以及目的網址不可指向同樣的地方。

en: The source URL does not contain a link to the target URL, and so cannot be used as a source.
zh_TW: 來源網址並沒有包含目的網址的鏈結，所以不可當作來源。

en: The source URL does not exist.
zh_TW: 來源網址並不存在。

en: The specified namespace could not be found.
zh_TW: 指定的命名空間無法被找到。

en: The specified target URL cannot be used as a target. It either doesn&#8217;t exist, or it is not a pingback-enabled resource.
zh_TW: 指定的網址無法當作目標。該處不存在，或者不是一個可對其發送通告的資源。

en: The specified target URL does not exist.
zh_TW: 所指定的網址並不存在。

en: The tag cloud will not be displayed since there are no taxonomies that support the tag cloud widget.
zh_TW: 此標籤雲將不會顯示，因為沒有分類法支援標籤雲小工具。

en: The term cannot be deleted.
zh_TW: 此項目無法被刪除。

en: The term name cannot be empty.
zh_TW: 項目名稱不可為空。

en: The terms assigned to the object in the %s taxonomy.
zh_TW: 在 %s 分類法裡被指派到該物件的字詞。

en: The theme directory "%s" does not exist.
zh_TW: 佈景主題目錄「%s」不存在。

en: The theme file to use to display the object.
zh_TW: 用來呈現該物件的佈景檔案。

en: The timezone you have entered is not valid. Please select a valid timezone.
zh_TW: 你輸入的時區格式並不正確。請選擇一個正確的時區。

en: The title for the object.
zh_TW: 物件的標題。

en: The title for the post type.
zh_TW: 文章類型的標題。

en: The title for the status.
zh_TW: 狀態的標題。

en: The title for the taxonomy.
zh_TW: 分類的標題。

en: The user cannot be deleted.
zh_TW: 這個使用者不能被刪除。

en: The user is already active.
zh_TW: 此使用者帳號已啟用。

en: The web browser on your device cannot be used to upload files. You may be able to use the <a href="%s">native app for your device</a> instead.
zh_TW: 您設備上的瀏覽器無法上傳檔案。您可以改為使用<a href="%s">原生應用程式</a>

en: Theme Details
zh_TW: 佈景主題細節

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: 123 Main Street
zh_TW: 123 大街

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: A homepage section
zh_TW: 首頁部分

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: About
zh_TW: 關於

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: About This Site
zh_TW: 關於這個網站

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Archives
zh_TW: 彙整

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Blog
zh_TW: 網誌

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Calendar
zh_TW: 月曆

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Categories
zh_TW: 分類

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Contact
zh_TW: 聯絡

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Find Us
zh_TW: 聯絡我們

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Hours
zh_TW: 小時

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Meta
zh_TW: 其它

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Monday&mdash;Friday: 9:00AM&ndash;5:00PM
zh_TW: 星期一 &amp; 星期五：上午9:00 &ndash; 下午5:00

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: New York, NY 10001
zh_TW: 紐約，NY 10001

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: News
zh_TW: 新聞

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Recent Comments
zh_TW: 最新迴響

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Recent Posts
zh_TW: 最新文章

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Saturday &amp; Sunday: 11:00AM&ndash;3:00PM
zh_TW: 星期六 &amp; 星期日：上午11:00 &ndash; 下午3:00

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: This is a page with some basic contact information, such as an address and phone number. You might also try a plugin to add a contact form.
zh_TW: 這個頁面包含了一些基本聯絡資訊，像是地址跟電話號碼。你也可以嘗試使用外掛新增聯絡表單。

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: This is an example of a homepage section. Homepage sections can be any page other than the homepage itself, including the page that shows your latest blog posts.
zh_TW: 這是首頁區塊的範例。首頁區塊可以是除了首頁本身以外的任何其他頁面，包括顯示最新部落格文章的頁面。

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: This may be a good place to introduce yourself and your site or include some credits.
zh_TW: 這裡也許是個介紹你自己的好地方，也能介紹你的網站或放進一些工作人員名單。

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Welcome to your site! This is your homepage, which is what most visitors will see when they come to your site for the first time.
zh_TW: 歡迎來到您的網站！這是您的首頁，也就是大多數訪客第一次造訪時看到的畫面。

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: You might be an artist who would like to introduce yourself and your work here or maybe you&rsquo;re a business with a mission to describe.
zh_TW: 您也許是位創作者，想要在這裡介紹自己和自己的作品，或者您是一位商務人員，您想在這裡談談您的業務。

en: Theme support for %1$s should be registered before the %2$s hook.
zh_TW: 給佈景主題 %1$s 的支援應該要在 %2$s hook 之前註冊。

en: Theme without %s
zh_TW: 佈景主題無 %s

en: Themes
zh_TW: 佈景主題

en: There are no HTTP transports available which can complete the requested request.
zh_TW: 無法使用 HTTP 傳輸完成需要的工作。

en: There are no associated subtitles.
zh_TW: 沒有關聯的字幕。

en: There are no options for this widget.
zh_TW: 此小工具沒有自訂選項。

en: There are no widget areas on the page shown, however other pages in this theme do have them.
zh_TW: 此頁面沒有小工具區域可以顯示，但這個佈景主題的其他頁面有。

en: There doesn&#8217;t seem to be any new mail.
zh_TW: 似乎沒有新郵件。

en: There doesn't seem to be a %s file. I need this before we can get started.
zh_TW: 這看起來不是一個 %s 檔案。在我們開始前我需要它。

en: There has been an error cropping your image.
zh_TW: 在裁切圖片過程中發生錯誤。

en: There is %s invalid setting. | There are %s invalid settings.
zh_TW[0]: 發現 %s 個無效的設定。

en: There is %s unclosed code comment. Close each comment with <code>*/</code>. | There are %s unclosed code comments. Close each comment with <code>*/</code>.
zh_TW[0]: 有個 %s 未結束的原始碼註解。請以 <code>*/</code> 關閉每個註解。

en: There is a revision of this post that is more recent.
zh_TW: 這個是文章最新的版本。

en: There is an extra <code>*/</code>, indicating an end to a comment.  Be sure that there is an opening <code>/*</code> for every closing <code>*/</code>.
zh_TW: 有個 <code>*/</code> 符號，這代表一段註解的結束。請確定有一個對應註解開始的 <code>/*</code> 符號配對到所有結束註解的 <code>*/</code> 符號。

en: There is no excerpt because this is a protected post.
zh_TW: 受保護的文章不會產生摘要。

en: There was a configuration error. Please contact the server administrator.
zh_TW: 設定錯誤。請檢查你伺服器的設定。

en: There was a problem, please correct the form below and try again.
zh_TW: 有錯誤。請更正下方表單後再試看看。

en: This action has been disabled by the administrator.
zh_TW: 此動作已被管理員停用。

en: This address is used for admin purposes, like new user notification.
zh_TW: 此網址用於管理用途，如新用戶通知。

en: This argument has changed to an array to match the behavior of the other cron functions.
zh_TW: 此參數已被修改成為陣列以符合其他排程函式的行為。

en: This content is password protected. To view it please enter your password below:
zh_TW: 該內容受密碼保護。如欲檢視請在下方輸入你的密碼：

en: This either means that the username and password information in your %1$s file is incorrect or we can&#8217;t contact the database server at %2$s. This could mean your host&#8217;s database server is down.
zh_TW: 這代表若不是您 %1$s 檔案中的使用者名稱及密碼資訊不正常，就是我們無法連線至資料庫主機 %2$s。 這可能表示主機所連線的資料庫主機已關閉。

en: This feature requires inline frames. You have iframes disabled or your browser does not support them.
zh_TW: 這項功能需要 iframe。你停用了 iframe 功能或者你的瀏覽器不支援它們。

en: This file is empty. Please try another.
zh_TW: 此檔案是空的。請選另外一個檔案。

en: This file is not an image. Please try another.
zh_TW: 此檔案不是圖片。請試試其他檔案。

en: This file is too big. Files must be less than %d KB in size.
zh_TW: 這檔案太大。檔案必須小於 %dKb。

en: This file no longer needs to be included.
zh_TW: 此檔案不再需要被包含在內。

en: This file type is not allowed. Please try another.
zh_TW: 此檔案並非允許的格式。請選另外一個檔案。

en: This form is not live-previewable.
zh_TW: 此表單無法即時預覽。

en: This is larger than the maximum size. Please try another.
zh_TW: 此檔大小已越過最大限制大小。請嘗試其他檔案。

en: This is the short link.
zh_TW: 這是短網址。

en: This link is not live-previewable.
zh_TW: 這個連結無法即時預覽。

en: This means that we lost contact with the database server at %s. This could mean your host&#8217;s database server is down.
zh_TW: 這代表我們失去了與資料庫主機 %s 的連線。這可能是主機的資料庫伺服器已離線。

en: This panel is used for managing navigation menus for content you have already published on your site. You can create menus and add items for existing content such as pages, posts, categories, tags, formats, or custom links.
zh_TW: 這個面板是用於管理你已經發佈在網站上內容的導覽選單。你可以新增選單並加入項目，例如已經存在的頁面、文章、分類、標籤、格式或者自訂鏈結。

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view comments.
zh_TW: 此文受密碼保護。請輸入你的密碼檢視迴響。

en: This site has been archived or suspended.
zh_TW: 此網站已經封存或停用。

en: This site has not been activated yet. If you are having problems activating your site, please contact %s.
zh_TW: 此網站尚未啟用。假如你在啟用網站時發生問題，請通知 %s。

en: This site is no longer available.
zh_TW: 這個網站已經無法使用。

en: This taxonomy is not hierarchical so you can't set a parent.
zh_TW: 此分類法並非階層式，你無法設定上層。

en: This taxonomy is not hierarchical.
zh_TW: 此分類法並非階層式。

en: This theme doesn't support video headers on this page. Navigate to the front page or another page that supports video headers.
zh_TW: 此佈景在本頁面不支援影片頁首。請瀏覽首頁或其他支援影片頁首的頁面。

en: This video file is too large to use as a header video. Try a shorter video or optimize the compression settings and re-upload a file that is less than 8MB. Or, upload your video to YouTube and link it with the option below.
zh_TW: 這個影片檔案太大，無法作為頁首影片。請嘗試使用較短的影片或最佳化壓縮影片後重新上傳，檔案大小在 8MB 以下。或者上傳您的影片至 YouTube 再利用下方設定將它連結起來。

en: Thu
zh_TW: 週四

en: Thumbnail
zh_TW: 縮圖

en: Thumbnail Height
zh_TW: 縮圖高度

en: Thumbnail Width
zh_TW: 縮圖寬度

en: Thursday
zh_TW: 星期四

[ctx: Thursday initial]
en: T
zh_TW: 四

en: Time Format
zh_TW: 時間格式

en: Time Slider
zh_TW: 時間軸

en: Time Zone
zh_TW: 時區

[ctx: TinyMCE]
en: Blocks
zh_TW: 區塊

[ctx: TinyMCE]
en: Formats
zh_TW: 格式

[ctx: TinyMCE]
en: Headings
zh_TW: 標題

[ctx: TinyMCE]
en: Insert template
zh_TW: 插入模板

[ctx: TinyMCE]
en: Templates
zh_TW: 模板

[ctx: TinyMCE menu]
en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

[ctx: TinyMCE menu]
en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

[ctx: TinyMCE menu]
en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

[ctx: TinyMCE menu]
en: Insert
zh_TW: 插入

[ctx: TinyMCE menu]
en: Table
zh_TW: 表格

[ctx: TinyMCE menu]
en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

[ctx: TinyMCE menu]
en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Title Attribute
zh_TW: 標題屬性

en: Title for the object, as it exists in the database.
zh_TW: 物件的文字標題，存放於資料庫。

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

en: To activate your blog, please click the following link:
    
    %s
    
    After you activate, you will receive *another email* with your login.
    
    After you activate, you can visit your site here:
    
    %s
zh_TW: 欲啟用你的網站，請點擊下列鏈結：
    
    %s
    
    你啟用之後，你將會收到關於你登入資訊的 *另外一封電子郵件* 。
    
    你啟用之後，你可造訪你的網站：
    
    %s

en: To activate your user, please click the following link:
    
    %s
    
    After you activate, you will receive *another email* with your login.
zh_TW: 請按以下鏈結來啟用你的帳號：
    
     %s
     
    
    啟用之後你會收到*另一封信*關於你的登入資訊。

en: To move focus to other buttons use Tab or the arrow keys. To return focus to the editor press Escape or use one of the buttons.
zh_TW: 如要轉移焦點到其他按鈕請用 Tab 或箭頭鍵。如要將焦點轉回編輯器請按 Esc 或滑鼠的任一鍵。

en: To reset your password, visit the following address:
zh_TW: 欲重設你的密碼，造訪以下網址：

en: To set your password, visit the following address:
zh_TW: 如要設定密碼，請點選以下鏈結：

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

en: Toggle Editor Text Direction
zh_TW: 切換編輯器文字方向

en: Toggle section: %s
zh_TW: 顯示／隱藏內容：%s

en: Toggle section: Custom Links
zh_TW: 顯示／隱藏內容：自訂鏈結

en: Too many redirects.
zh_TW: 網址轉換過多。

en: Toolbar
zh_TW: 工具列

en: Toolbar Toggle
zh_TW: 工具列開關

en: Top
zh_TW: 頂

en: Top Left
zh_TW: 左上方

en: Top Right
zh_TW: 右上方

en: Trackback
zh_TW: 引用

en: Trackback excerpt:
zh_TW: 引用摘要：

en: Tracks (subtitles, captions, descriptions, chapters, or metadata)
zh_TW: 曲目（字幕、說明、描述、章節或後設資料）

en: Translation Updates
zh_TW: 更新翻譯

en: Trash <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Trash <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 回收桶 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Trash Selected
zh_TW: 刪除所選

en: Trash it: %s
zh_TW: 回收： %s

en: Trash widget by moving it to the inactive widgets sidebar.
zh_TW: 將小工具移至未啟用的小工具邊欄來移除它。

en: Tue
zh_TW: 週二

en: Tuesday
zh_TW: 星期二

[ctx: Tuesday initial]
en: T
zh_TW: 二

en: Turn off Fullscreen
zh_TW: 關閉全螢幕

en: Twice Daily
zh_TW: 每天二次

en: Type attribution for the term.
zh_TW: 輸入字詞的分類來源。

en: Type of Comment for the object.
zh_TW: 物件的迴響類型。

en: Type of Post for the object.
zh_TW: 物件的文章型別。

en: Types associated with the taxonomy.
zh_TW: 分類的相關類型。

en: URL
zh_TW: 鏈結網址

en: URL for the object author.
zh_TW: 物件作者的網址。

en: URL of the term.
zh_TW: 項目的網址。

en: URL of the user.
zh_TW: 使用者的個人網站。

en: URL to the object.
zh_TW: 物件的網址。

en: URL to the original attachment file.
zh_TW: 原始附件的連結。

en: URL: %s
zh_TW: 鏈結：%s

en: UTC
zh_TW: 標準時間（UTC）

en: Unable to create directory %s. Is its parent directory writable by the server?
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄: %s。伺服器是否允許寫入上層目錄？

en: Unable to retrieve the error message from MySQL
zh_TW: 無法讀取從 MySQL 來的錯誤信息

en: Unapproved
zh_TW: 未核准

en: Unattached
zh_TW: 尚未關聯

en: Unauthorized to modify setting due to capability.
zh_TW: 因為權限不足，未授權編輯設定。

en: Unauthorized. You may remove the customize_messenger_channel param to preview as frontend.
zh_TW: 未授權。您可能在前台預覽時移除了 customize_messenger_channel 參數。

en: Uncategorized
zh_TW: 未分類

en: Under %s
zh_TW: 至 %s 下方

en: Underline
zh_TW: 底線

en: Undo
zh_TW: 上一步

en: Unique identifier for the object.
zh_TW: 物件唯一的識別字。

en: Unique identifier for the term.
zh_TW: 設定項目唯一識別碼。

en: Unique identifier for the user.
zh_TW: 使用者的唯一的識別字。

en: Unknown Feed
zh_TW: 未知的訂閱

en: Unknown post type
zh_TW: 未知的文章型態

en: Unmute
zh_TW: 取消靜音

en: Unrecognized background setting.
zh_TW: 無法識別的背景設定。

en: Unregistering a built-in post type is not allowed
zh_TW: 不允許移除內建的文章類型

en: Unregistering a built-in taxonomy is not allowed
zh_TW: 不允許移除內建的分類

en: Untitled
zh_TW: 無標題

en: Untrash
zh_TW: 還原

en: Untrash Selected
zh_TW: 還原所選

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Update %s now
zh_TW: 立即更新 %s

en: Update Category
zh_TW: 更新分類

en: Update Failed!
zh_TW: 更新失敗！

en: Update Failed: %s
zh_TW: 更新失敗： %s

en: Update Link Category
zh_TW: 更新鏈結分類

en: Update Now
zh_TW: 立即更新

en: Update Tag
zh_TW: 更新標籤

en: Update audio playlist
zh_TW: 更新音訊播放清單

en: Update canceled.
zh_TW: 已取消更新。

en: Update completed successfully.
zh_TW: 成功完成更新。

en: Update gallery
zh_TW: 更新藝廊

en: Update video playlist
zh_TW: 更新影片播放清單

en: Updated!
zh_TW: 已更新！

en: Updates may not complete if you navigate away from this page.
zh_TW: 如果你離開此頁，更新可能無法完成。

en: Updating %s...
zh_TW: %s 更新中…

en: Updating comment failed.
zh_TW: 更新迴響失敗。

en: Updating comment status failed.
zh_TW: 更新迴響狀態失敗。

en: Updating...
zh_TW: 更新中…

en: Updating... please wait.
zh_TW: 更新中…請稍候。

en: Upload Files
zh_TW: 上傳檔案

en: Upload Images
zh_TW: 上傳圖片

en: Upload Limit Exceeded
zh_TW: 上傳超過限制

en: Upload failed.
zh_TW: 上傳失敗。

en: Upload stopped.
zh_TW: 上傳已停止。

en: Upload your video in %1$s format and minimize its file size for best results. Your theme recommends a height of %2$s pixels.
zh_TW: 上傳您的影片請使用 %1$s 格式並且最小化該檔案的容量以獲得最佳結果。您的佈景建議其高度為 %2$s 像素。

en: Upload your video in %1$s format and minimize its file size for best results. Your theme recommends a width of %2$s pixels.
zh_TW: 上傳您的影片請使用 %1$s 格式並且最小化該檔案的容量以獲得最佳結果。您的佈景建議其寬度為 %2$s 像素。

en: Upload your video in %1$s format and minimize its file size for best results. Your theme recommends dimensions of %2$s pixels.
zh_TW: 上傳您的影片請使用 %1$s 格式並且最小化該檔案的容量以獲得最佳結果。您的佈景建議其寬高為 %2$s 像素。

en: Uploaded By
zh_TW: 上傳者為

en: Uploaded To
zh_TW: 上傳至

en: Uploaded on:
zh_TW: 上傳於：

en: Uploaded to this page
zh_TW: 上傳到這個頁面

en: Uploaded to this post
zh_TW: 上傳到這篇文章

[ctx: Uploader: Drop files here - or - Select Files]
en: or
zh_TW: 或

en: Uploading
zh_TW: 上傳中

en: Usage of user levels by plugins and themes is deprecated. Use roles and capabilities instead.
zh_TW: 外掛與佈景主題使用等級的方式已被捨棄。使用角色與能力替代。

en: Use %s instead if you do not want the value echoed.
zh_TW: 如果你不想要重複的值，使用 %s 替代。

en: Use %s instead.
zh_TW: 請以 %s 代替。

en: Use Left/Right Arrow keys to advance one second, Up/Down arrows to advance ten seconds.
zh_TW: 使用左／右箭頭鍵增加一秒，向上／下箭頭鍵增加十秒。

en: Use Up/Down Arrow keys to increase or decrease volume.
zh_TW: 使用上／下方向鍵來提高或降低音量。

en: Use as featured image
zh_TW: 設定為特色圖片

en: Use commas instead of %s to separate excluded terms.
zh_TW: 請用半型逗號（,）分隔多個排除項目，不要使用 %s 。

en: Use the %s filter instead.
zh_TW: 使用 %s 過濾器取代。

en: User Dashboard: %s
zh_TW: 使用者控制台：%s

en: User agent for the object author.
zh_TW: 物件作者的使用者代理人。

en: User has blocked requests through HTTP.
zh_TW: 使用者已阻擋透過 HTTP 的要求。

en: User registration has been disabled.
zh_TW: 帳號註冊已被停用。

en: User registration is currently not allowed.
zh_TW: 目前不允許註冊新帳號。

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Username contains invalid characters.
zh_TW: 使用者名稱包含無效字元。

en: Username isn't editable.
zh_TW: 使用者名稱是無法變更的。

en: Username may not be longer than 60 characters.
zh_TW: 使用者名稱不可以長於 60 個字元。

en: Username must be at least 4 characters.
zh_TW: 使用者名稱必須至少四個字元。

en: Username or Email Address
zh_TW: 使用者名稱或電子郵件地址

en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：

en: Username: %s
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：%s

en: Usernames can only contain lowercase letters (a-z) and numbers.
zh_TW: 使用者名稱只能包含小寫字母 (a-z) 和數字。

en: Users
zh_TW: 帳號

en: Users do not support trashing. Set force=true to delete.
zh_TW: 使用者不支援回收桶功能。設定 force=true 來刪除。

en: Vertical space
zh_TW: 垂直間隔

en: Video
zh_TW: 影片

en: Video <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Video <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 影片<span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Video Details
zh_TW: 影片資訊

en: Video Player
zh_TW: 影片播放器

en: Video is paused.
zh_TW: 影片已暫停。

en: Video is playing.
zh_TW: 影片播放中。

en: View Attachment Page
zh_TW: 瀏覽附件頁面

en: View Category
zh_TW: 檢視分類

en: View Changeset
zh_TW: 檢視變更集

en: View Page
zh_TW: 檢視頁面

en: View Pages
zh_TW: 檢視頁面

en: View Post
zh_TW: 查看文章

en: View Posts
zh_TW: 檢視文章

en: View Tag
zh_TW: 檢視標籤

en: View attachment page
zh_TW: 檢視附件頁面

en: Visit %s&#8217;s website
zh_TW: 造訪 %s 的網站

en: Visit Site
zh_TW: 造訪網站

en: Visual
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Visual aids
zh_TW: 視覺化輔助

en: Volume Slider
zh_TW: 音量滑動軸

en: Wait a little longer. Sometimes delivery of email can be delayed by processes outside of our control.
zh_TW: 請耐心等待。有時候郵件送達延遲並非我們所能控制。

en: Warning: the link has been inserted but may have errors. Please test it.
zh_TW: 警告：這個鏈結已插入但可能有錯誤。請先行測試。

en: We already have a ping from that URL for this post.
zh_TW: 我們已經收到來自該文網址的 ping 通知了。

en: We cannot find a title on that page.
zh_TW: 該頁找不到標題。

en: We send your registration email to this address. (Double-check your email address before continuing.)
zh_TW: 我們將發送註冊郵件至此位址。（繼續下去之前請再度確認你的電子郵件位址。）

en: We were able to connect to the database server (which means your username and password is okay) but not able to select the %s database.
zh_TW: 我們可以連接到資料庫伺服器（意味著你的使用者名稱及密碼正確），但無法選擇 %s 資料庫。

en: Website
zh_TW: 個人網站

en: Website: %1$s (IP: %2$s, %3$s)
zh_TW: 網站：%1$s（IP：%2$s，%3$s）

en: Wed
zh_TW: 週三

en: Wednesday
zh_TW: 星期三

[ctx: Wednesday initial]
en: W
zh_TW: 三

en: Welcome back, %s. By filling out the form below, you can <strong>add another site to your account</strong>. There is no limit to the number of sites you can have, so create to your heart&#8217;s content, but write responsibly!
zh_TW: 歡迎回來，%s。填寫下列表單，你可<strong>新增另一個新網站至你的帳號</strong>。你能持有的網站數量並無限制，請隨意建立，但請負責任地書寫。

en: What do I do now?
zh_TW: 我現在要怎麼做？

en: When in reorder mode, additional controls to reorder menu items will be available in the items list above.
zh_TW: 當處於重新排序模式時，用於排列選單的額外控制元件將顯示于上方的選單列表裡。

en: When in reorder mode, additional controls to reorder widgets will be available in the widgets list above.
zh_TW: 在重新整理模式裡，重整小工具的額外控制項，將在小工具列表的上方提供。

en: When starting a new paragraph with one of these formatting shortcuts followed by a space, the formatting will be applied automatically. Press Backspace or Escape to undo.
zh_TW: 當開始一個新的段落時，使用其中一種按空白鍵作為快捷方式的格式，格式會自動應用。按下倒退鍵或 ESC 鍵恢復。

en: Whether or not comments are open on the object.
zh_TW: 物件的迴響是否啟用。

en: Whether or not the object can be pinged.
zh_TW: 物件是否能被 ping 通知。

en: Whether or not the object should be treated as sticky.
zh_TW: 物件是否應該被置頂。

en: Whether or not the post type should have children.
zh_TW: 無論文章類型是否應該有子項目。

en: Whether or not the taxonomy should have children.
zh_TW: 分類法是否應該擁有子分類。

en: Whether or not the term cloud should be displayed.
zh_TW: 是否要顯示標籤雲。

en: Whether posts of this status should be shown in the front end of the site.
zh_TW: 具有此狀態的文章是否應顯示於網站前台。

en: Whether posts with this status should be private.
zh_TW: 具有此狀態的文章是否應為私密文章。

en: Whether posts with this status should be protected.
zh_TW: 具有此狀態的文章是否應被保護。

en: Whether posts with this status should be publicly-queryable.
zh_TW: 具有此狀態的文章是否應該開放查詢。

en: Whether the content is protected with a password.
zh_TW: 內容是否被密碼保護。

en: Whether the excerpt is protected with a password.
zh_TW: 摘要是否被密碼保護。

en: Whether to bypass trash and force deletion.
zh_TW: 是否跳過丟到回收桶而強制刪除。

en: Whether to hide terms not assigned to any posts.
zh_TW: 是否隱藏未被指派到任何文章的分類字詞。

en: Whether to include posts in the edit listing for their post type.
zh_TW: 是否包含文章型別編輯列表裡的文章。

en: While you can crop images to your liking after clicking <strong>Add new image</strong>, we recommend matching the size of your video.
zh_TW: 在您點擊<strong>新增圖片</strong>後您可以按照想要的位置進行圖片裁切，但我們建議調整符合您影片的尺寸。

en: While you can crop images to your liking after clicking <strong>Add new image</strong>, your theme recommends a header height of %s pixels.
zh_TW: 你可以在點選<strong>新增圖片</strong>後自由裁切圖片，你的佈景主題推薦的首頁圖片高度為 %s 像素。

en: While you can crop images to your liking after clicking <strong>Add new image</strong>, your theme recommends a header size of %s pixels.
zh_TW: 你可以在點選<strong>新增圖片</strong>後自由裁切圖片，你的佈景主題推薦的首頁圖片尺寸 %s 像素。

en: While you can crop images to your liking after clicking <strong>Add new image</strong>, your theme recommends a header width of %s pixels.
zh_TW: 你可以在點選<strong>新增圖片</strong>後自由裁切圖片，你的佈景主題推薦的首頁圖片寬度為 %s 像素。

en: White
zh_TW: 白

en: Widget moved down
zh_TW: 小工具已下移

en: Widget moved up
zh_TW: 小工具已上移

en: Widgets
zh_TW: 小工具

en: Widgets are independent sections of content that can be placed into widgetized areas provided by your theme (commonly called sidebars).
zh_TW: 小工具是與內容獨立存在的區域，可被放在你的佈景主題專為小工具設計的區域裡（通常被稱為側邊欄）。

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

[ctx: Word count type. Do not translate!]
en: words
zh_TW: characters_excluding_spaces

en: WordPress &rsaquo; Error
zh_TW: WordPress &rsaquo; 錯誤

en: WordPress &rsaquo; Success
zh_TW: WordPress &rsaquo; 成功

en: WordPress Address (URL)
zh_TW: WordPress 位址（URL）

en: WordPress Embed
zh_TW: 嵌入 WordPress

en: WordPress Failure Notice
zh_TW: WordPress 錯誤通知

en: WordPress database error %1$s for query %2$s
zh_TW: WordPress 資料庫發生錯誤 %1$s 在查詢 %2$s 時

en: WordPress database error %1$s for query %2$s made by %3$s
zh_TW: WordPress 資料庫錯誤： %1$s 由指令 %2$s 引發，錯誤來自 %3$s

en: WordPress database error:
zh_TW: WordPress 資料庫錯誤：

en: WordPress locale code.
zh_TW: WordPress 地區設定代碼。

en: WordPress.org
zh_TW: WordPress 台灣正體中文

en: Words: %s
zh_TW: 字數：%s

en: XML Error: %1$s at line %2$s
zh_TW: XML 錯誤：%1$s 於第 %2$s 行

en: XML-RPC services are disabled on this site.
zh_TW: 這個網站尚未開啟 XML-RPC 服務

en: Y/m/d
zh_TW: Y-m-d

en: Year
zh_TW: 年

en: Year: %s
zh_TW: 年份：%s

en: Yellow
zh_TW: 黃

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: You appear to have already installed WordPress. To reinstall please clear your old database tables first.
zh_TW: 您似乎已經安裝過 WordPress。若要重新安裝請先清除您舊的資料庫表。

en: You are about to permanently delete these items.
      'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh_TW: 你將永久刪除這些項目。
    點選「取消」停止，點選「確定」刪除。

en: You are about to permanently delete this item.
      'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh_TW: 要永久刪除此項目請按「確定」，停止請按「取消」。

en: You are about to permanently delete this menu. 
     'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh_TW: 你打算永久刪除此選單。
     按下「取消」停止，按下「確定」刪除。

en: You are about to trash these items.
      'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh_TW: 你將刪除這些項目。
    點選「取消」停止，點選「確定」刪除。

en: You are attempting to log out of %s
zh_TW: 你已經登出 %s

en: You are currently browsing the %1$s blog archives for %2$s.
zh_TW: 你正在瀏覽 %1$s 的網誌彙整，月份為 %2$s。

en: You are currently browsing the %1$s blog archives for the day %2$s.
zh_TW: 您目前正在瀏覽 %1$s 部落格彙整，日期為 %2$s。

en: You are currently browsing the %1$s blog archives for the year %2$s.
zh_TW: 你正在瀏覽 %1$s 的網誌彙整，年份為 %2$s。

en: You are currently browsing the %s blog archives.
zh_TW: 您目前正在瀏覽 %s 部落格彙整。

en: You are currently browsing the archives for the %s category.
zh_TW: 你正在瀏覽 %s 分類的彙整。

en: You are customizing %s
zh_TW: 你正在自訂 %s

en: You are logged in already. No need to register again!
zh_TW: 你已經登入。不需要再註冊一次！

en: You are not currently logged in.
zh_TW: 你目前尚未登入。

en: You are now logged out.
zh_TW: 你已經登出。

en: You are posting comments too quickly. Slow down.
zh_TW: 你回覆的太快了。請慢一點。

en: You can add your own CSS here.
    
    Click the help icon above to learn more.
zh_TW: 您可以在此加入您的 CSS。
    
    點擊上方的幫助圖示以取得更多資訊。

en: You can also place menus in <a href="%s">widget areas</a> with the &#8220;Custom Menu&#8221; widget.
zh_TW: 你也可以透過「自訂選單」小工具放置選單於<a href="%s">小工具區域</a>。

en: You can create a %s file through a web interface, but this doesn't work for all server setups. The safest way is to manually create the file.
zh_TW: 你可透過網頁介面建立一個 <code>wp-config.php</code> 檔案，但這並非能夠正常運作在全部伺服器設定上。最保險的方式是手動建立該檔案。

en: You can see all comments on this post here:
zh_TW: 你可以在此看到該篇文章的所有迴響：

en: You can see all pingbacks on this post here:
zh_TW: 你可以在這裡看到該文章的所有 pingback：

en: You can see all trackbacks on this post here:
zh_TW: 你可以在這裡看到該文章所有的引用通告 (Trackbacks)：

en: You cannot use that email address to signup. We are having problems with them blocking some of our email. Please use another email provider.
zh_TW: 你無法使用該電子郵件位址註冊。我們遭遇到的問題是該信箱會阻擋某些我們的郵件。請使用另外一個電子郵件供應商。

en: You do not appear to have any plugins available at this time.
zh_TW: 你此時沒有任何可用的外掛。

en: You have attempted to queue too many files.
zh_TW: 你嘗試排程過多檔案。

en: You have been added to this site. Please visit the <a href="%s">homepage</a> or <a href="%s">log in</a> using your username and password.
zh_TW: 你已經被加入此網站了，請拜訪<a href="%s">首頁</a>或使用您的使用者名稱和密碼<a href="%s">登入</a>。

en: You have logged in successfully.
zh_TW: 你已登入成功。

en: You have searched the %1$s blog archives for <strong>&#8216;%2$s&#8217;</strong>. If you are unable to find anything in these search results, you can try one of these links.
zh_TW: 你在網誌 <a href="%1$s/">%2$s</a> 彙整中搜尋<strong>「%3$s」</strong>。若你無法搜尋到任何結果，你可以試試看這些鏈結。

en: You may only upload 1 file.
zh_TW: 你僅上傳一個檔案。

en: You must be <a href="%s">logged in</a> to post a comment.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你必須要<a href="%s">登入</a>才能發表迴響喔！

en: You must be registered to comment.
zh_TW: 你必需註冊並登入才能發表迴響。

en: You must first <a href="%s">log in</a>, and then you can create a new site.
zh_TW: 你必須先<a href="%s">登入</a>，才能建立新網站！

en: You need to define a search term to order by relevance.
zh_TW: 你需要定義一個搜尋字詞才能依相關性排列。

en: You need to pass an array of types.
zh_TW: 你需要傳入類型陣列。

en: You should specify a nonce action to be verified by using the first parameter.
zh_TW: 你使用第一個參數時應該指定一個被認證的 nonce 動作。

en: Your PHP installation appears to be missing the MySQL extension which is required by WordPress.
zh_TW: 你的 PHP 似乎缺少 WordPress 需要的 MySQL 擴充元件。

en: Your account has been activated. You may now <a href="%1$s">log in</a> to the site using your chosen username of &#8220;%2$s&#8221;. Please check your email inbox at %3$s for your password and login instructions. If you do not receive an email, please check your junk or spam folder. If you still do not receive an email within an hour, you can <a href="%4$s">reset your password</a>.
zh_TW: 你的帳號已啟用。你現在可使用你選擇的使用者名稱「%2$s」<a href="%1$s">登入</a>。請檢查你的 %3$s 電子郵件收件匣內取得密碼與登入說明。若你未收到該封郵件，請檢查你的垃圾或廣告郵件資料夾。若你於一小時內仍未收到該封郵件，你可<a href="%4$s">重置你的密碼</a>。

en: Your account is now activated. <a href="%1$s">Log in</a> or go back to the <a href="%2$s">homepage</a>.
zh_TW: 你的帳號已啟用。<a href="%1$s">登入</a>或回到 <a href="%2$s">首頁</a>。

en: Your account is now activated. <a href="%1$s">View your site</a> or <a href="%2$s">Log in</a>
zh_TW: 你的帳號已啟用。<a href="%1$s">檢視你的網站</a>或<a href="%2$s">登入</a>

en: Your account is now active!
zh_TW: 你的帳號啟用了！

en: Your address will be %s.
zh_TW: 你的網址將是 %s。

en: Your blogroll
zh_TW: 網誌輪播

en: Your brackets <code>[]</code> are imbalanced. Make sure there is a closing <code>]</code> for every opening <code>[</code>.
zh_TW: 您的中括號 <code>[]</code> 失去平衡了。請確認每個開始的 <code>[</code> 符號，都對應到一個結束的 <code>]</code> 符號。

en: Your browser does not support direct access to the clipboard. Please use keyboard shortcuts or your browser&#8217;s edit menu instead.
zh_TW: 你的瀏覽器不支援直接存取剪貼簿。請以鍵盤快速鍵或你的瀏覽器編輯選單替代。

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh_TW: 你的留言正在審核中。

en: Your curly brackets <code>{}</code> are imbalanced. Make sure there is a closing <code>}</code> for every opening <code>{</code>.
zh_TW: 你的大括號「<code>{}</code>」沒有成對，請確認每個 <code>{</code> 都有相對應的 <code>}</code> 來結束。

en: Your double quotes <code>"</code> are uneven. Make sure there is a closing <code>"</code> for every opening <code>"</code>.
zh_TW: 您的雙引號 <code>"</code> 沒有對稱。請確認每個開始的 <code>"</code> 符號都有一個對應的 <code>"</code> 結束符號。

en: Your email address will not be published.
zh_TW: 你的電子郵件位址並不會被公開。

en: Your latest posts
zh_TW: 最新的文章

en: Your new password has not been saved.
zh_TW: 你的新密碼尚未儲存。

en: Your parentheses <code>()</code> are imbalanced. Make sure there is a closing <code>)</code> for every opening <code>(</code>.
zh_TW: 您的小括號 <code>()</code> 失去平衡了。請確認每個開始的 <code>(</code> 符號都對應到一個結束的 <code>)</code> 符號。

en: Your password has been reset.
zh_TW: 你的密碼已重置。

en: Your password reset link appears to be invalid. Please request a new link below.
zh_TW: 你的密碼重設鏈結有誤。請在下方再次請求一個新鏈結。

en: Your password reset link has expired. Please request a new link below.
zh_TW: 你的密碼重設鏈結已經失效。請在下方請求一個新鏈結。

en: Your server is running PHP version %1$s but WordPress %2$s requires at least %3$s.
zh_TW: 你的伺服器 PHP 版本為 %1$s ，但 WordPress %2$s 必須在 PHP %3$s 以上才能執行。

en: Your session has expired. Please log in to continue where you left off.
zh_TW: 你的連線已逾時。請重新登入來回到原先的頁面。

en: Your session has expired. You can log in again from this page or go to the login page.
zh_TW: 工作階段已過期。你可以從這個頁面再登入一次或是到登入頁面。

en: Your single quotes <code>'</code> are uneven. Make sure there is a closing <code>'</code> for every opening <code>'</code>.
zh_TW: 您的單引號 <code>'</code> 沒有對稱。請確認每個開始的 <code>'</code> 符號都有一個對應的 <code>'</code> 結束符號。

en: Your site at <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> is active. You may now log in to your site using your chosen username of &#8220;%3$s&#8221;. Please check your email inbox at %4$s for your password and login instructions. If you do not receive an email, please check your junk or spam folder. If you still do not receive an email within an hour, you can <a href="%5$s">reset your password</a>.
zh_TW: 你位於 <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 的網站已經啟用。你現在可使用你選擇的使用者名稱「%3$s」登入你的網站。請檢查你的  %4$s 電子郵件收件匣內取得密碼與登入說明。若你未收到該封郵件，請檢查你的垃圾或廣告郵件資料夾。若你於一小時內仍未收到該封郵件，你可<a href="%5$s">重置你的密碼</a>。

en: Your site&#8217;s most recent Posts.
zh_TW: 你的網站近期文章。

en: Your site&#8217;s most recent comments.
zh_TW: 你的網站近期迴響。

en: Your theme supports %s menu. Select which menu appears in each location. | Your theme supports %s menus. Select which menu appears in each location.
zh_TW[0]: 你的主題支援 %s 個選單。請挑選每個位置要使用的選單。

en: Your theme supports a static front page.
zh_TW: 你的佈景主題支援靜態首頁頁面。

en: Your theme supports one menu. Select which menu you would like to use.
zh_TW: 你的主題只支援一個選單。請挑選一個你想使用的選單。

en: [%1$s] Comment: "%2$s"
zh_TW: ［%1$s］迴響：『%2$s』

en: [%1$s] Pingback: "%2$s"
zh_TW: ［%1$s］通告：『%2$s』

en: [%1$s] Please moderate: "%2$s"
zh_TW: ［%1$s］請審核：『%2$s』

en: [%1$s] Trackback: "%2$s"
zh_TW: ［%1$s］引用：『%2$s』

en: [%s] New User Registration
zh_TW: ［%s］新帳號註冊

en: [%s] Notice of Email Change
zh_TW: [%s] 郵件變更通知

en: [%s] Notice of Password Change
zh_TW: [%s] 密碼變更通知

en: [%s] Password Changed
zh_TW: [%s] 密碼已變更

en: [%s] Password Reset
zh_TW: ［%s］重設密碼

en: [%s] Your username and password info
zh_TW: [%s] 您的使用者名稱和密碼資訊

[ctx: add new from admin bar]
en: Link
zh_TW: 鏈結

[ctx: add new from admin bar]
en: Media
zh_TW: 媒體

[ctx: add new from admin bar]
en: Page
zh_TW: 頁面

[ctx: add new from admin bar]
en: Post
zh_TW: 文章

[ctx: add new from admin bar]
en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

[ctx: add new media]
en: Add New
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: add new on admin bar]
en: Changeset
zh_TW: 變更集

[ctx: admin bar menu group label]
en: New
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Coffee
zh_TW: 咖啡

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Ectoplasm
zh_TW: 星塵

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Light
zh_TW: 明亮

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Midnight
zh_TW: 午夜

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Ocean
zh_TW: 海洋

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Sunrise
zh_TW: 朝陽

[ctx: admin menu]
en: Changesets
zh_TW: 變更集

en: am
zh_TW: 上午

[ctx: auto preload]
en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: close tags
zh_TW: 關閉標籤

[ctx: closing curly double quote]
en: &#8221;
zh_TW: "

[ctx: comment status]
en: Approved
zh_TW: 已核准

[ctx: comment status]
en: Spam
zh_TW: 垃圾

[ctx: comment status]
en: Trash
zh_TW: 回收桶

[ctx: custom headers]
en: Previously uploaded
zh_TW: 之前上傳的

[ctx: custom headers]
en: Suggested
zh_TW: 推薦

[ctx: daily archives date format]
en: F j, Y
zh_TW: Y 年 n 月 j 日

[ctx: decline months names: on or off]
en: off
zh_TW: on

[ctx: default site language]
en: Site Default
zh_TW: 網站預設

en: domain
zh_TW: 網域名稱

[ctx: editor button]
en: Left to right
zh_TW: 從左到右

[ctx: editor button]
en: Right to left
zh_TW: 從右到左

[ctx: editor button]
en: Show blocks
zh_TW: 顯示區塊

[ctx: find/replace]
en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

[ctx: find/replace]
en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

[ctx: find/replace]
en: Prev
zh_TW: 上一個

[ctx: find/replace]
en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

[ctx: find/replace]
en: Replace all
zh_TW: 全部取代

[ctx: find/replace]
en: Replace with
zh_TW: 取代為

[ctx: find/replace]
en: Whole words
zh_TW: 完整單字

en: g:i a
zh_TW: H:i:s

[ctx: genitive]
en: April
zh_TW: 四月

[ctx: genitive]
en: August
zh_TW: 八月

[ctx: genitive]
en: December
zh_TW: 十二月

[ctx: genitive]
en: February
zh_TW: 二月

[ctx: genitive]
en: January
zh_TW: 一月

[ctx: genitive]
en: July
zh_TW: 七月

[ctx: genitive]
en: June
zh_TW: 六月

[ctx: genitive]
en: March
zh_TW: 三月

[ctx: genitive]
en: May
zh_TW: 五月

[ctx: genitive]
en: November
zh_TW: 十一月

[ctx: genitive]
en: October
zh_TW: 十月

[ctx: genitive]
en: September
zh_TW: 九月

[ctx: horizontal table cell alignment]
en: H Align
zh_TW: 水平對齊

en: html_lang_attribute
zh_TW: zh-TW

en: https://wordpress.org/
zh_TW: http://tw.wordpress.org/

en: https://wordpress.org/support/
zh_TW: http://tw.forums.wordpress.org/

en: https://wordpress.org/support/forum/requests-and-feedback
zh_TW: http://tw.forums.wordpress.org/forum/requests-and-feedback

[ctx: label]
en: Search for:
zh_TW: 搜尋關於：

[ctx: label for custom color]
en: Custom...
zh_TW: 自訂…

[ctx: label for hide controls button without length constraints]
en: Hide Controls
zh_TW: 隱藏控制選項

[ctx: label for hide controls button without length constraints]
en: Show Controls
zh_TW: 顯示控制選項

[ctx: links widget]
en: All Links
zh_TW: 全部鏈結

[ctx: list style]
en: Circle
zh_TW: 圓圈

[ctx: list style]
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

[ctx: list style]
en: Disc
zh_TW: 圓點

[ctx: list style]
en: Lower Alpha
zh_TW: 小寫英文字母

[ctx: list style]
en: Lower Greek
zh_TW: 小寫希臘字母

[ctx: list style]
en: Lower Roman
zh_TW: 小寫羅馬數字

[ctx: list style]
en: Square
zh_TW: 方塊

[ctx: list style]
en: Upper Alpha
zh_TW: 大寫英文字母

[ctx: list style]
en: Upper Roman
zh_TW: 大寫羅馬數字

[ctx: media]
en: Remove video track
zh_TW: 移除影音

[ctx: menu]
en: (Currently set to: %s)
zh_TW: （目前設定為：%s）

[ctx: menu location]
en: (Current: %s)
zh_TW: （目前：%s）

[ctx: meta widget link text]
en: WordPress.org
zh_TW: WordPress 台灣正體中文

[ctx: missing menu item navigation label]
en: (no label)
zh_TW: （無標籤）

en: moved to the trash.
zh_TW: 已移至回收桶。

[ctx: nav menu home label]
en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

[ctx: next set of posts]
en: Next
zh_TW: 下一頁

[ctx: noun]
en: Comment
zh_TW: 迴響

[ctx: noun]
en: Trash
zh_TW: 回收桶

en: number_format_decimal_point
zh_TW: .

en: number_format_thousands_sep
zh_TW: ,

en: of
zh_TW: 的

[ctx: page]
en: Add New
zh_TW: 新增頁面

[ctx: password mismatch]
en: Mismatch
zh_TW: 不符合

[ctx: password strength]
en: Medium
zh_TW: 中

[ctx: password strength]
en: Password strength unknown
zh_TW: 密碼強度未知

[ctx: password strength]
en: Strong
zh_TW: 強

[ctx: password strength]
en: Very weak
zh_TW: 非常弱

[ctx: password strength]
en: Weak
zh_TW: 弱

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Search &hellip;
zh_TW: 搜尋 &hellip;

[ctx: plugin]
en: %s installation failed
zh_TW: %s 安裝失敗

[ctx: plugin]
en: %s installed!
zh_TW: %s 安裝完成！

[ctx: plugin]
en: Activate %s
zh_TW: 啟用 %s

[ctx: plugin]
en: Installing %s...
zh_TW: 安裝 %s 中…

[ctx: plugin]
en: Network Activate %s
zh_TW: 網誌網路啟用 %s

en: pm
zh_TW: 下午

[ctx: post]
en: Add New
zh_TW: 新增文章

[ctx: post format]
en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Asides
zh_TW: 旁白

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Audio
zh_TW: 音訊

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Chats
zh_TW: 閒聊

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Galleries
zh_TW: 藝廊

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Images
zh_TW: 圖片

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Links
zh_TW: 鏈結

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Quotes
zh_TW: 引言

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Statuses
zh_TW: 狀態

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Videos
zh_TW: 影片

[ctx: post password form]
en: Enter
zh_TW: 送出

[ctx: post status]
en: Draft
zh_TW: 草稿

[ctx: post status]
en: Pending
zh_TW: 待審核

[ctx: post status]
en: Private
zh_TW: 私密

[ctx: post status]
en: Published
zh_TW: 已發表

[ctx: post status]
en: Scheduled
zh_TW: 已排程

[ctx: post status]
en: Trash
zh_TW: 回收桶

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Changesets
zh_TW: 變更集

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Media
zh_TW: 媒體

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Pages
zh_TW: 頁面

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Posts
zh_TW: 文章

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Changeset
zh_TW: 變更集

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Page
zh_TW: 頁面

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Post
zh_TW: 文章

[ctx: previous set of posts]
en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一頁

[ctx: site]
en: &larr; Back to %s
zh_TW: &larr; 返回 %s

en: sitename
zh_TW: 網站名稱

[ctx: spellcheck]
en: Finish
zh_TW: 完成

[ctx: spellcheck]
en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

[ctx: spellcheck]
en: Ignore all
zh_TW: 全部忽略

[ctx: submit button]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

[ctx: table body]
en: Body
zh_TW: 主體

[ctx: table cell]
en: Cell
zh_TW: 格

[ctx: table cell alignment attribute]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: table cell scope attribute]
en: Scope
zh_TW: 範圍

[ctx: table column]
en: Column
zh_TW: 列

[ctx: table columns]
en: Cols
zh_TW: 列

[ctx: table footer]
en: Footer
zh_TW: 頁尾

[ctx: table header]
en: Header
zh_TW: 標題列

[ctx: taxonomy general name]
en: Categories
zh_TW: 分類

[ctx: taxonomy general name]
en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

[ctx: taxonomy singular name]
en: Category
zh_TW: 分類

[ctx: taxonomy singular name]
en: Tag
zh_TW: 標籤

en: text direction
zh_TW: 文字方向

[ctx: theme]
en: %s installation failed
zh_TW: %s 安裝失敗

[ctx: theme]
en: %s installed!
zh_TW: %s 安裝完成！

[ctx: theme]
en: Activate %s
zh_TW: 啟用 %s

[ctx: theme]
en: Change
zh_TW: 切換

[ctx: theme]
en: Installing %s...
zh_TW: 安裝 %s 中…

[ctx: theme]
en: Network Activate %s
zh_TW: 網誌網路啟用 %s

[ctx: theme author]
en: By %s
zh_TW: 由 %s 製作

[ctx: translations]
en: Available
zh_TW: 可用

[ctx: translations]
en: Installed
zh_TW: 已安裝

[ctx: verb]
en: Trash
zh_TW: 回收桶

[ctx: vertical table cell alignment]
en: V Align
zh_TW: 垂直對齊

[ctx: video or audio]
en: Length
zh_TW: 長度

[ctx: widgets]
en: %1$s on %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 在 %2$s
