YITH WooCommerce Wishlist - en to zh translation catalogue (174 entries)

en: "Add to Cart" button
zh: “加入購物車”按鈕

en: "Add to Cart" icon
zh: “加入購物車”圖標

en: "Add to Cart" text
zh: “加入購物車”文字

en: "Add to Wishlist" icon
zh: “加入願望清單”圖標

en: "Add to Wishlist" text
zh: “加入願望清單”文字

en: "Add to wishlist" button
zh: “加入願望清單”按鈕

en: "Browse wishlist" text
zh: “瀏覽願望清單”文字

en: "Product added" text
zh: “產品已添加”文字

en: "Product already in wishlist" text
zh: “產品已在願望清單”文字

en: "Style 1" button
zh: “樣式1”按鈕

en: "Style 2" button
zh: “樣式2”按鈕

en: %1$sDo you want to add the possibility to ask for estimates of costs into your catalogue?%3$s Do you want to manage customised packets for faithful customers in your store?%2$s%3$sThanks to the feature "estimate cost" of %1$sYITH WooCommerce Wishlist%2$s, each registered user will be able to ask for an estimate of their own products in the wishlist and add a text in the popup window that will open just after clicking. Then, they can confirm the text and send an email with all necessary information directly to the address that you have previously set.
zh: %1$s你想添加到索取的費用到您的目錄估算的可能性？%3$s 你想自定管理數據對於你的忠實客戶在您的商店？?%2$s%3$s由於該功能“估計成本”%1$s願望清單%2$s，每個註冊用戶將可以要求在願望列表中的自己的產品的估計，並添加在彈出窗口中，將只需點擊後打開一個文本。然後，他們可以確認文字，並與所有必要的信息直接發送電子郵件到您先前設定的地址。

en: %1$sDoes it ever happened to you to have too many wishes for a single wish list?%2$s%3$s The possibility to manage one's wishes is a fundamental feature in a modern e-commerce store and it also lets users' degree of satisfaction increase.%3$sThe option "multiple wishlist" of %1$sYITH Wishlist%2$s makes this feature and many others on your online store available, and thanks to this plugin your customers will be able to create, manage and share their own wish lists.
zh: %1$s它曾經是否發生過太多的願望在一個願望清單當中？?%2$s%3$s 管理一個人的願望清單可能性是現代電子商務商店的基本功能，它也可以讓用戶的滿意度提高。%3$s 選項的“多願望清單” %1$s 願望清單 %2$s 使此功能與許多其他功能可用在您的線上商店，並感謝這個插件使您的客戶將能夠創建，管理和分享自己的願望清單。

en: %1$sUPGRADE%2$s%3$s to the premium version%2$s
zh: %1$s升級%2$s%3$s 到進階版本%2$s

en: %1$sprivate:%2$s only the wish list creator can see it.
zh: %1$s私人的:%2$s 只有願望清單創建者可以看到它。

en: %1$spublic:%2$s all users can look for your wish list and see it;
zh: %1$s公開:%2$s 所有用戶都可以找你的願望清單，看到它;

en: %1$sshared:%2$s only users possessing a direct link to the wish list page can display it;
zh: %1$s共享的:%2$s 只有用戶擁有一個直接連接到願望清單頁面可以顯示它;

en: 'ADD TO CART'
zh: '添加到購物車'

en: 'ADD TO CART' CHECKBOX
zh: “加入購物車”複選框

en: Activating the %1$s"Show date of addition"%2$s option, users can see the date in which they have added a particular product to their list: a new way to keep you users informed about their operations.
zh: 啟用 %1$s"另外顯示日期"%2$s 選項, 用戶可以看到日期當他們增加特定產品在清單中：一個新的方式來告知使用者他們目前的操作。

en: Add a second remove button in the last column, with extended label
zh: 在最後一列添加第二個刪除按鈕，使用擴展標籤

en: Add an icon to the "Add to Cart" button
zh: 添加一個圖標到“添加到購物車”按鈕

en: Add an icon to the "Add to Wishlist" button
zh: 添加一個圖標到“加入願望清單”按鈕

en: Add second remove button
zh: 添加第二個刪除按鈕

en: Add the selected products to the cart
zh: 選擇產品添加至購物車

en: Add to Cart
zh: 加入購物車

en: Add to Wishlist
zh: 加入願望清單

en: Added on : %s
zh: 新增 : %s

en: Admin Panel
zh: 管理面板

en: After "Add to cart"
zh: “加入購物車”之後

en: After summary
zh: 經過摘要

en: After thumbnails
zh: 經過縮圖

en: An error as occurred.
zh: 發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while adding products to the wishlist.
zh: 商品加入至「願望清單」時，發生了錯誤。

en: An error occurred while adding products to wishlist.
zh: 商品加入「願望清單」時，發生了錯誤。

en: An error occurred while removing products from the wishlist
zh: 從「願望清單」移除商品時，發生了錯誤。

en: Ask for an estimate
zh: 詢問估計值

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Background (hover)
zh: 背景（徘徊）

en: Background color
zh: 背景顏色

en: Border
zh: 邊界

en: Border (hover)
zh: 邊界（徘徊）

en: Browse Wishlist
zh: 瀏覽「願望清單」

en: By enabling the option wishlist, users will also have the possibility to %1$smanage the visibility%2$s of their wish lists according to one of the following options:
zh: 通過啟用該選項的願望清單，用戶也能夠 %1$s 清楚管理 %2$s 他們的願望清單，根據下列選項之一：

en: By purchasing the premium version of the plugin, you will take advantage of the advanced features of the product and you will get one year of free updates and support through our platform available 24h/24.
zh: 通過購買進階版本插件，你將取得產品的進階功能，同時您將獲得免費升級一年，通過平台提供24小時支援。

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Choose to enable product slider in wishlist page with linked products (<a href="%s" class="thickbox">Example</a>). %s
zh: 從願望清單選擇要啟用的產品滑塊與產品連結(<a href="%s" class="thickbox">例如</a>)。 %s

en: Colors
zh: 顏色

en: Custom CSS
zh: 自定CSS

en: DATE
zh: 日期

en: DATE OF ADDITION TO A WISHLIST
zh: 此外還有願望清單日期

en: DISABLE WISHLIST
zh: 禁用願望清單

en: DISABLE WISHLIST FOR UNLOGGED USERS
zh: 禁用願望清單給未記錄使用者

en: Default wishlist title
zh: 預設願望清單標題

en: Discover the Advanced Features
zh: 探索進階功能

en: Edit title
zh: 編輯標題

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Enable YITH Wishlist
zh: 啟用YITH願望清單

en: Enable all plugin features. <strong>Be sure to select at least one option in the Wishlist page menu in %s.</strong> Also, please read the plugin <a href="%s" target="_blank">documentation</a>.
zh: 啟用所有的插件功能。<strong>請務必至少選擇一個項目從願望清單頁面項目中 %s.</strong> 另外，請閱讀插件 <a href="%s" target="_blank">文件</a>。

en: Enable slider in wishlist
zh: 啟用願望清單滑塊

en: Error. Unable to remove the product from the wishlist.
zh: 錯誤。無法從「願望清單」刪除這個商品。

en: Estimate Cost
zh: 成本估算

en: FROM A WISHLIST
zh: 從願望清單

en: FROM A WISHLIST TO ANOTHER
zh: 從一個願望清單至另一個

en: FUNCTIONALITIES
zh: 功能

en: FUNCTIONALITIES IN ONE CLICK
zh: 功能一次點擊

en: Favour users that have registered to your shop and disable plugin functionalities for all users that have not. By disabling this option, each time they try to add a product to the wishlist, they will be %1$sredirected%2$s to "My Account" page and a message will invite them to log in.
zh: 優先使用者已經註冊到你的商店和禁用插件的功能對於沒有所有的用戶的用戶。通過禁用該選項，每次嘗試將產品添加到願望清單的時候，他們就會%1$s重定向%2$s “我的帳戶”頁和消息將邀請他們登錄。

en: Free!
zh: 免費！

en: From now on, you can find all the options of Wishlist under YIT Plugin -> Wishlist instead of WooCommerce -> Settings -> Wishlist, as in the previous version. When one of our plugins is updated, a new voice will be added to this menu. Wishlist has been updated with new available options, <a href="%s">discover the PREMIUM version.</a>
zh: 從現在起，你可以找到所有願望清單在YITH插件選項之下 -> 願望清單而不是WooCommerce -> 設置 -> 願望清單，在先前的版本。當插件一被更新時，一個新的功能將被添加到此功能表。願望清單已經更新了新的可用選項，<a href="%s">發現進階版本。</a>

en: General Settings
zh: 一般設置

en: Get Support and Pro Features
zh: 獲取技術支援及Pro功能

en: Headers
zh: 標頭

en: How many times have you been looking for the perfect gift for a important event but you had no idea of what to buy? %1$s'Search wishlists'%2$s allows your e-shop users to access public wishlists of anyone, by simply knowing their name or email. This way you can grant %1$shigher visibility%2$s to your products and even encourage users to purchase.
zh: 有多少次你為了活動一直在尋找完美的禮物，但最終卻不知道要沒有任何想法嗎？%1$s' 搜索願望清單 '%2$s 讓您的網上商店用戶可以訪問任何公共願望清單，通過簡單地知道他們的姓名或電子郵件。這樣您就可以提升 %1$ 知名度 %2$s 為自己的產品，甚至鼓勵用戶購買。

en: I wanted you to see this site
zh: 我想讓你看到這個網站

en: If you want to give the right input to your users to persuade them to %1$spurchase the products%2$s they have in their wishlists, you need to use this feature! %1$sSend them an email%2$s: customize its whole content from the option panel and add a coupon they can use in your shop, so that they will know you are offering a unique offer!
zh: 如果你想給予正確輸入說服您的用戶而讓您的用戶 %1$s 購買產品 %2$s 在他們的願望清單中，您需要使用此功能！%1$s 向他們發送一封電子郵件 %2$s: 從自定選項面板的內容，並添加優惠券，他們可以在你的商店使用，這樣他們就會知道你是提供了一個獨一無二的優惠！

en: If you want to take advantage of this feature, you could consider to purchase the %s.
zh: 如果你想利用這一功能，你會考慮購買 %s.

en: In Stock
zh: 有貨

en: In the YIT Plugin tab you can find the Wishlist options. With this menu, you can access to all the settings of our plugins that you have activated. Wishlist is available in an outstanding PREMIUM version with many new options, <a href="%s">discover it now</a>.
zh: 在YIT插件選項可以找到願望清單選項。通過此選單，您可以訪問到您已經啟用的插件與所有設置。願望清單提供進階版本附有許多新的選擇，<a href="%s">現在了解它</a>。

en: Invite users that are visiting your shop to login if they want to fully benefit from Wishlist functionalities. Show a %1$scustomised message%2$s and redirect them to "My Account" page for registration.
zh: 邀請您的商店訪客登錄會員，如果他們想從願望清單功能中充分取得受益。顯示%1$s自定消息%2$s 並重定向到“我的帳戶”頁面進行註冊。

en: It will be used by Facebook, Twitter and Pinterest. Use <strong>%wishlist_url%</strong> where you want to show the URL of your wishlist.
zh: 它將由Facebook，Twitter和Pinterest的使用。使用<strong>%wishlist_url%</strong> 要顯示你的願望清單的網址。

en: Live Demo
zh: 現場展示

en: MESSAGE TO UNLOGGED USERS
zh: 消息給未記錄使用者

en: Make button corners rounded
zh: 使按鈕邊角圓潤

en: Move
zh: 移動

en: Multiple Wishlist
zh: 多個願望清單

en: My wishlist on %s
zh: 我的願望清單在 %s

en: No products were added to the wishlist
zh: 你目前沒有加入收藏任何商品到「願望清單」裡面

en: Out of Stock
zh: 缺貨

en: POPULAR TABLE
zh: 熱門表單

en: PROMOTIONAL EMAIL
zh: 促銷電子郵件

en: Page contents: [yith_wcwl_wishlist]
zh: 頁面內容： [yith_wcwl_wishlist]

en: Pin on Pinterest
zh: Pin 在 Pinterest

en: Plugin Documentation
zh: 插件文檔

en: Position
zh: 定位

en: Premium Features
zh: 進階功能

en: Premium Version
zh: 進階版本

en: Private
zh: 私人

en: Product Name
zh: 商品名稱

en: Product added!
zh: 加入收藏！

en: Product correctly added to cart
zh: 產品正確添加到購物車

en: Product successfully removed.
zh: 成功移除刪除。

en: Public
zh: 公開

en: Redirect to cart
zh: 重定向到購物車

en: Redirect to cart page if "Add to cart" button is clicked in the wishlist page.
zh: 重定向到購物車頁面，如果“添加到購物車”按鈕被點擊在願望清單頁面。

en: Remove
zh: 刪除

en: Remove if added to the cart
zh: 如果添加到購物車刪除

en: Remove the product from the wishlist if it has been added to the cart.
zh: 從願望清單中刪除該產品，如果產品已被添加到購物車中。

en: Remove this product
zh: 刪除這個商品

en: Rounded buttons
zh: 圓形按鈕

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Search Wishlists
zh: 搜索願望清單

en: Select options
zh: 選擇選項

en: Settings
zh: 設置

en: Share by Email
zh: 通過電子郵件分享

en: Share on Facebook
zh: 在臉書上分享

en: Share on Google+
zh: Google+上分享

en: Share on:
zh: 分享：

en: Shared
zh: 分享：

en: Show "Add to Cart" button
zh: 顯示“加入購物車”按鈕

en: Show "Add to Cart" button for each product in wishlist
zh: 顯示“加入購物車”按鈕，在每個產品的願望清單

en: Show "In stock" or "Out of stock" label for each product in wishlist
zh: 顯示“有貨”，或“缺貨”的標籤在每個產品的願望清單

en: Show "Pin on Pinterest" button
zh: 顯示 "Pin 在 Pinterest上" 按鈕

en: Show "Share by Email" button
zh: 顯示“通過電子郵件分享”按鈕

en: Show "Share on Facebook" button
zh: 顯示"在臉書上分享" 按鈕

en: Show "Share on Google+" button
zh: 顯示“Google+上分享”按鈕

en: Show "Tweet on Twitter" button
zh: 顯示"Tweet 在 Twitter上" 按鈕

en: Show Date of addition
zh: 另外顯示日期

en: Show Stock status
zh: 顯示庫存狀況

en: Show Unit price
zh: 顯示單價

en: Show the date when users have added a product to the wishlist
zh: 商品加入收藏到「願望清單」時，發生了錯誤。

en: Show unit price for each product in wishlist
zh: 顯示單價在每一個產品的願望清單

en: Social Networks & Share
zh: 社交網絡及分享

en: Social image URL
zh: 社會形象網址

en: Social text
zh: 社交文字

en: Social title
zh: 社交標題

en: Some products draw customer's attention more than others and they do not hesitate to add products to their wishlist. Table %1$s'Popular'%2$s allows you, as shop administrator, to track products that appear most frequently in their wishlists.
zh: 有些產品吸取客戶的關注比其他產品更多，他們會毫不猶豫地將產品添加到他們的願望清單。表單%1$s'流行'%2$s允許您，作為商店管理員來追踪最常出現在願望清單的產品。

en: Stock Status
zh: 庫存狀態

en: Styles
zh: 款式

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Text (hover)
zh: 文字（徘徊）

en: Thanks to the useful Admin panel, accessible directly among the WooCommerce submenu pages, you will have total control on users' wishlists. In addition to that, evaluating the degree of appreciation for your products has never been so easy, now that %1$syou can see a useful report,%2$s available directly in the product page, which registers the occurrences of the product in customers' wish lists.
zh: 多虧了實用的管理控制台，你將可以完全控制用戶的望清單。除此之外，感謝您對產品的評價，現在 %1$你可以看到一個有益的報告%2$s 直接在產品頁面，其中登記在顧客的願望清單中產品的出現。

en: The "Remove" option now does not require any parameter
zh: “刪除”選項現在不需要任何參數

en: The product is already in the wishlist!
zh: 這個商品已經加入收藏在「願望清單」裡面！

en: Tweet on Twitter
zh: Tweet 在 Twitter上

en: UNLOGGED USERS
zh: 未記錄使用者

en: Unit Price
zh: 單價

en: Upgrade to the %1$spremium version%2$s%3$sof %1$sYITH WooCommerce Wishlist%2$s to benefit from all features!
zh: 升級至 %1$s 進階版本 %2$s%3$s 的 %1$s 願望清單 %2$s 從所有功能中受益！

en: Upgrade to the PREMIUM VERSION
zh: 升級到進階版本

en: Upgrade to the PREMIUM VERSION
    of YITH WOOCOMMERCE WISHLIST to benefit from all features!
zh: 升級願望清單到進階版本使所有功能中受益！

en: Use buttons
zh: 使用按鈕

en: Use buttons instead of simple anchors.
zh: 使用按鈕代替簡單的錨。

en: Use shortcode
zh: 使用簡碼

en: Use the theme style.
zh: 使用主題風格。

en: Use theme style
zh: 使用主題風格

en: Users have the possibility to search for a wishlist, create a new one or display those already created. Add these %1$sfunctionalities%2$s through the dedicated widgets or show them immediately after "Wishlist" table.
zh: 用戶可搜尋願望清單，創建一個新的或顯示已創建的。添加 %1$s 功能 %2$s 通過專屬小工具或立馬顯示“願望清單”表。

en: WARNING: This plugin requires at least WooCommerce 2.2!
zh: 警告：此插件需要至少WooCommerce2.2！

en: WARNING: This plugin requires at least WooCommerce 2.2! Please, use this link to update it.
zh: 警告：此插件需要至少WooCommerce2.2！請使用此連結進行更新。

en: We are sorry, but this feature is available only if cookies are enabled on your browser.
zh: 我們很抱歉，但此功能使用只當Cookie是在瀏覽器中為啟用的狀態。

en: Who said that a product has to remain forever in the same wishlist? With the option %1$s"Show "Move to another wishlist" dropdown menu"%2$s, with just one click users will be free to move a product from a wishlist to another one, managing as they want their lists.
zh: 誰說一個產品必須永遠停留在同一個願望清單當中?  隨著選項 %1$s “顯示”移動到另一個願望清單“下拉式選單”%2$s，只需點擊一下鼠標用戶將可以自由地從一個願望清單移動產品到另一個清單，並作為管理他們希望自己的名單。

en: Wishlist
zh: 願望清單

en: Wishlist Activated
zh: 願望清單啟用

en: Wishlist Page
zh: 願望頁面

en: Wishlist Private
zh: 私人願望清單

en: Wishlist Updated
zh: 願望清單更新

en: Wishlist table
zh: 願望清單表

en: YITH WooCommerce Frequently Bought Together Integration
zh: 經常性購買積分外掛

en: YITH WooCommerce Wishlist
zh: 願望清單

en: YITH WooCommerce Wishlist is enabled but not effective. It requires WooCommerce in order to work.
zh: 願望清單已啟用，但沒有效果。它需要WooCommerce才能起作用。

en: You can add the button in variable products only after the "Add to Cart" button or using the shortcode [yith_wcwl_add_to_wishlist].
zh: 添加按鈕在可變動數量之產品只有在“添加到購物車”按鈕或使用簡碼 [yith_wcwl_add_to_wishlist]。

en: You can't activate the free version of YITH WooCommerce Wishlist while you are using the premium one.
zh: 你不能啟用願望清單免費版本當您使用願望清單進階版本時。

en: You need to log in before creating a new wishlist
zh: 你創建一個新的願望清單之前必須登錄

en: Your shop offers always a wide selection of products and wishlists of your users get more and more crowded everyday. Give them the possibility to select %1$ssome or all products%2$s in the wishlist and add them to cart just with one click.
zh: 你的商店提供的產品過於廣泛導致用戶的願望清單選擇變得越來越擁擠。給他們只能選擇 %1$s 部分或全部產品 %2$s  在願望清單，並透過點擊將它們添加到購物車。

en: email
zh: 電子郵件

[ctx: page_slug]
en: wishlist
zh: 願望清單
