WooCommerce Dynamic Pricing & Discounts - en to zh translation catalogue (157 entries)

note: Name of the plugin
en: WooCommerce Dynamic Pricing & Discounts
zh: WooCommerce動態定價和折扣

note: Description of the plugin
en: Control your WooCommerce product pricing and cart discounts.
zh: 控制您的WooCommerce產品定價和購物車折扣。

en: User capability in list
zh: 在列表中的用戶的功能

en: Specific capabilities
zh: 具體功能

en: Capabilities in list
zh: 在列表功能

en: Capabilities not in list
zh: 功能不在列表中

en: Capability list
zh: 功能列表

en: Pricing Rules
zh: 定價規則

en: Cart Discounts
zh: 購物車折扣

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Localization
zh: 本土化

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Quantity discounts
zh: 數量折扣

en: Special offers
zh: 特別優惠

en: Pricing Rule #
zh: 定價規則＃

en: Discount Rule #
zh: 折扣規則＃

en: This will only be used for your own reference.
zh: 這將只用於自己參考。

en: All three pricing rule methods are completely different:<br /><br /><i>Quantity discount</i> is used to set up tiered discounts that depend on quantity of specific product purchased.<br /><br /><i>Special offer</i> is used to set up <i>buy two get one free</i> and similar scenarios.<br /><br /><i>Exclude matched items</i> is used to exclude specific products or categories from other, usually more general rules (e.g. exlude specific product from a category rule).
zh: 這三種定價規則的方法是完全不同的：<br /><br /><i>數量折扣</i> 被用於設定依賴於購買的特定商品的數量分級折扣。<br /><br /><i>特價</i> 被用於設定 <i> 買二送一 </i> 和類似的方案。<br /><br /><i> 排除符合的商品</i>用於排除特定產品或類別從其他，通常較一般規則（例如排除某個類別規則特定的產品）。

en: Use cumulative methods when you wish to set up scenarios like <i>get 10% discount on Product X when you buy any 10 items from Category Y</i>.
zh: 使用累計的方式當你想要去設定方案如同 <i> 當您購買分類Y的十樣商品時即可獲得產品X的10%折扣 </i>.

en: Please note that if you select other cart items to adjust, quantities of matched items (not items to adjust) will be used to determine pricing tier. Biggest quantity of all quantities will be used.
zh: 請注意，如果您選擇其他購物車商品進行調整，符合產品的數量(不含已調整之商品)將用於定價規則。優先使用總數量中最大數量的。

en: Please note that if you select other cart items to adjust, quantities of matched items (not items to adjust) will be taken into account. Biggest quantity of all quantities will be used.
zh: 請注意，如果您選擇其他購物車商品進行調整，符合產品的數量(不含已調整之商品)的數量都將予以考慮。所有數量中最大數量將被使用。

en: Whether to apply the same rule multiple times (if quantities allow) or not.<br /><br />For example, if you set up <i>buy 2 get 1 free</i> rule and leave <i>Repeat</i> unchecked, then 10 products at full price will earn only 1 free product.<br /><br />On the other hand, if you set <i>Repeat</i> to active, 10 products at full price will earn 5 free products.
zh: 是否允許多重商品(如果總數量允許)使用相同規則。<br /><br />例如你設定 <i> 買二送一 </i> 規則並取消<i>重複</i>未勾選，然而十樣原價商品只有一個是免費贈送的商品<br /><br />換句話說，如果你設定開啟<i>重複</i>，十樣原價商品則會送五個。

en: If checked, this cart discount will not be applied if cart contains at least one item which price was adjusted by pricing rules.
zh: 如果勾選，則購物車折扣將不允許如果購物車中包含至少一個商品的價格是被定價規則調整過的。

en: On newer versions of WooCommerce, this will appear on the totals block as a discount title (similar to coupon code).
zh: 在WooCommerce的新版本，這將出現在總計區塊作為折扣標題（類似優惠券代碼）。

en: Whether or not to display a pricing table on products that have quantity discount rule configured for them.<br /><br />This setting also allows you to choose whether table should be displayed inline or opened in a modal.<br /><br />It is important to understand that if you have any other rules and/or conditions in addition to the very basic <i>Quantity discount</i> table, the final price may differ from what is displayed in the pricing table. It is your own responsibility to determine whether displaying a quantity pricing table on a product page for marketing purposes will work fine in your unique setup.
zh: 是否要顯示在已配置為他們的數量折扣規則產品的價格表。<br /><br />此設定還允許您去選擇表格是否應該顯示成列或是以一個模組打開。<br /><br />要明白，如果您有任何其他的規則和/或條件，除了非常基本的<i>數量折扣</i>的表，最終的價格可能與顯示在定價表不同的是很重要的。這是你自己的責任，以確定是否一個產品頁面上顯示數量的價格表用於營銷目的會在你的獨特的設定正常工作。

en: Choose position on the product page where pricing table (or link to open a modal) should appear. Not all of positions will work with all themes.
zh: 選擇產品頁面上的位置，價格表（或超連結另開一個模式）應該會出現。並非所有位置在所有主題中都可以使用。

en: Pricing & Discounts
zh: 定價和折扣

en: Something went wrong. Please try again.
zh: 出了些問題。 請再試一次。

en: Invalid data structure.
zh: 無效的數據結構。

en: Pricing rule configuration did not pass validation. Reverted to previous state.
zh: 定價規則配置未通過驗證。恢復到以前的狀態。

en: Support
zh: 支援

en: Get In Touch
zh: 保持聯繫

en: Manage Cart Discounts
zh: 管理購物車折扣

en: Apply first matched rule
zh: 套用第一個符合的規則

en: Apply all matched rules
zh: 套用所有相符合規則

en: Apply biggest discount
zh: 套用最大的折扣

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: General Settings
zh: 設定

en: Rule description
zh: 規則說明

en: e.g. additional 5% discount for frequent buyers
zh: 例如經購買的買家額外優惠5％折扣

en: Valid from/until
zh: 有效期自/至

en: Select date from...
zh: 選擇日期...

en: Select date until...
zh: 選擇日期，直到...

en: Only if pricing not adjusted
zh: 只有當價格無調整

en: Conditions
zh: 條件

en: Field
zh: 規則

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Cart Subtotal
zh: 購物車小計

en: Subtotal at least
zh: 小計至少

en: Subtotal less than
zh: 小計小於

en: Cart Item Count
zh: 購物車商品計數

en: Count of cart items at least
zh: 購物車商品數量至少

en: Count of cart items less than
zh: 購物車商品數小於

en: Quantity Sum
zh: 數量總和

en: Sum of item quantities at least
zh: 商品數量最少的總和

en: Sum of item quantities less than
zh: 商品數量的總和小於

en: Products In Cart
zh: 購物車中的產品

en: At least one product in cart
zh: 在購物車中至少一個產品

en: None of selected products in cart
zh: 在購物車中無選擇的產品

en: Categories In Cart
zh: 購物車中的分類

en: At least one category in cart
zh: 在購物車中至少一個類別

en: None of selected categories in cart
zh: 在購物車中無選擇的類別

en: Customer Details (must be logged in)
zh: 客戶詳細信息（必須登錄）

en: User in list
zh: 用戶列表

en: User role in list
zh: 列表中的用戶角色

en: Order count to date at least
zh: 訂單計數迄今至少

en: Amount spent to date at least
zh: 花費金額迄今至少

en: Shipping country in list
zh: 物流國家名單

en: e.g. 50
zh: 例如50

en: Add Condition
zh: 增加條件

en: Discount
zh: 折扣

en: Discount type
zh: 折扣類型

en: Percentage discount
zh: 百分比折扣

en: Price discount
zh: 折扣價格

en: e.g. 5.00
zh: 例如5.00

en: Add Discount
zh: 增加折扣

en: Cart discount title
zh: 購物車優惠標題

en: Quantity Pricing Table
zh: 數量價格表

en: (experimental)
zh: （實驗）

en: Display pricing table
zh: 顯示價格表格

en: Do not display
zh: 不顯示

en: Product Page - Display in a modal
zh: 商品頁面 - 顯示在一個模式

en: Product Page - Display inline
zh: 商品頁面 - 顯示成列

en: Special offer details
zh: 特別優惠詳情

en: Display in a modal
zh: 顯示在一個模式

en: Display inline
zh: 顯示成列

en: Table layout
zh: 表格排版布局

en: Horizontal
zh: 橫向

en: Vertical
zh: 縱向

en: Display position
zh: 顯示位置

en: Above add to cart
zh: 加入購物車按鈕上

en: Below add to cart
zh: 加入購物車下

en: Above product summary
zh: 商品總計上

en: Below product summary
zh: 商品總計下

en: Below product meta
zh: 產品中繼資料下

en: Below page content
zh: 頁面內容下

en: Labels
zh: 標籤

en: Manage Pricing Rules
zh: 管理定價規則

en: e.g. wholesale pricing for VIP customers
zh: 例如：批發價格為VIP客戶

en: Method
zh: 方式

en: Quantity discount
zh: 數量折扣

en: Special offer
zh: 特價

en: Exclude matched items
zh: 排除符合商品

en: Quantities based on
zh: 基於數量

en: Exclusive
zh: 唯一的

en: Quantities of each product individually
zh: 分別每個商品的數量

en: Quantities of each variation individually
zh: 分別差異每個數量

en: Quantities of each cart line item individually
zh: 分別列出購物車中每個商品的數量

en: Cumulative
zh: 累計的

en: Quantities of all selected products split by category
zh: 所有選定產品數量拆分按分類

en: Quantities of all selected products summed up
zh: 所有選定產品數量總和

en: If conditions are matched
zh: 如果條件相符合

en: Apply with other matched rules
zh: 與其他符合規則

en: Apply only this rule (disregard other rules)
zh: 僅適用此規則（忽略其他規則）

en: Apply only if no other rules are matched
zh: 用於沒有其他符合規則時

en: Apply to
zh: 適用於

en: All products
zh: 所有商品

en: Specific categories
zh: 特定分類

en: Categories in list
zh: 列表中分類

en: Categories not in list
zh: 分類不存在於列表中

en: Specific products
zh: 特定商品

en: Products in list
zh: 列表中商品

en: Products not in list
zh: 商品不存在於列表

en: Category list
zh: 分類列表

en: Product list
zh: 商品列表

en: Customers
zh: 客戶

en: All customers
zh: 所有客戶

en: Specific roles
zh: 特定角色

en: Roles in list
zh: 列表中角色

en: Roles not in list
zh: 角色不在列表

en: Specific customers
zh: 特定客戶

en: Customers in list
zh: 列表中客戶

en: Customers not in list
zh: 客戶不在名單內

en: Role list
zh: 角色列表

en: Customer list
zh: 客戶列表

en: Quantity Discount
zh: 數量折扣

en: Min quantity
zh: 最小數量

en: Max quantity
zh: 最大數量

en: Adjustment type
zh: 調整類型

en: e.g. 5
zh: 例如 5

en: e.g. 9
zh: 例如 9

en: Fixed price
zh: 固定價格

en: e.g. 15.00
zh: 例如 15.00

en: Add Row
zh: 增加一行

en: Products to adjust
zh: 商品調整

en: Same products
zh: 相同商品

en: Same products (selected above)
zh: 相同商品(上述選定的)

en: Other products
zh: 其他商品

en: Special Offer
zh: 特價

en: Amount to purchase
zh: 以數量購買

en: e.g. 2
zh: 例如 2

en: Amount to adjust
zh: 數量調整

en: e.g. 1
zh: 例如 1

en: Adjustment value
zh: 調整數值

en: Repeat
zh: 重複

en: Add Rule
zh: 新增規則
