TM WooCommerce Extra Product Options - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (830 entries)

en:  Choose how to determine the decimal separator for user inputs
zh_TW: 選擇確定用戶輸入小數點分隔符的方法

en:  Choose which decimal separator to display on currency prices
zh_TW: 選擇顯示在目前價位的小數點分隔符

en: "%s" is a required field.
zh_TW: "%s" 是必填欄位.

en: %s If you have any questions or problems with the plugin please visit the support forum <a href="http://support.themecomplete.com">here</a>.
zh_TW: %s 如果您有任何關於外掛的疑問，請訪問相關論壇 <a href="http://support.themecomplete.com">這邊</a>.

en: %s ago
zh_TW: %s 之前

en: %s is currently editing
zh_TW: %s 目前正在被編輯中

en: %s is not a valid image file!
zh_TW: %s 是無效的圖片檔案

en: %s post moved to the Trash. | %s posts moved to the Trash.
zh_TW[0]: %s 發布移動至垃圾桶.

en: %s post not updated, somebody is editing it. | %s posts not updated, somebody is editing them.
zh_TW[0]: %s 發布無法更新，有其他使用者正在編輯中.

en: %s post permanently deleted. | %s posts permanently deleted.
zh_TW[0]: %s 發布永久被刪除.

en: %s post restored from the Trash. | %s posts restored from the Trash.
zh_TW[0]: %s 發布從垃圾桶中復原

en: %s post updated. | %s posts updated.
zh_TW[0]: %s 發布已經更新

en: %sImportant:%s Please run WooCommerce updater before using WooCommerce TM Extra Product Options.
zh_TW: %s重要:%s 在使用使用【加價購】之前，請先執行WooCommerce更新.

en: %sImportant:%s WooCommerce Multilingual plugin is not supported and will cause loss of data.
zh_TW: %s重要:%s WooCommerce 多層外掛不支援，而且可能會丟失資料.

en: %sImportant:%s WooCommerce TM Extra Product Options requires %sWooCommerce%s 2.1 or later.
zh_TW: %s重要:%s WooCommerce TM Extra Product Options requires %sWooCommerce%s 2.1 or later.

en: %sImportant:%s WooCommerce TM Extra Product Options requires WordPress 3.5 or later.
zh_TW: %s重要:%s WooCommerce【加價購】要求WordPress 3.5 以上版本

en: &mdash; No Change &mdash;
zh_TW: &mdash;無改變 &mdash;

en: &ndash;OR&ndash;
zh_TW: &ndash;或者&ndash;

en: (max file size %s)
zh_TW: (最大檔案尺寸%s)

en: A number of days from today.
zh_TW: 從今日開始算的天數

en: About WooCommerce TM Extra Product Options
zh_TW: 有關於WooCommerce加價購

en: Above field
zh_TW: 上方區塊

en: Accordion
zh_TW: 手風琴效果

en: Activate License
zh_TW: 激活認證

en: Add Extra Option
zh_TW: 添加額外選項

en: Add Global Form
zh_TW: 增加表單

en: Add New Global Form
zh_TW: 新增全域表單

en: Add element
zh_TW: 增加元素

en: Add element in a new section
zh_TW: 新增元素至區塊

en: Add item
zh_TW: 添加項目

en: Add section
zh_TW: 添加區塊

en: Add to cart
zh_TW: 加入購物車

en: Add translation to %s
zh_TW: 添加運費到%s

en: Additional Options text replacement
zh_TW: 額外選項的取代文字

en: Additional options
zh_TW: 額外選項

en: Advanced display
zh_TW: 進階顯示

en: After Local Options
zh_TW: 本地選項之後

en: After add to cart button
zh_TW: 加入購物車按鈕之後

en: After cart form
zh_TW: 購物車表單後區

en: After product
zh_TW: 產品後

en: After product image
zh_TW: 產品圖片前

en: After product summary
zh_TW: 產品總結後區

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Allow
zh_TW: 允許

en: Allow Comments
zh_TW: 允許評論

en: Always show
zh_TW: 總是顯示

en: Always show only Final total (Price x Quantity)
zh_TW: 始終顯示總金額（價格x數量）

en: Any
zh_TW: 任何一個

en: Apply Coupon
zh_TW: 申請折價優惠

en: Are you sure you want to clone this item?
zh_TW: 您確定要複製此項目嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this file?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這個檔案?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this folder and all of its contents?
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除此資料夾及其所有內容嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this item?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此項目嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this style?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這個類型?

en: Are you sure you want to remove this option?
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除這個選項嗎？

en: Attribute Label
zh_TW: 屬性標籤

en: Attribute element class name
zh_TW: 屬性元素的class名稱

en: Attribute:
zh_TW: 屬性:

en: Attributes missing. Please DELETE this extra option:
zh_TW: 屬性缺失。請刪除此額外的選項：

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Auto hide price if zero
zh_TW: 如果數字為零，自動隱藏價格

en: Available on backorder
zh_TW: 缺貨仍可使用

en: BUILDER
zh_TW: 建立器

en: Before Local Options
zh_TW: 本地選項之前

en: Before add to cart button
zh_TW: 加入購物車按鈕之前

en: Before adding Extra Options, add and save some attributes on the <strong>Attributes</strong> tab.
zh_TW: 添加額外的選項之前，添加和保存部分屬性在<strong>屬性</ strong>標籤。

en: Before adding Extra Product Options, add and save some attributes on the <strong>Attributes</strong> tab.
zh_TW: 在增加額外的產品選項之前，您可以儲存一些屬性在 <strong>屬性</ strong> 標籤中。

en: Before cart form
zh_TW: 購物車表單前區

en: Before product
zh_TW: 產品前

en: Before product summary
zh_TW: 產品總結前區

en: Below field
zh_TW: 下方區域

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底下

en: Bottom left
zh_TW: 左下方

en: Bottom of screen
zh_TW: 螢幕下方

en: Bottom right
zh_TW: 右下方

en: Box
zh_TW: 欄位

en: Bulk Edit
zh_TW: 批量編輯

en: CSS settings
zh_TW: CSS 設定

en: Calendar close button text replacement
zh_TW: 日曆關閉按鈕的取代文字

en: Calendar today button text replacement
zh_TW: 本日日曆按鈕的取代文字

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cannot apply rules on this element or section since there are not any value configured elements on other sections, or no other sections found.
zh_TW: 無法申請這個元素或區塊的規則，因為沒有任何的參數配置元素在其他區塊，或是在其他區塊找到。

en: Cannot deactivate. Purchase code is not valid for your save license key!
zh_TW: 無法啟用，您的購買代碼不配對您儲存的認證金鑰.

en: Cart
zh_TW: 購物車

en: Cart Field Display
zh_TW: 購物車欄位顯示

en: Cart field/value separator
zh_TW: 購物車欄位與價格的分隔符號

en: Categories
zh_TW: 分類

en: Changes product image
zh_TW: 改變商品圖案

en: Changing this will only affect future uploads.
zh_TW: 改變這裡只會影響到未來的上傳。

en: Characters remaining text
zh_TW: 剩餘字元文字

en: Check show quantity selector only for elements with a value.
zh_TW: 檢查是否為單一元素顯示數量選擇器

en: Check this to alter the price display of a product when it has extra options with prices.
zh_TW: 勾選此項目時，當商品有額外選項價格實，他會顯示商品價格.

en: Check this to globally hide the price display if it is zero.
zh_TW: 如果數字為零，勾選此全局隱藏價格。

en: Check this to show the add to cart button only when at least one option is filled.
zh_TW: 只少有一個選項被填充，檢查是否顯示"加入購物車"按鈕

en: Check to disable lazy loading images.
zh_TW: 檢查關閉圖片延遲載入功能

en: Check to disable options from being sent to emails.
zh_TW: 檢查關閉發送e-mail選項

en: Check to enable Final total box even when product has no extra options
zh_TW: 檢查以使最終總計框中，即使產品已經沒有多餘的選項*

en: Check to enable the display of extra options on the shop page and category view. This setting is theme dependent and some aspect may not work as expected.
zh_TW: 顯示店鋪頁面和類別視圖的附加選項。此主題設置有相關連，可能會導致某些方面可能無法正常工作。

en: Check to enable validation feature for builder elements
zh_TW: 啟動已建立元素的驗證功能

en: Check to hide the uploaded file path from users.
zh_TW: 是否隱藏用戶上傳的文件路徑。

en: Check to remove Free price label when product has extra options
zh_TW: 當產品有額外的選項，檢查以去除免費價格標籤

en: Check to strip the html tags from emails
zh_TW: 檢查剝去電子郵件的HTML標籤

en: Checkbox
zh_TW: 勾選項目(複選)

en: Checkboxes
zh_TW: 勾選欄位

en: Checked
zh_TW: 勾選

en: Choose an option
zh_TW: 選擇選項

en: Choose the image for the lightbox.
zh_TW: 選擇放大鏡的圖片

en: Choose the image to replace the product image with.
zh_TW: 選擇此圖騙取代產品原有圖片

en: Choose the image to use in place of the checkbox.
zh_TW: 選擇替代勾選框使用的圖片。

en: Choose the image to use in place of the radio button.
zh_TW: 選擇替代按鈕的圖像。

en: Choose whether the field will be validated against the choosen method.
zh_TW: 選擇該字段將根據所選擇的方法來進行驗證。

en: Choose whether the user must fill out this field or not.
zh_TW: 選擇是否強制讓使用者填入這個文字區塊.

en: Choose whether to change the product image.
zh_TW: 選擇是否改變商品圖片.

en: Choose whether to enable the lightbox on the thumbnail.
zh_TW: 請選擇是否使用商品放大鏡

en: Choose whether to hide the element label in the cart or not.
zh_TW: 選擇是否隱藏該商品標籤在購物車

en: Choose whether to hide the element label in the floating totals box or not.
zh_TW: 選擇是否隱藏該商品標籤在訂單

en: Choose whether to hide the element label in the order or not.
zh_TW: 選擇是否隱藏該商品標籤在訂單

en: Choose whether to hide the element value in the cart or not.
zh_TW: 選擇是否隱藏該商品價格在購物車

en: Choose whether to hide the element value in the floating totals box or not.
zh_TW: 選擇是否隱藏該商品價格在浮動式窗

en: Choose whether to hide the element value in the order or not.
zh_TW: 選擇是否隱藏該商品價格在訂單

en: Choose whether to hide the price or not.
zh_TW: 是否需要隱藏價格

en: Choose whether to redirect to a URL if the option is click.
zh_TW: 點擊後，選擇是否重定向到UR

en: Choose whether to show or hide the attribute name.
zh_TW: 選擇是否顯示或隱藏屬性名稱

en: Choose whether to use images in place of radio buttons.
zh_TW: 選擇是否使用圖片取代原點按鈕

en: Clear cart button
zh_TW: 清除購物車按鈕

en: Click the "Download" button that corresponds with your purchase
zh_TW: 對應到您的購買商品，點選"下載"按鈕

en: Click to toggle
zh_TW: 點擊切換

en: Clone form
zh_TW: 複製表單

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Close all
zh_TW: 關閉所有

en: Close button text replacement
zh_TW: 關閉按鈕的取代文字

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Color picker
zh_TW: 顏色選擇器

en: Color swatches
zh_TW: 顏色附註提示

en: Comma separated dates according to your selected date format. (Two digits for day, two digits for month and four digits for year)
zh_TW: 使用逗號區隔你選擇的日期
    (範例:23022016,日月年)

en: Comma separated dates according to your selected date format. (Two digits for day, two digits for month and four digits for year). Please note that this will override any other setting!
zh_TW: 使用逗號區隔你選擇的日期
    (範例:23022016,日月年)

en: Comments
zh_TW: 註釋

en: Conditional Logic
zh_TW: 邏輯條件設定

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: Content color
zh_TW: 內容顏色

en: Content position
zh_TW: 內容位置

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Could not complete request!
zh_TW: 無法完成要求

en: Could not update post in the database
zh_TW: 無法上傳資料至資料庫

en: Coupon
zh_TW: 折價卷

en: Coupon code
zh_TW: 折價卷代碼

en: Current value
zh_TW: 價值

en: Current value Fee
zh_TW: 目前金額

en: Custom action:
zh_TW: 自定義操作：

en: Custom hook
zh_TW: 自定義hook

en: Custom price
zh_TW: 自定義價格

en: Custom price (required)
zh_TW: 自定義價格（必填）

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Date field
zh_TW: 日期區段選擇

en: Date field and picker
zh_TW: 日期區段跟選擇器

en: Date format
zh_TW: 日期格式

en: Date picker
zh_TW: 日期選擇

en: Date picker style
zh_TW: 日期選擇類型

en: Datepicker position
zh_TW: 日期選擇器位置

en: Datepicker size
zh_TW: 日期選擇器大小

en: Datepicker theme
zh_TW: 日期選擇器主題

en: Day
zh_TW: 日期

en: Day - Month - Year
zh_TW:  日 - 月 - 年

en: Day . Month . Year
zh_TW: 日.月.年

en: Day / Month / Year
zh_TW: 日/月/年

en: Deactivate License
zh_TW: 停止認證

en: Deactivated, but the purchase code was not activated for some reason!
zh_TW: 停用，該購買代碼因為某些原因無法使用.

en: Default
zh_TW: 默認

en: Default Template
zh_TW: 默認主題

en: Default value
zh_TW: 預設文字

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete Permanently
zh_TW: 永久刪除

en: Delete all options
zh_TW: 刪除所有選項

en: Delete this item permanently
zh_TW: 永久刪除

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Determine by browser local
zh_TW: 通過瀏覽器本地確定

en: Digits
zh_TW: 數字

en: Disable
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Disable categories
zh_TW: 無效類型

en: Disable front-end for roles
zh_TW: 關閉前端角色

en: Disable lazy load images
zh_TW: 關閉圖片延遲載入功能

en: Disable weekdays
zh_TW: 禁用星期

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 無效

en: Disabled dates
zh_TW: 禁用日期

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Display a pop-up link
zh_TW: 顯示彈跳連結

en: Display a prefix label on product page.
zh_TW: 顯示產品頁面上的前綴標籤。

en: Display a suffix label on product page.
zh_TW: 顯示產品頁面上的後綴標籤。

en: Display as
zh_TW: 顯示模式

en: Displayed decimal separator
zh_TW: 顯示小數點分隔符

en: Divider
zh_TW: 分隔線

en: Divider type
zh_TW: 分隔類型

en: Do not allow
zh_TW: 不允許

en: Documentation
zh_TW: 文件

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Double click the radio button to remove its selected attribute.
zh_TW: 雙擊單選按鈕來刪除其選擇的屬性。

en: Download new version from CodeCanyon
zh_TW: 下載新版本Codecanyon

en: Downloading package from envato market...
zh_TW: 下載Envato市集封包.....

en: Draft
zh_TW: 草稿

en: Dynamic Pricing & Discounts
zh_TW: 動態價格及折扣

en: EPO custom action
zh_TW: EPO自定義操作

en: Echo a custom action
zh_TW: 呼應自定義操作

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_TW: 編輯&#8220;%s&#8221;

en: Edit Global Form
zh_TW: 編輯全域表單

en: Edit Options text replacement
zh_TW: 編輯選項的取代文字

en: Edit options
zh_TW: 編輯選項

en: Edit settings
zh_TW: 編輯設定

en: Edit the %s translation
zh_TW: 編輯 %s 運費

en: Edit this item
zh_TW: 編輯此項目

en: Edit this item inline
zh_TW: 編輯本項目嵌入*

en: Element Conditional Logic
zh_TW: 邏輯條件設定

en: Element class name
zh_TW: 元素class名稱

en: Element container id
zh_TW: 輸入包含的id

en: Element id
zh_TW: 元素ID

en: Empty Trash
zh_TW: 清空垃圾桶

en: Empty cart
zh_TW: 清空購物車

en: Empty cart text
zh_TW: 空購物車文字

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟動

en: Enable Final total box for all products
zh_TW: 啟用所有的產品的最終總金額

en: Enable Swatch mode
zh_TW: 是否開啟商品附註模式

en: Enable checkbox and radio styles
zh_TW: 啟動單選欄位跟複選欄位

en: Enable clear options button
zh_TW: 是否開啟清除選項按鈕

en: Enable conditional logic for showing or hiding this element.
zh_TW: 藉由邏輯條件設定可以選擇是否顯示相關元素

en: Enable conditional logic for showing or hiding this section.
zh_TW: 條件判斷-創建一個邏輯，決定在什麼情況之下可以顯示或者隱藏此區塊

en: Enable discounts on extra options
zh_TW: 啟動額外的折扣選項

en: Enable extra options in shop and category view
zh_TW: 啟用商店和類別視圖額外的選項

en: Enable front-end for roles
zh_TW: 啟用前端角色

en: Enable plugin for WooCommerce shortcodes
zh_TW: 啟用WooCommerce短碼插件

en: Enable points display?
zh_TW: 啟用點提示?

en: Enable validation
zh_TW: 啟用驗證

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Enabled dates
zh_TW: 啟用日期

en: Enables or disables extra styling for checkboxes and radio buttons.
zh_TW: 啟動或關閉單選欄位跟複選欄位的擴充類型

en: Enables or disables the clear cart button
zh_TW: 啟動或是關閉購物車按鈕

en: Enables or disables the display of options in the cart.
zh_TW: 啟動或是關閉購物車的額外顯示選項

en: Enables or disables the display of prices of options in the cart.
zh_TW: 啟動或是關閉隱藏在購物車中的額外價格功能

en: Enables the display of a reset button for this attribute.
zh_TW: 啟用並顯示【重置】按鈕

en: Enabling this will apply the product discounts to the extra options as well.
zh_TW: 將啟動額外的折扣選項

en: Enabling this will load the plugin files to all WordPress pages. Use with caution.
zh_TW: 啟用這外掛文件加載到所有的WordPress網頁。請謹慎使用。

en: Enabling this will multiply the options price by the block count.
zh_TW: 啟用此將乘以區塊數量的選項的價格。

en: Enabling this will multiply the options price by the person count.
zh_TW: 啟用這將乘人計數的選項的價格。

en: Enabling this will show the images of elements that have an image replacement.
zh_TW: 顯示取代圖片項目元素

en: End of the label
zh_TW: 標籤結尾

en: End year
zh_TW: 結束年度

en: Enter Coupon
zh_TW: 輸入折價卷代碼

en: Enter a number above 0 to have the user select at least that number of checkboxes or leave blank for default behaviour.
zh_TW: 請輸入大於0的數量表示限制客戶一次最少可選擇的商品種類，或者默認留白.

en: Enter a number above 0 to have the user select the exact number of checkboxes or leave blank for default behaviour.
zh_TW: 請入大於0的數字表示客戶最多一次可以選擇的額外商品種類，或者默認留白.

en: Enter a number above 0 to limit the checkbox selection or leave blank for default behaviour.
zh_TW: 請輸入大於0的數量表示限制客戶一次可選擇的商品種類，或者默認留白.

en: Enter a string to indicate the required state of a field.
zh_TW: 輸入文字以指示欄位的所需的狀態。

en: Enter a text indicate that a field is required.
zh_TW: 請輸入文字指定使用者要求輸入內容

en: Enter a text to display after the price for this field or leave it blank for no text.
zh_TW: 請述入文字敘述在價格後區位置，或者留空不顯示文字.

en: Enter a text to display before the price for this field or leave it blank for no text.
zh_TW: 請述入文字敘述在價格前區位置，或者留空不顯示文字.

en: Enter a text to replace the Additional options text when using the pop up setting on the cart.
zh_TW: 輸入額外選項的取代文字或者默認留空

en: Enter a text to replace the Characters remaining when using maximum characters on a text field or a textarea.
zh_TW: 當使用最大數量字元輸入時，請在此輸入取代剩餘字元文字

en: Enter a text to replace the Close button text on the calendar.
zh_TW: 輸入日曆關閉按鈕的取代文字或者默認留空

en: Enter a text to replace the Close button text when using the pop up setting on the cart.
zh_TW: 輸入關閉按鈕的取代文字或者默認留空

en: Enter a text to replace the Edit options text on the cart.
zh_TW: 輸入編輯選項文字的取代內容或者默認留空

en: Enter a text to replace the Free price label when product has extra options.
zh_TW: 輸入免費價格的取代文字內容或者默認留空

en: Enter a text to replace the Reset options text when using custom variations.
zh_TW: 輸入重置選項文字的取代內容或者默認留空

en: Enter a text to replace the Today button text on the calendar.
zh_TW: 輸入本日日曆按鈕的取代文字或者默認留空

en: Enter a text to replace the add to cart button text when using the Force select option.
zh_TW: 輸入強制選擇的選項文字或者默認留空

en: Enter a text to replace the empty cart button text.
zh_TW: 輸入空購物車按鈕的取代文字

en: Enter a text to replace the next button text for slider.
zh_TW: 輸入下一頁輪播圖取代文字或者默認留空

en: Enter a text to replace the previous button text for slider.
zh_TW: 輸入前一頁輪播圖取代文字或者默認留空

en: Enter a value for the minimum characters the user must enter.
zh_TW: 請輸入限制最少可以輸入的字元數目

en: Enter a value to be applied to the Quantity field automatically.
zh_TW: 請輸入購買的預設數量

en: Enter a value to be applied to the field automatically.
zh_TW: 請輸入預設的文字內容(可修改)

en: Enter a value to limit the maximum characters the user can enter.
zh_TW: 請輸入限制最大可以輸入的字元數目

en: Enter an extra class name to add to this attribute element
zh_TW: 輸入該屬性元素的class名稱

en: Enter an extra class name to add to this element
zh_TW: 輸入額外加入的元素class名稱

en: Enter an extra class name to add to this section
zh_TW: 請輸入額外的class名稱加入至此區塊

en: Enter an id for the container of the element.
zh_TW: 輸入包含元素的id

en: Enter ending year.
zh_TW: 輸入結束年度

en: Enter starting year.
zh_TW: 輸入開始年度

en: Enter the Final total text or leave blank for default.
zh_TW: 輸入最終結帳提示文字或者默認留空

en: Enter the Options total text or leave blank for default.
zh_TW: 輸入最終選項文字或者默認留空

en: Enter the Subscription fee text or leave blank for default.
zh_TW: 輸入訂金文字內容或者默認留空

en: Enter the field/value separator for the cart.
zh_TW: 輸入購物車欄位與價格的分隔符號

en: Enter the height of the displayed item or leave blank for auto height.
zh_TW: 輸入欲顯示的高度，或著留空使用自動高度

en: Enter the maximum value.
zh_TW: 輸入最大值

en: Enter the minimum value.
zh_TW: 輸入最小值

en: Enter the number of free chars.
zh_TW: 請輸入免費字元的數量

en: Enter the number of values for the points display.
zh_TW: 輸入數量表示顯示的點數量.

en: Enter the price for this field or leave it blank for no price.
zh_TW: 輸入價格在這一字段，或者將其留空為無顯示。

en: Enter the quantity step.
zh_TW: 請選擇每次增加的數量個數

en: Enter the sale price for this field or leave it blankto use the default price.
zh_TW: 請輸入銷售價格在這一領域，或者將其留空白，將使用默認的價格.

en: Enter the step for the handle.
zh_TW: 輸入價格區間

en: Enter the width of the displayed item or leave blank for auto width.
zh_TW: 輸入欲顯示的寬度，或著留空使用自動寬度

en: Enter title here
zh_TW: 在此輸入標題

en: Envato API Key
zh_TW: ENVATO API Key

en: Epo Black
zh_TW: 黑底

en: Epo White
zh_TW: 白底

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error connecting to Envato API. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 連接Envato API失敗，請重新嘗試.

en: Error connecting to server!
zh_TW: 連接伺服器失敗!

en: Error getting data from the server!
zh_TW: 從伺服器獲取資料失敗!

en: Error in deleting.
zh_TW: 刪除錯誤

en: Error in moving to Trash.
zh_TW: 移到垃圾桶失敗

en: Error in restoring from Trash.
zh_TW: 復原此項目失敗

en: Error on unzipping package
zh_TW: 解壓縮錯誤

en: Error! Can't connect to filesystem
zh_TW: 錯誤!!無法連結到檔案系統

en: Error! Envato API error
zh_TW: 錯誤!Envato API 錯誤

en: Everyone
zh_TW: 每個人

en: Exact selection
zh_TW: 額外選擇商品種類

en: Exclude from Global Extra Product Options
zh_TW: 除了【加價購】*

en: Expand all
zh_TW: 展開全部

en: Expand and Collapse (start closed)
zh_TW: 展開與摺疊(關閉)

en: Expand and Collapse (start opened)
zh_TW: 展開與摺疊(啟動)

en: Export CSV
zh_TW: 匯出CSV

en: Export form
zh_TW: 匯出表單

en: Extend-able elements
zh_TW: 擴充元素

en: Extra Options placement
zh_TW: 額外選項放置

en: Extra Options placement custom hook
zh_TW: 額外的選項放置定制hook

en: Extra Product Options
zh_TW: 額外商品選擇

en: Extra Product Options Fees
zh_TW: 【加價購】總額

en: Extra Product Options Form Builder
zh_TW: 【加價購】建立區

en: Extra Product Options Settings
zh_TW: 額外產品選項設定

en: Extra Product Options can now be extended by creating addon plugins. You can create you own elements or customize the default ones.
zh_TW: 【加價購】現在可以通過創建外掛擴展。您可以創建自己的元素或自定義默認的元素。

en: Extra fee
zh_TW: 額外費用

en: Failed to write file to disk.
zh_TW: 寫入檔案失敗.

en: Fee
zh_TW: 額外收費

en: File imported.
zh_TW: 檔案匯入.

en: File manager
zh_TW: 檔案管理

en: File manager is not supported on your server.
zh_TW: 檔案管理器不支援服務器。

en: File upload stopped by extension.
zh_TW: 檔案上傳停止

en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: Filter
zh_TW: 過濾器

en: Final total
zh_TW: 最後總金額

en: Final total box
zh_TW: 總金額

en: Final total text
zh_TW: 最後結帳提示文字

en: Fixed amount
zh_TW: 修改價格

en: Floating Totals box
zh_TW: 浮動總金額欄位

en: For any problems feel free to contact us at the
zh_TW: 有任何問題請與我們連絡

en: Force Select Options
zh_TW: 強制選擇選項

en: Force Select options text
zh_TW: 強制選擇的選項文字

en: Form draft updated.
zh_TW: 表單草稿更新.

en: Form published.
zh_TW: 表單發布

en: Form restored to revision from %s
zh_TW: 表單從%s復原該版本

en: Form saved.
zh_TW: 表單儲存

en: Form scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>.
zh_TW: 表單預定：<strong>%1$s</strong>.

en: Form submitted.
zh_TW: 表單發送

en: Form updated.
zh_TW: 表單更新。

en: Free Price text replacement
zh_TW: 免費價格的取代文字

en: Free chars
zh_TW: 免費字元

en: Friday
zh_TW: 星期五

en: From your account dropdown links, select "Downloads"
zh_TW: 從"你的帳戶"下拉式連結，點選"下載"

en: Fullsize
zh_TW: 滿版

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: General options
zh_TW: 一般設定

en: Global
zh_TW: 全域

en: H1
zh_TW: 標題一

en: H2
zh_TW: 標題二

en: H3
zh_TW: 標題三

en: H4
zh_TW: 標題四

en: H5
zh_TW: 標題五

en: H6
zh_TW: 標題六

en: Header color
zh_TW: 標題顏色

en: Header position
zh_TW: 標題位置

en: Header title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Header type
zh_TW: 標題類型

en: Heading
zh_TW: 標題

en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Hide Final total box
zh_TW: 隱藏總金額

en: Hide Final total box if Options total is zero
zh_TW: 如果總額為零，則隱藏最終金額

en: Hide add-to-cart button until an option is chosen
zh_TW: 隱藏'"加入購物車"按鈕，直到選項被選擇.

en: Hide element label in cart
zh_TW: 在購物車隱藏商品標籤

en: Hide element label in floating totals box.
zh_TW: 在訂單隱藏商品標籤

en: Hide element label in order
zh_TW: 在訂單隱藏商品標籤

en: Hide element value in cart
zh_TW: 在購物車隱藏商品價格

en: Hide element value in floating totals box
zh_TW: 在浮動式窗隱藏商品價格

en: Hide element value in order
zh_TW: 在訂單隱藏商品價格

en: Hide extra options in cart
zh_TW: 隱藏額外選項在購物車

en: Hide extra options prices in cart
zh_TW: 隱藏在購物車中的額外價格

en: Hide price
zh_TW: 隱藏價格

en: Hide uploaded file path
zh_TW: 隱藏上傳的文件路徑

en: Horizontal rule
zh_TW: 水平線

en: Icon tooltip left
zh_TW: 圖示左邊

en: Icon tooltip right
zh_TW: 圖示右邊

en: If you are interested in developing an addon to Extra Product Options contact us for more information.
zh_TW: 如果你有興趣開發一個【加價購】外掛，請與我們聯繫以獲取更多信息。

en: Image replacement
zh_TW: 取代圖片

en: Image swatches
zh_TW: 圖片附註提至

en: Images
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Import CSV
zh_TW: 匯入CSV

en: Importing csv...
zh_TW: 匯入CSV中...

en: Importing data
zh_TW: 匯入資料

en: Include additional Global forms
zh_TW: 包含額外的全域表單

en: Input decimal separator
zh_TW: 輸入小數點分隔符號

en: Invalid action.
zh_TW: 無效行為

en: Invalid data submitted!
zh_TW: 無料資料發送

en: Invalid data!
zh_TW: 無效資料!

en: Invalid date entered!
zh_TW: 無效資料輸入

en: Invalid file extension
zh_TW: 無效副檔名

en: Invalid import method used.
zh_TW: 無效的匯入方法.

en: Invalid request!
zh_TW: 無效要求!

en: Invalid year date entered!
zh_TW: 無效日期輸入

en: Items per row
zh_TW: 每列項目

en: Items per row (Desktops and laptops)
zh_TW: 每列顯示商品項目(桌機與筆電)

en: Items per row (Galaxy Tablets landscape)
zh_TW: 每行顯示項目(三星 Galaxy 平板橫向)

en: Items per row (Samnsung Galaxy)
zh_TW: 每行顯示項目(三星 Galaxy)

en: Items per row (Smartphones)
zh_TW: 每行顯示項目(智慧手機)

en: Items per row (Tablets landscape)
zh_TW: 每行顯示項目(橫向平板)

en: Items per row (Tablets portrait)
zh_TW: 每行顯示項目(直立平板)

en: Items per row (iPhone 5)
zh_TW: 每行顯示項目(iPhone 5)

en: Items per row (iPhone 6 +)
zh_TW: 每行顯示項目(iPhone 6+)

en: Items per row (iPhone 6)
zh_TW: 每行顯示項目(iPhone 6)

en: LOCAL
zh_TW: 當地

en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤的標題內容

en: Label color
zh_TW: 標籤的標題顏色

en: Label options
zh_TW: 標籤選項

en: Label position
zh_TW: 標籤的標題位置

en: Label type
zh_TW: 標籤的標題類型

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Language of this %s
zh_TW: 該 %s 的語言

en: Large
zh_TW: 大

en: Last Modified
zh_TW: 最新修改

en: Leave blank to use the original attribute label.
zh_TW: 留空則使用原本的屬性標籤

en: Leave empty for default value
zh_TW: 留空為默認

en: Leave it blank to calculate it automatically from the %s price
zh_TW: 在此留空，自動計算 %s 價格

en: Leave it blank to calculate it automatically from the %s sale price
zh_TW: 在此留空，自動計算 %s 特價價格

en: Left
zh_TW: 左方

en: Left of the field
zh_TW: 左邊區域

en: Left of the label
zh_TW: 標籤左方

en: Left side
zh_TW: 左邊

en: License
zh_TW: 憑證

en: License activated!
zh_TW: 認證啟動!

en: License activated.
zh_TW: 認證已激活

en: License deactivated!
zh_TW: 認證啟動失敗!

en: Limit selection
zh_TW: 限制選擇商品種類

en: Load generated styles inline
zh_TW: 載入生成的樣式嵌入

en: Log into your Marketplace account
zh_TW: 登入Marketplace帳號

en: Logged in users
zh_TW: 登入使用者

en: Main Page (no parent)
zh_TW: 主頁面

en: Make this post sticky
zh_TW: 使此文章頂置

en: Mass add
zh_TW: 大量增加項目(請用分行區分商品項目)

en: Max value
zh_TW: 最大值

en: Maximum characters
zh_TW: 最大字元數

en: Maximum selectable date
zh_TW: 最大可選日期範圍

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中

en: Min value
zh_TW: 最小值

en: Minimum characters
zh_TW: 最少字元數

en: Minimum selectable date
zh_TW: 最小可選日期範圍

en: Minimum selection
zh_TW: 最小選擇商品種類

en: Missed schedule
zh_TW: 錯誤日程

en: Missing a temporary folder.
zh_TW: 缺少一個臨時文件夾。

en: Monday
zh_TW: 星期一

en: Month
zh_TW: 月份

en: Month - Date - Year
zh_TW:  月 - 日 - 年

en: Month . Date . Year
zh_TW: 月.日.年

en: Month / Date / Year
zh_TW: 月/日/年

en: Move this item to the Trash
zh_TW: 移動此項目到垃圾桶

en: Move to Trash
zh_TW: 移到垃圾桶

en: Multiply cost by block count
zh_TW: 根據區塊數量乘以成本

en: Multiply cost by person count
zh_TW: 由人算成本乘以

en: New Global Form
zh_TW: 新增表單

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No Global Form found
zh_TW: 沒有搜尋到表單

en: No Global Form found in trash
zh_TW: 沒有在垃圾桶搜尋到表單

en: No file found.
zh_TW: 沒有找到檔案.

en: No file was uploaded.
zh_TW: 沒有檔案上傳.

en: No saved variations found.
zh_TW: 沒有找到保存的參數

en: No validation
zh_TW: 無驗證

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

en: Normal (clear)
zh_TW: 一般(清除)

en: Normal browser button
zh_TW: 一般瀏覽按鈕

en: Normal display
zh_TW: 一般顯示模式

en: Not Sticky
zh_TW: 非頂置

en: Number
zh_TW: 數量

en: Number of points
zh_TW: 點數量

en: Option
zh_TW: 選項

en: Options Subscription fee
zh_TW: 選項訂購費用*

en: Options amount
zh_TW: 加價購商品總額

en: Options total text
zh_TW: 最終選項文字

en: Order
zh_TW: 順序

en: Override Final total box
zh_TW: 覆蓋總金額欄位

en: Override disabled roles for this product
zh_TW: 覆蓋商品觀看使用者

en: Override enabled roles for this product
zh_TW: 覆蓋此商品的啟用角色

en: Override global display
zh_TW: 覆蓋全域顯示

en: Override product price
zh_TW: 覆蓋產品價格

en: Padding
zh_TW: 空白

en: Parent
zh_TW: 父級別*

en: Parent Global Form
zh_TW: 繼承的父表單

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Pending Review
zh_TW: 待審核

en: Percent of the original price
zh_TW: 商品原價百分比

en: Percent of the original price + options
zh_TW: 商品原價百分比+選項

en: Percent of the original price per char
zh_TW: 每字元價格的原價百分比

en: Percent of the original price per char (no first char)
zh_TW: 每字元價格的原價百分比(不包含第一字元)

en: Percent of the original price per char (no n-th char and no spaces)
zh_TW: 每字元價格的原價百分比(不包含第n個字元跟空格)

en: Percent of the original price per char (no n-th char)
zh_TW: 每字元價格(不包含第n個字元跟空格)

en: Percent of the orignal price
zh_TW: 原價折扣(%)

en: Placeholder
zh_TW: 保留區：可添加額外選項，或是放置提示字元提醒客戶選擇項目

en: Please enter a valid URL.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效URL

en: Please enter a valid email address.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效E-mail資料

en: Please enter a valid number.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效數字

en: Please enter a value greater than or equal to {0}.
zh_TW: 請輸入大於或等於{0}個字元

en: Please enter a value less than or equal to {0}.
zh_TW: 請輸入少於{0}字元

en: Please enter at least {0} characters.
zh_TW: 請至少輸入{0}字元

en: Please enter no more than {0} characters.
zh_TW: 請不要輸入超過{0}字元

en: Please enter only digits.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個數字

en: Please enter your <strong>CodeCanyon WooCommerce Extra Product Options purchase code</strong>.
zh_TW: 請輸入您的<strong>加價購購買代碼</strong>.

en: Please fill all fields before trying to activate.
zh_TW: 無效行為!

en: Please note that if the options on the Order change or get deleted you will get wrong results by enabling this!
zh_TW: 請注意，如果在訂單更改或刪除此選項，你將會因啟動此項目而得到錯誤的結果！

en: Please select at least {0} choices.
zh_TW: 至少選擇{0}項

en: Please select exactly {0} choices.
zh_TW: 只能選擇{0}項

en: Please select up to {0} choices.
zh_TW: 最多請選擇{0}

en: Pop up
zh_TW: 彈出

en: Populate
zh_TW: 移民*

en: Populate options
zh_TW: 填充選項

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: Prefix label
zh_TW: 標籤前綴

en: Premium Support
zh_TW: 進階支援

en: Prev
zh_TW: 前一個

en: Prevent adding to the cart negative priced products.
zh_TW: 預防會"負值"價格商品資料出現在購物車中

en: Prevent negative priced products
zh_TW: 預防"負值"價格商品

en: Prevent options from being sent to emails
zh_TW: 防止發送e-mail選項

en: Preview
zh_TW: 先前

en: Preview &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_TW: 先前 &#8220;%s&#8221;

en: Price
zh_TW: 價格

en: Price per Interval
zh_TW: 每個區間價格

en: Price per char
zh_TW: 每字元價格

en: Price per char (no first char)
zh_TW: 每字元價格(不包含第一字元)

en: Price per char (no n-th char and no spaces)
zh_TW: 每字元價格(不包含第n個字元跟空格)

en: Price per char (no n-th char)
zh_TW: 每字元價格(不包含第n個字元)

en: Price per char (no spaces)
zh_TW: 每字元價格(不包含空格)

en: Price per row
zh_TW: 每列價格

en: Price type
zh_TW: 價格類型

en: Price:
zh_TW: 價格:

en: Priority
zh_TW: 優先權

en: Private
zh_TW: 私人的

en: Proceed to Checkout
zh_TW: 繼續結帳

en: Product
zh_TW: 產品

en: Product Image replacement
zh_TW: 商品取代圖片

en: Products
zh_TW: 產品

en: Publish
zh_TW: 發布

en: Published
zh_TW: 發布

en: Purchase code
zh_TW: 購買代碼

en: Quantity
zh_TW: 數量

en: Quantity Default value
zh_TW: 數量預設值

en: Quantity Fee
zh_TW: 數量費用

en: Quantity max value
zh_TW: 數量最大值

en: Quantity min value
zh_TW: 數量最小值

en: Quantity selector
zh_TW: 數量選擇器

en: Quantity step
zh_TW: 數量增加間隔

en: Quick Edit
zh_TW: 快速編輯

en: Quick&nbsp;Edit
zh_TW: 快速編輯

en: Radio button undo button
zh_TW: 單選按鈕復原鍵

en: Radio buttons
zh_TW: 選擇項目(單選)

en: Range picker
zh_TW: 範圍選擇器

en: Related image sizes for image replacements
zh_TW: 相關圖片大小的圖片取代

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Remove Free price label
zh_TW: 移除免費的價格標籤

en: Remove the image.
zh_TW: 移除此圖片

en: Remove this item
zh_TW: 移除此項目

en: Required
zh_TW: 是否強制必填

en: Required state indicator
zh_TW: 要求的指定狀態

en: Required state indicator position
zh_TW: 要求狀態的指定位置

en: Reset Options text replacement
zh_TW: 重置選項文字的取代內容

en: Reset option values after the product is added to the cart
zh_TW: 當商品加入購物車之後的選項重置數值

en: Reset options
zh_TW: 重置選項

en: Restore
zh_TW: 重新儲存

en: Restore this item from the Trash
zh_TW: 從垃圾桶復原此項目

en: Right
zh_TW: 右方

en: Right of the field
zh_TW: 右邊區域

en: Right of the label
zh_TW: 標籤右方

en: Right side
zh_TW: 右邊

en: Round
zh_TW: 圓型

en: Run the updater
zh_TW: 更新中...

en: SETTINGS
zh_TW: 設定

en: Sale
zh_TW: 特價

en: Sale Price
zh_TW: 特價

en: Saturday
zh_TW: 星期六

en: Save
zh_TW: 保存

en: Saving... Please wait.
zh_TW: 儲存中....請等待

en: Scheduled
zh_TW: 日程

en: Search Global Form
zh_TW: 搜尋表單

en: Search for a product&hellip;
zh_TW: 搜尋商品&hellip;

en: Section
zh_TW: 區塊

en: Section Conditional Logic
zh_TW: 選擇條件判斷設定

en: Section class name
zh_TW: 區塊class名稱

en: Section placement
zh_TW: 區塊布置

en: Section style
zh_TW: 區塊類型

en: Section type
zh_TW: 區塊類型

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Select %s
zh_TW: 選擇 %s

en: Select Box
zh_TW: 選擇列

en: Select a category
zh_TW: 選擇一個分類

en: Select a style for the selected border when using image replacements or swatches.
zh_TW: 選擇邊框類型，當你使用商品附註模式的邊框類型

en: Select a style.
zh_TW: 選擇類型

en: Select an image for this term.
zh_TW: 選擇此項目圖片

en: Select boxes
zh_TW: 選擇列

en: Select file
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: Select how to display your fields in the cart
zh_TW: 選擇是否顯示購物車欄位

en: Select how to show the value of the range picker.
zh_TW: 選擇價格範圍器的顯示價格位置

en: Select item border type
zh_TW: 選擇邊框類型

en: Select mode
zh_TW: 選擇模式

en: Select options
zh_TW: 選擇選項

en: Select the "License certificate &amp; purchase code" download link. Your Purchase Code will be displayed within the License Certificate.
zh_TW: 選擇“認證 &amp; 購買代碼”的下載鏈接。您的購買代碼將會顯示在認證中。

en: Select the Product(s) to apply the options
zh_TW: 選擇要加入規則的產品

en: Select the color to use.
zh_TW: 選擇使用顏色

en: Select the display type of this attribute.
zh_TW: 選擇該屬性的顯示模式

en: Select the image to replace the product image with.
zh_TW: 選擇圖片來取代商品圖

en: Select the position of the datepicker.
zh_TW: 選擇日期選擇器位置

en: Select the roles that will have access to the extra options.
zh_TW: 選擇將有權訪問該額外的選項的角色。

en: Select the roles that will not have access to the extra options.
zh_TW: 選擇將不能訪問額外的選項的角色。

en: Select the size of the datepicker.
zh_TW: 選擇日期選擇器的大小

en: Select the theme for the datepicker.
zh_TW: 選擇日期選擇器的主題

en: Select this section's display style.
zh_TW: 選擇區塊表現的方式類型

en: Select this section's display type.
zh_TW: 選擇此區塊呈現類型

en: Select when to show the final total box
zh_TW: 選甚麼甚麼時段顯示最後總金額

en: Select where this section will appear compare to local Options.
zh_TW: 選擇區塊顯示的位置，並且與之前設定值比較.

en: Select where you want the Totals box to appear.
zh_TW: 選擇是否顯示總金額欄位。

en: Select where you want the extra options to appear.
zh_TW: 選擇是否顯示額外選項

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Shadow
zh_TW: 陰影

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Show Both Final and Options total box
zh_TW: 同時顯示最後和選項總計框中

en: Show Final box and hide Options if zero
zh_TW: 只顯示最後欄位，而且當選項為零時則隱藏

en: Show Final total and hide Options total if zero
zh_TW: 如果總額為零，則顯示最終金額和隱藏選項

en: Show attribute name
zh_TW: 顯示屬性名稱

en: Show bottom
zh_TW: 顯示於底部

en: Show description
zh_TW: 顯示描述

en: Show image
zh_TW: 顯示圖片

en: Show image and description
zh_TW: 顯示圖片與描述

en: Show image and label
zh_TW: 顯示圖片與標籤

en: Show image replacement in cart and checkout
zh_TW: 顯示取代圖片在購物車跟結算

en: Show image, label and description
zh_TW: 顯示圖片、標籤、描述

en: Show inside
zh_TW: 顯示於內部

en: Show label
zh_TW: 顯示標籤

en: Show label and description
zh_TW: 顯示標籤與描述

en: Show only Final box
zh_TW: 只顯示最後欄位

en: Show only Final total
zh_TW: 只有顯示最後總額

en: Show only with action hook
zh_TW: 只有跟Action hook顯示

en: Show quantity selector only for elements with a value
zh_TW: 為單一元素顯示數量選擇器

en: Show reset button
zh_TW: 顯示【重置】按鈕

en: Show responsive values
zh_TW: 顯示對應模式數量

en: Show value on
zh_TW: 顯示價格位置

en: Sign up fee
zh_TW: 註冊費用

en: Size
zh_TW: 尺寸

en: Slider (wizard)
zh_TW: 輪播圖(指引)

en: Slider next text
zh_TW: 下一頁輪播圖取代文字

en: Slider previous text
zh_TW: 前一頁輪播圖取代文字

en: Slug
zh_TW: 文章代稱

en: Small
zh_TW: 小

en: Something went wrong with WordPress.
zh_TW: 有些東西發生錯誤再WordPress

en: Sorry, this file type is not permitted for security reasons.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，基於安全因素，此文件類型是不被允許上傳。

en: Square
zh_TW: 方型

en: Start of the label
zh_TW: 標籤開頭

en: Start year
zh_TW: 開始年度

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Step * price
zh_TW: 區間*價格

en: Step value
zh_TW: 區間價格

en: Sticky
zh_TW: 頂置

en: Strings
zh_TW: 字串

en: Strip html from emails
zh_TW: 從電子郵件帶到HTML

en: Style
zh_TW: 類型

en: Style variations
zh_TW: 類型參數

en: Styled button
zh_TW: 按鈕類型

en: Submit for Review
zh_TW: 發送評論

en: Subscription fee
zh_TW: 訂閱收費

en: Subscription fee text
zh_TW: 訂金文字內容

en: Subtitle
zh_TW: 標籤描述內容

en: Subtitle color
zh_TW: 標籤描述顏色

en: Subtitle position
zh_TW: 標籤描述位置

en: Subtotal
zh_TW: 小計

en: Suffix label
zh_TW: 標籤後綴

en: Sunday
zh_TW: 星期日

en: Support
zh_TW: 支援

en: Support forum
zh_TW: 支援的論壇

en: Swatch mode will show a tooltip when Use image replacements is active.
zh_TW: 商品附註模式-滑鼠移動至【加價購】商品圖示會顯示相關商品附註

en: TM Extra Product Option #%s of %s
zh_TW: 【加價購】中#%s 的 %s

en: TM Extra Product Options
zh_TW: 加價購商品

en: TM Global Extra Product Options
zh_TW: 加價購商品

en: TM Global Form
zh_TW: 加價購表單

en: TM Global Forms
zh_TW: 加價購表單

en: Template
zh_TW: 主題

en: Text Area
zh_TW: 文字區塊

en: Text Field
zh_TW: 文字欄位

en: Text after Price
zh_TW: 價格後區敘述文字

en: Text before Price
zh_TW: 價格前區敘述文字

en: Thank you for the purchase!
zh_TW: 感謝您的購買

en: That username is not valid for this item purchase code. Please make sure you entered the correct username (case sensitive).
zh_TW: 用戶名稱無法使用此購買代碼，請確認輸入正確的用戶名稱(大小寫分別)

en: The forms you choose will be displayed alongside with the forms that the product already has.
zh_TW: 您選的展示形式將會與產品本來的展示形式並排顯示.

en: The item you are trying to move to the Trash no longer exists.
zh_TW: 您嘗試將本項目移動至垃圾桶不再存在.

en: The item you are trying to restore from the Trash no longer exists.
zh_TW: 您嘗試將本項目移動至垃圾桶不再存在.

en: The php functions <code>mb_detect_encoding</code> and <code>mb_convert_encoding</code> are required to import and export CSV files. Please ask your hosting provider to enable this function.
zh_TW: PHP函數的<code> mb_detect_encoding</ code>和<code> mb_convert_encoding</ code>的需要導入和導出CSV文件。
    請詢問您的託管服務提供商，以啟用此功能。

en: The purchase code is already activated on another domain!
zh_TW: 此購買代碼已經被使用在其他網域！

en: The purchase code is already activated!
zh_TW: 此購買代碼已經被使用！

en: The purchase code is already activated! Please buy a valid license!
zh_TW: 此購買代碼已經被激活!請重新購改認證!

en: The quantity for "%s" must be greater than 0
zh_TW: "%s"的數量必須要大於0

en: The selected form does not contain any sections
zh_TW: 選定的表單中不包含任何區塊

en: The uploaded file exceeds the MAX_FILE_SIZE directive that was specified in the HTML form.
zh_TW: 上傳文件的大小超過了HTML表單中指定的MAX_FILE_SIZE大小。

en: The uploaded file exceeds the upload_max_filesize directive in php.ini.
zh_TW: 上傳的文件超過了php.ini中的upload_max_filesize範圍。

en: The uploaded file was only partially uploaded.
zh_TW: 上傳的文件只有部分被上傳。

en: Theme
zh_TW: 主題

en: There are no saved variations yet.
zh_TW: 沒有儲存任何的參數變化.

en: Thin line
zh_TW: 細線

en: This allows you to disable all selected weekdays.
zh_TW: 選擇禁止使用的星期天

en: This allows you to generate points along the range picker.
zh_TW: 這會生成沿著範圍選擇器的標示點。

en: This booking is unavailable.
zh_TW: 此訂單無效

en: This changes the add to cart button to display select options when the product has extra product options.<br />Enabling this will remove the ajax functionality.
zh_TW: 這項目將添加購物車按鈕來顯示該產品具有額外的產品選項。<br/>啟用此將刪除Ajax功能。

en: This controls how your fields are displayed on the front-end.<br />If you choose "Show using action hooks" you have to manually write the code to your theme or plugin to display the fields and the placement settings below will not work. <br />If you use Composite Products extension you must leave this setting to "Normal" otherwise the extra options cannot be displayed on the composite product bundles.<br />See more at the documentation.
zh_TW: 它控制你的字段如何顯示在前端。<br />如果您選擇“Show用行動掛鉤”你的代碼手動編寫你的主題或插件顯示的字段和佈局設置，下面將無法正常工作。 <br />如果您使用複合材料產品擴展你必須離開這個設置為“正常”，否則額外的選項不能顯示在複合材料產品捆綁。<br/>看更多的資料。

en: This field is required text
zh_TW: 此欄位的要求文字

en: This field is required.
zh_TW: 要求欄位

en: This is a translation of
zh_TW: 這是翻譯於

en: This is where you can add new products to your store.
zh_TW: 您可以添加新的商品到你的商店.

en: This item has already been deleted.
zh_TW: 此項目已經被刪除.

en: This will add a button to clear the selected option.
zh_TW: 這裡將添加一個清除選項的按鈕

en: This will enable a floating box to display your totals box.
zh_TW: 這將啟動浮動框來顯示你的總金額欄位。

en: This will exclude any global forms assigned to this product except those defined in the previous setting.
zh_TW: 將會排除分配給此商品的全域表單，除了先前的設定資料

en: This will override the display method only for this product.
zh_TW: 這將覆蓋只為這款產品的顯示方法。

en: This will override the product price with the price from the options if the total options price is greater then zero.
zh_TW: 如果總金額數字大於零，則此項目將會覆蓋原本的商品價格。

en: This will override the totals box display only for this product.
zh_TW: 將覆蓋此商品的總金額欄位

en: This will override which roles can see the options for this product.
zh_TW: 此商品將被設定那一類對象才可以看到此商品

en: This will override which roles cannot see the options for this product. This setting has priority over the enabled roles one.
zh_TW: 此商品將被設定那一類對象不可以看到此商品，本設定優先權大於啟用角色功能.

en: This will prevent some load flickering but it will produce invalid html.
zh_TW: 這將防止載入失敗，但它會產生無效的HTML。

en: This will show a quantity selector for this option.
zh_TW: 選擇數量選擇器的顯示模式

en: Thursday
zh_TW: 星期四

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Title options
zh_TW: 標題設定

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題

en: To access your Purchase Code for an item:
zh_TW: 要使用的購買代碼項目:

en: To receive automatic updates license activation is required. Please visit <a href="
zh_TW: 要求接受自動更新認證。請訪問的<a href=“

en: To translate the strings for the local options please use WPML interface.
zh_TW: 請使用WPML的介面，將字串翻譯為本地選項.

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

en: Tooltip
zh_TW: 提示

en: Tooltip and Left side
zh_TW: 提示跟左側

en: Tooltip and Right side
zh_TW: 提示跟右側

en: Top
zh_TW: 上方

en: Top left
zh_TW: 左上方

en: Top of screen
zh_TW: 螢幕上方

en: Top right
zh_TW: 右上方

en: Total
zh_TW: 總額

en: Totals box placement
zh_TW: 總金額欄位放置位置

en: Totals box placement custom hook
zh_TW: 總金額欄位放置定制hook

en: Translations
zh_TW: 翻譯

en: Trash
zh_TW: 垃圾桶

en: Trying to activate from an invalid IP address!
zh_TW: 嘗試從無效IP激活!

en: Trying to activate from an invalid domain!
zh_TW: 嘗試從無效網域激活!

en: Trying to activate from outside the plugin interface is not allowed!
zh_TW: 試圖從外部啟動外掛失敗！

en: Trying to activate with an invalid purchase code!
zh_TW: 嘗試使用無效的購買代碼

en: Trying to upload files larger than %s is not allowed!
zh_TW: 上載大於 %s 的文件是不允許的！

en: Tuesday
zh_TW: 星期二

en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型:

en: Undo
zh_TW: 解開

en: Unknown post type.
zh_TW: 未知發送類型.

en: Unpublished
zh_TW: 未發布

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Update Cart
zh_TW: 更新購物車

en: Upload
zh_TW: 上傳

en: Upload button style
zh_TW: 上傳按鈕類型

en: Upload folder
zh_TW: 上傳資料夾

en: Upload manager
zh_TW: 上傳管理

en: Upload successful
zh_TW: 更新成功

en: Use URL replacements
zh_TW: 使用URL代替

en: Use WooCommerce value
zh_TW: 使用WooCommerce參數

en: Use custom image
zh_TW: 使用自定義圖片

en: Use field value
zh_TW: 使用欄位值

en: Use global setting
zh_TW: 使用全域設定

en: Use image lightbox
zh_TW: 使用商品放大鏡

en: Use image replacements
zh_TW: 使用照片代替

en: Use options
zh_TW: 使用選項

en: Use the "From" string on displayed product prices
zh_TW: 使用“From”來顯示產品價格

en: Use the image replacements
zh_TW: 使用圖片取代

en: Use this field to make a grid display. Enter how many items per row for the grid or leave blank for normal display.
zh_TW: 輸入數字決定網格顯示商品數量。
    輸入每行有多少商品項目，或者留空為正常顯示。

en: Use translated values when possible on admin Order
zh_TW: 在管理訂單時，使用翻譯過的值

en: Username
zh_TW: 用戶名稱

en: Validate as
zh_TW: 驗證方法

en: Validation features
zh_TW: 驗證功能

en: Value
zh_TW: 數值

en: Variation options
zh_TW: 變動選項

en: Variation:
zh_TW: 變動:

en: Variations
zh_TW: 參數

en: Version %s
zh_TW: 版本 %s

en: View
zh_TW: 觀看

en: View &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_TW: 觀看 &#8220;%s&#8221;

en: View Global Form
zh_TW: 檢視表單

en: View all categories
zh_TW: 觀看所有分類

en: Wednesday
zh_TW: 星期三

en: Welcome to Extra Product Options %s
zh_TW: 歡迎使用【加價購】 %s

en: Welcome to WooCommerce TM Extra Product Options
zh_TW: 歡迎來到Woocommerce加價購

en: When choosing an image replacement or a picture to replace the product image you can now select between the various image sizes that WordPress applies to that image.
zh_TW: 當你需要選擇取代圖片或照片更換產品形象，你可以在WordPress所建立的適用於該圖像的各種圖像尺寸之間進行選擇。

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: WooCommerce Bookings
zh_TW: WooCommerce 訂購

en: WooCommerce TM Extra Product Options requires WordPress 3.5 or later.
zh_TW: WooCommerce【加價購】要求WordPress 3.5 以上版本

en: WooCommerce is not enabled!
zh_TW: WooCommerce無法使用

en: WooCommerce settings
zh_TW: WooCommerce 設定

en: Year
zh_TW: 年度

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: You are not allowed to delete this item.
zh_TW: 你不被允許去刪除此項目

en: You are not allowed to edit this item.
zh_TW: 您不被允許編輯此項目.

en: You are not allowed to move this item out of the Trash.
zh_TW: 您不被允許移動此項目至垃圾桶.

en: You are not allowed to move this item to the Trash.
zh_TW: 您不被允許移除次項目到垃圾桶

en: You are not allowed to restore this item from the Trash.
zh_TW: 您不被允許從垃圾桶復原此項目

en: You attempted to edit an item that doesn&#8217;t exist. Perhaps it was deleted?
zh_TW: 您正在嘗試編輯一個不存在的項目 &#8217;t (或者是一個已經被刪除項目)

en: You can find your API key by visiting your Account page then clicking the My Settings tab. At the bottom of the page you’ll find your account’s API key and a button to regenerate it as needed.
zh_TW: 您可以通過訪問您的帳戶頁面點選設定頁面，然後會顯示您的API密鑰。在頁面的底部，你會發現你的帳戶API密鑰和一個按鈕來重新生成API密鑰。

en: You can now have validation features applied to the options created with the builder when they support it. This way you create number or email fields and the customer will not be permitted to add the product to the cart if the fields do not conform to the selected validation.
zh_TW: 你可以應用認證功能在建立區域的選項創建區.
    你可以建立電話號碼或是E-mail欄位，客戶必須經由驗證成功之後，才可以新增購物車商品.如果欄位輸入錯誤，則會購物車則會無效.

en: You can now include global forms to individual products even if they are not assigned to those forms. You can do that from the new settings tab.
zh_TW: 現在，您可以使用全域的形式到單獨商品，你可以從新設置選項卡去做設定。

en: You can&#8217;t edit this item because it is in the Trash. Please restore it and try again.
zh_TW: 您無法再回收站編輯此項目，請先恢復它，然後再試一次.

en: You cannot add any more extra options.
zh_TW: 可以再添加額外選項.

en: You cannot add negative priced products to the cart.
zh_TW: 您無法加入負值價格的商品置購物車

en: You cannot enter more than %s characters for "%s".
zh_TW: 您不能輸入超過%s個字元在"%s"

en: You cannot move this item to the Trash. %s is currently editing.
zh_TW: 您無法講此項目移動至垃圾桶. %s 正在編輯中.

en: You cannot select that date!
zh_TW: 您無法選擇這個項目

en: You have already activated that purchase code on another domain!
zh_TW: 您已經激活了購買代碼另一個網域！

en: You have already activated your purchase code!
zh_TW: 您已經使用您的購買代碼!

en: You must enter at least %s characters for "%s".
zh_TW: 您至少必須輸入%s個字元在"%s"

en: Your Envato username.
zh_TW: 您的ENVATO用戶名稱

en: all
zh_TW: 全部

en: any
zh_TW: 任何一項

en: characters remaining
zh_TW: 剩餘字元

[ctx: column name]
en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: ends with
zh_TW: 結束

en: greater than
zh_TW: 大於

en: is
zh_TW: 是

en: is empty
zh_TW: 是空的

en: is not
zh_TW: 不是

en: is not empty
zh_TW: 不是空的

en: label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: less than
zh_TW: 小於

en: of these rules match
zh_TW: 符合規則

en: or register the plugin to receive automatic updates.
zh_TW: 或者是安裝外掛來自動更新

[ctx: post format]
en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

[ctx: post type general name]
en: TM Extra Product Options
zh_TW: 【加價購】

[ctx: post type general name]
en: TM Global Product Options
zh_TW: 【加價購】商品選項

en: starts with
zh_TW: 開始

en: this field if
zh_TW: 該欄位，如果
