YITH WooCommerce Coupon Email System - en to zh-TW translation catalogue (93 entries)

en: Order thresholds
zh-TW: 訂單門檻

en: You need to select a coupon to send one for a new user registration.
zh-TW: 您需要選擇一個針對新登錄者的優惠卷

en: Settings
zh-TW: 設定

en: Operation completed. %d coupon trashed. | Operation completed. %d coupons trashed.
zh-TW[0]: 操作完成. %d 優惠卷已丟棄.

en: An error occurred: %s
zh-TW: 錯誤發生 : %s

en: There was an error while sending the email
zh-TW: 當寄送信件時發生錯誤

en: Free shipping
zh-TW: 免運費

en: Valid for a minimum purchase of %s
zh-TW: 有效最低購買金額 %s

en: Valid for a maximum purchase of %s
zh-TW: 有效最高購買金額 %s

en: Valid for:
zh-TW: 有效 :

en: Expiration date: %s
zh-TW: 失效日期: %s

en: More info
zh-TW: 更多資訊

en: Select a coupon
zh-TW: 選擇一個優惠卷

en: Plain text
zh-TW: 純文字

en: Choose the coupon to send
zh-TW: 選擇要寄送的折價卷

en: Amount thresholds
zh-TW: 金額總數門檻

en: Target products
zh-TW: 目標產品

en: Search for a product&hellip;
zh-TW: 搜尋產品

en: Days to elapse
zh-TW: 幾天後

en: The number of days that have to pass after the last order has been set as "completed"
zh-TW: 距離最近一次(已完成)訂單經過的天數

en: Collapse
zh-TW: 閉合

en: Discount type
zh-TW: 優惠類型

en: Expiry days after coupon release
zh-TW: 優惠卷發放後多少天失效

en: No expiration
zh-TW: 無過期限定

en: Minimum spend
zh-TW: 最小花費

en: No minimum
zh-TW: 無最小值

en: Maximum spend
zh-TW: 最大消費

en: No maximum
zh-TW: 無最大值

en: Allow free shipping
zh-TW: 允許免運費

en: Individual use only
zh-TW: 限單獨使用

en: Exclude sale items
zh-TW: 排除銷售項目

en: Target value
zh-TW: 目標值

en: Coupon assigned
zh-TW: 被指定的優惠卷

en: + Add Threshold
zh-TW: 新增訂單門檻

en: Remove selected threshold(s)
zh-TW: 移除已選擇的門檻

en: You need to set at least a threshold to send a test email
zh-TW: 你需要設定門檻以寄出測試信

en: Enable coupon on specific spent threshold
zh-TW: 啟動達到消費門檻優惠卷

en: Enable coupon on specific product purchase
zh-TW: 啟動購買特定產品的優惠卷

en: Enable coupon on customer birthday
zh-TW: 啟動顧客生日優惠卷

en: Enable coupon on a specific number of days from the last purchase
zh-TW: 啟動距離上次消費天數刺激消費優惠卷

en: Enable coupon sending
zh-TW: 啟動優惠卷寄送

en: Selected Coupon
zh-TW: 選擇的優惠卷

en: Email subject
zh-TW: 電子郵件主題

en: Email content
zh-TW: 電子郵件內容

en: Test email
zh-TW: 測試電郵

en: On specific spent threshold
zh-TW: 達到某特定消費門檻

en: On specific product purchase
zh-TW: 購買特定產品

en: On customer birthday
zh-TW: 顧客生日

en: On a specific number of days from the last purchase
zh-TW: 距離上次消費  天的優惠卷(刺激再消費)

en: Send Test Email
zh-TW: 寄送測試信

en: Enable coupon on user registration
zh-TW: 啟動使用者首次登錄優惠卷

en: Enable coupon on specific order threshold
zh-TW: 啟動達到某訂單門檻優惠卷

en: Email type
zh-TW: 電郵類型

en: Choose which email format to send.
zh-TW: 選擇何種電郵格式

en: On first purchase
zh-TW: 首次購買後

en: Birthday Input Date Format
zh-TW: 生日欄位格式

en: Email template
zh-TW: 電子郵件範本

en: Choose which email template to send. Remember to save options before sending the test email.
zh-TW: 選擇要送哪種電郵範本.記得儲存選擇.

en: Deletion of Expired Coupons
zh-TW: 刪除已過期優惠卷

en: Delete automatically expired coupons (only those created by this plugin)
zh-TW: 打勾僅刪除由本郵件通知系統設置條件產出的過期優惠卷 (如登入會員)

en: On user registration
zh-TW: 使用者首次登錄

en: On specific order threshold
zh-TW: 達到某個訂單門檻

en: Click to collapse/expand the table
zh-TW: 點擊作展開與閉合

en: Expand
zh-TW: 展開

en: Type an email address to send a test email
zh-TW: 鍵入要寄測試信的信箱

en: Coupon Email System settings
zh-TW: 優惠卷通知系統設定

en: Enable YITH WooCommerce Coupon Email System
zh-TW: 啟動優惠卷通知系統

en: Please select at least a product
zh-TW: 請至少選擇一個產品

en: You need to select at least the amount/percentage of a coupon to send it in a test email
zh-TW: 您需要選擇一組金額/%折扣的優惠卷作為發信測試

en: Please specify the number of days
zh-TW: 請明確天數限制

en: You need to select a coupon to send one for a new first purchase.
zh-TW: 請選擇一個當使用者首次購買後要寄出的優惠卷

en: You need to set a threshold to send a coupon once a user reaches a specific number of purchases.
zh-TW: 您需要設置一個當使用者達到特定購買次數後要寄出優惠卷的門檻

en: You need to set a coupon for each threshold to send one when users reach a specific number of purchases.
zh-TW: 您需要設置各個門檻當使用者訂單次數達到標準時

en: You need to set a threshold to send a coupon once a user reaches a specific spent amount.
zh-TW: 您需要設置一個當使用者達到特定消費金額時發送的優惠卷

en: You need to set a coupon for each threshold to send one when users reach a specific spent amount.
zh-TW: 您需要設置當使用者達到特定消費金額的(個別)門檻

en: You need to select at least one product to send a coupon once purchased.
zh-TW: 您需要選擇一個當被購買時就會寄出優惠卷的產品

en: You need to select at least the amount/percentage of a coupon to send it for the purchase of a specific product.
zh-TW: 您需要選擇針對購買某特定產品優惠卷的金額或百分比

en: You need to select at least the amount/percentage of a coupon to send it for the birthday of a user.
zh-TW: 您需要選擇提供使用者生日優惠卷的金額或折扣百分比

en: You need to select at least the amount/percentage of a coupon to send it after a specific number of days following the last order.
zh-TW: 您需要選擇當因為距離上次購買天數設定條件而寄出優惠卷的金額/百分比

en: Coupon Email System
zh-TW: 優惠卷寄送系統

en: General Settings
zh-TW: 一般設定

en: Sending test email...
zh-TW: 寄送測試信箱

en: Test email has been sent successfully!
zh-TW: 測試信件寄送成功

en: Please insert a valid email address
zh-TW: 請插入一個有效電子信箱

en: In order to use some of the features of YITH WooCommerce Coupon Email System you need to create at least one coupon
zh-TW: 為了讓要使用優惠卷通知系統,您至少需要建立一個優惠卷

en: Coupon not valid
zh-TW: 優惠卷無效

en: Coupon code:
zh-TW: 優惠卷碼

en: Coupon amount: %s%s off
zh-TW: 優惠總額: %s%s 折抵

en: Coupon settings
zh-TW: 優惠卷設置

en: Delete expired coupons
zh-TW: 刪除已過期優惠卷

en: Deleting expired coupons...
zh-TW: 刪除已過期優惠卷

en: Coupon amount
zh-TW: 優惠卷總額

en: Birth date
zh-TW: 生日
