WooCommerce Smart Coupons 3.3.0 - en to zh-TW translation catalogue (297 entries)

en: Bulk Generate / Import Coupons
zh-TW: 批量產出/匯入優惠卷

en: Please enter in decimal (%s) format without thousand separators.
zh-TW: 請鍵入數字不含千分位點

en: Please enter in monetary decimal (%s) format without thousand separators and currency symbols.
zh-TW: 請鍵入貨幣值 (%s) 格式不含千分位以及貨幣圖

en: Please enter in country code with two capital letters.
zh-TW: 請鍵入國家碼2個大寫字母

en: Please enter in a value less than the regular price.
zh-TW: 請鍵入比正常價更低的值

en: Are you sure you want to remove the selected items? If you have previously reduced this item's stock, or this order was submitted by a customer, you will need to manually restore the item's stock.
zh-TW: 您確認要移除選擇的項目嗎? 如果您先前已經扣庫,或訂單是經由顧客提交的,您匯需要手動修改該項目庫存.

en: Please select some items.
zh-TW: 請選擇一些項目

en: Are you sure you wish to process this refund? This action cannot be undone.
zh-TW: 您確定您想要進行退款嗎? 這個動作無法恢復

en: Are you sure you wish to delete this refund? This action cannot be undone.
zh-TW: 您卻任您要刪除這筆退貨嗎?這個動作無法恢復

en: Are you sure you wish to delete this tax column? This action cannot be undone.
zh-TW: 您確認您想刪除這個稅金欄嗎? 這個動作無法恢復

en: Remove this item meta?
zh-TW: 移除本項目資料?

en: Remove this attribute?
zh-TW: 移除這個屬性?

en: Name
zh-TW: 名稱

en: Remove
zh-TW: 移除

en: Click to toggle
zh-TW: 點擊觸發

en: Value(s)
zh-TW: 值

en: Enter some text, or some attributes by pipe (|) separating values.
zh-TW: 鍵入些文字,或屬性用 (|) 分割資料

en: Visible on the product page
zh-TW: 產品頁中可視

en: Used for variations
zh-TW: 屬性使用

en: Enter a name for the new attribute term:
zh-TW: 鍵入一個給新屬性的字:

en: Calculate totals based on order items, discounts, and shipping?
zh-TW: 計算基於購買項目的總優惠,以及寄送方式?

en: Calculate line taxes? This will calculate taxes based on the customers country. If no billing/shipping is set it will use the store base country.
zh-TW: 計算訂單稅金? 會依據顧客所在國家.如果請款/寄送地點沒有設置,就會用商店預設國家.

en: Copy billing information to shipping information? This will remove any currently entered shipping information.
zh-TW: 複製請款資訊到寄送資訊嗎? 這會移除既有鍵入的寄送地址資訊

en: Load the customer's billing information? This will remove any currently entered billing information.
zh-TW: 載入顧客帳單資訊嗎? 這會移除所有現有的帳單地址資訊

en: Load the customer's shipping information? This will remove any currently entered shipping information.
zh-TW: 載入顧客寄送資訊嗎?這會移除所有既有鍵入的寄送資訊.

en: Featured
zh-TW: 特色的

en: No customer selected
zh-TW: 沒有勾選顧客

en: Could not grant access - the user may already have permission for this file or billing email is not set. Ensure the billing email is set, and the order has been saved.
zh-TW: 無法存取-使用者也許已經許可本檔案,若帳單電郵沒有設置.確認帳單電郵設置.以及訂單已被儲存

en: Are you sure you want to revoke access to this download?
zh-TW: 您確認您想取消這個下載的權限嗎?

en: You cannot add the same tax rate twice!
zh-TW: 您無法重覆增加相同稅率

en: Import complete - imported <strong>%1$s</strong>, skipped <strong>%2$s</strong>
zh-TW: 匯入完成 - 匯入 <strong>%1$s</strong>, 略過 <strong>%2$s</strong>

en: Import <strong>coupons</strong> to your store using CSV file.
zh-TW: 用csv檔案將 <strong>優惠卷</strong> 匯入到您的商店

en: Add Coupon
zh-TW: 新增優惠卷

en: Required
zh-TW: 必需

en: Click here
zh-TW: 點擊此

en: for more details.
zh-TW: 針對更多內容

en: Bulk Upload / Import Coupons using CSV file
zh-TW: 使用CSV檔案批量上傳/匯入優惠卷

en: Upload a CSV file & click 'Import' . Importing requires <code>post_title</code> column.
zh-TW: 上傳1個CSV檔案並按下匯入.匯入需要<code>內容標題 </code> 欄.

en: Import Coupons
zh-TW: 匯入優惠卷

en: Store Credit / Gift Card sent successfully.
zh-TW: 商店儲值/禮卷寄送成功

en: Send Store Credit / Gift Card
zh-TW: 寄送商店儲值/禮物卡

en: Click "Send" to send Store Credit / Gift Card. *All field are compulsary.
zh-TW: 點擊〝寄送〞送出商店儲值/禮物卡. *必填

en: Email ID
zh-TW: 電郵 ID

en: Invalid email address.
zh-TW: 無效電子郵件地址

en: Use comma "," as separator for multiple e-mail ids
zh-TW: 用逗點, ","分割所有的電子郵件ID

en: Coupon Amount
zh-TW: 優惠總額

en: Invalid amount.
zh-TW: 無效總額

en: Message
zh-TW: 訊息

en: Send
zh-TW: 寄送

en: Please enter a valid value for Number of Coupons to Generate
zh-TW: 請鍵入一個有效值以利優惠卷號碼產出

en: Generate Coupons
zh-TW: 產出優惠卷

en: You can bulk generate coupons using options below.
zh-TW: 您可以用以下選項批量產出優惠卷

en: Action
zh-TW: 動作

en: Generate coupons &
zh-TW: 產出優惠卷 &

en: Add to store
zh-TW: 加入商店

en: Adds generated coupons to store.
zh-TW: 加入產出的優惠卷到商店

en: Downloads a .CSV file, which can be used for importing
zh-TW: 下載CSV檔案,可作為匯入使用

en: Email to customer
zh-TW: 發信給顧客

en: Send generated coupon codes to respective customer via email as well
zh-TW: 寄送已產出優惠Code碼,電郵到各顧客

en: Number of Coupons to Generate
zh-TW: 產出優惠卷數

en: Coupon Data
zh-TW: 優惠卷資料

en: Apply
zh-TW: 使用

en: Go To Coupons
zh-TW: 到優惠卷區

en: Settings
zh-TW: 設定

en: Since Store Credit's balance keeps reducing per usage, this plugin restricts, all automatically created store credit to one user. Additionally, it also provides the setting to remove the restriction, but you should be aware of what it can cause.
zh-TW: 因為商店儲值每次使用後都會減少,因此,本功能限制,所有自動產出的商店儲值給一位使用者.但這個條件限制可以被取消,那就代表大家都能使用.(取消僅歸特定用戶使用)

en: Smart Coupons helps you configure products which can be used to sell store credit / gift certificate. You can sell store credit in 3 ways: %1$s, %2$s & %3$s.
zh-TW: Smart Coupon 功能能被使用在銷售商店儲值卡/禮卷,您可以銷售商店儲值透過3種方式 : %1$s, %2$s & %3$s.

en: fixed amount
zh-TW: 固定金額

en: variable but fixed amount
zh-TW: 可變但固定金額

en: any amount
zh-TW: 任何金額

en: Automatically give discounts to your customer for next purchase
zh-TW: 自動寄送給顧客下一筆訂單優惠

en: Bulk create unique coupons & email them
zh-TW: 批量產出Unique優惠卷並寄送

en: cart
zh-TW: 購物車

en: FAQ / Common Problems
zh-TW: 常見問題

en: Make sure use of coupon is enabled in your store. You can find this setting %s.
zh-TW: 確認您的優惠卷是啟動的. 您可以在 %s 找到設定.

en: You can resend them from order admin edit page. %s.
zh-TW: 您可以從訂單管理者編輯頁面再寄一次.%s.

en: Store Credit
zh-TW: 商店儲值

en: Cart Discount
zh-TW: 購物車優惠

en: Product Discount
zh-TW: 產品優惠

en: Percentage Discount
zh-TW: %折扣優惠

en: Valid for
zh-TW: 有效

en: Days
zh-TW: 天

en: Weeks
zh-TW: 周

en: Months
zh-TW: 月

en: Years
zh-TW: 年

en: Free Shipping
zh-TW: 免運

en: Never Expires
zh-TW: 無限期

en: Available Coupons (Click on the coupon to use it)
zh-TW: 可使用優惠(點擊隨用)

en: By purchasing this product, you will get following coupon(s):
zh-TW: 購買本產品, 您將會獲得優惠(s):

en: Store Credit of
zh-TW: 商店儲值

en:  discount on your entire purchase
zh-TW: 在您整體購買的優惠折扣

en:  discount on product
zh-TW: 產品上優惠

en: %s Free Shipping
zh-TW: %s 免運

en: Select options
zh-TW: 選擇項目

en: Sorry, No coupons available for you.
zh-TW: 抱歉,沒有可以使用的優惠卷!

en: Store Credits
zh-TW: 商店儲值

en: Total Credit Amount: %s
zh-TW: 總儲值額 : %s

en: Discount Coupons
zh-TW: 折扣優惠卷

en: Coupon Received
zh-TW: 收到優惠卷

en: Less details
zh-TW: 較少內容

en: More details
zh-TW: 較多內容

en: Never Expires
zh-TW: 無限期

en: Sender
zh-TW: 寄送者

en: Receiver
zh-TW: 接收者

en: Code
zh-TW: 碼

en: Amount
zh-TW: 金額

en: Coupon Sent
zh-TW: 優惠卷寄送

en: Make a duplicate from this coupon
zh-TW: 複製本優惠卷

en: Duplicate
zh-TW: 複製

en: (Copy)
zh-TW: (複製)

en: No coupon to duplicate has been supplied!
zh-TW: 無選取優惠卷

en: Coupon creation failed, could not find original product:
zh-TW: 建立優惠卷失敗,找不到產品:

en: Store Credit Used
zh-TW: 商店儲值被使用

en: This is the total credit used.
zh-TW: 全儲值使用

en: Store Credit Used:
zh-TW: 商店儲值被使用:

en: Store Credit:
zh-TW: 商店儲值:

en: Store Credit / Gift Card Balance
zh-TW: 商店儲值/禮物卡 餘額

en: Email address
zh-TW: 電郵地址

en: Error: Gift Card Receiver&#146;s E-mail address is invalid.
zh-TW: 錯誤!禮物卡收受者的電郵地址無效!

en: %1$s worth of Store Credit restored to coupon %2$s.
zh-TW: %1$s 價值的商店儲值儲存至優惠卷 %2$s.

en: %s Because PayPal doesn't accept discount on shipping & tax.
zh-TW: %s 因為 PayPal 不接受寄送&稅金優惠折扣.

en: Gift Card sent successfully!
zh-TW: 禮物卡成功寄送

en: You have successfully sent %1$d %2$s to %3$s (%4$s)
zh-TW: 您已經成功寄出 %1$d %2$s to %3$s (%4$s)

en: Gift Card | Gift Cards
zh-TW[0]: 禮物卡

en: Search for a coupon&hellip;
zh-TW: 搜尋優惠卷

en: Type
zh-TW: 類型

en: These coupon/s will be given to customers who buy this product. The coupon code will be automatically sent to their email address on purchase.
zh-TW: 優惠卷會發給購買本產品的顧客.優惠卷code碼會自動隨購買寄送到顧客信箱

en: Send coupons on renewals?
zh-TW: 延展訂單寄送優惠卷?

en: Invalid amount
zh-TW: 無效金額

en: Purchase Credit worth
zh-TW: 購買儲值額

en: Coupon Receiver Details
zh-TW: 優惠卷收受人資訊

en: Your order contains coupons. What would you like to do?
zh-TW: 您的訂單中包含優惠卷,您想怎麼用呢?

en: Send coupons to me
zh-TW: 寄送優惠卷給我

en: Gift coupons to someone else
zh-TW: 禮物優惠給某人

en: Send to one person
zh-TW: 寄送給某人

en: Send to different people
zh-TW: 寄送給不同人

en: Free Shipping coupon
zh-TW: 免費優惠卷

en: coupon
zh-TW: 優惠卷

en: Send %1$s of %2$s to
zh-TW: 寄送 %1$s 的 %2$s 給

en: This text will be used as subject for e-mails to be sent to customers. In case of empty value following message will be displayed <br/><b>Congratulations! You've received a coupon</b>
zh-TW: 以下文字會應用在寄給顧客電郵上的主旨.避免是空白內容,以下訊息會被顯示<br/><b>恭喜您! 您收到了優惠卷</b>

en: Text to display associated coupon details on the product shop page. In case of empty value following message will be displayed <br/><b>By purchasing this product, you will get following coupon(s):</b>
zh-TW: 在產品商品頁顯示與優惠卷有關文字.避免空白,以下訊息會被顯示<br/><b>購買本產品, 您將獲得以下優惠卷(s):</b>

en: Text to display as title of 'Available Coupons List' on Cart and Checkout page. In case of empty value following message will be displayed <br/><b>Available Coupons (Click on the coupon to use it)</b>
zh-TW: 顯示在購物車與結帳頁:可使用優惠卷明細,未免留白,預帶顯示<br/><b>您能使用的優惠卷選擇 (Click on the coupon to use it)</b>

en: Text to display as title of available coupons on My Account page. In case of empty value following message will be displayed <br/><b>Store Credit Available</b>
zh-TW: 顯示在我的帳戶頁的可使用優惠卷的文字.未免留白,預設<br/><b>我在本商店的優惠/儲值</b>

en: Text for purchasing 'Store Credit of any amount' product. In case of empty value following message will be displayed <br/><b>Purchase Credit worth</b>
zh-TW: 購買商店儲值卡這類產品,未免留空白,會顯示<br/><b>購買儲值面額</b>

en: Text to display as title of Receiver's details form. In case of empty value following message will be displayed <br/><b>Store Credit Receiver Details</b>
zh-TW: 顯示在收受者資訊表的標題,未免留白,預設 <br/><b>商店儲值收受人資料明細</b>

en: Text to display as additional information below 'Receiver's detail Form Title'. In case of empty value following message will be displayed <br/><b>Enter email address and optional message for Gift Card receiver</b>
zh-TW: 在收受者資料明細表標題下方顯示文字,未免空白,預設<br/><b>鍵入電子郵件以及你想對他/她說的話吧 ! </b>

en: Uncheck
zh-TW: 未確認

en: Important setting
zh-TW: 重要設定

en: %1$s: %2$s to avoid issues related to missing data for store credits. %3$s
zh-TW: %1$s: %2$s 避免遺失商店儲值相關資訊. %3$s

en: Setting
zh-TW: 設定

en: Hide this notice
zh-TW: 隱藏這個備註

en: No search term specified.
zh-TW: 非明確搜尋字

en: Enter more than one character to search.
zh-TW: 鍵入1個以上字作搜尋

en: Click to select coupon code.
zh-TW: 點擊選擇優惠卷Code碼

en: No coupon code found.
zh-TW: 沒找到任何優惠Code碼

en: Coupon code
zh-TW: 優惠卷Code碼

en: Search coupon...
zh-TW: 搜尋優惠卷

en: Color
zh-TW: 顏色

en: Light Green
zh-TW: 淡綠色

en: Light Blue
zh-TW: 淡藍色

en: Light Red
zh-TW: 淡紅色

en: Light Yellow
zh-TW: 淡黃色

en: Border
zh-TW: 邊框

en: Size
zh-TW: 尺寸

en: Small
zh-TW: 小

en: Medium
zh-TW: 中

en: Large
zh-TW: 大

en: Preview
zh-TW: 預覽

en: XX Discount type
zh-TW: XX 優惠類型

en: coupon-code
zh-TW: 優惠卷Code碼

en: Description
zh-TW: 說明

en: Expires on xx date
zh-TW: xx 日過期

en: Insert Shortcode
zh-TW: 插入短代碼

en: Cancel
zh-TW: 取消

en: Sorry, there has been an error.
zh-TW: 抱歉,有錯誤發生!

en: The file does not exist, please try again.
zh-TW: 檔案不存在,請再試一次!

en: Map Fields
zh-TW: 比對欄位

en: Here you can map your imported columns to coupon data fields.
zh-TW: 在這您可以比對您要匯入優惠卷的欄位

en: Map to
zh-TW: 比對

en: Column Header
zh-TW: 欄位標頭

en: Column Value
zh-TW: 欄位值

en: Custom Field: <strong>%s</strong>
zh-TW: 客製欄位 : <strong>%s</strong>

en: Post data
zh-TW: 文章資料

en: Coupon data
zh-TW: 優惠卷資料

en: E-mail imported coupon codes to respective customers/users.
zh-TW: 電子信箱匯入優惠卷碼給個別顧客/使用者

en: Submit
zh-TW: 提交

en: Import WooCommerce Coupons
zh-TW: 匯入WC優惠卷

en: Choose a CSV (.csv) file to upload, then click Upload file and import.
zh-TW: 選擇一個CSV檔案上傳,然後點擊上傳檔案

en: Before you can upload your import file, you will need to fix the following error:
zh-TW: 在您匯入檔案前,您需要處理以下錯誤 :

en: Choose a file from your computer:
zh-TW: 從電腦中選擇檔案

en: Maximum size: %s
zh-TW: 最大尺寸 : %s

en: OR enter path to file:
zh-TW: 鍵入檔案路徑

en: Upload file and import
zh-TW: 上傳檔案並匯入

en: %s Back to Coupons
zh-TW: %s 回到優惠卷

en: Order paid by store credit.
zh-TW: 訂單透過商店儲值支付

en: To redeem your discount use the following coupon during checkout:
zh-TW: 您可以使用以下優惠卷在結帳頁:

en: Click to visit store. This coupon will be applied automatically.
zh-TW: 點擊造訪商店.優惠卷會自動生效

en: Visit Store
zh-TW: 造訪商店

en: You got this gift card
zh-TW: 您獲得本禮物卡!

en: Expires Today
zh-TW: 今天過期!

en: Expires in
zh-TW: 過期在

en:  days
zh-TW: 天

en: Expires on
zh-TW: 過期在

en: from
zh-TW: 從

en: Congratulations! You've received a %s
zh-TW: 恭喜您,您收到1個 %s

en: You have received a %1$s worth %2$s
zh-TW: 您已經收到1個%1$s 價值 %2$s

en: You have received a coupon worth %s (on entire purchase)
zh-TW: 您已經收到一個優惠卷價值 %s

en: You have received a coupon worth %s (for a product)
zh-TW: 您已經收到1個優惠卷,價值 %s

en: You have received a coupon worth %1$s%% (for a product)
zh-TW: 您已經收到一個優惠卷,價值%1$s%%

en: %1$s Free Shipping%2$s
zh-TW: %1$s 免運 %2$s

en:  coupon
zh-TW: 優惠卷

en: Coupon removed. There is no credit remaining in %s.
zh-TW: 已移除優惠卷. 沒有儲值餘額在 %s.

en: Coupon Validity
zh-TW: 優惠卷效期

en: Auto Generate Coupon
zh-TW: 自動產出優惠卷

en: Is Pick Price of Product
zh-TW: 選擇產品價格

en: Coupon Is Visible Storewide
zh-TW: 優惠卷全館有效

en: Coupon Code
zh-TW: 優惠卷Code碼

en: Post Excerpt
zh-TW: 文章除外

en: Post Status
zh-TW: 文章狀態

en: Post Parent
zh-TW: 從屬文章

en: Menu Order
zh-TW: 目錄次序

en: Post Date
zh-TW: 文章日期

en: Discount Type
zh-TW: 折扣類型

en: Free shipping
zh-TW: 免運

en: Expiry date
zh-TW: 過期日

en: Minimum Spend
zh-TW: 最少消費

en: Maximum Spend
zh-TW: 最多消費

en: Exclude Sale Items
zh-TW: 排除銷售項目

en: Product IDs
zh-TW: 產品IDs

en: Exclude product IDs
zh-TW: 排除產品IDs

en: Product categories
zh-TW: 產品類別

en: Exclude Product categories
zh-TW: 排除產品類別

en: Customer Email
zh-TW: 顧客電郵

en: Usage Limit
zh-TW: 使用限制

en: Usage Limit Per User
zh-TW: 個別使用者使用限制

en: Limit Usage to X Items
zh-TW: 針對X 項目的使用限制

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: One result is available, press enter to select it.
zh-TW: 搜尋到1個結果,壓下Enter選取

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: %qty% results are available, use up and down arrow keys to navigate.
zh-TW: %qty% 結果, 使用上下箭頭鍵導引.

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: No matches found
zh-TW: 沒有符合的

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Loading failed
zh-TW: 載入失敗!

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please enter 1 or more characters
zh-TW: 請鍵入1個或更多字母

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please enter %qty% or more characters
zh-TW: 請鍵入 %qty% 或更多字母

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please delete 1 character
zh-TW: 請刪除 1 字母

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please delete %qty% characters
zh-TW: 請刪除 %qty% 字母

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Loading more results&hellip;
zh-TW: 載入更多結果...

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Searching&hellip;
zh-TW: 搜尋&hellip;

en: About
zh-TW: 關於

en: Important
zh-TW: 重要

en: You have received a coupon worth %1$s%% (on entire purchase)
zh-TW: 您已經收到1個價值 %1$s%% 優惠卷 (經所有訂單)

en: You have received a
zh-TW: 您已經收到1個

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: You can only select 1 item
zh-TW: 您只能選1 個項目

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: You can only select %qty% items
zh-TW: 您只能選 %qty% 項目

en: Export to CSV
zh-TW: 匯出到CSV

en: Import / export coupons
zh-TW: 匯入/匯出優惠卷

en: You can import / export coupons. This can be helpful when you are moving your store or when you want to move coupons from other store to new one.
zh-TW: 您可以匯入/匯出優惠卷.

en: Prefix for Coupon Title
zh-TW: 優惠卷標題字首

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Prefix
zh-TW: 字首

en: Adding prefix to the coupon title
zh-TW: 增加字首到優惠卷標題

en: Suffix for Coupon Title
zh-TW: 優惠卷標題字尾

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Suffix
zh-TW: 字尾

en: Adding suffix to the coupon title
zh-TW: 增加優惠卷標題到字尾

en: Export
zh-TW: 匯出

en: Validity Suffix
zh-TW: 有效字尾

en: Coupon Title Prefix
zh-TW: 優惠卷標題字首

en: Coupon Title Suffix
zh-TW: 優惠卷標題字尾

en: You'll need to check "Disable Email Restriction" setting (in main coupon which is entered in "Coupons" field of the product edit page) under "Usage Restrictions" tab on edit coupon page.
zh-TW: 您將需要去確認 "取消電郵條件限制"設定.(在使用限制頁簽中,編輯優惠卷頁面)

en: Disable Email restriction?
zh-TW: 取消電郵條件限制

en: Disable Email Restriction
zh-TW: 取消電郵條件限制

en: Pick Product's Price?
zh-TW: 選擇產品價格

en: Check this box to allow overwriting coupon's amount with Product's Price.
zh-TW: 勾選本欄用優惠的金額覆蓋產品價格

en: Auto Generation of Coupon
zh-TW: 自動產出優惠卷(自動產出優惠卷序號)

en: Check this box if the coupon needs to be auto generated
zh-TW: 勾選本欄如果優惠卷需要被自動產生

en: Show on cart / checkout?
zh-TW: 顯示在購物車/ 結帳頁

en: When checked, this coupon will be visible on cart / checkout page for everyone.
zh-TW: 當勾選了,本優惠卷就會在購物車/結帳頁開放給每一個人

en: When checked, no e-mail id will be added through Smart Coupons plugin.
zh-TW: 當勾選了,沒有電郵的ID 會加入到進階的 SmartCoupon 功能

en: Check this box to send above coupons on each renewal order.
zh-TW: 勾選寄出每一個延展訂單優惠卷

en: Additional information about form
zh-TW: 說明表額外資訊

en: Title for Store Credit receiver's details form
zh-TW: 給收到禮卷/儲值主的說明表主標

en: Cart/Checkout page text
zh-TW: 購物車/結帳頁文字

en: My Account page text
zh-TW: 顯示在會員-我的帳戶頁文字

en: Purchase Credit text
zh-TW: 購買儲值文字

en: Send Store Credit
zh-TW: 寄送商店儲值

en: Your product has variations! Before changing the product type, it is a good idea to delete the variations to avoid errors in the stock reports.
zh-TW: 您的產品有很多選項.在改變產品類別前,建議刪掉變項避免庫存資料中錯誤發生.

en: What is "Store Credit / Gift Certificate"?
zh-TW: 什麼是商店儲值/禮卷

en: This is a new discount type added by this plugin in WooCommerce Coupons. A coupon having this discount type can be called as either Smart Coupon or Store Credit or Gift Certificate. This coupon's amount can be called as balance.
zh-TW: 這是一種提供優惠類型.商店儲值/禮卷的概念.是可以被抵扣的.

en: Sell store credit / gift certificate
zh-TW: 販售商店儲值卡/禮卷

en: Store Credit / Gift Certificate
zh-TW: 商店儲值卡/禮卷

en: The following options are specific to Gift / Credit.
zh-TW: 已下選項針對商店儲值/禮卷相關設定

en: Default Gift / Credit options
zh-TW: 預設禮卷/儲值 選項

en: Show Credit on My Account page.
zh-TW: 顯示儲值在我的帳戶頁面

en: Delete Gift / Credit, when credit is used up.
zh-TW: 刪除當已經被使用完

en: Individual use
zh-TW: 單獨使用

en: E-mail subject
zh-TW: 電子郵件主旨

en: Product page text
zh-TW: 產品頁文字

en: Delete Gift / Credit, when credit is used up
zh-TW: 刪除禮卷/儲值卡當已經被使用完

en: Individual USe
zh-TW: 單獨使用

en: Coupons
zh-TW: 優惠折扣

en: Available Store Credit / Coupons
zh-TW: 您可使用的優惠/儲值
