Revolution Slider - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1605 entries)

en: Define a description here to show at the navigation if enabled in Slider Settings
zh_TW: 這裡明確的描述導覽顯示，，如果當滑塊設置啟用

en: Adds a unique class to the li of the Slide like class="rev_special_class" (add only the classnames, seperated by space)
zh_TW: 添加一個唯一的類別如class="rev_special_class"（只添加類別名，用空格分隔）

en: Adds a unique ID to the li of the Slide like id="rev_special_id" (add only the id)
zh_TW: 添加一個唯一的ID 如 ID=“rev_special_id”的幻燈片裡（只添加ID）

en: Add as many attributes as you wish here. (i.e.: data-layer="firstlayer" data-custom="somevalue").
zh_TW: 在此添加你所想要的多種屬性。（如：data-layer="firstlayer" data-custom="somevalue"）。

en: A link on the whole slide pic (use {{link}} or {{meta:somemegatag}} in template sliders to link to a post or some other meta)
zh_TW: 在整個幻燈片圖片的鏈接(使用{{link}} }或 {{meta:somemegatag}} 模板滑塊鏈接到一個文章或其他一些元件）

en: Mask is not available due Style Transitions. Please remove any Rotation, Scale or skew effect form Idle and Hover settings
zh_TW: 遮罩不可應用在樣式轉換請刪除任何旋轉、 尺度或傾斜效果形式空閒和懸停設置

en: Pulse
zh_TW: 跳動

en: Post-Based Slider
zh_TW: 之後根據的滑塊

en: Call next slide when inactive browser tab is focused again. Use this for avoid dissorted layers and broken timeouts after bluring the browser tab.
zh_TW: 當處於非啟動狀態的瀏覽器標籤再次集中呼叫下一張幻燈片。使用此過程進行避免變形圖層和系統超時後模糊瀏覽器標籤。

en: The time one slide stays on the screen in Milliseconds. This is a Default Global value. Can be adjusted slide to slide also in the slide editor.
zh_TW: 時間當一個幻燈片停留在毫秒屏幕上。這是全域預設值。可以調整幻燈片也在幻燈片編輯器中。

en: Stops the slideshow after the predefined loop amount at the predefined slide.
zh_TW: 在預定滑動預定循環量之後停止幻燈片。

en: Layout & Visual
zh_TW: 佈置及觀賞

en: The position of the slider within the parrent container. (float:left or float:right or with margin:0px auto;). We recomment do use always CENTER, since the slider will auto fill and grow with the wrapping container. Set any border,padding, floating etc. to the wrapping container where the slider embeded instead of using left/right here !
zh_TW: 他的上層容器內滑塊的位置。(浮動 ︰ 左或向右浮動 ︰ 或邊距 ︰ 0px 自動;)。我們建議始終使用置中，由於滑塊將自動填充和包裝容器的增長。

en: Span wrapper to full width or full height based on the direction selected
zh_TW: 擴展包裝到全寬或全高度根據所選擇的方向

en: Span wrapper to full width or full height based on the direction selected.
zh_TW: 擴展包裝到全寬或全高度根據所選擇的方向。

en: Direction of the Tabs. Vertical or Horizontal.
zh_TW: 標籤的方向。垂直或水平。

en: The minimum width of the auto resized Tabs. Between Max and Min width the sizes are auto calculated).
zh_TW: 最小寬度自動調整標籤頁。之間的最大和最小寬度尺寸自動計算）。

en: Enable to make tabs always visible. Disable to hide tabs after the defined time.
zh_TW: 啟用使標籤一直顯示。停用將在預定時間後隱藏標籤。

en: Put the tabs inside or outside of the slider container. Outside added tabs will decrease the size of the slider.
zh_TW: 放置標籤至內部或外部滑塊容器。外部添加標籤將減小滑塊的大小。

en: Scroll below slider on vertical swipe
zh_TW: 卷動下方滑塊垂直滑動

en: Defines the sensibility of gestures. Smaller values mean a higher sensibility
zh_TW: 定義手勢的敏感性。值越小，意味著更高的靈敏度

en: Swipe Treshhold (0 - 200)
zh_TW: 橫掃數值 (0 - 200)

en: Defines how many fingers are needed minimum for swiping
zh_TW: 定義了多少個手指頭是滑動最低所需的

en: Swipe Min Finger
zh_TW: 滑動中指

en: Keyboard Direction to swap slides (horizontal - left/right arrow, vertical - up/down arrow)?
zh_TW: 鍵盤方向來互換幻燈片（水平 - 左/右箭頭，垂直 - 向上/向下箭頭）？

en: Allow/disallow to navigate the slider with Mouse Scroll.
zh_TW: 允許/禁止導覽與滑鼠滾動滑塊。

en: Infinity Carousel Scroll. No Endpoints exists at first and last slide if valuse is set to ON.
zh_TW: 無限輪播滾動。沒有終結點存在於第一個和最後一個幻燈片如果值設置為 開啟。

en: The horizontal gap/space between the slides
zh_TW: 幻燈片之間的水準差距/間距

en: Stretch carousel element width to the wrapping container width.  Using this you can see only 1 item in same time.
zh_TW: 伸縮轉盤元件寬度在包裝容器的寬度。使用這個你只能在同一時間看到1個項目。

en: All elements out of focus will get some Opacity value based on the Distance to the current focused element, or only the coming/leaving elements.
zh_TW: 在焦距之外的所有元件會根據距離的一些不透明度值到當前的焦點元件，或者只即將到來的/離開的元件。

en: Fade is varying based on the distance to the focused element.
zh_TW: 旋轉是基於對焦點元件的距離而變化。

en: Rotation enabled/disabled for not focused elements.
zh_TW: 旋轉啟用/禁用於未聚焦的元件。

en: Rotation is varying based on the distance to the focused element.
zh_TW: 旋轉是基於對焦點元件的距離而變化。

en: The maximum rotation of the Side elements. Rotation will depend on the element distance to the current focused element. 0 will turn off the Rotation
zh_TW: 側邊元件的最大旋轉。旋轉將取決於當前的焦點元件與元件的距離。 0將關閉旋轉

en: Scale enabled/disabled for not focused elements.
zh_TW: 比例啟用/禁用於未聚焦的元件。

en: Scale is varying based on the distance to the focused element.
zh_TW: 比例是基於對焦點元件的距離而變化。

en: The maximum scale down of the Side elements. Scale will depend on the element distance to the current focused element. Min value is 0 and max value is 100.
zh_TW: 側邊元件最大下降比例。比例將取決於當前的焦點元件與元件的距離。最小值是0和最大值是100。

en: ON - Add CSS and JS Files to all pages. </br>Off - CSS and JS Files will be only loaded on Pages where any rev_slider shortcode exists.
zh_TW: 開啟 - 添加CSS和JS文件到所有頁面。</br>關閉-CSS 和 JS 檔將只載入任何 rev_slider 簡碼至所在的頁面上。

en: Specify the page id's that the front end includes will be included in. Example: 2,3,5 also: homepage,3,4
zh_TW: 指定的頁面 id 前端將包含在中。示例 ︰ 2,3,5  也可以︰  homepage,3,4

en: Easing:
zh_TW: 緩和：

en: A new delay value for the Slide. If no delay defined per slide, the delay defined via Options (9000ms) will be used.
zh_TW: 幻燈片上新的延遲值。如果沒有定義每張幻燈片的延遲，將經由選項（9000ms）用於限定的延遲。

en: The state of the slide. The unpublished slide will be excluded from the slider.
zh_TW: 幻燈片的狀態。未發表的幻燈片將被滑塊排除。

en: The language of the slide (uses WPML plugin).
zh_TW: 幻燈片語言（使用WPML插件）

en: The easing of Appearing transition.
zh_TW: 緩慢的出現。

en: The easing of Disappearing transition.
zh_TW: 緩慢的消失。

en: Enabling this, will give you new options in the slides to create a unique parallax effect
zh_TW: 啟用此選項，會給你新的選項在創建獨特的視覺效果在幻燈片中

en: If set to on, parallax will be disabled on mobile devices to save performance
zh_TW: 如果設置為 開，將在存儲性能的行動裝置上禁用視差

en: Defines a level that can be used in Slide Editor for this Slider. Smaller value gives a smaller offset effect, higher value will increase the effect.
zh_TW: 為此滑塊在幻燈片編輯器中定義一個可以使用的水準。較小的值給出了一個小的偏移的效果，更高的值會增加效果。

en: How to load/preload the images. <br><br><strong>All</strong> - Load all image element in a sequence at the initialisation. This will boost up the loading of your page, and will preload all images to have a smooth and breakless run already in the first loop.  <br><br><strong>Smart</strong> - It will load the page as quick as possible, and load only the current and neighbour slide elements. If slide is called which not loaded yet, will be loaded on demand with minimal delays.   <br><br><strong>Single</strong> - It will load only the the start slide. Any other slides will be loaded on demand.
zh_TW: 如何加載/預載圖片。<br><br><strong>全部</strong> - 在初始化序列加載所有圖像元件。這會提高你的網頁的加載，並且將預加載所有圖像在第一個循環有一個平穩運行breakless。<br><br><strong>智能</strong> - 它將載入該頁面，盡可能快和負載只有當前和相鄰的幻燈片元件。如果幻燈片被稱為該尚未加載，將在以最小的延遲按需加載。<br><br><strong>單個</strong> - 它將只加載啟動幻燈片。任何其他幻燈片將根據需要被裝載。

en: Define SEO Optimization for the Images in the Slider, useful if Lazy Load is on.
zh_TW: 定義SEO優化圖片在滑塊中，如果有使用延遲加載。

en: Disables the Slider and load an alternative image instead
zh_TW: 禁用滑塊和加載替代圖像替代

en: Try this to fix some javascript conflicts of type: TypeError: tpj('#rev_slider_1_1').show().revolution is not a function
zh_TW: 試試這個修復一些JavaScript類型的衝突：類型錯誤：: TypeError: tpj('#rev_slider_1_1').show().revolution  不是一個函數

en: By Echo Output
zh_TW: 通過呼應輸出

en: Overwrite or append the custom animations due the new imported values ?
zh_TW: 覆蓋或追加由於新的導入值為自訂動畫？

en: Overwrite or append the static styles due the new imported values ?
zh_TW: 覆蓋或追加由於新的導入值為靜態樣式？

en: Note! Style templates will be updated if they exist. Importing slider, will delete all the current slider settings and slides and replacing it with the imported content.
zh_TW: 注意！如果模板樣式存在將被更新。導入滑塊，將刪除所有當前滑塊設置和幻燈片，並與導入的內容替換。

en: Replace all layer and backgorund image url's. example - replace from: http://localhost
zh_TW: 更換所有圖層和 背景圖像的網址。例如 - 替換從: http://localhost

en: Switch to the slide which is defined as parameter.
zh_TW: 切換到幻燈片定義為參數。

en: Get the amount of existing slides in the slider.
zh_TW: 在滑塊中得到現有的幻燈片。

en: Recalculate all positions, sizing etc in the slider.  This should be called i.e. if Slider was invisible and becomes visible without any window resize event.
zh_TW: 重新計算所有位置，滑塊等尺寸。這應該被呼叫，例如，如果滑塊是不可見的變成可見的確沒有調整尺寸事件。

en: Unbind all listeners, remove current animations and delete containers. Ready for Garbage collection.
zh_TW: 解除綁定的所有監聽器，刪除當前動畫和刪除容器。準備好垃圾回收。

en: Kill Slider
zh_TW: 除掉滑塊

en: Please select the corresponding zip file from the download packages import folder called
zh_TW: 請選擇對應的zip文件從下載包導入資料夾名稱

en: Bearer Token is good, check your query
zh_TW: 承載憑證是好的請檢查您的查詢

en: Body
zh_TW: 物体

en: Script
zh_TW: 腳本

en: Layer is triggered by
zh_TW: 圖層觸發是由

en: Start Layer "in" animation
zh_TW: 開始圖層“進入”動畫

en: Start Layer "out" animation
zh_TW: 開始圖層“退出”動畫

en: Copy hover styles to idle?
zh_TW: 複製懸停樣式至閒置？

en: Copy idle styles to hover?
zh_TW: 複製閒置樣式至懸停？

en: Hi! Would you like to activate your version of Revolution Slider to receive live updates & get premium support? This is optional and not needed if the slider came bundled with a theme.
zh_TW: 你好！你想啟動您的圖片輪播器以接收即時更新 & 獲得進階支援版本嗎？這是選則性的，不需要如果滑塊捆綁在一起的主題。

en: Slide is now the new active Hero Slide
zh_TW: 幻燈片目前為新的啟用英雄幻燈片

en: <b>Warning!!! </b>The jquery ui javascript include that is loaded by some of the plugins are custom made and not contain needed components like 'autocomplete' or 'draggable' function.
    		Without those functions the editor may not work correctly. Please remove those custom jquery ui includes in order the editor will work correctly.
zh_TW: <b>警告!!! </b>Jquery ui javascript 包括由載入一些外掛程式是定制的並不包含所需的元件，如 '記憶式鍵入' 可拖動功能。沒有這些函數編輯器可能無法正常工作。請的刪除這些自訂 jquery ui 包括按順序編輯器後將正常運作。

en: Insert Meta
zh_TW: 插入元件

en: Post Replace Placeholders:
zh_TW: 發文替換標籤提示︰

en: Any custom meta tag
zh_TW: 任何自訂元件標記

en: This is a list of posts that are taken from multiple sources.
zh_TW: 這是來自多個來源的文章列表。

en: Warning! Removing this entry will cause the original wordpress post to be deleted.
zh_TW: 警告！刪除此項目會造成原來的WordPress的文章被刪除。

en: Please note that this plugin came bundled with a theme. The use of the Revolution Slider is limited to this theme only.<br>If you need support from the Slider author ThemePunch or you want to use the Revolution slider with an other theme you will need an extra single license available at CodeCanyon.
zh_TW: 請注意，這個插件附帶一個綁定主題。圖片輪播器的使用僅限於只有這個主題。<br>如果你需要從滑塊作者ThemePunch支援或你想使用圖片輪播器與其他的主題，你將需要提供CodeCanyon一個額外的單一授權。

en: Perks of subscribing to our Newsletter
zh_TW: 訂閱我們電子報的福利

en: Be the first to know about new products by ThemePunch and their partners
zh_TW: 成為第一個獲得新產品資訊由ThemePunch及其合作夥伴

en: Participate in polls and customer surveys that help us increase the quality of our products and services
zh_TW: 參與投票和客戶調查可幫我們提高我們的產品和服務的品質

en: Putting the js to footer (instead of the head) is good for fixing some javascript conflicts.
zh_TW: 把 js 放到頁腳 （而不是頁首） 較好改善一些 javascript 衝突。

en: Defer the loading of the JavaScript libraries to maximize page loading speed.
zh_TW: 延遲載入 JavaScript 庫，來最大化頁面載入速度。

en: This will enable the option to export the Slider Markups to copy/paste it directly into websites.
zh_TW: 這將啟用的選項匯出滑塊標記來複製/貼上並直接進入網站。

en: Insert something in it and it will be used instead of http://fonts.googleapis.com/css?family= (For example: http://fonts.useso.com/css?family= which will also work for chinese visitors)
zh_TW: 插入東西在裡面，它會被用來代替http://fonts.googleapis.com/css?family=（例如：http://fonts.useso.com/css?family=這也可使用於中文訪客)

en: Dotted Overlay:
zh_TW: 虛線覆蓋︰

en: You can find the API key by visiting your Envato Account page, then clicking the My Settings tab. At the bottom of the page you will find your accounts API key.
zh_TW: 您可以通過訪問您的 Envato 帳戶頁面，然後按一下我的設置選項找到 API 金鑰。在頁面的底部，你會發現您的帳戶 API 金鑰。

en: To register the plugin on a different website, click the “Deregister” button here first.
zh_TW: 要註冊外掛程式在不同的網站上，請先在這裡按下"撤銷"按鈕。

en: Alt:
zh_TW: ALT 鍵 ︰

en: Scale: (in %):
zh_TW: 規模：（單位：％）：

en: Horizontal Offsets:
zh_TW: 水平偏移：

en: Vertical Offsets:
zh_TW: 垂直偏移：

en: Duration (in ms):
zh_TW: 持續時間（毫秒）：

en: Visible until:
zh_TW: 可見至：

en: If set, slide will be visible till the date is reached.
zh_TW: 如果設置，幻燈片將可一直看見直到到達日期。

en: Slide End Transition will first start when last Layer has been removed.
zh_TW: 當最後一個圖層已被刪除，幻燈片結束切換將先啟動。

en: Used Transitions (Order in Loops)
zh_TW: 使用轉換 （在迴圈中的順序）

en: Slot / Box Amount:
zh_TW: 插槽/框量：

en: # of slots/boxes the slide is divided into.
zh_TW: 插槽/方塊 # 幻燈片劃分為。

en: Slot Rotation:
zh_TW: 旋轉插槽 ︰

en: The duration of the transition.
zh_TW: 轉換的持續時間。

en: Horizontal Offset from Aligned Position (px)
zh_TW: 從對齊的位置水平偏移（PX）

en: Vertical Offset from Aligned Position (px)
zh_TW: 從對齊的位置垂直偏移（PX）

en: Layer Height (px). Use 'auto' to respect White Space
zh_TW: 圖層高度（像素）。使用“自動”遵守空白空間

en: Layer Height (px) Use 'auto' to respect White Space
zh_TW: 圖層高度（像素）。使用“自動”遵守空白空間

en: Video Height (px). Use 'auto' to respect White Space
zh_TW: 視頻高度（像素）。使用“自動”遵守空白空間

en: Auto Linebreak (on/off - White Space:normal / nowrap).
zh_TW: 自動換行（開/關 - 空白空間：正常/ NOWRAP）。

en: X Skew (+/-  px)
zh_TW: X 軸傾斜 (+/-  px)

en: Y Skew (+/-  px)
zh_TW: Y 軸傾斜 (+/-  px)

en: Hover Animation Speed (in ms)
zh_TW: 懸停動畫速度（毫秒）

en: Hover Animation Easing
zh_TW: 懸停動畫緩動

en: Z Offset (+/-  px)
zh_TW: Z軸旋轉偏移（+/- PX）

en: No Corner
zh_TW: 無角

en: Font Hover Opacity
zh_TW: 字體懸停透明度

en: Idle
zh_TW: 空閒狀態

en: Copy From Hover
zh_TW: 從懸停複製

en: Hover CSS
zh_TW: 懸停CSS

en: Animation Easing
zh_TW: 動畫緩動

en: Split Animaton Text (will not respect Html Markups !)
zh_TW: 分割動畫文字（不遵守Html標記！）

en: Animation Delay between Splitted Elements
zh_TW: 分裂元件之間的動畫延遲

en: Offset
zh_TW: 偏移

en: Scale
zh_TW: 比例

en: Skew
zh_TW: 傾斜

en: Masking
zh_TW: 掩蔽

en: Slideloop
zh_TW: 幻燈片循環播放

en: Loop Easing
zh_TW: 循環緩動

en: Start X Offset
zh_TW: 開始X軸偏移

en: Start Y Offset
zh_TW: 開始Y軸偏移

en: End X Offset
zh_TW: 結束X軸偏移

en: End Y Offset
zh_TW: 結束Y軸偏移

en: Radius of Rotation / Pendulum
zh_TW: 旋轉/擺動 範圍

en: In Animation Default and Out Animation Wait for Trigger
zh_TW: 在動畫中預設和等待觸發器退出動畫

en: Reset Animation and Trigger States every loop
zh_TW: 重置動畫和觸發每次循環

en: Rel
zh_TW: 相對

en: Alt
zh_TW: Alt鍵

en: Only on Slider Hover
zh_TW: 只有在滑塊懸停

en: Child Elements Responsive
zh_TW: 子項目回應

en: Responsive Offset
zh_TW: 回應偏移

en: Static Layers will be shown on every slide in template sliders
zh_TW: 靜態圖層將顯示在每張幻燈片的範本滑塊

en: Slide contains no layers
zh_TW: 幻燈片不包含圖層

en: Snap to:
zh_TW: 對齊 ︰

en: Idle State
zh_TW: 空閒狀態

en: Hover State
zh_TW: 懸停狀態

en: CallBack
zh_TW: 回呼

en: Scroll Below Slider
zh_TW: 滑塊下方滾動

en: Start Layer "in" Animation
zh_TW: 開始圖層“進入”動畫

en: Start Layer "out" Animation
zh_TW: 開始圖層“退出”動畫

en: Scroll Offset
zh_TW: 滾動偏移

en: at Start
zh_TW: 於開始

en: Access Token
zh_TW: 存取憑證

en: Put in your Instagram Access Token
zh_TW: 放入您的Instagram的存取憑證

en: Get your Instagram Access Token <a target="_blank" href="http://www.pinceladasdaweb.com.br/instagram/access-token/">here</a>
zh_TW: 獲取您的Instagram的存取憑證 <a target="_blank" href="http://www.pinceladasdaweb.com.br/instagram/access-token/">這裡</a>

en: Instagram User ID
zh_TW: Instagram 使用者 ID

en: Put in the Instagram User ID
zh_TW: 放入 Instagram 使用者 ID

en: Find the Instagram User ID <a target="_blank" href="http://www.otzberg.net/iguserid/">here</a>
zh_TW: 查尋 Instagram 使用者 ID<a target="_blank" href="http://www.otzberg.net/iguserid/">這裡</a>

en: Read <a target="_blank" href="http://weblizar.com/get-flickr-api-key/">here</a> how to receive your Flickr API key
zh_TW: 閱讀 <a target="_blank" href="http://weblizar.com/get-flickr-api-key/">這裡</a>如何取得您的 Flickr API 金鑰

en: Display a certain photoset from a user
zh_TW: 從使用者顯示某個照片

en: Put in the URL of the flickr User
zh_TW: 放入Flickr使用者的網址

en: Select the photoset to pull the data from
zh_TW: 選擇相冊集拉從資料

en: Put in the URL of the flickr Gallery
zh_TW: 放入Flickr圖庫的網址

en: Put in the URL of the flickr Group
zh_TW: 放入Flickr群組的網址

en: Display this number of posts
zh_TW: 顯示此數目的發文

en: Cache the stream for x seconds
zh_TW: 緩存x秒的數據流量

en: Put in the URL/ID of the Facebook page
zh_TW: 放入Facebook頁面的連結 / ID

en: Select the album to pull the data from
zh_TW: 選擇要從相冊提取的資料

en: Put in the Twitter Account to stream from
zh_TW: 放入Twitter帳戶至流量從

en: Put in your Twitter Consumer Secret
zh_TW: 放到你的Twitter消費者機密

en: Put in your Twitter Access Token
zh_TW: 放入您的Twitter的存取憑證

en: Please <a target="_blank" href="https://dev.twitter.com/apps">register</a> your application with Twitter to get the values
zh_TW: 請 <a target="_blank" href="https://dev.twitter.com/apps">註冊</a>您的應用程式與 Twitter 獲取數值

en: Find information about the YouTube API key <a target="_blank" href="https://developers.google.com/youtube/v3/getting-started#before-you-start">here</a>
zh_TW: 查尋有關YouTube API金鑰<a target="_blank" href="https://developers.google.com/youtube/v3/getting-started#before-you-start">這裡</a>

en: See how to find the Youtube channel ID <a target="_blank" href="https://support.google.com/youtube/answer/3250431?hl=en">here</a>
zh_TW: 了解如何找到YouTube頻道ID <a target="_blank" href="https://support.google.com/youtube/answer/3250431?hl=en">這裡</a>

en: Either the shortcut URL or ID of the user
zh_TW: 無論是快捷網址或使用者ID

en: Either the shortcut URL or ID of the group
zh_TW: 無論是快捷網址或群組ID

en: Either the shortcut URL of the channel
zh_TW: 無論是頻道的快捷網址

en: Place the shortcode where you want to show the slider
zh_TW: 放置簡碼至你想顯示滑塊

en: Layers align within the full slider instead of the layer grid.
zh_TW: 圖層對齊全部滑塊而不是圖層網格。

en: Example: #header or .header, .footer, #somecontainer | Height of Slider will be decreased with the height of these Containers to fit perfect in the screen.
zh_TW: 示例 ︰ #header 或.header、.footer、 #somecontainer |滑塊高度將隨這些容器以適合螢幕完美的高度。

en: Decrease/Increase height of Slider. Can be used with px and %. Positive/Negative values allowed. Example: 40px or 10%
zh_TW: 減少/增加滑塊高度。可以用像素和％使用。正/負值允許。例如：40％或10％

en: The minimum height of the Slider in FullScreen mode.
zh_TW: 在全屏模式下的滑塊最小高度

en: Adds overflow:hidden to the slider wrapping container which will hide / cut any overlapping elements. Mostly used in Carousel Sliders.
zh_TW: 添加溢出 ︰ 隱藏到滑塊包裝容器，將隱藏 / 剪切任何重疊的元素。主要用於在旋轉滑塊。

en: It will keep aspect ratio and ignore max height of Layer Grid by upscaling. Layer Area will be vertical centered.
zh_TW: 它將保持寬高比和忽略倍增圖層網格最大高度。圖層區域將被垂直居中。

en: Our drag and drop editor will make creating slide content an absolut breeze. This is where the magic happens!
zh_TW: 我們的拖放功能編輯器將創造絕對輕鬆的幻燈片內容。

en: Start from a different slide instead of the first slide. I.e. good for preview / edit mode.
zh_TW: 從一個不同的幻燈片，而不是在第一張幻燈片開始。有益於預覽/編輯模式。

en: If active, it will overwrite the first slide transition. Use it to get special transition for the first slide.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，它將覆蓋在第一張幻燈片切換。使用它來獲取第一張幻燈片特殊切換。

en: Stops the slider after certain amount of loops. 0 related to the first loop.
zh_TW: 經過一定的循環停止滑塊。0 與第一個循環有關。

en: Randomize the order of the slides at every Page reload.
zh_TW: 在每一個頁面重載隨機幻燈片的順序。

en: If only one Slide is in the Slider, you can choose wether the Slide should loop or if it should stop. If only one Slide exist, slide will be duplicated !
zh_TW: 如果只有一張幻燈片中的滑塊，您可以選擇是否應該循環或者是否應該停止。如果只存在一張幻燈片，幻燈片將被覆制 ！

en: Min. Size of Slider must be in Viewport before slide starts again.
zh_TW: 幻燈片再次啟動之前，滑塊最小大小必須在視圖中。

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Hide the slider under the defined slider width. Value 0 will disable the function.
zh_TW: 隱藏定義滑塊寬度下的滑塊。

en: Hide the selected layers (set layers hide under in slide editor) under the defined slider width. Value 0 will disable the function.
zh_TW: 隱藏選定圖層（圖層集下隱藏幻燈片編輯器）與所定義的滑蓋之下。數值0將禁用該功能。

en: Hide all layers under the defined slider width. Value 0 will disable the function.
zh_TW: 隱藏在滑蓋定義下的所有圖層。數值0將禁用該功能。

en: Show a dotted overlay over the slides.
zh_TW: 在幻燈片顯示虛線覆蓋

en: Dotted Overlay Size
zh_TW: 虛線覆蓋大小

en: General background image size. Cover - always fill the container, cuts overlays. Contain- always fits image into slider.
zh_TW: 一般背景圖像大小。外殼 -總是填充容器，切割覆蓋。載有─總是適合圖像插入滑塊。

en: General background image repeat attitude. Used for tiled images.
zh_TW: 一般背景圖像重複。用於平面圖像。

en: General background image position.  i.e. center center to always center vertical and horizontal the image in the slider background.
zh_TW: 一般背景圖像位置。如:中心 總是居中垂直和水準滑塊背景中的圖像。

en: Look of the navigation Arrows
zh_TW: 看看導覽箭頭

en: Enable to make arrows always visible. Disable to hide arrows after the defined time.
zh_TW: 啟用能夠使箭頭總是可見。停用將隱藏箭頭在規定的時間之後

en: Time after the Arrows will be hidden(Default: 200 ms)
zh_TW: 箭頭在時間之後被隱藏（預設值：200毫秒）

en: Time after the Arrows will be hidden on Mobile(Default: 1200 ms)
zh_TW: 手機上箭頭在時間之後被隱藏（預設值：200毫秒）

en: If browser size goes below this value, then Navigation Arrows are hidden.
zh_TW: 如果瀏覽器大小低於該值，則導覽箭頭為隱藏的。

en: Enable to make bullets always visible. Disable to hide bullets after the defined time.
zh_TW: 啟用能夠使項目符號總是可見。停用將隱藏項目符號在規定的時間之後

en: Time after that the bullets will be hidden(Default: 200 ms)
zh_TW: 項目符號在時間之後被隱藏（預設值：200毫秒）

en: Time after the bullets will be hidden on Mobile (Default: 1200 ms)
zh_TW: 手機上項目符號在時間之後被隱藏（預設值：200毫秒）

en: If browser size goes below this value, then Navigation bullets are hidden.
zh_TW: 如果瀏覽器大小低於該值，則導覽項目符號為隱藏的。

en: Hide over Width
zh_TW: 隱藏在寬度

en: The wrapper div padding of thumbnails
zh_TW: 縮圖的包裝DIV填充

en: The wrapper div padding of tabs.
zh_TW: 標籤的包裝DIV填充。

en: The amount of max visible tabs in same time.
zh_TW: 在同一時間最多可見的標籤數量。

en: Min. Tab Width
zh_TW: 最小標籤寬度

en: Time after that the tabs will be hidden(Default: 200 ms)
zh_TW: 在時間之後該標籤將被隱藏（預設值：200毫秒）

en: Time after that the tabs will be hidden on Mobile (Default: 1200 ms)
zh_TW: 行動裝置上在時間之後該標籤將被隱藏（預設值：1200毫秒）

en: Force Hide Navigation tabs under width
zh_TW: 在寬度下強制隱藏導覽標籤

en: If browser size goes below this value, then Navigation tabs are hidden.
zh_TW: 如果瀏覽器大小低於該值，則導覽標籤為隱藏。

en: Offset from current horizontal position of tabs.
zh_TW: 從當前選項卡的水平位置偏移量。

en: Offset from current vertical position of tabs.
zh_TW: 從當前標籤的垂直位置偏移。

en: Swipe Direction to swap slides?
zh_TW: 滑動方向互換幻燈片？

en: Allow/disallow to navigate the slider with keyboard.
zh_TW: 允許/禁止導覽帶有鍵盤的滑塊。

en: Mouse Scroll Navigation
zh_TW: 滾動鼠標導覽

en: Carousel Settings
zh_TW: 輪轉設置

en: The padding top of slides
zh_TW: 幻燈片的頂部填補

en: The padding bottom of slides
zh_TW: 幻燈片的底部填補

en: Varying Fade
zh_TW: 改變淡入淡出

en: Varying Rotation
zh_TW: 改變旋轉

en: Max. Rotation
zh_TW: 最大值旋轉

en: Varying Scale
zh_TW: 改變比例

en: Max. Scaledown
zh_TW: 最大值縮比

en: Horizontal Align of the Carousel.
zh_TW: 轉盤水平對齊。

en: Vertical Align of the Carousel.
zh_TW: 轉盤垂直對齊。

en: Move and Scroll
zh_TW: 移動和滾動

en: Fallbacks
zh_TW: 回退機制

en: Simplyfies the Slider on IOS4 and IE8
zh_TW: 簡化滑塊於iOS 4和IE8

en: Turns on / off jquery noconflict mode. Try to enable this option if javascript conflicts exist on the page.
zh_TW: 打開 / 關閉 jquery noconflict 模式。試圖啟用此選項，如果頁面上存在 javascript 衝突。

en: Get the current focused slide index.
zh_TW: 獲取當前聚焦幻燈片索引。

en: Slider reached the 'stop at' slide
zh_TW: 滑塊到達幻燈片“停止時”

en: Can't get the bearer token, check your credentials
zh_TW: 無法獲取承載憑證，檢查您的憑證

en: extern
zh_TW: 外來的

en: could not find correct Slide to copy, please try again.
zh_TW: 找不到正確的幻燈片進行複製，請再試一次。

en: The number of slots or boxes the slide is divided into.
zh_TW: 插槽或方塊幻燈片的數量劃分為。

en:  " in the backend's "General Settings" (top right panel). <br> <br> Or add the current page to the "
zh_TW: "在後端的"一般設置" <br> <br> 或添加到當前頁"

en: Set selected settings on all Slides of this Slider? (This will be saved immediately)
zh_TW: 設置該滑塊的所有幻燈片選擇設置？ （這將立即保存）

en: Handle has to be at least three character long
zh_TW: 控制碼必須至少三個字元長

en: Making changes to these settings will probably overwrite advanced settings. Continue?
zh_TW: 對這些設置進行更改可能會覆蓋進階設置。要繼續嗎？

en: This will update the Class with the current set Style settings, this may affect other Sliders. Proceed?
zh_TW: 這將更新類別與當前設定的樣式設置，這可能會影響其他滑塊。是否繼續？

en: Template will have the state of the last save, proceed?
zh_TW: 範本將有上次保存的狀態，是否繼續？

en: Navigation name already exists, please choose a different name
zh_TW: 導覽名稱已經存在，請選擇一個不同的名稱

en: This navigation element does not exist, create one?
zh_TW: 此導覽元件不存在，需創建一個嗎？

en: Animation already existing with given handle, please choose a different name.
zh_TW: 動畫已經存在與給定控制碼，請選擇一個不同的名稱。

en: Preset name already exists, please choose a different name
zh_TW: 預設的名稱已經存在，請選擇一個不同的名稱

en: This will update the preset with the current settings. Proceed?
zh_TW: 這將更新預設與當前的設置。是否繼續？

en: Can not remove last transition!
zh_TW: 無法刪除最後一個轉換！

en: Given animation name is a default animation. These can not be changed.
zh_TW: 由於動畫名稱是預設動畫。這些不能改變。

en: Thumbs
zh_TW: 縮圖

en: List of categories with links
zh_TW: 類別與連結清單

en: List of tags with links
zh_TW: 標記與連結清單

en: Layer Inline CSS
zh_TW: 圖層內嵌CSS

en: Appended Inline to the Layer Markup
zh_TW: 附加內嵌到圖層標記

en: To add the slider only to homepage use
zh_TW: 僅添加滑塊到首頁使用

en: Receive info on the latest ThemePunch product updates
zh_TW: 收到最新ThemePunch產品更新信息

en: The role of user that can view and edit the plugin
zh_TW: 使用者可以查看和編輯插件

en: Pages to include RevSlider libraries:
zh_TW: 頁面包括RevSlider庫：

en: Default Settings for Advanced Responsive Grid Sizes:
zh_TW: 預設設置為進階回應網格大小：

en: Enable/Disable ThemePunch Notifications in the Admin Notice bar.
zh_TW: 管理員通知欄啟用/停用ThemePunch通知。

en: Enable console logs for debugging.
zh_TW: 啟用控制台日誌來除錯。

en: Metadata
zh_TW: 資料數據

en: . You can find your key by following the instructions on
zh_TW: 。您可以通過以下的指示找到自己的金鑰

en: Please feel free to contact us via our
zh_TW: 請隨時通過與我們聯繫聯絡我們

en: and/or via the
zh_TW: 和/或 透過

en: Featured Image
zh_TW: 精選圖片

en: Get External
zh_TW: 獲得外部

en: Transparent
zh_TW: 透明度

en: From Media Library
zh_TW: 從媒體庫

en: Background Fit:
zh_TW: 背景適用於：

en: The title of the slide, will be shown in the slides list.
zh_TW: 幻燈片標題，將顯示在幻燈片清單中。

en: Slide Thumbnail. If not set - it will be taken from the slide image.
zh_TW: 幻燈片縮圖。如果不設置-它將會從幻燈片圖像採取。

en: Save Performance:
zh_TW: 保存性能：

en: Start Rotation of Transition (deg).
zh_TW: 轉換（角度）開始旋轉。

en: Easing In:
zh_TW: 緩和進入：

en: Easing Out:
zh_TW: 緩和退出：

en: Parameter
zh_TW: 參數

en: Max. Chars
zh_TW: 最大字元數

en: Description of Slider:
zh_TW: 滑塊說明 ︰

en: Regular - Link to URL,  To Slide - Call a Slide Action
zh_TW: 常規 - 連結至網址，到幻燈片 - 呼叫幻燈片動作

en: Link Sensibility:
zh_TW: 感性的連結 ︰

en: The z-index position of the link related to layers
zh_TW: Z軸-索引位置的相關圖層連結

en: Show Layers from Slide:
zh_TW: 從幻燈片顯示圖層 ︰

en: Behavior
zh_TW: 行為

en: Performance
zh_TW: 性能

en: Dynamic Styles (Not Editable):
zh_TW: 動態樣式 （不可編輯） ︰

en: Rotation
zh_TW: 旋轉

en: Perspective
zh_TW: 視角

en: Corners
zh_TW: 邊角

en: Hover
zh_TW: 鼠標懸停

en: Border Radius Top Left
zh_TW: 左上邊框範圍

en: Border Radius Top Right
zh_TW: 右上邊框範圍

en: Border Radius Bottom Right
zh_TW: 右下邊框範圍

en: Border Radius Bottom Left
zh_TW: 左下邊框範圍

en: Layer Hover
zh_TW: 鼠標懸停在圖層

en: Animation Perspective (default 600)
zh_TW: 動畫視角（預設600）

en: Sharp Left
zh_TW: 向左急轉

en: Sharp
zh_TW: 急轉

en: Sharp Reversed
zh_TW: 急反轉

en: Sharp Right
zh_TW: 向右急轉

en: Copy From Idle
zh_TW: 從待機複製

en: Copy From In Animation
zh_TW: 從動畫複製

en: Copy From Out Animation
zh_TW: 從外部動畫複製

en: Char Based
zh_TW: 基於字

en: Word Based
zh_TW: 基於詞

en: Line Based
zh_TW: 基於行

en: Origin
zh_TW: 起源

en: Pendulum
zh_TW: 擺動

en: Rotate
zh_TW: 旋轉

en: Wave
zh_TW: 波浪

en: Hide 'Under' Width
zh_TW: 隱藏'下'寬度

en: DragMe
zh_TW: 拖動我

en: Click on Element to add it
zh_TW: 點擊元件來添加它

en: Predefined Elements
zh_TW: 預定元件

en: Add Shape Layer
zh_TW: 添加形狀圖層

en: Click your Shape below to add it
zh_TW: 點擊下面的形狀將其添加

en: Apply Styles to Selection
zh_TW: 將樣式應用於選定內容

en: Advanced Styles will alwys be applied to all Device Sizes.
zh_TW: 進階樣式總是可以應用到所有的設備大小。

en: Toggle Slider
zh_TW: 切換滑塊

en: Toggle Layer Class
zh_TW: 切換圖層類別

en: Link Target
zh_TW: 連結目標

en: Display this number of videos
zh_TW: 顯示此數目的視頻

en: Channel ID
zh_TW: 頻道ID

en: Put in the ID of the YouTube channel
zh_TW: 放在YouTube頻道的ID

en: Display the channel´s videos
zh_TW: 顯示頻道視頻

en: Channel
zh_TW: 頻道

en: Display a channel's videos
zh_TW: 顯示頻道視頻

en: Hero Scene
zh_TW: 英雄場景

en: Respect Aspect Ratio
zh_TW: 對於長寬比

en: The minimum height of the Slider in FullWidth or Auto mode.
zh_TW: 滑塊在全寬或自動模式下的最小高度。

en: Customize, Build & Implement
zh_TW: 自訂、 構建與實施

en: Go for further customization using the advanced settings on the right of this configuration page.
zh_TW: 使用此配置頁面右側進階設定去進一步定制。

en: There are several ways to add your slider to your wordpress post / page / etc.
zh_TW: 有幾種方法可以將滑塊添加到您的WordPress 文章/頁面/等。

en: Misc.
zh_TW: 其它

en: Show multi language controls across the slider. Only available when wpml plugin exists.
zh_TW: 顯示整個滑塊多語言控制。只有當WPML插件存在時可用。

en: Next Slide on Focus
zh_TW: 下一張幻燈片上焦點

en: Sets a delay before the Slider gets initialized
zh_TW: 設置延遲當滑塊被初始化之前

en: Default transition by creating a new slide.
zh_TW: 預設轉換來創建一個新的幻燈片。

en: Default transition duration by creating a new slide.
zh_TW: 預設轉換持續時間來創建一個新的幻燈片。

en: Default main image source size by creating a new slide.
zh_TW: 預設主要圖像來源大小來創建一個新的幻燈片。

en: Default background size by creating a new slide.
zh_TW: 預設背景大小來創建一個新的幻燈片。

en: Default Ken/Burn setting by creating a new slide.
zh_TW: 預設 Ken/Burn 設置來創建新的幻燈片。

en: Start Fit: (in %):
zh_TW: 開始適用於：（單位：％）：

en: End Fit: (in %):
zh_TW: 結束適用於：（單位：％）：

en: The height of the progress bar
zh_TW: 進度條的高度

en: Progress Bar Heigth
zh_TW: 進度條高度

en: The opacity of the progress bar <br>(0 == Transparent, 100 = Solid color, 50 = 50% opacity etc...)
zh_TW: 進度條透明度 <br>(0 == 全透明, 100 = 不透明, 50 = 50% 半透明 等...)

en: Progress Bar Opacity
zh_TW: 進度條透明度

en: Color of the progress bar.
zh_TW: 進度條的顏色。

en: Progress Bar Color
zh_TW: 進度條顏色

en: General background color for slider. Clear value to get transparent slider container.
zh_TW: 一般滑塊背景顏色。明確的數值獲取透明滑塊容器。

en: Select a Spinner for your Slider
zh_TW: 選擇您的滑塊微調

en: Choose Spinner
zh_TW: 選擇微調

en: The Color the Spinner will be shown in
zh_TW: 將顯示顏色微調

en: Spinner Color
zh_TW: 微調顏色

en: Navigation
zh_TW: 導覽

en: Touch
zh_TW: 碰觸

en: Hide After on Mobile
zh_TW: 在手機上隱藏

en: Force Hide Navigation Arrows under width
zh_TW: 強制隱藏導覽箭頭在寬度之下

en: Hide Under
zh_TW: 隱藏在

en: Hide under Width
zh_TW: 隱藏在寬度之下

en: Thumbnails wrapper background color. For transparent leave empty.
zh_TW: 縮圖包裝背景色。對於透明度留空。

en: Opacity of the Wrapper container. 0 - transparent, 50 - 50% opacity...
zh_TW: 包裝容器的透明度。 0 - 全透明，50 - 50％半透明...

en: The amount of max visible Thumbnails in the same time.
zh_TW: 在同一時間最多可見縮圖量。

en: Visible Thumbs Amount
zh_TW: 可見縮圖數量

en: Direction of the Thumbnails. Vertical or Horizontal.
zh_TW: 縮圖方向。垂直或水準。

en: The minimum width of the auto resized thumbs. Between Max and Min width the sizes are auto calculated).
zh_TW: 最小寬度來自動調整縮圖大小。最大和最小寬度之間的大小為自動計算）。

en: Min Thumb Width
zh_TW: 最小縮圖寬度

en: Enable to make thumbnails always visible. Disable to hide thumbnails after the defined time.
zh_TW: 啟用來使縮圖總是可見。停用來隱藏縮圖在預設規定的時間之後。

en: Time after that the thumbnails will be hidden(Default: 200 ms)
zh_TW: 在時間之後該縮圖將被隱藏（預設值：200毫秒）

en: Time after that the thumbnails will be hidden on Mobile (Default: 1200 ms)
zh_TW: 行動裝置上在時間之後該縮圖將被隱藏（預設值：1200毫秒）

en: Force Hide Navigation Thumbnails under width
zh_TW: 強制隱藏導覽縮圖在寬度之下

en: If browser size goes below this value, then Navigation thumbs are hidden.
zh_TW: 如果瀏覽器大小低於該值，則導覽縮圖將被隱藏。

en: Put the thumbnails inside or outside of the slider container. Outside added thumbnails will decrease the size of the slider.
zh_TW: 放置縮圖在內部或外部滑塊容器。外部加入縮圖將減小滑塊尺寸。

en: Tabs wrapper background color. For transparent leave empty.
zh_TW: 標籤包裝的背景顏色。對於透明度留空。

en: Keyboard Navigation
zh_TW: 鍵盤導覽

en: Infinity Scroll
zh_TW: 無限滾動

en: Space between slides
zh_TW: 幻燈片之間的空間

en: The border radius of slides
zh_TW: 幻燈片的邊框範圍

en: The maximum visible items in same time.
zh_TW: 在同一時間最多可見項目。

en: Max. Visible Items
zh_TW: 最多可見項目

en: Stretch Element
zh_TW: 伸展元件

en: Fade All Elements
zh_TW: 淡出所有元件

en: Scroll Position
zh_TW: 滾動位置

en: Replace all layer and backgorund image url's. example - replace to: http://yoursite.com
zh_TW: 更換所有圖層和背景圖像的網址。例如 - 替換為：http://yoursite.com

en: Note! The replace process is not reversible !
zh_TW: 注意！替換的過程是不可反轉的！

en: Scroll page under the slider.
zh_TW: 滑塊下卷動頁面。

en: External Scroll
zh_TW: 外部卷動

en: Prepared for slide change
zh_TW: 為幻燈片變化準備

en: Copy the Google Font Family from <a href="http://www.google.com/fonts" target="_blank">http://www.google.com/fonts</a> like: <strong>Open+Sans:400,700,600</strong>
zh_TW: 複製 Google 字體系列從 <a href="http://www.google.com/fonts" target="_blank">http://www.google.com/fonts</a> 如: <strong>Open+Sans:400,700,600</strong>

en: *Only Illustration, most changes are not visible.
zh_TW: *只有插圖，大部分變動是不可見的。

en: Working...
zh_TW: 執行中...

en: New Transparent Slide
zh_TW: 新的透明幻燈片

en: Select image or multiple images to add slide or slides
zh_TW: 選擇一張或多張圖片添加至幻燈片

en: Revolution Base
zh_TW: 輪播基礎

en: Note: style templates will be updated if they exist!
zh_TW: 注意事項：如果存在的樣式模板會被更新！

en: Navigation could not be deleted
zh_TW: 導覽無法刪除

en: Automatic Reverse
zh_TW: 自動反轉

en: Slow
zh_TW: 慢

en: Ok
zh_TW: 一般

en: Fast
zh_TW: 快

en: Load Speed UMTS:
zh_TW: 加載速度UMTS：

en: Load Speed DSL:
zh_TW: 加載速度DSL：

en: Load Speed T1:
zh_TW: 加載速度T1：

en: Preloaded Slides Size:
zh_TW: 預先加載幻燈片大小：

en: Need Some Attention
zh_TW: 需要注意一些

en: Image Performance
zh_TW: 圖像性能

en: Images Loaded:
zh_TW: 圖片加載：

en: Hide Details
zh_TW: 隱藏詳細信息

en: Show Details
zh_TW: 顯示詳細信息

en: missing
zh_TW: 缺少

en: Video Performance
zh_TW: 視頻性能

en: Videos Loaded (max):
zh_TW: 視頻加載（最大）：

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Dynamic Styles
zh_TW: 動態樣式

en: jQuery Performance
zh_TW: jQuery 性能

en: jQuery Loaded:
zh_TW: jQuery 加載：

en: Google Fonts Performance
zh_TW: Google 字體性能

en: Fonts Loaded:
zh_TW: 字體加載：

en: No slides found, please add at least one Slide Template to the choosen language.
zh_TW: 沒有找到幻燈片，請添加至少一個幻燈片模板至所選擇的語言。

en: No slides found, please add some slides
zh_TW: 沒有找到幻燈片，請添加一些幻燈片

en: No file sent.
zh_TW: 沒有文件發送。

en: Exceeded filesize limit.
zh_TW: 超過文件大小限制。

en: Please select the correct zip file
zh_TW: 請選擇正確的zip文件

en: Please select the correct zip file, checksum failed!
zh_TW: 請選擇正確的zip文件，檢驗失敗！

en: animations imported!
zh_TW: 動畫已匯入！

en: dynamic styles imported!
zh_TW: 動態樣式已匯入！

en: Home Page Only
zh_TW: 只有首頁

en: Pages: (example: 2,10)
zh_TW: 頁數：（例如：2,10）

en: Wrong Request
zh_TW: 錯誤的請求

en: Original
zh_TW: 原始

en: Large
zh_TW: 大型

en: Large Square
zh_TW: 大正方形

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中型

en: Medium 800
zh_TW: 中型 800

en: Medium 640
zh_TW: 中型 640

en: Small
zh_TW: 小型

en: Small 320
zh_TW: 小型 320

en: Thumbnail
zh_TW: 縮圖

en: Square
zh_TW: 正方形

en: Standard Resolution
zh_TW: 標準解析度

en: Low Resolution
zh_TW: 低解析度

en: High
zh_TW: 高

en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

en: Max. Res.
zh_TW: 最大解析度

en: Original Size
zh_TW: 原始大小

en: All Events
zh_TW: 所有活動

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

en: Tomorrow
zh_TW: 明天

en: Future
zh_TW: 未來

en: Past
zh_TW: 過去

en: This Month
zh_TW: 本月

en: Next Month
zh_TW: 下個月

en: Event Start Date
zh_TW: 活動開始日期

en: Event End Date
zh_TW: 活動結束日期

en: View all posts in %s
zh_TW: 查看 ％s 的所有發文

en: All Languages
zh_TW: 所有語言

en: First slide transition duration.
zh_TW: 第一張幻燈片轉換時間。

en: Navigation Bullets and Arrows are now set to none.
zh_TW: 導覽項目符號和箭頭設置為無。

en: Bullets
zh_TW: 項目符號

en: Parallax Level:
zh_TW: 視差級別：

en: No Parallax
zh_TW: 無視差

en: Parallax Feature in Slider Settings is deactivated, parallax will be ignored.
zh_TW: 在滑塊設置停用視差功能，視差將被忽略。

en: Padding
zh_TW: 填充

en: Padding Top
zh_TW: 填充頂部

en: Padding Right
zh_TW: 填充右側

en: Padding Bottom
zh_TW: 填充底部

en: Padding Left
zh_TW: 填充左側

en: Parallax Depth Level.
zh_TW: 視差深度級別。

en: Loop Speed (sec) - 0.3 = 300ms
zh_TW: 循環速度（秒） - 0.3=300毫秒

en: Loop Speed (ms)
zh_TW: 循環速度（毫秒）

en: Loop Parameters
zh_TW: 循環參數

en: Keep last selected State
zh_TW: 保持最後選定的狀態

en: Classes
zh_TW: 類別

en: Visibility on Devices
zh_TW: 設備上的可見度

en: Max Posts Per Slider:
zh_TW: 每個滑塊最多文章：

en: Limit The Excerpt To:
zh_TW: 限制摘錄：

en: The title of the slider, example: Slider 1
zh_TW: 滑塊標題，例如：滑塊1

en: The alias for embedding your slider, example: slider1
zh_TW: 嵌入你的滑塊別名，例如：滑塊1

en: Carousel Slider
zh_TW: 圓盤滑塊

en: Load a Preset from this Slider Type
zh_TW: 從這種滑塊類型載入預設

en: Save Current Settings as Preset
zh_TW: 將當前設置保存為預設

en: Specify a layer grid size above
zh_TW: 指定以上圖層的網格大小

en: Spinner
zh_TW: 微調

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: If this is enabled, the slider will not be loaded on mobile devices.
zh_TW: 如果啟用了此功能，滑塊將不會載入在行動裝置上。

en: Disable Slider on Mobile
zh_TW: 禁用滑塊在手機上

en: This will disable KenBurns on mobile devices to save performance
zh_TW: 這將禁用 KenBurns 保存性能在行動裝置上

en: Disable KenBurn On Mobile
zh_TW: 禁用 KenBurn 在手機上

en: Hide Element Under Width:
zh_TW: 隱藏在寬度元件：

en: Predefined Layers
zh_TW: 預定義圖層

en: Padding around the slider. Together with background color shows as slider border.
zh_TW: 滑塊周圍的邊距。作為滑塊邊界與背景色一起顯示。

en: Padding as Border
zh_TW: 填充邊框

en: Use a general background image instead of general background color.
zh_TW: 使用一般背景圖像而不是一般背景色。

en: The source of the general background image.
zh_TW: 一般背景圖像來源。

en: Arrows Style
zh_TW: 箭頭樣式

en: Hide After
zh_TW: 隱藏後

en: Force Hide Navigation over width
zh_TW: 在寬度上強制隱藏導覽

en: Hide Over
zh_TW: 隱藏在

en: If browser size goes over this value, then Navigation Arrows are hidden.
zh_TW: 如果瀏覽器大小超過此值，便將隱藏導覽箭頭。

en: Horizontal Offset
zh_TW: 水平偏移

en: Vertical Offset
zh_TW: 垂直偏移

en: Enable / Disable Bullets
zh_TW: 啟用/禁用項目符號

en: Enable Bullets
zh_TW: 啟用項目符號

en: Look of the Bullets
zh_TW: 查看項目符號

en: Bullet Style
zh_TW: 項目符號樣式

en: Space between the bullets.
zh_TW: 項目符號之間的空間。

en: Direction of the Bullets. Vertical or Horizontal.
zh_TW: 項目符號的方向。垂直或水平。

en: Force Hide Navigation Bullets under width
zh_TW: 在寬度強制隱藏導覽項目符號

en: Force Hide Navigation Bullets over width
zh_TW: 在寬度強制隱藏導覽項目符號

en: Horizontal position of bullets
zh_TW: 項目符號水平位置

en: Vertical positions of bullets
zh_TW: 項目符號垂直位置

en: Wrapper Padding
zh_TW: 包裝填充

en: Span Wrapper
zh_TW: 延伸包裝

en: Style of the thumbnails.
zh_TW: 縮圖樣式。

en: Visible Tabs Amount
zh_TW: 可見標籤數量

en: Space between the tabs.
zh_TW: 標籤之間的空間。

en: The basic width of one tab.
zh_TW: 一個標籤的基本寬度。

en: the basic height of one tab.
zh_TW: 一個標籤的基本高度。

en: Hide  After
zh_TW: 隱藏後

en: Hide  After on Mobile
zh_TW: 在手機上隱藏

en: Drag Block Vertical
zh_TW: 拖到垂直區塊

en: Swipe Direction
zh_TW: 滑動方向

en: deg
zh_TW: 度

en: Mouse Sensibility
zh_TW: 滑鼠敏感度

en: Defines on what event type the parallax should react to
zh_TW: 定義在什麼事件種類的視差應對

en: Mouse Based parallax calculation Origo
zh_TW: Origo滑鼠基於視差計算

en: Parallax Origo
zh_TW: 視差 Origo

en: Mouse Enter Point
zh_TW: 滑鼠輸入位置

en: Parallax Speed for Mouse movents.
zh_TW: 鼠標移動的視差速度。

en: Parallax Levels
zh_TW: 視差級別

en: Level Depth 1
zh_TW: 級別深度1

en: Level Depth 2
zh_TW: 級別深度2

en: Level Depth 3
zh_TW: 級別深度3

en: Level Depth 4
zh_TW: 級別深度4

en: Level Depth 5
zh_TW: 級別深度5

en: Level Depth 6
zh_TW: 級別深度6

en: Level Depth 7
zh_TW: 級別深度7

en: Level Depth 8
zh_TW: 級別深度8

en: Level Depth 9
zh_TW: 級別深度9

en: Level Depth 10
zh_TW: 級別深度10

en: Performance and SEO Optimization
zh_TW: 性能和SEO優化

en: Lazy Load
zh_TW: 延遲加載

en: Smart
zh_TW: 智能

en: Single
zh_TW: 單一

en: NoScript
zh_TW: 沒有腳本

en: NoFrame
zh_TW: 無框架

en: Problem Handlings
zh_TW: 問題處理

en: Troubleshooting
zh_TW: 疑難排解

en: Simplify on IOS4/IE8
zh_TW: 在 IOS4/IE8 簡化

en: Use Alternative Image
zh_TW: 使用替代圖像

en: The image that will be loaded instead of the slider.
zh_TW: 將加載代替滑塊圖像。

en: Turns on / off visible Debug Mode on Front End.
zh_TW: 打開/關閉的前端可見除錯模式。

en: API Functions
zh_TW: API函數

en: Methods
zh_TW: 
    方法

en: Events
zh_TW: 活動

en: Go To Slide
zh_TW: 前往幻燈片

en: Go To Slide with ID
zh_TW: 用ID前往幻燈片

en: Max Slides
zh_TW: 最多幻燈片

en: Current Slide
zh_TW: 當前幻燈片

en: Get the previously played slide.
zh_TW: 獲取先前播放的幻燈片。

en: Current  Slide as jQuery Object
zh_TW: 作為 jQuery 物件的當前幻燈片

en: Previous Slide as jQuery Object
zh_TW: 作為 jQuery 物件的上一張幻燈片

en: The Video API to Manage Video functions
zh_TW: 視頻 API 管理視頻功能

en: Video Settings
zh_TW: 影片設定

en: Current Slide as jQuery Object
zh_TW: 作為 jQuery 物件的當前幻燈片

en: Coming Slide as jQuery Object
zh_TW: 作為 jQuery 物件來做幻燈片

en: Finnished with slide change
zh_TW: 幻燈片更改完成

en: Last slide starts
zh_TW: 最後一張幻燈片開始

en: Layer Events
zh_TW: 圖層活動

en: Layer Action (enterstage, enteredstage, leavestage,leftstage)
zh_TW: 圖層動作（進入舞台，正進入舞台，正離開舞台，離開舞台）

en: Layer Type (image,video,html)
zh_TW: 圖層類型（圖片，視頻，HTML）

en: Default Settings for Layer
zh_TW: 圖層預設設置

en: Layer as jQuery Object
zh_TW: 圖層作為 jQuery 物件

en: Add New Font
zh_TW: 添加新字體

en: Save Settings as Preset
zh_TW: 將設置保存為預設

en: Preset Name
zh_TW: 預設的名稱

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Google Font String
zh_TW: Google字體字串

en: Social
zh_TW: 社交

en: Export to HTML
zh_TW: 匯出至HTML

en: Unpublish Slide
zh_TW: 取消發布幻燈片

en: Publish Slide
zh_TW: 發布幻燈片

en: Slide Image - Click to change
zh_TW: 幻燈片圖片 - 點擊更換

en: Deleting Slide...
zh_TW: 刪除幻燈片...

en: Open copy / move dialog
zh_TW: 打開複製/移動對話框

en: New Slide
zh_TW: 新幻燈片

en: Adding Slide...
zh_TW: 添加幻燈片...

en: Slide
zh_TW: 幻燈片

en: All Slides
zh_TW: 所有幻燈片

en: Templates
zh_TW: 範本

en: Import Template Slide
zh_TW: 導入範本幻燈片

en: Preview Slide
zh_TW: 預覽幻燈片

en: Choose slide language
zh_TW: 選擇幻燈片語言

en: Invalid ID
zh_TW: 無效的ID

en: ## Custom Animation ##
zh_TW: # # 自訂動畫 # #

en: - VERSION 5.0 ANIMATIONS -
zh_TW: -5.0 版動畫-

en: - VERSION 4.0 ANIMATIONS -
zh_TW: -4.0 版動畫-

en: - SAVED CUSTOM ANIMATIONS -
zh_TW: -保存自訂動畫-

en: Choose language
zh_TW: 選擇語言

en: CAPTIONS CSS
zh_TW: CSS標題

en: From:
zh_TW: 從：

en: To:
zh_TW: 至：

en: Header
zh_TW: 標題

en: Mark to Copy
zh_TW: 標記為複製

en: Loading Preview...
zh_TW: 加載預覽...

en: Purchase Code already registered!
zh_TW: 申購代碼已被註冊！

en: Size 0
zh_TW: 0號

en: Size 1
zh_TW: 1號

en: Size 2
zh_TW: 2號

en: Size 3
zh_TW: 3號

en: Size 4
zh_TW: 4號

en: Size 5
zh_TW: 5號

en: Size 6
zh_TW: 6號

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Include RevSlider libraries globally (all pages/posts)
zh_TW: 包括全局RevSlider庫（所有頁面/文章）

en: Pages to include RevSlider libraries
zh_TW: 頁面包含RevSlider庫

en: If you want to use the PHP function "putRevSlider" in your code please make sure to check "
zh_TW: 如果你想在你的程式碼中使用PHP函數“putRevSlider”請務必檢查“

en: Really update global styles?
zh_TW: 真的要更新全局樣式？

en: Global Styles Editor
zh_TW: 全局樣式編輯

en: Default Animations can't be renamed
zh_TW: 預設動畫不能重命名

en: Navigation name could not be updated
zh_TW: 無法更新導覽名稱

en: Name too short, at least 3 letters between a-zA-z needed
zh_TW: 名稱太短，至少需要三個字母之間 zA 一-z

en: Remove current element from Navigation?
zh_TW: 從導航覽中刪除當前元件嗎？

en: This will reset the navigation, continue?
zh_TW: 這將重置導覽，是否繼續？

en: Really delete this preset?
zh_TW: 是否確定要刪除此預設？

en: Maybe wrong YoutTube ID given
zh_TW: 也許給予錯誤的Youtube ID

en: Cover Image need to be set for videos
zh_TW: 封面圖片需設置為視頻

en: Really remove this action?
zh_TW: 確定要移除該操作？

en:  due to action:
zh_TW: 行動 ︰

en: Toogle Class
zh_TW: 切換類別

en: Please select at least one device type
zh_TW: 請選擇至少一個裝置類型

en: Please select an existing Style Template
zh_TW: 請選擇一個現有的樣式範本

en: Animation exists, override existing animation?
zh_TW: 動畫已存在，覆蓋現有的動畫嗎？

en: Missing values to add preset
zh_TW: 缺少數值來添加預設

en: Missing values to update preset
zh_TW: 缺少數值來更新預設

en: Missing values to remove preset
zh_TW: 缺少數值來移除預設

en: Slide copied to current Slider, redirecting...
zh_TW: 幻燈片複製到當前的滑塊，重定向...

en: Static Global Layers updated
zh_TW: 靜態全局圖層更新

en: No User URL - Could not fetch flickr photosets
zh_TW: 沒有用戶的網址 - 無法獲取Flickr的圖片

en: No API KEY - Could not fetch flickr photosets
zh_TW: 無 API 金鑰 - 無法獲取Flickr的圖片

en: Select the Navigation Category to Edit
zh_TW: 選擇要編輯的導覽類別

en: Actions
zh_TW: 操作

en: Top
zh_TW: 頂端

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底部

en: Opacity
zh_TW: 透明度

en: Blur
zh_TW: 模糊效果

en: Only Classes
zh_TW: 只有類別

en: Live Preview - Hover & Click for test
zh_TW: 即時預覽 - 滑鼠游標懸停和點擊測試

en: Events Placeholders:
zh_TW: 活動標籤提示︰

en: Flickr Placeholders:
zh_TW: Flickr 標籤提示︰

en: Instagram Placeholders:
zh_TW: Instagram 標籤提示︰

en: Twitter Placeholders:
zh_TW: Twitter 標籤提示︰

en: Facebook Placeholders:
zh_TW: Facebook 標籤提示︰

en: Excerpt
zh_TW: 摘錄

en: Vimeo Placeholders:
zh_TW: Vimeo 標籤提示︰

en: CSS Global
zh_TW: 全局CSS

en: Include RevSlider libraries globally:
zh_TW: 包括全局RevSlider庫：

en: Rewind at Slide Start:
zh_TW: 倒回至幻燈片開始時間：

en: Parallax
zh_TW: 視差

en: Link the Full Slide to an URL or Action.
zh_TW: 將整張幻燈片連結到網址或操作。

en: Regular
zh_TW: 常規

en: To Slide
zh_TW: 幻燈片

en: Slide Link:
zh_TW: 幻燈片連結:

en: Link Target:
zh_TW: 連結目標 ︰

en: The target of the slide link.
zh_TW: 幻燈片連結的目標。

en: -- Scroll Below Slider --
zh_TW: -- 卷動以下滑塊 --

en: Link To Slide:
zh_TW: 連結至幻燈片 ︰

en: Call Slide Action
zh_TW: 呼叫幻燈片動作

en: Static / Global Layers
zh_TW: 靜態/全局圖層

en: Global Style Editor
zh_TW: 全局樣式編輯

en: Line Height (px)
zh_TW: 行高 (px)

en: Line Height
zh_TW: 行高

en: COPY
zh_TW: 複製

en: 2D Rotation start deg.
zh_TW: 2D旋轉開始角度。

en: 2D Rotation end deg.
zh_TW: 2D旋轉結束角度。

en: 2D Rotation X Origin
zh_TW: 2D旋轉 X 軸原點

en: 2D Rotation Y Origin
zh_TW: 2D旋轉 Y 軸原點

en: Zoom Start
zh_TW: 縮放開始

en: Zoom End
zh_TW: 縮放結束

en: Start Angle
zh_TW: 起始角度

en: Radius
zh_TW: 範圍

en: Animation Timing
zh_TW: 
    動畫計時

en: In and Out Animation Default
zh_TW: 動畫進入與退出預設

en: Wait for Trigger
zh_TW: 等待觸發

en: Trigger Memory
zh_TW: 觸發存儲器

en: Internal Classes:
zh_TW: 內部類別：

en: Start on Slide
zh_TW: 開始幻燈片

en: End on Slide
zh_TW: 結束幻燈片

en: Image Layer Title
zh_TW: 圖片圖層標題

en: (only for internal usage):
zh_TW: （僅限於內部使用）：

en: Quick Layer Selector
zh_TW: 快速圖層選擇

en: Help Lines
zh_TW: 求助熱線

en: Function
zh_TW: 功能

en: Target
zh_TW: 目標

en: Play In Animation
zh_TW: 發揮動畫

en: Keep Hidden
zh_TW: 保持隱藏

en: Class
zh_TW: 類別

en: User Photoset
zh_TW: 使用者照片集

en: Display a group's photos
zh_TW: 顯示一組照片

en: Select Photoset
zh_TW: 選擇照片集

en: Flickr Gallery Url
zh_TW: Flickr圖庫網址

en: Cache (sec)
zh_TW: 緩存（秒）

en: Put in the Facebook App ID
zh_TW: 放入Facebook應用程式ID

en: Put in the Facebook App secret
zh_TW: 放入Facebook應用程式機密

en: Display this number of tweets
zh_TW: 顯示此tweets數

en: Text Tweets
zh_TW: Tweets文字

en: Put in your Twitter Consumer Key
zh_TW: 放入您的Twitter使用者金鑰

en: Put in your Twitter Access Secret
zh_TW: 放入您的Twitter訪問保密

en: The ID of the album
zh_TW: 相冊ID

en: Scroll to Options
zh_TW: 卷動至選項

en: Use Multi Language (WPML)
zh_TW: 使用多語言（WPML）

en: Background Fit
zh_TW: 合適背景

en: Start Offset X:
zh_TW: 開始偏移X軸：

en: Start Offset Y:
zh_TW: 開始偏移Y軸：

en: End Offset Y:
zh_TW: 結束偏移Y軸：

en: End Offset X:
zh_TW: 結束偏移X軸：

en: Transition Slot Amount
zh_TW: 轉變插槽數量

en: Stop Slide On Hover
zh_TW: 懸停時停止幻燈片

en: Amount of Loops
zh_TW: 循環數

en: Loop Single Slide
zh_TW: 循環單一幻燈片

en: Allow to stop the Slider out of viewport.
zh_TW: 允許停止滑塊超出檢視區

en: Stop Slider Out of ViewPort
zh_TW: 停止滑塊超出檢視區

en: Out Of ViewPort:
zh_TW: 超出檢視區:

en: Area out of ViewPort:
zh_TW: 超出檢視區:

en: Enable / disable progress var
zh_TW: 啟用/禁用 進度列

en: Progress Bar Active
zh_TW: 啟用進度列

en: Position of the progress bar.
zh_TW: 進度列位置。

en: Progress Bar Position
zh_TW: 進度列位置。

en: Edit Static / Global Layers
zh_TW: 編輯靜態/全局圖層

en: Navigation Editor
zh_TW: 導覽編輯器

en: -- wrong alias --
zh_TW: -- 錯誤的別名 --

en: Do you really want to delete
zh_TW: 你真的想要刪除嗎

en: Select Image
zh_TW: 選擇圖像

en: Video Not Found!
zh_TW: 找不到視頻 ！

en: Really change font settings?
zh_TW: 真的改變字體設置？

en: Class already exists, overwrite?
zh_TW: 該類別已經存在，是否要覆蓋？

en: Class must be a valid CSS class name
zh_TW: 類別必須是一個有效的CSS類別名稱

en: Really overwrite Class?
zh_TW: 真的要覆蓋類別？

en: Really delete Class
zh_TW: 真的要刪除類別

en: This class does not exist.
zh_TW: 這個類別不存在。

en: Select Static Layer Image
zh_TW: 選擇靜態圖像圖層

en: Do you really want to delete all the layers?
zh_TW: 你真的要刪除所有圖層嗎？

en: Must be greater than start time
zh_TW: 必須大於開始時間

en: Edit Layer Start
zh_TW: 編輯開始圖層

en: Edit Layer End
zh_TW: 編輯結束圖層

en: Tabs
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Delete this Navigation?
zh_TW: 刪除此導覽？

en: Overwrite current animation?
zh_TW: 覆蓋當前的動畫？

en: Default animations can't be changed
zh_TW: 不能更改預設動畫

en: Really delete animation:
zh_TW: 確實要刪除動畫 ︰

en: Simulate Click
zh_TW: 模擬點擊

en: (never show this message again)&nbsp;&nbsp;<b>X</b>
zh_TW: （永遠不會再顯示此消息）&nbsp;&nbsp;<b>X</b>

en: Close & don't show again<b>X</b>
zh_TW: 關閉 & 不要再顯示<b>X</b>

en: Go Back
zh_TW: 返回

en: ID missing, something went wrong. Please try again!
zh_TW: ID 遺失，出錯。請再試一次 ！

en: Preset created
zh_TW: 創建預置

en: Navigation saved/updated
zh_TW: 導覽 保存/更新

en: Navigations updated
zh_TW: 更新導覽

en: Navigation deleted
zh_TW: 刪除導覽

en: Classes & Style
zh_TW: 類別 & 樣式

en: Click to change the slide image. Note: The post featured image will be changed.
zh_TW: 點擊更改幻燈片圖像。注意 ︰ 後期精選圖片將被改變。

en: Show Cover at Pause:
zh_TW: 暫停時顯示封面 ︰

en: CodeCanyon Slider Revolution purchase code / license key
zh_TW: CodeCanyon 圖片輪播器購買代碼/許可證金鑰

en: Solid Colored
zh_TW: 純色

en: YouTube Video
zh_TW: YouTube影片

en: Image Source Size:
zh_TW: 圖片來源尺寸：

en: From Filename
zh_TW: 從檔名

en: Background Position:
zh_TW: 背景圖位置 ︰

en: Background Repeat:
zh_TW: 背景圖重複︰

en: Animation Duration:
zh_TW: 動畫時間：

en: Class:
zh_TW: 類別：

en: Custom Fields:
zh_TW: 自訂欄位 ︰

en: Enable Link:
zh_TW: 啟用連結 ︰

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Link Type:
zh_TW: 連結類型 ︰

en: Front
zh_TW: 前

en: Back
zh_TW: 後

en: Add to Templates
zh_TW: 添加到範本

en: Save Static Styles
zh_TW: 保存靜態樣式

en: Overwrite current static styles?
zh_TW: 要覆蓋當前的靜態樣式嗎？

en: Caption Style
zh_TW: 標題樣式

en: White Space
zh_TW: 空白

en: Layer Align Left
zh_TW: 圖層靠左對齊

en: Layer Align Center
zh_TW: 圖層置中對齊

en: Layer Align Right
zh_TW: 圖層靠右對齊

en: Layer Width (px). Use 'auto' to respect White Space
zh_TW: 圖層寬度 (px)。使用“自動”遵守空格

en: Video Width (px). Use 'auto' to respect White Space
zh_TW: 視頻寬度 (px)。使用“自動”遵守空格

en: Cover Mode
zh_TW: 封面模式

en: Keep Aspect Ratio (on/off)
zh_TW: 保持寬高比（開/關）

en: Reset original size
zh_TW: 重置原始大小

en: Transform
zh_TW: 轉換

en: Font Opacity
zh_TW: 字體透明度

en: Italic Font On/Off
zh_TW: 斜體字 開/關

en: Font Decoration
zh_TW: 字體效果

en: Background Opacity
zh_TW: 背景透明度

en: Border Color
zh_TW: 邊框顏色

en: Border Opacity
zh_TW: 邊框透明度

en: Border Style
zh_TW: 邊框樣式

en: Border Width
zh_TW: 邊框寬度

en: Border Radius (px)
zh_TW: 邊境範圍(px)

en: Rotation on X axis (+/-)
zh_TW: X軸旋轉（+/-）

en: Rotation on Y axis (+/-)
zh_TW: Y軸旋轉（+/-）

en: Rotation on Z axis (+/-)
zh_TW: Z軸旋轉（+/-）

en: Horizontal Origin
zh_TW: 水平原點

en: Vertical Origin
zh_TW: 垂直原點

en: Opacity. (1 = 100% Visible / 0.5 = 50% opacaity / 0 = transparent)
zh_TW: 透明度。 （1 =100％不透明/ 0.5=50％半透明/0 =全透明）

en: Opacity (1 = 100% Visible / 0.5 = 50% opacaity / 0 = transparent)
zh_TW: 透明度。 （1 =100％不透明/ 0.5=50％半透明/0 =全透明）

en: X Scale  1 = 100%, 0.5=50%... (+/-)
zh_TW: X軸比例 1 =100％，0.5= 50％......（+/-）

en: Y Scale  1 = 100%, 0.5=50%... (+/-)
zh_TW: Y軸比例1 =100％，0.5= 50％......（+/-）

en: Animation Speed (in ms)
zh_TW: 動畫速度（毫秒）

en: No Split
zh_TW: 無分割

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 停用

en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

en: End
zh_TW: 結束

en: Align
zh_TW: 對齊

en: Grid Based
zh_TW: 基於網格

en: Slide Based
zh_TW: 基於幻燈片

en: Add a New Layer
zh_TW: 新建一個圖層

en: PLAY
zh_TW: 播放

en: Pause Slider
zh_TW: 暫停滑塊

en: Play Slider
zh_TW: 播放滑塊

en: Link Url
zh_TW: 連結網址

en: Link Type
zh_TW: 連結類型

en: jQuery Link
zh_TW: jQuery 網址

en: a Tag Link
zh_TW: 標籤連結

en: Jump To
zh_TW: 跳轉到

en: Specific Posts
zh_TW: 特定文章

en: Woo Commerce Slider
zh_TW: Woo Commerce 滑塊

en: Coming Soon!
zh_TW: 即將推出！

en: Slides (max 33)
zh_TW: 幻燈片 (最大 33)

en: Display this number of photos
zh_TW: 顯示此數量的照片

en: Slides (max 500)
zh_TW: 幻燈片（最大500）

en: Flickr API Key
zh_TW: Flickr API 金鑰

en: Put in your Flickr API Key
zh_TW: 把你的Flickr API金鑰放入

en: Display a user's public photos
zh_TW: 顯示使用者的公開照片

en: User Public Photos
zh_TW: 使用者公開照片

en: Groups' Photos
zh_TW: 群組照片

en: Flickr User Url
zh_TW: Flickr用戶網址

en: Flickr Group Url
zh_TW: Flickr 群組網址

en: Slides (max 25)
zh_TW: 幻燈片（最多25個）

en: Facebook Page
zh_TW: Facebook 頁面

en: Album
zh_TW: 相冊

en: Timeline
zh_TW: 時間表

en: Select Album
zh_TW: 選擇相冊

en: App ID
zh_TW: 應用程式ID

en: App Secret
zh_TW: 應用程式保密

en: Twitter Name @
zh_TW: Twitter 名稱 @

en: Retweets
zh_TW: 轉發

en: Replies
zh_TW: 回复

en: Consumer Key
zh_TW: 客戶金鑰

en: Consumer Secret
zh_TW: 客戶保密

en: Access Secret
zh_TW: 訪問保密

en: Slide Layout
zh_TW: 幻燈片版面配置

en: Full-Screen
zh_TW: 全屏

en: FullScreen Align Force
zh_TW: 強制全屏對齊

en: Start Building Slides
zh_TW: 開始建立幻燈片

en: Progress Bar
zh_TW: 進度條

en: Default background position by creating a new slide.
zh_TW: 通過創建一張新幻燈片來預設背景位置。

en: Default background repeat by creating a new slide.
zh_TW: 通過創建一張新幻燈片來預設背景重複。

en: Stop Slider After ...
zh_TW: 停止滑塊後...

en: At Slide
zh_TW: 在幻燈片

en: Slider
zh_TW: 滑塊

en: Slider Background
zh_TW: 滑塊背景

en: left top
zh_TW: 左側上方

en: left center
zh_TW: 左側中間

en: left bottom
zh_TW: 左側下方

en: right top
zh_TW: 右側上方

en: right center
zh_TW: 右側中間

en: right bottom
zh_TW: 右側下方

en: Google Fonts
zh_TW: Google 字體

en: Order Posts
zh_TW: 文章排序

en: CSS Performance
zh_TW: CSS效果

en: CSS Loaded:
zh_TW: CSS加載：

en: Are you sure to replace the urls?
zh_TW: 您確定要取代網址嗎？

en: Choose Slide Template
zh_TW: 選擇幻燈片模板

en: importing slider settings and data...
zh_TW: 匯入滑塊設置和數據...

en: Slider Import Success, redirecting...
zh_TW: 滑塊匯入成功，重定向...

en: importing template slider settings and data...
zh_TW: 匯入模板滑塊設置和數據...

en: Template can't be deleted, it is still being used by the following Sliders:
zh_TW: 範本不能刪除，下面的滑塊仍然採用︰

en: No valid Slide ID given
zh_TW: 沒有給予有效的幻燈片ID

en: No valid title given
zh_TW: 給予無效的標題

en: Could not save Slide as Template
zh_TW: 不能將幻燈片保存為範本

en: Slide added to Templates
zh_TW: 添加到範本的幻燈片

en: CSS could not be saved
zh_TW: CSS無法保存

en: Class name renamed
zh_TW: 重命名的類別名稱

en: Order updated
zh_TW: 順序更新

en: The API key, the Purchase Code and the Username need to be set!
zh_TW: API 金鑰，購買代碼和用戶名需要設置 ！

en: Purchase Code Successfully Activated
zh_TW: 購買碼成功啟動

en: Successfully fetched Facebook albums
zh_TW: 成功讀取 Facebook 相冊

en: Could not fetch Facebook albums
zh_TW: 無法提取 Facebook 相冊

en: Successfully fetched flickr photosets
zh_TW: 成功讀取 flickr 圖片

en: Could not fetch flickr photosets
zh_TW: 無法提取 flickr 圖片

en: Successfully fetched YouTube playlists
zh_TW: 成功讀取 YouTube 播放清單

en: Could not fetch YouTube playlists
zh_TW: 無法讀取 YouTube 播放清單

en: Editing
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Remove
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Style Helper
zh_TW: 樣式幫助

en: Add
zh_TW: 添加

en: Border Radius
zh_TW: 邊框範圍

en: Border
zh_TW: 邊框

en: Suggested Width:
zh_TW: 建議寬度 ︰

en: Suggested Height:
zh_TW: 建議高度 ︰

en: Save All Changes
zh_TW: 保存所有更改

en: View
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Custom Navigations
zh_TW: 自訂導覽

en: Default Navigations
zh_TW: 預設導覽

en: Post Excerpt
zh_TW: 文章節選

en: Post Alias
zh_TW: 文章別名

en: Post content
zh_TW: 文章內容

en: The link to the post
zh_TW: 連結到文章

en: Featured Image URL
zh_TW: 精選圖片網址

en: Featured Image &lt;img /&gt;
zh_TW: 精選圖片 &lt;img /&gt;

en: Event start date
zh_TW: 活動開始日期

en: Event end date
zh_TW: 活動結束日期

en: Event start time
zh_TW: 活動開始時間

en: Event end time
zh_TW: 活動結束時間

en: Event ID
zh_TW: 活動ID

en: Event location name
zh_TW: 活動地點名稱

en: Event location slug
zh_TW: 活動地點

en: Event location address
zh_TW: 活動地點地址

en: Event location town
zh_TW: 活動地點 城鎮

en: Event location state
zh_TW: 活動地點 州

en: Event location postcode
zh_TW: 活動地點 郵政編碼

en: Event location region
zh_TW: 活動地點 區域

en: Event location country
zh_TW: 活動地點 國家

en: Views
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Image URL
zh_TW: 圖片網址

en: Number of Likes
zh_TW: 喜歡數

en: Number of Comments
zh_TW: 評論數量

en: Pulbishing Date
zh_TW: 出版日期

en: Retweet Count
zh_TW: 轉發次數

en: Favorite Count
zh_TW: 收藏次數

en: Last Modify Date
zh_TW: 上次修改日期

en: Style from Options
zh_TW: 選項中選擇樣式

en: Editable via Option Fields, Saved in the Class:
zh_TW: 通過選項中各字段可編輯，保存在類別：

en: Additional Custom Styling
zh_TW: 附加的自訂樣式

en: Appended in the Class:
zh_TW: 附加在類別中 ︰

en: Advanced Custom Styling
zh_TW: 進階自訂樣式

en: Post List
zh_TW: 文章列表

en: Saving Order
zh_TW: 保存排序

en: No Posts Found
zh_TW: 未找到發文

en: Unpublish Post
zh_TW: 取消發佈文章

en: Publish Post
zh_TW: 發佈文章

en: Edit Post
zh_TW: 編輯文章

en: Posts
zh_TW: 文章

en: No Sliders Found
zh_TW: 沒有找到滑塊

en: Standard Embeding
zh_TW: 標準嵌入

en: For the
zh_TW: 為

en: pages or posts editor
zh_TW: 網頁或文章編輯器

en: insert the shortcode:
zh_TW: 插入簡碼 ︰

en: From the
zh_TW: 來自

en: widgets panel
zh_TW: 工具面板

en: drag the "Revolution Slider" widget to the desired sidebar
zh_TW: 拖移“圖片輪播器”工具至所需的邊欄

en: Advanced Embeding
zh_TW: 進階嵌入

en: theme html
zh_TW:  html 主題

en: use
zh_TW: 使用

en: To add the slider on specific pages or posts use
zh_TW: 添加滑塊上的特定頁面或文章使用

en: Version Information
zh_TW: 版本資訊

en: Installed Version
zh_TW: 已安裝的版本

en: Latest Stable Version
zh_TW: 最新穩定版本

en: Update to Stable (Free)
zh_TW: 更新至穩定（免費）

en: Latest Available Version
zh_TW: 新的可用版本

en: Check Version
zh_TW: 檢查版本

en: Need Premium Support and Live Updates ?
zh_TW: 需要專業版支援和即時更新？

en: Why is this Important ?
zh_TW: 為什麼這是重要的？

en: Benefits
zh_TW: 優勢

en: Get Premium Support
zh_TW: 取得專業版支援

en:  - We help you in case of Bugs, installation problems, and Conflicts with other plugins and Themes
zh_TW: - 我們可以幫助您在錯誤，安裝問題，以及與其他插件和主題衝突的情況下

en: Live Updates
zh_TW: 即時更新

en:  - Get the latest version of our Plugin. New Features and Bug Fixes are available regularly !
zh_TW: - 獲取最新版本的插件。新的功能和錯誤可定期修復！

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Newsletter
zh_TW: 電子報

en: Why subscribe?
zh_TW: 為什麼訂閱？

en: Unsubscribe our newsletter
zh_TW: 取消訂閱我們的電子報

en: Subscribe to our newsletter
zh_TW: 訂閱我們的電子報

en: Enter your E-Mail here
zh_TW: 在此輸入你的電子郵件

en: Subscribe
zh_TW: 訂閱

en: Unsubscribe
zh_TW: 取消訂閱

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: unsubscibe from newsletter
zh_TW: 取消訂閱電子報

en: Update History
zh_TW: 更新歷史記錄

en: Import Slider
zh_TW: 匯入滑塊

en: Choose the import file
zh_TW: 選擇匯入文件

en: Note: styles templates will be updated if they exist!
zh_TW: 注意：如果存在的樣式模板會被更新！

en: Custom Animations:
zh_TW: 自訂動畫

en: overwrite
zh_TW: 覆蓋

en: append
zh_TW: 附加

en: Static Styles:
zh_TW: 靜態樣式：

en: ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

en: Duplicate
zh_TW: 複製

en: Do It!
zh_TW: 執行!

en: Copy / move slide
zh_TW: 複製/移動 幻燈片

en: Choose Slider
zh_TW: 選擇滑塊

en: Choose Operation
zh_TW: 選擇操作

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

en: General Settings
zh_TW: 一般設置

en: View Plugin Permission:
zh_TW: 查看插件權限：

en: To Admin
zh_TW: 給管理員

en: To Editor, Admin
zh_TW: 編輯，管理員

en: Author, Editor, Admin
zh_TW: 作者，編輯器，管理員

en: Insert JavaScript Into Footer:
zh_TW: 將 JavaScript 插入到頁腳 ︰

en: Defer JavaScript Loading:
zh_TW: 延後 JavaScript 加載：

en: Enable Markup Export option:
zh_TW: 啟用標記匯出選項：

en: Font Loading URL:
zh_TW: 字體加載網址：

en: Desktop Grid Width
zh_TW: 桌上型電腦網格寬度

en: Notebook Grid Width
zh_TW: 筆記型電腦網格寬度

en: Tablet Grid Width
zh_TW: 平板電腦網格寬度

en: Mobile Grid Width
zh_TW: 手機網格寬度

en: Define the default Grid Sizes for devices: Desktop, Tablet and Mobile
zh_TW: 定義為設備的預設網格大小 ︰桌上型電腦、 平板電腦和手機

en: Enable Notifications:
zh_TW: 啟用通知 ︰

en: Enable Logs:
zh_TW: 啟用日誌 ︰

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Add Video Layout
zh_TW: 添加視頻排版

en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

en: Sizing
zh_TW: 調整大小

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設置

en: Visibility
zh_TW: 能見度

en: Arguments
zh_TW: 參數

en: Choose video type
zh_TW: 選擇視頻類型

en: From Stream
zh_TW: 由串流

en: Vimeo ID or URL
zh_TW: Vimeo ID或網址

en: example: 30300114
zh_TW: 例如：30300114

en: YouTube ID or URL
zh_TW: YouTube ID 或 網址

en: example
zh_TW: 例如

en: Poster Image Url
zh_TW: 文章圖片網址

en: Set Image
zh_TW: 設置圖像

en: Video MP4 Url
zh_TW: 視頻 MP4 網址

en: Set Video
zh_TW: 設置視頻

en: Video WEBM Url
zh_TW: 視頻WEBM網址

en: Video OGV Url
zh_TW: 視頻OGV網址

en: Full Screen:
zh_TW: 全螢幕：

en: Force Cover:
zh_TW: 強制覆蓋 ︰

en: none
zh_TW: 無

en: 2 x 2 Black
zh_TW: 2×2黑色

en: 2 x 2 White
zh_TW: 2×2白色

en: 3 x 3 Black
zh_TW: 3×3黑色

en: 3 x 3 White
zh_TW: 3×3白色

en: Aspect Ratio:
zh_TW: 長寬比：

en: Loop Video:
zh_TW: 循環播放視頻：

en: Disable
zh_TW: 停用

en: Loop, Slide is paused
zh_TW: 暫停幻燈片循環播放

en: Loop, Slide does not stop
zh_TW: 無法停止幻燈片循環播放

en: Autoplay:
zh_TW: 自動播放：

en: On 1st Time
zh_TW: 在第一次

en: Not on 1st Time
zh_TW: 不是第一次

en: Stop Other Videos:
zh_TW: 停止其他視頻：

en: Next Slide On End:
zh_TW: 下一張幻燈片結束：

en: Hide Controls:
zh_TW: 隱藏控制：

en: Mute:
zh_TW: 靜音 ︰

en: Start at:
zh_TW: 開始時間 ︰

en: i.e.: 0:17
zh_TW: 例如: 0:17

en: End at:
zh_TW: 結束時間 ︰

en: i.e.: 2:41
zh_TW: 例如: 2:41

en: Video Speed:
zh_TW: 視頻速度 ︰

en: Video Preload:
zh_TW: 視頻預載：

en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: Preview Image
zh_TW: 預覽圖像

en: Image Library
zh_TW: 圖像庫

en: Video Thumbnail
zh_TW: 視頻縮圖

en: Disable Mobile:
zh_TW: 手機停用：

en: Only Preview on Mobile:
zh_TW: 只有手機上預覽：

en: Arguments:
zh_TW: 參數：

en: Add This Video
zh_TW: 添加此視頻

en: Update Video
zh_TW: 更新視頻

en: Username:
zh_TW: 用戶名：

en: Your Envato username.
zh_TW: 您的 Envato 用戶名。

en: Envato API Key:
zh_TW: ENVATO API 金鑰：

en: Purchase code:
zh_TW: 申購代碼：

en: Please enter your
zh_TW: 請輸入您的

en:  this page.
zh_TW: 此頁面。

en: Register
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Deregister
zh_TW: 取消註冊

en: Search for Updates
zh_TW: 搜尋更新

en: How to get Support ?
zh_TW: 如何獲得支援？

en: Support Forum
zh_TW: 支援論壇

en: Item Disscussion Forum
zh_TW: 項目討論區

en: Click Here to get
zh_TW: 點擊這裡獲取

en: Premium Support and Auto Updates
zh_TW: 進階支援與自動更新

en: Main Background
zh_TW: 主要背景

en: Slide Animation
zh_TW: 幻燈片動畫

en: Link & Seo
zh_TW: 連結 與 Seo

en: Slide Info
zh_TW: 幻燈片資訊

en: Source Settings
zh_TW: 來源設置

en: Stream Image
zh_TW: 串流圖像

en: Stream Video
zh_TW: 串流影片

en: Use Cover
zh_TW: 使用封面

en: Stream Video + Image
zh_TW: 串流影片+圖片

en: Main / Background Image
zh_TW: 主要 / 背景 圖像

en: Change Image
zh_TW: 更改圖像

en: External URL
zh_TW: 外部網址

en: example: T8--OggjJKQ
zh_TW: 例如：T8--OggjJKQ

en: Cover Image:
zh_TW: 封面圖片：

en: Vimeo Video
zh_TW: Vimeo 視頻

en: HTML5 Video
zh_TW: HTML5 視頻

en: Change Video
zh_TW: 更改視頻

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Width:
zh_TW: 寬度：

en: Height:
zh_TW: 高度 ︰

en: Start At:
zh_TW: 開始時間 ︰

en: End At:
zh_TW: 結束時間 ︰

en: Mute Video:
zh_TW: 視頻靜音 ︰

en: Arguments YouTube:
zh_TW: YouTube 參數 ︰

en: Arguments Vimeo:
zh_TW: Vimeo 參數 ︰

en: From
zh_TW: 從

en: To
zh_TW: 至

en: Rotation:
zh_TW: 旋轉 ︰

en: Slide "Delay":
zh_TW: 幻燈片"拖延":

en: Slide State
zh_TW: 幻燈片狀態

en: Published
zh_TW: 發布

en: Unpublished
zh_TW: 未發布

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Thumbnail:
zh_TW: 縮圖：

en: Same Window
zh_TW: 同一視窗

en: New Window
zh_TW: 新視窗

en: -- Not Chosen --
zh_TW: -- 尚未選擇 --

en: -- Next Slide --
zh_TW: -- 下一張幻燈片 --

en: -- Previous Slide --
zh_TW: -- 上一張幻燈片 --

en: Add Slide
zh_TW: 添加幻燈片

en: Add Blank Slide
zh_TW: 添加空白幻燈片

en: Add from Template
zh_TW: 從範本中添加

en: Slide name should not be empty
zh_TW: 幻燈片名稱不得空白

en: Style
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Advanced Style on/off
zh_TW: 進階樣式  開/關

en: Animation
zh_TW: 動畫

en: Play/Pause Single Layer Animation
zh_TW: 播放/暫停 單一圖層動畫

en: Loop Animation
zh_TW: 循環動畫

en: Play/Pause Layer Loop Animation
zh_TW: 播放/暫停 圖層循環動畫

en: Attributes
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Static Layers
zh_TW: 靜態圖層

en: Style Template
zh_TW: 樣式範本

en: More Style Settings
zh_TW: 更多樣式設置

en: Reset Style Template
zh_TW: 重置樣式範本

en: Style Options
zh_TW: 樣式選項

en: Save
zh_TW: 保存

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重命名

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重置

en: Font Size (px)
zh_TW: 字體大小 (px)

en: Font Size
zh_TW: 字體大小

en: Font Weight
zh_TW: 字體粗細

en: Font Color
zh_TW: 字體顏色

en: Layer Align Top
zh_TW: 圖層 頂端對齊

en: Layer Align Middle
zh_TW: 圖層 中間對齊

en: Layer Align Bottom
zh_TW: 圖層 底部對齊

en: Font
zh_TW: 字體

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Italic Font
zh_TW: 斜體字體

en: Text Align
zh_TW: 文字對齊

en: Template
zh_TW: 範本

en: Layer
zh_TW: 圖層

en: Mouse Cursor
zh_TW: 滑鼠游標

en: Advanced Settings
zh_TW: 進階設置

en: Animation Template
zh_TW: 動畫範本

en: Template Options
zh_TW: 範本選項

en: Lazy Loading
zh_TW: 延遲加載

en: Default Setting
zh_TW: 預設設置

en: Force Lazy Loading
zh_TW: 強制延遲加載

en: Ignore Lazy Loading
zh_TW: 忽略延遲加載

en: Source Type
zh_TW: 來源類型

en: Layer Type:
zh_TW: 圖層類型：

en: Auto Responsive
zh_TW: 自動回應

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖像

en: Video
zh_TW: 視頻

en: Button
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: Shape
zh_TW: 形狀

en: Delete All Layers
zh_TW: 刪除所有圖層

en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌上型電腦

en: Notebook
zh_TW: 筆記型電腦

en: Tablet
zh_TW: 平板電腦

en: Mobile
zh_TW: 手機

en: Helper Grid:
zh_TW: 輔助網格：

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Layers
zh_TW: 圖層

en: Add Button Layer
zh_TW: 添加圖層按鈕

en: Buttons
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: Click Here
zh_TW: 點擊這裡

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Color 2
zh_TW: 顏色 2

en: Text / Icon
zh_TW: 文字/圖標

en: Shape Settings
zh_TW: 形狀設置

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: Full-Width
zh_TW: 全屏寬度

en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

en: Full-Height
zh_TW: 全屏高度

en: Click
zh_TW: 點擊

en: Mouse Enter
zh_TW: 滑鼠進入

en: Mouse Leave
zh_TW: 滑鼠離開

en: Simple Link
zh_TW: 簡單的連結

en: Jump to Slide
zh_TW: 跳轉到幻燈片

en: Next Slide
zh_TW: 下一張幻燈片

en: Previous Slide
zh_TW: 上一張幻燈片

en: Edit Slider
zh_TW: 編輯滑塊

en: New Slider
zh_TW: 新滑塊

en: Content Source
zh_TW: 內容來源

en: Default Slider
zh_TW: 預設滑塊

en: Flickr Stream
zh_TW: Flickr串流

en: Instagram Stream
zh_TW: Instagram串流

en: Twitter Stream
zh_TW: Twitter串流

en: Facebook Stream
zh_TW: Facebook串流

en: YouTube Stream
zh_TW: YouTube串流

en: Vimeo Stream
zh_TW: Vimeo串流

en: Display a gallery
zh_TW: 顯示圖片庫

en: Slides (max 50)
zh_TW: 幻燈片（最多50個）

en: Youtube API Key
zh_TW: Youtube API 金鑰

en: Put in your YouTube API Key
zh_TW: 放入你的 YouTube API 金鑰

en: Display a playlist
zh_TW: 顯示播放列表

en: Playlist
zh_TW: 播放列表

en: Select Playlist
zh_TW: 選擇播放列表

en: Slides (max 60)
zh_TW: 幻燈片（最大60）

en: Display the user's videos
zh_TW: 顯示使用者的視頻

en: User
zh_TW: 用戶

en: Display an album
zh_TW: 顯示相冊

en: Display a group's videos
zh_TW: 顯示一個群組的視頻

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: Album ID
zh_TW: 相冊 ID

en: Specific Posts List:
zh_TW: 特定文章列表：

en: Post Types:
zh_TW: 文章類型 ︰

en: Post Categories:
zh_TW: 文章分類：

en: Filter Events By:
zh_TW: 篩選活動由：

en: Sort Posts By:
zh_TW: 排序文章由︰

en: Post ID
zh_TW: 文章 ID

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Last Modified
zh_TW: 最後編輯時間

en: Number Of Comments
zh_TW: 評論數

en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機

en: Unsorted
zh_TW: 未排序

en: Custom Order
zh_TW: 自訂排序

en: Sort Direction:
zh_TW: 排序順序：

en: Descending
zh_TW: 降序

en: Ascending
zh_TW: 升序

en: Slider Title & ShortCode
zh_TW: 滑塊標題 & 簡碼

en: Enter your Slider Name here
zh_TW: 此處輸入你的滑塊名稱

en: Enter your Slider Alias here
zh_TW: 此處輸入你的滑塊別名

en: Select a Slider Type
zh_TW: 選擇滑塊類型

en: Standard Slider
zh_TW: 標準滑塊

en: Desktop Large
zh_TW: 大桌面

en: Max
zh_TW: 最大值

en: Layer Grid Size
zh_TW: 圖層網格大小

en: Custom Grid Size
zh_TW: 自訂網格大小

en: Show Advanced Size Options
zh_TW: 顯示進階大小選項

en: Increase/Decrease Fullscreen Height
zh_TW: 增加/減少 全屏高度

en: Containers
zh_TW: 容器

en: PX or %
zh_TW: 像素(px) 或 百分比(%)

en: Min. Height
zh_TW: 最小高度

en: Overflow Hidden
zh_TW: 超出隱藏

en: Force Full Width:
zh_TW: 強制全寬：

en: Edit Slides
zh_TW: 編輯幻燈片

en: Implement your Slider
zh_TW: 執行您的滑塊

en: Embed Slider
zh_TW: 嵌入滑塊

en: Save Settings
zh_TW: 保存設置

en: updating...
zh_TW: 正在更新...

en: Delete Slider
zh_TW: 刪除滑塊

en: Preview Slider
zh_TW: 預覽滑塊

en: Custom CSS / Javascript
zh_TW: 自訂 CSS / JAVAscript

en: Custom CSS
zh_TW: 自訂 CSS

en: Custom JavaScript
zh_TW: 自訂 JavaScript

en: Slideshow
zh_TW: 滑塊播放

en: Defaults
zh_TW: 預設值

en: 1st Slide
zh_TW: 第一個幻燈片

en: Default Slide Duration
zh_TW: 預設幻燈片持續時間

en: Initialization Delay
zh_TW: 初始化延遲

en: Animation Duration
zh_TW: 動畫持續時間

en: Image Source Size
zh_TW: 圖像來源大小

en: Background Position
zh_TW: 背景圖位置

en: Background Repeat
zh_TW: 背景重複

en: Overwrite Selected Settings on all Slides
zh_TW: 覆蓋所有幻燈片上的所選設置

en: Alternative 1st Slide
zh_TW: 替代第一張幻燈片

en: Transition Type
zh_TW: 轉換類型

en: Transition Duration
zh_TW: 轉換時間

en: Wait
zh_TW: 等候

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: All Layers
zh_TW: 所有圖層

en: Set
zh_TW: 設置

en: cover
zh_TW: 覆蓋

en: contain
zh_TW: 包含

en: normal
zh_TW: 標準

en: no-repeat
zh_TW: 不重複

en: repeat
zh_TW: 重複

en: repeat-x
zh_TW: 重複-x

en: repeat-y
zh_TW: 重複-y

en: center top
zh_TW: 中間頂部

en: center right
zh_TW: 中間靠右

en: center bottom
zh_TW: 中間底部

en: center center
zh_TW: 正中間

en: Enable / Disable Arrows
zh_TW: 啟用/禁用 箭頭

en: Enable Arrows
zh_TW: 啟用箭頭

en: No Style
zh_TW: 無樣式

en: Always Show
zh_TW: 總是顯示

en: Left Arrow Position
zh_TW: 左箭頭位置

en: Horizontal position of the left arrow.
zh_TW: 左箭頭的水平位置。

en: Horizontal Align
zh_TW: 水平對齊

en: Vertical position of the left arrow.
zh_TW: 左箭頭的垂直位置。

en: Vertical Align
zh_TW: 垂直對齊

en: Right Arrow Position
zh_TW: 右箭頭位置

en: Horizontal position of the right arrow.
zh_TW: 右箭頭的水平位置。

en: Vertical position of the right arrow.
zh_TW: 右箭頭的垂直位置。

en: Space
zh_TW: 空間

en: Direction
zh_TW: 方向

en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

en: Always Show
zh_TW: 總是顯示

en: Enable / Disable Thumbnails
zh_TW: 啟用/禁用 縮圖

en: Enable Thumbnails
zh_TW: 啟用縮圖

en: Wrapper Container
zh_TW: 包裝容器

en: Wrapper color
zh_TW: 包裝顏色

en: Wrapper Color
zh_TW: 包裝顏色

en: Wrapper Opacity
zh_TW: 包裝透明度

en: Thumbnails Style
zh_TW: 縮圖樣式

en: Space between the thumbnails.
zh_TW: 縮圖之間的空間。

en: Thumbnail Size
zh_TW: 縮圖大小

en: Inner / outer
zh_TW: 內/外

en: Inner Slider
zh_TW: 內層滑塊

en: Outer Left
zh_TW: 外部左側

en: Outer Right
zh_TW: 外部右側

en: Outer Top
zh_TW: 外部上方

en: Outer Bottom
zh_TW: 外部下方

en: Horizontal position of thumbnails
zh_TW: 縮圖的水平位置

en: Vertical position of thumbnails
zh_TW: 縮圖的垂直位置

en: Enable / Disable navigation tabs.
zh_TW: 啟用/禁用 導覽標籤。

en: Enable Tabs
zh_TW: 啟用標籤

en: Style of the tabs.
zh_TW: 標籤樣式。

en: Tabs Style
zh_TW: 標籤樣式

en: Tab Sizes
zh_TW: 標籤尺寸

en: Tabs Width
zh_TW: 標籤寬度

en: Tabs Height
zh_TW: 標籤高度

en: Horizontal position of tabs.
zh_TW: 標籤的水平位置。

en: Vertical position of tabs.
zh_TW: 標籤的垂直位置。

en: Key Direction
zh_TW: 方向鍵

en: Basics
zh_TW: 基本

en: Transformations
zh_TW: 轉換

en: Aligns
zh_TW: 對齊

en: Horizontal Aligns
zh_TW: 水平對齊

en: Vertical Aligns
zh_TW: 垂直對齊

en: Enable Parallax
zh_TW: 啟用視差

en: Disable on Mobile
zh_TW: 禁用在手機上

en: Event
zh_TW: 事件

en: Mouse Move
zh_TW: 鼠標移動

en: Slider Center
zh_TW: 滑塊中心

en: Animation Speed
zh_TW: 動畫速度

en: No Lazy Loading
zh_TW: 無延遲加載

en: SEO Optimization
zh_TW: SEO優化

en: On Mobile
zh_TW: 在手機上

en: On IE8
zh_TW: 在IE8上

en: On Mobile and IE8
zh_TW: 在手機和IE8上

en: Alternate Image
zh_TW: 替代圖像

en: By Compressing Output
zh_TW: 通過壓縮輸出

en: Debug Mode
zh_TW: 偵錯模式

en: Import / Export / Replace
zh_TW: 導入/導出/取代

en: Import
zh_TW: 導入

en: Export
zh_TW: 導出

en: Replace URL
zh_TW: 取代網址

en: Custom Animations
zh_TW: 自訂動畫

en: Static Styles
zh_TW: 靜態樣式

en: Export Slider
zh_TW: 導出滑塊

en: Export with Dummy Images
zh_TW: 與虛擬影像匯出

en: Replace From
zh_TW: 取代由

en: Replace To
zh_TW: 取代至

en: Replace URL's
zh_TW: 取代網址

en: Replacing...
zh_TW: 取代中...

en: Call this function to pause the slider.
zh_TW: 呼叫此函數來暫停滑塊。

en: Call this function to play the slider if it is paused.
zh_TW: 如果播放暫停，呼叫此函數來繼續播放滑塊。

en: Resume Slider
zh_TW: 恢復滑塊

en: Switch slider to previous slide.
zh_TW: 切換到上一個幻燈片。

en: Switch slider to next slide.
zh_TW: 切換到下一個幻燈片。

en: Redraw Slider
zh_TW: 重繪滑塊

en: Slider Loaded
zh_TW: 滑塊加載

en: Slider swapped to an other slide
zh_TW: 滑塊換到另一個滑塊

en: Slider paused
zh_TW: 滑塊暫停

en: Slider is Playing after pause
zh_TW: 滑塊暫停後播放

en: Video is playing in slider
zh_TW: 視頻在滑塊內播放

en: Video stopped in slider
zh_TW: 視頻在滑塊內停止播放

en: Create New Slider
zh_TW: 創建新滑塊

en: Add Template Slider
zh_TW: 添加範本滑塊

en: To Slider Settings
zh_TW: 滑塊設置

en: Import Template Slider
zh_TW: 導入範本滑塊

en: Slider Revolution
zh_TW: 圖片輪播器

en: Choose Revolution Slider
zh_TW: 選擇圖片輪播器

en: --- Choose Slider ---
zh_TW: ---選擇滑塊--

en: Replace image path:
zh_TW: 取代圖像路徑：

en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

en: Overall Slider Performance
zh_TW: 滑塊的整體效果

en: Total Slider Size:
zh_TW: 合計滑塊尺寸：

en: Revolution Slider Error
zh_TW: 輪播圖錯誤

en: Source must be from Stream
zh_TW: 來源必須從串流

en: no custom animations found, if slider uses custom animations, the provided export may be broken...
zh_TW: 沒有發現自訂動畫，如果滑塊使用自訂動畫，所提供的導出可能會損壞......

en: no dynamic styles found, if slider uses dynamic styles, the provided export may be broken...
zh_TW: 沒有發現動態樣式，如果滑塊使用動態樣式，所提供的導出可能會損壞......

en:  not found!<br>
zh_TW: 未找到！<br>

en: Slide could not be duplicated
zh_TW: 無法複製幻燈片

en: Slide could not be copied
zh_TW: 幻燈片無法複製

en: Failed to load Stream
zh_TW: 無法加載串流

en: No sliders found, Please create a slider
zh_TW: 沒有找到滑塊，請創建一個滑塊

en: " option box.
zh_TW: “選項框。

en: Revolution Slider Error:
zh_TW: 輪播圖錯誤 ︰

en: Create Template
zh_TW: 創建範本

en: Select Slide Image
zh_TW: 選擇幻燈片圖像

en: Select Slide Video
zh_TW: 選擇幻燈片影片

en: Show Slide Options
zh_TW: 顯示映幻燈片選項

en: Hide Slide Options
zh_TW: 隱藏幻燈片選項

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Really delete font?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除字體？

en: ? This can't be undone!
zh_TW: ？這不能復原！

en: Select Layer Image
zh_TW: 選擇圖層圖像

en: Layer Animation Editor
zh_TW: 圖層動畫編輯器

en: Animation already exists, overwrite?
zh_TW: 動畫已經存在，是否覆蓋？

en: Really overwrite animation?
zh_TW: 確定要覆蓋動畫嗎？

en: Default animations can't be deleted
zh_TW: 不能刪除預設動畫

en: Selected layer not set
zh_TW: 所選圖層未設置

en: Animationname already existing
zh_TW: 動畫名稱已經存在

en: CSS classname already existing
zh_TW: CSS類名已經存在

en: Original CSS classname not found
zh_TW: 未找到原始的CSS類名

en: Enter a correct class name
zh_TW: 輸入正確的類名

en: Class not found in database
zh_TW: 在資料庫中找不到類名

en: CSS classname not found
zh_TW: CSS類名未找到

en: Delete this caption? This may affect other Slider
zh_TW: 刪除此標題嗎？這可能會影響其他滑塊

en: Please enter a Slide title
zh_TW: 請輸入幻燈片標題

en: Please Wait a Moment
zh_TW: 請稍候

en: Copy / Move
zh_TW: 複製/移動

en: Preset Loaded
zh_TW: 載入預設

en: Add Bulk Slides
zh_TW: 添加批量幻燈片

en: Arrows
zh_TW: 箭頭

en: Thumbnails
zh_TW: 縮圖

en: Preset not found
zh_TW: 找不到預設

en: layer:
zh_TW: 圖層 ︰

en: Start Video
zh_TW: 開始視頻

en: Stop Video
zh_TW: 停止視頻

en: Toggle Layer Animation
zh_TW: 切換圖層動畫

en: Toggle Video
zh_TW: 切換視頻

en: Last Slide
zh_TW: 最後一張幻燈片

en: Slider not found
zh_TW: 找不到的滑塊

en: Slider setting could not be changed
zh_TW: 滑塊設置不能更改

en: Preset deleted
zh_TW: 刪除預設

en: Slider created
zh_TW: 創建滑塊

en: Slider updated
zh_TW: 更新滑塊

en: Slider deleted
zh_TW: 刪除滑塊

en: Success! Refreshing page...
zh_TW: 成功 ！刷新頁面...

en: Slide Created
zh_TW: 創建幻燈片

en: Slides Created
zh_TW: 創建幻燈片

en: Slide Created, redirecting...
zh_TW: 幻燈片創建，重定向...

en: Missing redirect ID!
zh_TW: 缺少重定向ID！

en: Slide updated
zh_TW: 幻燈片更新

en: Post deleted
zh_TW: 刪除發文

en: Slide deleted
zh_TW: 刪除幻燈片

en: Slide duplicated
zh_TW: 複製幻燈片

en: Success!
zh_TW: 成功！

en: CSS saved
zh_TW: CSS保存

en: Style deleted!
zh_TW: 樣式刪除！

en: Animation saved
zh_TW: 動畫保存

en: Animation deleted
zh_TW: 動畫刪除

en: Title updated
zh_TW: 標題更新

en: Slide changed
zh_TW: 幻燈片已更改

en: General settings updated
zh_TW: 一般設置更新

en: Sortby updated
zh_TW: Sortby更新

en: Image urls replaced
zh_TW: 圖片網址替換

en: Settings in all Slides changed
zh_TW: 在所有幻燈片設置已改變

en: Purchase Code is invalid
zh_TW: 申購代碼無效

en: Successfully removed validation
zh_TW: 成功刪除驗證

en: Could not remove Validation!
zh_TW: 無法刪除驗證！

en: Setting Changed!
zh_TW: 設置已更改！

en: No ID given
zh_TW: 無給予ID

en: Invalid Email
zh_TW: 無效的電子郵件

en: Success! Please check your Emails to finish the subscribtion
zh_TW: 成功 ！請檢查您的電子郵件來完成訂閱

en: Invalid Email/Could not connect to the Newsletter server
zh_TW: 無效的電子郵件/無法連接到服務器通訊

en: No Email given
zh_TW: 無給予電子郵件

en: Success! Please check your Emails to finish the process
zh_TW: 成功！請檢查您的電子郵件，以完成該程序

en: Wrong ID given
zh_TW: 給予錯誤的ID

en: Cleared Albums
zh_TW: 清除相冊

en: Cleared Photosets
zh_TW: 清除照片

en: No Data Received
zh_TW: 無數據接收

en: Loading Error
zh_TW: 加載錯誤

en: Loading Error:
zh_TW: 加載錯誤：

en: Please Wait...
zh_TW: 請稍候...

en: Add New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Skin Name
zh_TW: 外觀名稱

en: Markup
zh_TW: 標記

en: Reset Defaults
zh_TW: 重置預設值

en: Parameters
zh_TW: 參數

en: Slide Title
zh_TW: 幻燈片標題

en: Slide Description
zh_TW: 幻燈片描述

en: Parameter
zh_TW: 參數

en: Color Value
zh_TW: 顏色值

en: Top Left
zh_TW: 左上

en: Top Right
zh_TW: 右上

en: Bottom Right
zh_TW: 右下

en: Bottom Left
zh_TW: 左下

en: Right
zh_TW: 右邊

en: Left
zh_TW: 左邊

en: Text-Shadow
zh_TW: 文字陰影

en: Angle
zh_TW: 角度

en: Distance
zh_TW: 距離

en: Box-Shadow
zh_TW: 外框陰影

en: Font Family
zh_TW: 字體系列

en: Resets
zh_TW: 重置

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Slider:
zh_TW: 滑塊：

en: Edit Template Slide
zh_TW: 編輯模板幻燈片

en: Edit Slide
zh_TW: 編輯幻燈片

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

en: Help
zh_TW: 幫助

en: Post Title
zh_TW: 文章標題

en: Date created
zh_TW: 創建日期

en: Date modified
zh_TW: 修改日期

en: Author name
zh_TW: 作者名稱

en: Number of comments
zh_TW: 評論數量

en: Username
zh_TW: 用戶名

en: Image &lt;img /&gt;
zh_TW: 圖片 &lt;img /&gt;

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

en: YouTube Placeholders:
zh_TW: YouTube 標籤提示︰

en: Number of Views
zh_TW: 觀看次數

en: Advanced CSS
zh_TW: 進階CSS

en: Save As
zh_TW: 另存為

en: Save As:
zh_TW: 另存為：

en: Rename CSS
zh_TW: 重命名CSS

en: Rename to:
zh_TW: 重命名為：

en: Save Under
zh_TW: 保存在

en: Save Under:
zh_TW: 保存在：

en: Save Slide
zh_TW: 保存幻燈片

en: Update Static Layers
zh_TW: 更新靜態圖層

en: updating
zh_TW: 更新

en: Slider Settings
zh_TW: 滑塊設置

en: Slides Overview
zh_TW: 幻燈片總覽

en: Delete Slide
zh_TW: 刪除幻燈片

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Rename Animation
zh_TW: 重命名動畫

en: Delete this slide?
zh_TW: 要刪除此幻燈片嗎？

en: New Post
zh_TW: 新文章

en: Edit Posts
zh_TW: 編輯文章

en: Sort by
zh_TW: 排序方式

en: Updating Sorting...
zh_TW: 更新排序...

en: no image
zh_TW: 沒有圖像

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Global Settings
zh_TW: 全局设置

en: Revolution Sliders
zh_TW: 輪播圖

en: Sort By:
zh_TW: 排序方式 ︰

en: By ID
zh_TW: 由ID

en: By Name
zh_TW: 由名稱

en: By Type
zh_TW: 由類型

en: By Favorit
zh_TW: 由收藏

en: Filter By:
zh_TW: 篩選由︰

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Gallery
zh_TW: 展示

en: On
zh_TW: 打開

en: Off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: For Example: 00:17
zh_TW: 例如 ︰ 00:17

en: For Example: 02:17
zh_TW: 例如 ︰ 2:17

en: Visible from:
zh_TW: 開始時期:

en: If set, slide will be visible after the date is reached.
zh_TW: 如果設置，幻燈片將設置到此日期間的值

en: Center
zh_TW: 置中

en: Background Color
zh_TW: 背景颜色

en: Text
zh_TW: 文本

en: Delay
zh_TW: 延遲時間

en: ms
zh_TW: 毫秒(ms)

en: Transitions
zh_TW: 轉換

en: First Transition Active
zh_TW: 當前的第一個轉換

en: First slide transition type
zh_TW: 第一張幻燈片轉換類型

en: Stops the Timer when mouse is hovering the slider.
zh_TW: 鼠標滑過時滑塊停止計時器

en: Stops the slider at the given slide
zh_TW: 當有指定的幻燈片時候停止

en: Shuffle / Random Mode
zh_TW: 隨機播放模式

en: px
zh_TW: 像素(px)

en: The Shadow display underneath the banner.
zh_TW: 橫幅下方顯示的陰影。

en: Shadow Type
zh_TW: 陰影類型

en: No Shadow
zh_TW: 無陰影

en: Background color
zh_TW: 背景颜色

en: Show Background Image
zh_TW: 顯示背景圖片

en: Background Image Url
zh_TW: 背景圖片的URL地址

en: Position on the page
zh_TW: 頁面上的位置

en: The top margin of the slider wrapper div
zh_TW: 滑塊包裝DIV的上邊距

en: Margin Top
zh_TW: 上邊距(Margin Top)

en: The bottom margin of the slider wrapper div
zh_TW: 滑塊包裝div的下邊距

en: Margin Bottom
zh_TW: 下邊距(Margin Bottom)

en: The left margin of the slider wrapper div
zh_TW: 滑塊包裝div的左邊距

en: Margin Left
zh_TW: 左邊距

en: The right margin of the slider wrapper div
zh_TW: 滑塊包裝div的右邊距

en: Margin Right
zh_TW: 右邊距

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Offset from current horizontal position of of left arrow.
zh_TW: 左箭頭的當前水平位置偏移

en: Offset from current vertical position of of left arrow.
zh_TW: 左箭頭的當前垂直位置偏移

en: Offset from current horizontal position of of right arrow.
zh_TW: 右箭頭的當前水平位置偏移

en: Offset from current vertical position of of right arrow.
zh_TW: 右箭頭的當前垂直位置偏移

en: Offset from current horizontal position.
zh_TW: 當前水平位置偏移

en: Offset from current Vertical  position.
zh_TW: 當前垂直位置偏移

en: The basic Width of one Thumbnail.
zh_TW: 一個縮圖的基本寬度

en: Thumb Width
zh_TW: 縮圖寬度

en: The basic Height of one Thumbnail.
zh_TW: 一個縮圖的基本高度

en: Thumb Height
zh_TW: 縮圖高度

en: Offset from current Horizontal position.
zh_TW: 當前水平位置偏移

en: Offset from current Vertical position.
zh_TW: 當前垂直位置偏移

en: Enable Swipe Function on touch devices
zh_TW: 啟用具有滑動功能的觸摸設備

en: Touch Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用點觸設備

en: JQuery No Conflict Mode
zh_TW: JQuery的無衝突模式

en: Put JS Includes To Body
zh_TW: 把JS包含在body塊

en: Activate a protection against wordpress output filters that adds html blocks to the shortcode output like P and BR.
zh_TW: 啟動保護HTML塊像P和BR的簡碼輸出，防止WordPress的輸出濾波器過濾掉

en: Output Filters Protection
zh_TW: 保護輸出濾波器

en: Displays a revolution slider on the page
zh_TW: 在此頁面顯示圖片輪播器

en: Revolution Slider
zh_TW: 輪播圖
