gravityforms - en to zh translation catalogue (1977 entries)

en:  2 to 3 times a month
zh: 每月2-3次

en:  Bulk action
zh: 批量操作

en:  Bulk action
zh: 批量操作

en: "Other" Choice
zh: "其他"選擇

en: $150,000 or more
zh: 高於150,000

en: %1$s at %2$s
zh: %1$s 在 %2$s

en: %d entries
zh: %d 條目

en: %d files
zh: %d 文件

en: %d of %d items shown. Edit field to view all
zh: ％d 的 ％d 項目顯示。查看所有編輯欄位

en: %s Feeds
zh: %s 訂閱

en: %s Settings
zh: %s 設置

en: %s ago
zh: %s 以前

en: %s deleted.
zh: %s 刪除。

en: %s form deleted. | %s forms deleted.
zh[0]: %s 刪除表單。

en: %s form has been marked as active. | %s forms have been marked as active.
zh[0]: %s 表單已被標記為啟動。

en: %s form has been marked as inactive. | %s forms have been marked as inactive.
zh[0]: %s 表單已被標記為停用。

en: %s form moved to the trash. | %s forms moved to the trash.
zh[0]: %s 表單移至垃圾桶。

en: %s form restored. | %s forms restored.
zh[0]: %s 還原表單。

en: %s has been captured successfully. Amount: %s. Transaction Id: %s
zh: ％s已被成功擷取。金額：%s。事件ID：%s

en: %s has requested permission to take over control of these settings.
zh: %s 已要求接管此設置的控制許可權。

en: %s has requested permission to take over control of this entry.
zh: ％s已請求允許接手此條目的控制權。

en: %s has requested permission to take over control of this form.
zh: %s 已要求接管此表單的控制許可權。

en: %s has requested permission to take over control.
zh: ％s已請求允許接管控制權。

en: %s has taken over and is currently editing.
zh: ％s已接管，目前正在編輯。

en: %s is currently editing
zh: ％s當前正在編輯

en: %s marked as read.
zh: %s 標記為已讀。

en: %s marked as spam.
zh: %s 標記為垃圾郵件。

en: %s marked as unread.
zh: %s 標記為未讀。

en: %s moved to Trash.
zh: %s 移至垃圾桶。

en: %s restored from the Trash.
zh: %s 從垃圾桶恢復。

en: %s restored from the spam.
zh: %s 從垃圾郵件恢復。

en: %s starred.
zh: %s 標記星號。

en: %s unstarred.
zh: %s 移除星號。

en: %sRegister%s your copy of Gravity Forms to receive access to automatic upgrades and support. Need a license key? %sPurchase one now%s.
zh: %s 註冊 %s 您的 Fravity Forms 複製獲得自動升級和支援。需要一個許可證金鑰嗎？ %s 現在購買  %s。

en: %sSign up%s for a free account to get the key.
zh: 免費%s註冊%s賬戶即可獲得金鑰。

en: %sThis operation deletes ALL %s settings%s. If you continue, you will NOT be able to retrieve these settings.
zh: %s 此操作將刪除所有 %s 設置 %s。如果繼續，您將無法找回這些設置。

en: 1 entry
zh: 1項條目

en: 1 item | %s items
zh[0]: ％s 項目

en: 1-3 years
zh: 1 - 3年

en: 1-6 months
zh: 1-6個月

en: 12 hour
zh: 12小時

en: 2 to 3 times a week
zh: 每週2-3次

en: 24 hour
zh: 24小時

en: 5 of %d items shown. Edit field to view all
zh: %d 已顯示五項，顯示全量需編輯欄位

en: 65 or Above
zh: 65 或以上

en: < Prev
zh: < 上一頁

en: <em>This page does not exist.</em>
zh: <em>此頁面不存在。</em>

en: <h6>Merge Tags</h6>Merge tags allow you to dynamically populate submitted field values in your form content wherever this merge tag icon is present.
zh: <h6>合併標籤</h6> 合併標籤允許您動態填充您的表單內容並提交欄位值，無論此合併標籤圖示是否出現。

en: <h6>View</h6>Select how you would like the sales data to be displayed.
zh: <h6>瀏覽</h6>選擇您想要顯示銷售資料的方式。

en: <p>You can update to the latest version automatically or download the update and install it manually. %sUpdate Automatically%s %sDownload Update%s
zh: <p>您可以自動更新到最新版本，或下載手動下載升級包進行安裝。%s 自動更新 %s %s 下載升級包%s

en: <strong>IMPORTANT NOTICE:</strong> We do not provide support via e-mail. Please <a href='http://www.gravityhelp.com/support/' target='_blank'>open a support ticket</a>.
zh: <strong>重要通知 ︰</strong>我們不通過電子郵件提供支援。請至 <a href='HTTP://www.gravityhelp.com/support/' target='_blank'> 開立一個支援工單</a>。

en: <strong>Please Note:</strong> Only licensed Gravity Forms customers are granted access to the downloads section.
zh: <strong>請注意：</strong>只有Gravity Forms 正版客戶才能有下載權限。

en: <strong>Please note:</strong> The Gravity Forms support team does not provide support for third party scripts, widgets, etc.
zh: <strong>請注意：</strong>Gravity Forms支持團隊並不提供第三方的腳本，控件等。

en: About the Same
zh: 差不多

en: Above inputs
zh: 在輸入框上面

en: Accept
zh: 接受

en: Accounting/Finance
zh: 會計/財務

en: Activate this option to allow users to skip this field and submit the values entered in the associated field. For example, this is useful for shipping and billing address fields.
zh: 啟用此選項允許用戶跳過該欄位，並提交了相關輸入的數值置欄位。例如，這適用於運輸和帳單位址欄位。

en: Activated by Default
zh: 預設情況下啟動

en: Activated by default
zh: 預設情況下啟動

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Active Columns
zh: 已顯示的列

en: Add Choices to this field. You can mark a choice as selected by default by using the radio buttons on the left.
zh: 管理選項描述，點擊選項左邊的勾選框則意味著該選項預設選中。

en: Add Choices to this field. You can mark each choice as checked by default by using the radio/checkbox fields on the left.
zh: 管理選項描述，點擊選項左邊的勾選框則意味著該選項預設選中。

en: Add Custom
zh: 添加自訂

en: Add Custom Key
zh: 添加自訂金鑰

en: Add Form
zh: 添加表單

en: Add Gravity Form
zh: 添加 Gravity Form

en: Add Icon URL
zh: 自訂添加圖標

en: Add New
zh: 添加新表單

en: Add Note
zh: 添加註釋

en: Add Star
zh: 添加星號

en: Add a condition
zh: 添加條件

en: Add a row
zh: 添加一行

en: Add another row
zh: 添加另一行

en: Add page break between entries
zh: 添加數據之間插入分頁符

en: Add-On browser is currently unavailable. Please try again later.
zh: 插件瀏覽暫時不可用，請稍後重試。

en: Add-Ons
zh: 插件

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Address 2
zh: 地址 2

en: Address Fields
zh: 位址欄位

en: Address Line 2
zh: 地址2

en: Address Type
zh: 地址格式

en: Admin Field Label
zh: 管理員欄位標籤

en: Admin Label
zh: 管理員標識

en: Admin Notification
zh: 通知管理員

en: Admin Only
zh: 只有管理員

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Advanced Fields
zh: 進階欄位

en: Advanced Fields are for specific uses.  They enable advanced formatting of regularly used fields such as Name, Email, Address, etc.
zh: 高級欄位是為一些特殊應用服務的。當需要填寫姓名、電子郵件、位址這些資訊時可以用到它們。

en: Advanced Options
zh: 進階選項

en: Advertising/Public Relations
zh: 廣告/公關

en: Aerospace/Aviation
zh: 航空/航太

en: Afghanistan
zh: 阿富汗伊斯蘭共和國

en: Africa
zh: 非洲

en: Age
zh: 年齡

en: Aggregate Rank
zh: 總排名

en: Agree
zh: 同意

en: Agreement
zh: 是否贊同

en: Ajax error while adding field
zh: 添加欄位時Ajax發生錯誤

en: Ajax error while changing input type
zh: 更改輸入框類型的時候Ajax發生錯誤

en: Ajax error while deleting field.
zh: Ajax 刪除欄位時出錯。

en: Ajax error while saving form
zh: 保存表單時Ajax發生錯誤

en: Ajax error while selecting a form
zh: 選擇表單時發生的Ajax錯誤

en: Ajax error while setting lead property
zh: Ajax 將設置屬性時出錯

en: Ajax error while updating confirmation
zh: Ajax 更新確認時出現錯誤

en: Ajax error while updating form
zh: Ajax 更新表單時出現錯誤

en: Ajax error while updating notification
zh: 更新通知時Ajax發生錯誤

en: Akismet Integration
zh: 整合Akismet功能

en: Alabama
zh: 阿拉巴馬州

en: Alaska
zh: 阿拉斯加

en: Albania
zh: 阿爾巴尼亞共和國

en: Alberta
zh: 阿爾伯塔

en: Algeria
zh: 阿爾及利亞民主人民共和國

en: All %s{0}%s entries have been selected.
zh: 已選定所有 %s {0} %s 數據。

en: All %s{0}%s entries on this page are selected.
zh: 此頁上的所有 %s {0} %s 數據已被選中。

en: All Categories
zh: 全部分類

en: All Pricing Fields
zh: 所有定價領域

en: All Submitted Fields
zh: 所有提交的欄位

en: All other characters are literal values and will be displayed automatically.
zh: 除了以上定義的萬用字元其他的文字將如實顯示。

en: Allow field to be populated dynamically
zh: 允許傳遞外部參數

en: Allowable form fields
zh: 允許表單欄位

en: Allowed File Extensions
zh: 允許的副檔名

en: Allowed Files
zh: 允許的文件

en: Allowed file extensions
zh: 允許的副檔名

en: Allows notification to be sent to different email addresses depending on values selected in the form.
zh: 允許通知被發送到不同的電子郵件地址，這取決於規則的形式。

en: Also email this note to
zh: 有同時通過電子郵件發送通知到

en: American Samoa
zh: 美屬薩摩亞群島

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Andorra
zh: 安道爾公國

en: Angola
zh: 安哥拉共和國

en: Animated transitions
zh: 動畫轉換

en: Antarctica
zh: 南極洲

en: Anti-spam honeypot
zh: 反垃圾信息誘餌功能

en: Antigua and Barbuda
zh: 安地卡及巴布達

en: Any form field
zh: 任何表單欄位

en: Appearance
zh: 外觀

en: Apply
zh: 應用

en: Apply filters
zh: 套用篩選器

en: Apr
zh: 四月

en: April
zh: 四月

en: Are you sure you wish to cancel these changes?
zh: 你確定想取消這些更改？

en: Are you sure you wish to delete this confirmation?
zh: 你確定你想要刪除此確認？

en: Are you sure you would like to reset the Views for the selected forms?
zh: 你確定你想要重置所選表單的瀏覽次數？

en: Argentina
zh: 阿根廷共和國

en: Arizona
zh: 亞利桑那州

en: Arkansas
zh: 阿肯色州

en: Armed Forces Americas
zh: 美洲武裝部隊

en: Armed Forces Europe
zh: 歐洲武裝部隊

en: Armed Forces Pacific
zh: 太平洋武裝部隊

en: Armenia
zh: 亞美尼亞共和國

en: Arts/Entertainment/Publishing
zh: 藝術/娛樂/出版

en: Asia
zh: 亞洲

en: Associate Degree
zh: 大專

en: At least one field must be filled out
zh: 至少一個欄位必須填寫

en: Aug
zh: 八月

en: August
zh: 八月

en: Australia
zh: 澳洲

en: Australian Dollar
zh: 澳幣

en: Austria
zh: 奧地利共和國

en: Authentication
zh: 認證

en: Authorization has been voided. Transaction Id: %s
zh: 授權已經失效。事件ID：％s

en: Auto-formatting
zh: 自動排版

en: Automotive
zh: 汽車

en: Average Global Score
zh: 全球平均分數

en: Average Row Score
zh: 此行平均分數

en: Average Score
zh: 平均分數

en: Average global score
zh: 全球平均分數

en: Average score
zh: 平均分數

en: Azerbaijan
zh: 亞塞拜然共和國

en: BCC
zh: 密送

en: Bachelor's Degree
zh: 學士學位

en: Background Color
zh: 背景顏色

en: Background updates
zh: 後臺更新

en: Bad
zh: 不安全

en: Bad request
zh: 錯誤的請求

en: Bahamas
zh: 巴哈馬國

en: Bahrain
zh: 巴林王國

en: Bangladesh
zh: 孟加拉人民共和國

en: Banking/Mortgage
zh: 銀行/抵押貸款

en: Barbados
zh: 巴貝多

en: Base Price
zh: 基本價格

en: Belarus
zh: 白俄羅斯共和國

en: Belgium
zh: 比利時王國

en: Belize
zh: 貝里斯

en: Below inputs
zh: 在輸入框下面

en: Benin
zh: 貝南共和國

en: Bermuda
zh: 百慕達群島

en: Bhutan
zh: 不丹王國

en: Billing Cycle
zh: 計費週期

en: Billing Information
zh: 帳單信息

en: Black Glass
zh: 黑色玻璃

en: Blind Carbon Copy Addresses
zh: 密送電子郵件地址

en: Blue
zh: 藍色

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Bolivia
zh: 多民族玻利維亞國

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh: 波士尼亞與赫塞哥維納

en: Botswana
zh: 波札那共和國

en: Brazil
zh: 巴西聯邦共和國

en: Brazilian Real
zh: 巴西幣

en: British Columbia
zh: 不列顛哥倫比亞

en: Brunei
zh: 汶萊達魯薩蘭國

en: Bulgaria
zh: 保加利亞王國

en: Bulk Add / Predefined Choices
zh: 批量添加/預設選項

en: Bulk action
zh: 批量操作

en: Burkina Faso
zh: 布吉納法索

en: Burundi
zh: 蒲隆地共和國

en: Business Development
zh: 業務拓展

en: Business Opportunity
zh: 商機

en: Button conditional logic
zh: 按鈕的條件邏輯

en: Button image path
zh: 按鈕圖片路徑

en: Button text
zh: 文字按鈕

en: By selecting this option, the <a href='http://harvesthq.github.com/chosen/' target='_blank'>Chosen</a> jQuery script will be applied to this field, enabling search capabilities to Drop Down fields and a more user-friendly interface for Multi Select fields.
zh: 啟用該選項後，基於<a href='HTTP://harvesthq.github.com/chosen/'target='_blank'>Chosen</a>的jQuery腳本將應用到當前欄位，帶來更加友好的使用者介面。

en: C&ocirc;te d'Ivoire
zh: 象牙海岸共和國

en: CAPTCHA
zh: 驗證碼

en: CAPTCHA Type
zh: 驗證碼類型

en: CHINA
zh: 中國

en: CSS Class Name
zh: CSS 類名

en: Calculation
zh: 計算

en: Calendar Icon
zh: 日曆圖示

en: California
zh: 加州

en: Cambodia
zh: 柬埔寨王國

en: Cameroon
zh: 喀麥隆共和國

en: Can't find your form? Make sure it is active.
zh: 找不到表單嗎？請確認它是啟動狀態。

en: Canada
zh: 加拿大

en: Canadian Dollar
zh: 加幣

en: Canadian Province/Territory
zh: 加拿大各省/地區

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cancel Subscription
zh: 取消訂閱

en: Cancel this upload
zh: 取消此上傳

en: Cancel to stop, OK to delete.
zh: 取消為停止, OK 為刪除.

en: Canceled
zh: 取消

en: Cancelled
zh: 已取消

en: Cape Verde
zh: 維德角共和國

en: Captcha
zh: 驗證碼

en: Caption
zh: 註釋

en: Card Icon Style
zh: 圖標樣式

en: Card Number
zh: 信用卡號碼

en: Card Type
zh: 信用卡類型

en: Cardholder Name
zh: 持卡人姓名

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Cayman Islands
zh: 開曼群島

en: Central African Republic
zh: 中非共和國

en: Chad
zh: 查德共和國

en: Check this box if you would like the progress bar to display with the confirmation text.
zh: 勾選此處可顯示進度條確認提示

en: Check this box to prevent Province field from being displayed in the form.
zh: 勾選後將隱藏 省 欄位

en: Check this box to prevent the State field from being displayed in the form.
zh: 勾選後將隱藏州(一般指美國的各州) 一個

en: Check this box to prevent the State/Province/Region from being displayed in the form.
zh: 勾選後將隱藏 州/省/區 欄位的填寫。

en: Check this box to prevent the extra address input (Address Line 2) from being displayed in the form.
zh: 勾選後將隱藏更詳細住址的欄位

en: Check this box to prevent this field from being displayed in a non-secure page (i.e. not https://). It will redirect the page to the same URL, but starting with https:// instead. This option requires a properly configured SSL certificate.
zh: 選擇此項以後網址將會定位到安全頁面 (即HTTPs: / / 開頭的網址)。原來的網址不會改變，僅僅是頭部被替換成HTTPs: / /。此選項需要一個正確配置的SSL證書。

en: Check this option to add a text input as the final choice of your radio button field. This allows the user to specify a value that is not a predefined choice.
zh: 勾選後可以額外增加一個名為\"其他\"的單選項，允許使用者自己描述選項內容。

en: Check this option to enable a sliding animation when displaying/hiding conditional logic fields.
zh: 勾選後即可在顯示/隱藏的切換過程中帶有動畫效果。

en: Check this option to enable data to be passed to the form and pre-populate this field dynamically. Data can be passed via Query Strings, Shortcode and/or Hooks.
zh: 勾選後，表單的內容將根據傳遞的參數來顯示不同資訊。 參數可以傳遞于字串，預設函數，或者Hooks。

en: Check this option to format and insert merge tags into the Post Content.
zh: 請選擇需要插入文章內容中的變數。

en: Check this option to format and insert merge tags into the Post Title.
zh: 請選擇需要插入文章標題中的變數。

en: Check this option to require a user to be logged in to view this form.
zh: 勾選後只有登錄到當前wordpress的使用者才能看到這個表單。

en: Check this option to set this image as the post's Featured Image.
zh: 勾選此項，則設置此圖片作為文章的特色圖像。

en: Check this option to specify a value for each choice. Choice values are not displayed to the user viewing the form, but are accessible to administrators when viewing the entry.
zh: 啟用後每個選項就會對應著一個額外的值，這個內容普通使用者是不可見的，但是管理員可以通過這個賦值進行提交資料的整理。

en: Checkbox
zh: 核取方塊

en: Checkboxes
zh: 複選框

en: Chile
zh: 智利共和國

en: China
zh: 中國

en: Choice
zh: 選擇

en: Choices
zh: 選項

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Clean
zh: 簡潔

en: Clear
zh: 清楚

en: Clear selection
zh: 清除選擇

en: Clerical/Administrative
zh: 文職/行政

en: Click on the edit link to configure the various field options
zh: 點擊編輯連結，可以配置各種欄位選項

en: Click the Choose File button to upload a Gravity Forms export file from your computer.
zh: 按一下選擇檔案按鈕來上傳 Gravity Forms

en: Click to Add A Field
zh: 按一下此處可添加欄位

en: Click to edit post
zh: 點擊後編輯文章

en: Click to select...
zh: 點擊選取...

en: Click to view
zh: 點擊查看

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Close Window
zh: 關閉視窗

en: Colombia
zh: 哥倫比亞共和國

en: Colorado
zh: 科羅拉多州

en: Column 1
zh: 第1列

en: Column 2
zh: 第2列

en: Column 3
zh: 第3列

en: Comoros
zh: 葛摩聯盟

en: Comparison
zh: 對比

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Completion Text
zh: 提示文字

en: Conditional Logic
zh: 條件判斷

[ctx: Conditional Logic]
en: All
zh: 全部

[ctx: Conditional Logic]
en: Any
zh: 任一

en: Configure Notifications
zh: 配置通知

en: Configure Routing
zh: 配置路由

en: Confirm Email
zh: 確認Email

en: Confirm Password
zh: 確認密碼

en: Confirmation Message Text
zh: 文字消息

en: Confirmation Name
zh: 確認名稱

en: Confirmation Type
zh: 確認類型

en: Confirmation deleted.
zh: 確認刪除。

en: Confirmation saved successfully. %sBack to confirmations.%s
zh: 確認已成功保存。 %s 返回確認。 %s

en: Confirmations
zh: 確認

en: Congo, Democratic Republic of the
zh: 剛果民主共和國

en: Congo, Republic of the
zh: 剛果共和國

en: Connecticut
zh: 康乃狄克州

en: Construction/Facilities
zh: 建築/設施

en: Consumer Goods
zh: 消費品

en: Contact Us
zh: 聯繫我們

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Continents
zh: 世界各洲

en: Continue Editing this Form
zh: 繼續編輯

en: Continue editing this form
zh: 繼續編輯

en: Contract
zh: 約聘

en: Conversion
zh: 轉化率

en: Conversion is the percentage of form views that generated an entry. If a form was viewed twice, and one entry was generated, the conversion will be 50%.
zh: 轉化率是流覽量與已提交資料的數目之間的百分比。如果一個表單流覽量是2，產生了1個數據提交，則轉化率為50%。

en: Costa Rica
zh: 哥斯大黎加共和國

en: Countries
zh: 國家

en: Country
zh: 國家

[ctx: Country]
en: Georgia
zh: 喬治亞

en: Course Code
zh: 科目編號

en: Create Form
zh: 創建表單

en: Create a New Form
zh: 創建一個新的表單

en: Create content template
zh: 創建模板

en: Create rules to dynamically display or hide the page's Next Button based on values from another field.
zh: 創建一個邏輯，決定在什麼情況之下可以顯示或者隱藏\"下一步\"按鈕。

en: Create rules to dynamically display or hide the submit button based on values from another field.
zh: 創建一個邏輯，決定在什麼情況之下可以顯示或者隱藏\"提交\"按鈕。

en: Create rules to dynamically display or hide this field based on values from another field.
zh: 創建一個邏輯，決定在什麼情況之下可以顯示或者隱藏\"下一步\"按鈕。

en: Create rules to dynamically display or hide this page based on values from another field.
zh: 創建一個邏輯，決定什麼情況下顯示或者隱藏當前頁面

en: Created By (User Id)
zh: 創建由 (使用者 Id)

en: Creating Form...
zh: 創建表單中...

en: Credit Card
zh: 信用卡

en: Credit Card Icon Style
zh: 信用卡圖標

en: Croatia
zh: 克羅埃西亞共和國

en: Cuba
zh: 古巴共和國

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣單位

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Custom CSS Class
zh: 自訂 CSS 類別

en: Custom Choices
zh: 自訂選擇

en: Custom Field
zh: 自訂欄位

en: Custom Field Name
zh: 自訂欄位名稱

en: Custom Icon
zh: 自訂圖示

en: Custom Mask Instructions
zh: 自訂模版說明

en: Custom Sub-Label
zh: 自訂的子標籤

en: Custom Validation Message
zh: 自訂驗證訊息

en: Customer Service
zh: 客戶服務

en: Customize Fields
zh: 自訂欄位

en: Cyprus
zh: 賽普勒斯共和國

en: Czech Koruna
zh: 捷克克朗

en: Czech Republic
zh: 捷克共和國

en: Daily
zh: 每日

en: Danish Krone
zh: 丹麥克朗

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Date Drop Down
zh: 下拉選框

en: Date Field
zh: 通過日期欄位

en: Date Format
zh: 日期格式

en: Date Input Type
zh: 輸入日期形式

en: Date Picker
zh: 通過點擊日期圖示

en: Date Range
zh: 日期範圍

en: Date Range is optional, if no date range is selected all entries will be exported.
zh: 您可以選擇日期範圍，如留空將導出全部日期的數據。

en: Date Range is optional, if no date range is specified it will be ignored.
zh: 日期範圍是可選的如果沒有日期範圍指定它將被忽略。

en: Day
zh: 天

en: Days of the Week
zh: 星期

en: Dec
zh: 十二月

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Default %s
zh: 預設 %s

en: Default Confirmation
zh: 預設確認

en: Default Country
zh: 預設國家

en: Default Post Author
zh: 預設作者

en: Default Province
zh: 預設省

en: Default State
zh: 預設州

en: Default Value
zh: 預設值

en: Default Value:
zh: 預設值 ︰

en: Default Values
zh: 預設值

en: Definitely
zh: 肯定

en: Definitely Not
zh: 絕對不會

en: Delaware
zh: 特拉華州

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete All Spam
zh: 刪除所有垃圾郵件

en: Delete Icon URL
zh: 自訂刪除圖標

en: Delete Permanently
zh: 永久刪除

en: Delete file
zh: 刪除文件

en: Delete permanently
zh: 永久刪除

en: Delete this custom choice list? 'OK' to delete, 'Cancel' to abort.
zh: 刪除此自訂挑選清單嗎？ 'OK' 為刪除，'取消'為中止。

en: Delete this entry permanently
zh: 永久刪除此條目

en: Delete this feed
zh: 刪除此訂閱

en: Delete this file
zh: 刪除此文件

en: Delete this item
zh: 刪除此項目

en: Delete this notification
zh: 刪除此通知

en: Deleted Field
zh: 刪除欄位

en: Denmark
zh: 丹麥王國

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Description Placement
zh: 描述顯示位置

en: Description placement
zh: 描述顯示位置

en: Deselect All
zh: 取消全選

en: Design and Layout
zh: 設計和佈局

en: Details
zh: 詳細信息

en: Developer Docs
zh: 開發文檔

en: Developer tools
zh: 開發者工具

en: Disable Auto-Formatting
zh: 禁用自動排版

en: Disable Auto-formatting
zh: 禁用自動排版

en: Disable Default Margins
zh: 禁用預設邊距

en: Disable Quantity
zh: 隱藏數量欄位

en: Disable auto-formatting
zh: 禁用自動排版

en: Disable default margins
zh: 禁用預設邊距

en: Disable quantity field
zh: 隱藏數量欄位

en: Disable script output
zh: 禁用腳本輸出

en: Disables the quantity field.  A quantity of 1 will be assumed or you can add a Quantity field to your form from the Pricing Fields.
zh: 隱藏產品數量此時預設單位為1。如果需要改變數量也可以從"定價欄位-數量"另外添加一個欄位。

en: Disagree
zh: 不同意

en: Dismiss
zh: 解散

en: Display completed progress bar on confirmation
zh: 當進度完成時顯示提示

en: Display form description
zh: 顯示表單描述

en: Display form title
zh: 顯示表單標題

en: Display option to use the values submitted in different field
zh: 顯示選項在不同欄位提交數值

en: Display placeholder
zh: 顯示預留位置

en: Displaying %s - %s of %s
zh: 顯示 %s - %s 的 %s

en: District of Columbia
zh: 哥倫比亞特區

en: Divorced
zh: 離婚

en: Djibouti
zh: 吉布地共和國

en: Documentation (please select a topic)
zh: 文檔（請選擇一個主題）

en: Dominica
zh: 多米尼克國

en: Dominican Republic
zh: 多明尼加共和國

en: Donation
zh: 捐贈

en: Donations
zh: 捐贈

en: Donations are not editable
zh: 捐贈無法編輯

en: Download Export File
zh: 下載匯出文件

en: Download file
zh: 下載文件

en: Downloads (please select a product)
zh: 下載（請選擇一個產品）

en: Dr.
zh: Ms.

en: Drag & drop to order and select which columns are displayed in the entries table.
zh: 這裡可以設置哪些項目將顯示在列表中。拖動試試看？

en: Drag the fields to arrange them the way you prefer
zh: 拖動欄位來安排他們喜歡的方式

en: Drag to Arrange Fields
zh: 通過拖移排列欄位

en: Drag up or down to arrange your fields.
zh: 向上或向下拖動來安排你的欄位。

en: Drop Down
zh: 下拉選框

en: Drop files here or
zh: 將文件拖放至這裡或

en: Duplicate
zh: 複製

en: Duplicate this confirmation
zh: 複製此確認

en: Duplicate this form
zh: 複製當前表單

en: Duplicate this notification
zh: 重複此通知

en: Dutch
zh: 荷蘭語

en: END PAGING
zh: 結束分頁

en: Easily create web forms and manage form entries within the WordPress admin.
zh: 輕鬆地創建 web 表單和管理表單數據內 WordPress 管理員。

en: East Timor
zh: 東帝汶民主共和國

en: Ecuador
zh: 厄瓜多共和國

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Edit Field Options
zh: 編輯欄位選項

en: Edit Form
zh: 編輯表單

en: Edit Last Page
zh: 編輯尾頁

en: Edit Post
zh: 編輯文章

en: Edit settings for this form
zh: 修改設置此表單

en: Edit the field options. Go ahead.. go crazy.
zh: 編輯欄位選項。

en: Edit this feed
zh: 編輯此訂閱

en: Edit this form
zh: 編輯此表單

en: Edit this item
zh: 編輯此項目

en: Education
zh: 教育情況

en: Education/Training
zh: 教育/培訓

en: Egypt
zh: 埃及阿拉伯共和國

en: El Salvador
zh: 薩爾瓦多共和國

en: Embed Post/Page Id
zh: 嵌入 信息/頁面 編號

en: Embed Post/Page Title
zh: 嵌入 信息/頁面 標題

en: Embed URL
zh: 嵌入 URL

en: Embed Url
zh: 嵌入網址

en: Employed Full-Time
zh: 全職聘用

en: Employed Part-Time
zh: 兼職聘用

en: Employee
zh: 僱員

en: Employment
zh: 就業情況

en: Empty Trash
zh: 清空垃圾桶

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Enable "other" choice
zh: 啟用“其他”選擇

en: Enable AJAX
zh: 启用AJAX

en: Enable Animation
zh: 啟用動畫效果

en: Enable Anti-spam honeypot
zh: 開啟反垃圾郵件誘餌功能

en: Enable Calculation
zh: 開啟計算

en: Enable Choice Values
zh: 啟用選項數值

en: Enable Condition
zh: 啟用條件

en: Enable Conditional Logic
zh: 啟動條件判斷

en: Enable Email Confirmation
zh: 開啟Email確認

en: Enable Enhanced UI
zh: 啟用增強的 UI

en: Enable Multi-File Upload
zh: 啟用多檔案上傳

en: Enable Next Button Conditional Logic
zh: 啟用下一步按鈕條件判讀

en: Enable Page Conditional Logic
zh: 啟用頁面條件判斷

en: Enable Password Input
zh: 啟用密碼輸入

en: Enable Password Strength
zh: 啟用密碼強度

en: Enable Save and Continue
zh: 啟用保存和繼續

en: Enable a trial period.  The users recurring payment will not begin until after this trial period.
zh: 啟用一個試用期。 使用者在此試用期到期前不會開始計費。

en: Enable access to the API
zh: 啟用存取API

en: Enable animations
zh: 啟用動畫

en: Enable anti-spam honeypot
zh: 啟用反垃圾信息誘餌功能

en: Enable conditional logic
zh: 啟動條件判斷

en: Enable enhanced user interface
zh: 啟用增強型用戶界面

en: Enable entry limit
zh: 啟用輸入限制

en: Enable multiple columns
zh: 啟用多選列表框

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Enables the honeypot spam protection technique, which is an alternative to the reCAPTCHA field.
zh: 使蜜罐郵件保護技術，該技術為驗證碼欄位的替代方法。

en: Enabling calculations will allow the value of this field to be dynamically calculated based on a mathematical formula.
zh: 啟用計算將此欄位的數值以數學公式做動態計算。

en: End
zh: 結束

en: Energy/Utilities
zh: 能源/公用事業

en: Engineering
zh: 工程

en: English
zh: 英語

en: Ensure that the conditional logic for this confirmation is different from all the other confirmations for this form and then press save to create the new confirmation.
zh: 確保此表單確認書的條件邏輯是不同于所有其他的確認，然後按保存以創建新的確認。

en: Enter Email
zh: 輸入Email

en: Enter Password
zh: 輸入密碼

en: Enter a comma separated list of email addresses you would like to receive a BCC of the notification email.
zh: 填寫需要將發給的郵件密送(BBC)的郵件地址，用英文逗號隔開。

en: Enter a comma separated list of email addresses you would like to receive the selected notification emails.
zh: 填寫需要將發給管理員的郵件密送（BBC）的郵件地址，用英文逗號隔開。

en: Enter a custom mask
zh: 輸入自訂模版

en: Enter a description for your form. This may be used for user instructions.
zh: 輸入表單的描述，用戶可以會參考這些描述。

en: Enter a feed name to uniquely identify this setup.
zh: 輸入訂閱名稱為唯一標識此設置。

en: Enter a message to be displayed to users who are not logged in (shortcodes and HTML are supported).
zh: 對於未登錄的使用者，在這裡輸入相應提示（支援HTML）。

en: Enter a number in the input box below to limit the number of entries allowed for this form. The form will become inactive when that number is reached.
zh: 在下面的輸入框中輸入一個數字。當提交的數據量達到這個數字後表單將停止使用。

en: Enter a value
zh: 輸入一個值

en: Enter an amount
zh: 輸入金額

en: Enter name
zh: 輸入名稱

en: Enter text to display at the top of the progress bar.
zh: 輸入的文字將顯示在進度條的上方。

en: Enter the CSS class name you would like to use in order to override the default styles for this field.
zh: 輸入你想覆蓋當前欄位預設樣式的CSS class名稱。 注意，這裡只用填寫class名，而不是具體的CSS內容。

en: Enter the CSS class name you would like to use in order to override the default styles for this form.
zh: 輸入您想使用的CSS類名，該CSS將覆蓋默認樣式。

en: Enter the URL of a custom image to replace the default 'add item' icon.
zh: 此設置可以替換默認的添加圖標，請輸出自定義圖標路徑。

en: Enter the URL of a custom image to replace the default 'delete item' icon.
zh: 此設置可以替換默認的刪除圖標，請輸出自定義圖標路徑。

en: Enter the URL of the webpage you would like the user to be redirected to after they have submitted the form.
zh: 提交完成後將跳轉到您指定的網址。

en: Enter the admin label of the form field.  Entering a value in this field will override the Field Label when displayed in the Gravity Forms administration tool.
zh: 請在此輸入該欄位的管理員標識。輸入的內容將替換資料管理時顯示的欄位名稱提供給管理員查看。

en: Enter the allowed file extensions for file uploads.  This will limit the type of files a user may upload.
zh: 輸入允許的檔案做檔案上傳。這將限制使用者可上傳的檔案類型。

en: Enter the base price for this product.
zh: 輸入產品基本價格

en: Enter the content (Text or HTML) to be displayed on the form.
zh: 可輸入文字或者HTML。

en: Enter the description for the form field.  This will be displayed to the user and provide some direction on how the field should be filled out or selected.
zh: 填寫當前欄位的描述，這裡的內容將展示給使用者通常是用來引導使用者該如何填寫。

en: Enter the email address you would like the notification email sent from, or select the email from available email form fields.
zh: 輸入發送郵件的管理員Email地址，或者從已有欄位中選擇一個。

en: Enter the email address you would like the notification email sent to.
zh: 輸入可以收到該類郵件的收件人郵箱。

en: Enter the email address you would like to be used as the reply to address for the notification email.
zh: 輸入回复Email，當收件人回复郵件時將回復到該郵箱。

en: Enter the label for this HTML block. It will help you identify your HTML blocks in the form editor, but it will not be displayed on the form.
zh: 輸入HTML區域的名稱，它雖然不會顯示在表單中但是可以説明你識別它。

en: Enter the label of the form field.  This is the field title the user will see when filling out the form.
zh: 請輸入當前欄位名稱，用戶將通過這個名稱識別欄位的含義。

en: Enter the label to be displayed next to the check box. For example, &quot;same as shipping address&quot;.
zh: 輸入標籤顯示在複選框旁邊。例如，&quot; 跟郵寄地址一樣 &quot;。

en: Enter the maximum number of characters that this field is allowed to have.
zh: 輸入允許填寫的最大字元數。

en: Enter the maximum number of rows that users are allowed to add.
zh: 輸入允許使用者添加的最大行數。

en: Enter the minimum and maximum values for this form field.  This will require that the value entered by the user must fall within this range.
zh: 輸入最大值和最小值，使用者輸入的數值則必須在此範圍內不然會報錯。

en: Enter the name you would like the notification email sent from, or select the name from available name fields.
zh: 輸入發送通知電子郵件的名稱或從可用名稱欄位中選擇名稱。

en: Enter the path to an image you would like to use as the form submit button.
zh: 輸入圖片提交按鈕的圖片路徑

en: Enter the path to an image you would like to use as the page next button.
zh: 請輸入圖片路徑。

en: Enter the path to an image you would like to use as the page previous button.
zh: 輸入圖片提交按鈕的圖片路徑

en: Enter the text you would like the user to see on the confirmation page of this form.
zh: 提交完成後將顯示輸入的文字。

en: Enter the text you would like to appear on the form submit button.
zh: 輸入當表單提交按鈕上顯示的文字。

en: Enter the text you would like to appear on the page next button.
zh: 請輸入描述按鈕的文本。

en: Enter the text you would like to appear on the page previous button.
zh: 請輸入描述按鈕的文本。

en: Enter the title of your form.
zh: 請輸入您的表單標題。

en: Enter value
zh: 輸入值

en: Enter values in this setting to override the Sub-Label for each field.
zh: 在此設置並重寫每個欄位的子標籤中輸入值。

en: Enter your reCAPTCHA Private Key, if you do not have a key you can register for one at the provided link.  reCAPTCHA is a free service.
zh: 輸入reCAPTCHA私密金鑰、 如果您不知道如何填寫、 請點擊註冊按鈕免費註冊一個reCAPTCHA帳戶、 並在reCAPTCHA後臺獲取。

en: Enter your reCAPTCHA Public Key, if you do not have a key you can register for one at the provided link.  reCAPTCHA is a free service.
zh: 輸入reCAPTCHA私密金鑰、 如果您不知道如何填寫、 請點擊註冊按鈕免費註冊一個reCAPTCHA帳戶、 並在reCAPTCHA後臺獲取。

en: Enter your reCAPTCHA keys in the %ssettings page%s
zh: 在%s設置頁面%s輸入你的reCAPTCHA密鑰

en: Entries
zh: 條目

en: Entries Conversion
zh: 轉化率

en: Entries deleted successfully: %d
zh: 已成功刪除數據: %d

en: Entries for %s form have been deleted. | Entries for %s forms have been deleted.
zh[0]:  %s 表單數據已被刪除。

en: Entries processed: %1$d of %2$d
zh: 數據處理： %1$d of %2$d

en: Entries updated successfully
zh: 已成功更新數據

en: Entry
zh: 條目

en: Entry #
zh: 條目＃

en: Entry #
zh: 條目 #

en: Entry Date
zh: 輸入日期

en: Entry ID
zh: 輸入 ID

en: Entry Id
zh: 條目 Id

en: Entry Limit Reached Message
zh: 當達到限額時顯示如下信息

en: Entry List
zh: 條目列表

[ctx: Entry List]
en: All
zh: 全部

[ctx: Entry List]
en: Starred
zh: 已加星標

[ctx: Entry List]
en: Unread
zh: 未讀

en: Entry URL
zh: 條目網址

en: Entry Updated.
zh: 條目更新。

en: Entry deleted.
zh: 條目刪除。

en: Entry not found
zh: 找不到數據

en: Entry updated successfully
zh: 條目更新成功

en: Entry with id %s not found
zh: 條目ID ％s 未找到

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh: 赤道幾內亞共和國

en: Eritrea
zh: 厄利垂亞國

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Error retrieving results. If the problem persists, please contact support.
zh: 檢視結果時出錯。如果問題仍然存在，請與支援人員聯繫。

en: Error updating form
zh: 更新表單錯誤

en: Error updating form confirmations
zh: 更新表單確認錯誤

en: Error updating form notifications
zh: 更新表單通知錯誤

en: Error updating title
zh: 更新標題錯誤

en: Errors have been highlighted below.
zh: 錯誤已如下。

en: Estonia
zh: 愛沙尼亞共和國

en: Ethiopia
zh: 衣索比亞聯邦民主共和國

en: Euro
zh: 歐元

en: Europe
zh: 歐洲

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Everyday
zh: 每天

en: Everyone
zh: 所有人

en: Examples
zh: 例子

en: Excerpt
zh: 摘要

en: Existing
zh: 已存在

en: Expiration Date
zh: 有效期

en: Expiration Month
zh: 到期月份

en: Expiration Year
zh: 過期年份

en: Export Date Range
zh: 選擇時間範圍

en: Export Entries
zh: 導出數據

en: Export Forms
zh: 匯出表單

en: Export Selected Fields
zh: 匯出已選欄位

en: Export Selected Form
zh: 匯出已選表單

en: Export Selected Forms
zh: 匯出已選表單

en: Export entries if {0} of the following match:
zh: 如果以下 {0} 匹配匯出數據 ︰

en: Exporting entries. Please wait...
zh: 匯出條目。 請稍候...

en: Extended
zh: 擴展

en: Extra Large
zh: 特别大

en: Extra Small
zh: 特别小

en: FAQ (please select a topic)
zh: 常見問題解答（請選擇一個主題）

en: Failed to capture %s. Reason: %s.
zh: 未能擷取到%s。原因：%s。

en: Failed to load the preview for this form.
zh: 無法加載預覽此表單。

en: Failed to move uploaded file.
zh: 無法移動上傳的文件。

en: Failed to open input stream.
zh: 無法打開輸入流量。

en: Failed to open output stream.
zh: 無法打開輸出流量。

en: Failed to open temp directory.
zh: 無法打開temp目錄。

en: Failed to upload file.
zh: 上傳文件失敗。

en: Faroe Islands
zh: 法羅群島

en: Feb
zh: 二月

en: February
zh: 二月

en: Feed Settings
zh: 訂閱設置

en: Feed id %s not found
zh: 未找到訂閱ID％s

en: Feed not found
zh: 未找到訂閱

en: Feed updated successfully.
zh: 已成功更新訂閱。

en: Feeds deleted successfully: %d
zh: 訂閱刪除成功：％d

en: Feeds updated: %d
zh: 訂閱更新：％d

en: Female
zh: 女性

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Field Choices
zh: 欄位選擇

en: Field Date Format
zh: 日期格式

en: Field Description
zh: 欄位描述

en: Field ID
zh: 欄位ID

en: Field Label
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Field Label Visibility
zh: 欄位標籤可見度

en: Field Name Format
zh: 姓名格式

en: Field Size
zh: 欄位大小

en: Field Type
zh: 欄位類型

en: Field type
zh: 欄位類型

en: Field type '%s' has not been implemented
zh: 欄位類型 %s 未執行

en: Fiji
zh: 斐濟共和國

en: File
zh: 文件

en: File Upload
zh: 上傳檔案

en: File exceeds size limit
zh: 文件超過限制大小

en: File exceeds size limit. Maximum file size: %dMB
zh: 檔超出大小限制。最大檔案大小: %d mb

en: Filter the entries by adding conditions.
zh: 通過添加條件來篩選數據。

en: Filters
zh: 篩選器

en: Finland
zh: 芬蘭共和國

en: First
zh: 名字

en: First Choice
zh: 首選

en: First Option
zh: 選項一

en: Florida
zh: 佛羅里達州

en: Font Color
zh: 文字颜色

en: For addresses that only apply to one country, you can choose to not display the country drop down. Entries will still be recorded with the selected country.
zh: 對於只適用于一個國家的表單 （如國內），這裡可以隱藏國家欄位，但是資料中仍然會包含國家，建議指定預設國家。

en: Forbidden
zh: 禁止

en: Force SSL
zh: 强制SSL

en: Form
zh: 表單

en: Form Basics
zh: 基本表單

en: Form Button
zh: 表單按鈕

en: Form Button Image
zh: 圖片按鈕

en: Form Button Text
zh: 文字按鈕

en: Form CSS Class Name
zh: 表單CSS樣式名稱

en: Form Description
zh: 表單描述

en: Form Editor
zh: 表單編輯器

en: Form Expired Message
zh: 表單過期消息

en: Form Field
zh: 表單欄位

en: Form Id
zh: 表單 Id

en: Form Id and Lead Id are required parameters.
zh: 必須有表單ID和引導ID。

en: Form Label Placement
zh: 表單對齊方式

en: Form Layout
zh: 表單佈局

[ctx: Form List]
en: Active
zh: 啟用

[ctx: Form List]
en: All
zh: 全部

[ctx: Form List]
en: Inactive
zh: 停用

en: Form Name
zh: 表單名稱

en: Form Options
zh: 表單選項

en: Form Pending Message
zh: 標單待處理訊息

en: Form Preview
zh: 表單預覽

en: Form Settings
zh: 表單設置

en: Form Title
zh: 表單標題

en: Form Total
zh: 總表

en: Form deleted.
zh: 刪除表單。

en: Form description
zh: 表單描述

en: Form duplicated.
zh: 複製表單。

en: Form is saved
zh: 保存表單

en: Form is submitted
zh: 提交表單

en: Form moved to the trash.
zh: 表單移至垃圾桶。

en: Form not found
zh: 未發現表單

en: Form restored.
zh: 還原表單。

en: Form settings updated successfully.
zh: 已成功更新的表單設置。

en: Form title
zh: 表單標題

en: Form updated successfully
zh: 已成功更新表單

en: Form updated successfully.
zh: 表單更新成功。

en: Form with id: %s not found
zh: 表單 id: %s 找不到

en: Formatting/Styling Questions
zh: 格式/樣式問題

en: Forms
zh: 表單

en: Forms could not be imported. Please make sure your export file is in the correct format.
zh: 表單不能匯入。請確認您匯出的檔案格式是正確的。

en: Forms could not be imported. Your export file is not compatible with your current version of Gravity Forms.
zh: 表單不能導入。匯出檔無法與 Gravity Forms當前版本相容。

en: Forms deleted successfully: %d
zh: 表單刪除成功：％d

en: Forms updated successfully
zh: 已成功更新表單

en: Formula
zh: 公式

en: France
zh: 法蘭西共和國

en: French
zh: 法語

en: French Polynesia
zh: 法屬玻里尼西亞

en: Frequency
zh: 頻率

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: From Email
zh: 發送人Email

en: From Email Address
zh: 發送人Email

en: From Name
zh: 發送人

en: Full
zh: 充滿

en: Full Size
zh: 全尺寸

en: Full Size - Centered
zh: 全尺寸 - 置中對齊

en: Full Size - Left Aligned
zh: 全尺寸 - 靠左對齊

en: Full Size - Right Aligned
zh: 全尺寸 - 靠右對齊

en: Full-Time
zh: 全職

en: GO
zh: 前往

en: Gabon
zh: 加彭共和國

en: Gambia
zh: 岡比亞伊斯蘭共和國

en: Gender
zh: 性别

en: General
zh: 一般板塊

en: General Questions
zh: 普通問題

en: General Settings
zh: 基本設置

en: German
zh: 德語

en: Germany
zh: 德意志聯邦共和國

en: Getting Started
zh: 入門

en: Ghana
zh: 迦納共和國

en: Go to the first page
zh: 至第一頁

en: Go to the last page
zh: 至最後一頁

en: Go to the next page
zh: 至下一頁

en: Go to the previous page
zh: 至前一頁

en: Good
zh: 不错

en: Government/Military
zh: 政府/軍事

en: Grab here with your cursor.
zh: 用游標在這裡拿取。

en: Graduate of Professional Degree
zh: 碩士學位

en: Gravity Forms API Settings
zh: Gravity Forms API 設置

en: Gravity Forms Add-Ons
zh: Gravity Forms 插件

en: Gravity Forms Documentation
zh: Gravity Forms 文檔

en: Gravity Forms Downloads
zh: Gravity Forms 下載專區

en: Gravity Forms FAQ
zh: Gravity Forms 常見問題解答

en: Gravity Forms Help
zh: Gravity Forms 幫助

en: Gravity Forms Tutorials &amp; Resources
zh: Gravity Forms 教程 &; 資源

en: Gravity Forms Updates
zh: Gravity Forms 更新

en: Gravity Forms Version
zh: Gravity Forms版本

en: Gravity Forms Widget
zh: 表單小工具

en: Gravity Forms have been successfully uninstalled. It can be re-activated from the %splugins page%s.
zh: 插件已經成功卸載！您可以在 %s 的插件 %s 的頁面再次啟用。

en: Gravity Forms integrates with reCAPTCHA, a free CAPTCHA service that helps to digitize books while protecting your forms from spam bots.
zh: 本插件集成了reCAPTCHA驗證碼服務。 reCAPTCHA可以保護知識產權以及您的表單免受垃圾信息的困擾。

en: Gravity Forms require WordPress %s or greater. You must upgrade WordPress in order to use Gravity Forms
zh: Gravity Forms 需要 WordPress  %s  或者更高版本。你必須升級WordPress以便使用Gravity Forms

en: Gravity Forms requires MySQL 5 or above.
zh: Gravity Forms 需要 MySQL 5 或者更高版本。

en: Gravity Forms requires PHP 5 or above.
zh: Gravity Forms 需要 PHP 5 或者更高版本。

en: Gravity Forms requires WordPress v%s or greater. You must upgrade WordPress in order to use this version of Gravity Forms.
zh: Gravity Forms 需要 WordPress v%s 或更高版本。您必須升級 WordPress，才能使用此 Gravity Forms 版。

en: Gray
zh: 灰色

en: Greece
zh: 希臘共和國

en: Green
zh: 綠色

en: Greenland
zh: 格陵蘭

en: Grenada
zh: 格瑞那達

en: Guam
zh: 關島

en: Guatemala
zh: 瓜地馬拉共和國

en: Guinea
zh: 幾內亞共和國

en: Guinea-Bissau
zh: 幾內亞比索共和國

en: Guyana
zh: 蓋亞那共和國

en: HONG KONG
zh: 香港

en: HTML Block
zh: HTML區域

en: HTML Content
zh: HTML內容

en: HTTP Referer URL
zh: HTTP引用網址

en: HTTP User Agent
zh: HTTP 使用者代理

en: Haiti
zh: 海地共和國

en: Hawaii
zh: 夏威夷

en: Healthcare
zh: 醫療保健

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏字段

en: Hidden Field
zh: 隱藏欄位

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Hide Address Line 2
zh: 隱藏更詳細住址

en: Hide Country
zh: 隱藏國家

en: Hide Province Field
zh: 隱藏省

en: Hide State Field
zh: 隱藏州

en: Hide State/Province/Region
zh: 隱藏 州/省/區

en: High School
zh: 高中

en: Homemaker
zh: 家庭主婦

en: Honduras
zh: 宏都拉斯共和國

en: Hong Kong
zh: 香港

en: Hong Kong Dollar
zh: 港幣

en: Hospitality/Travel
zh: 酒店/旅遊

en: How Long
zh: 多長時間

en: How Often
zh: 多久

en: How To
zh: 如何使用

en: Human Resources
zh: 人力資源

en: Hungarian Forint
zh: 匈牙利福林

en: Hungary
zh: 匈牙利共和國

en: I am done. Take me back to form list
zh: 已完成。返回表單列表

en: IP Address
zh: IP 位址

en: Iceland
zh: 冰島

en: Idaho
zh: 愛達荷州

en: If you continue, You will not be able to retrieve or restore your forms or entries.
zh: 如果繼續，你將無法取回或恢復表單和已經提交的項目。

en: If you get stuck, mouseover the tool tips for a little help.
zh: 如果你不了解，滑鼠懸停工具將提示説明。

en: If you have other forms on the page (i.e. Comments Form), specify a higher tabindex start value so that your Gravity Form does not end up with the same tabindices as your other forms. To disable the tabindex, enter 0 (zero).
zh: 如果當前頁面有其他形式的表單 （如評論），請在這裡輸入一個大一點的值，以便準確的將焦點定位到Gravity Form上面。如果要禁用tabindex，請輸入 0。

en: If you would like to override the default error validation for a field, enter it here.  This message will be displayed if there is an error with this field when the user submits the form.
zh: 填寫出錯資訊。 當使用者填寫的內容出錯，將得到這裡的提示。

en: If you would like to pre-populate the value of a field, enter it here.
zh: 設置該欄位的預設內容。

en: If you would like to pre-populate the value of a field, select this option.
zh: 選擇此選項欄位的預設內容。

en: Illinois
zh: 伊利諾伊州

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Image Meta
zh: 圖片元素

en: Image Metadata
zh: 圖片元素

en: Image Path:
zh: 圖標路徑：

en: Image Path:
zh: 圖片路徑 ︰

en: Impersonate account
zh: 模擬帳戶

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Import Forms
zh: 匯入表單

en: Import/Export
zh: 導入/導出

en: Importance
zh: 重要程度

en: Important
zh: 重要

en: Inactive
zh: 停用

en: Inactive Columns
zh: 未顯示的列

en: Include notes
zh: 添加備註

en: Include results if {0} match:
zh: 包括結果 {0} 如果匹配：

en: Income
zh: 月收入情況

en: Incoming Field Data
zh: 傳遞參數

en: India
zh: 印度共和國

en: Indiana
zh: 印地安那州

en: Indonesia
zh: 印度尼西亞共和國

en: Industry
zh: 行業

en: Initial payment
zh: 頭期款

en: Input Mask
zh: 啟用模板機制

en: Input masks provide a visual guide allowing users to more easily enter data in a specific format such as dates and phone numbers.
zh: 啟用模版可以提供一個引導介面，使使用者能夠更方便的輸入特定格式的內容如日期和電話號碼。

en: Input type
zh: 輸入類型

en: Insert A Form
zh: 插入一個表單

en: Insert Choices
zh: 插入選項

en: Insert Form
zh: 插入表單

en: Insert Merge Tag
zh: 插入合併標記

en: Installation Questions
zh: 安裝問題

en: Installation Status
zh: 安裝狀態

en: Installation/Maintenance
zh: 安裝/維護

en: Insurance
zh: 保險

en: Intern
zh: 實習生

en: Internal Error
zh: 內部錯誤

en: International
zh: 國際通用

en: Internet
zh: 國際網絡

en: Invalid credit card number.
zh: 信用卡號碼無效。

en: Invalid entry id: %s
zh: 無效的項目ID：％s

en: Invalid form object
zh: 無效的表單物件

en: Invalid form objects
zh: 不正確表單物件

en: Invalid or Expired Key : Please make sure you have entered the correct value and that your key is not expired.
zh: 無效或過期的金鑰 ︰ 請確保您輸入正確的數值，你的金鑰尚未過期。

en: Invalid selection. Please select one of the available choices.
zh: 選擇無效，請重試。

en: Iran
zh: 伊朗伊斯蘭共和國

en: Iraq
zh: 伊拉克共和國

en: Ireland
zh: 愛爾蘭共和國

en: Israel
zh: 以色列國

en: Israeli New Sheqel
zh: 以色列新謝克爾

en: Italy
zh: 義大利共和國

en: Item
zh: 項目

en: Item has been deleted.
zh: 項目已被刪除。

en: Item has been saved.
zh: 項目已保存。

en: Jamaica
zh: 牙買加

en: Jan
zh: 一月

en: January
zh: 一月

en: Japan
zh: 日本國

en: Japanese Yen
zh: 日幣

en: Job Search Aids
zh: 求職輔助

en: Job Type
zh: 工作種類

en: Jordan
zh: 約旦哈希姆王國

en: Jul
zh: 七月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: Jun
zh: 六月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: Kansas
zh: 堪薩斯州

en: Kazakhstan
zh: 哈薩克共和國

en: Kentucky
zh: 肯塔基州

en: Kenya
zh: 肯亞共和國

en: Kiribati
zh: 吉里巴斯共和國

en: Kosovo
zh: 科索沃共和國

en: Kuwait
zh: 科威特國

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh: 吉爾吉斯共和國

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Label Visibility
zh: 標籤能見度

en: Label placement
zh: 對齊方式

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Laos
zh: 寮人民民主共和國

en: Large
zh: 大圖示

en: Large - Centered
zh: 大圖示 - 置中對齊

en: Large - Left Aligned
zh: 大圖示 - 靠左對齊

en: Large - Right Aligned
zh: 大圖示 - 靠右對齊

en: Last
zh: 姓氏

en: Last 30 Days
zh: 最近 30 天

en: Last Entry: %s
zh: 最新數據： %s

en: Latest values:
zh: 最新值：

en: Latvia
zh: 拉脫維亞共和國

en: Law Enforcement/Security
zh: 執法/安全

en: Lebanon
zh: 黎巴嫩共和國

en: Left aligned
zh: 向左對齊

en: Legal
zh: 法律

en: Lesotho
zh: 賴索托王國

en: Less than a month
zh: 不到一個月

en: Less than once a month
zh: 每月少於一次

en: Liberia
zh: 賴比瑞亞共和國

en: Libya
zh: 利比亞國

en: License Key
zh: 許可證金鑰

en: Liechtenstein
zh: 列支敦斯登公國

en: Limit Form Activity
zh: 限制表單活動

en: Limit Number of Entries
zh: 限制數據提交數量

en: Limit number of entries
zh: 限制數據提交數量

en: Limit the number of entries a form can generate and/or schedule a time period the form is active.
zh: 限制表單條目數可以生成 和/或 安排啟動的時段。

en: Link text
zh: 連結文字

en: Link to continue {form_title}
zh: 連結繼續 {form_title}

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Lithuania
zh: 立陶宛共和國

en: Loading
zh: 加載

en: Loading...
zh: 正在載入...

en: Louisiana
zh: 路易斯安那州

en: Luxembourg
zh: 盧森堡大公國

en: Macedonia
zh: 馬其頓共和國

en: Madagascar
zh: 馬達加斯加共和國

en: Maine
zh: 緬因州

en: Malawi
zh: 馬拉威共和國

en: Malaysia
zh: 馬來西亞

en: Malaysian Ringgit
zh: 馬元

en: Maldives
zh: 馬爾地夫共和國

en: Male
zh: 男性

en: Mali
zh: 馬利共和國

en: Malta
zh: 馬爾他共和國

en: Management/Executive
zh: 管理/行政

en: Manitoba
zh: 曼尼托巴

en: Manufacturing/Operations
zh: 製造/運營

en: Map your Form Fields to the available listed fields.
zh: 你的表單欄位繪製到可用的欄位列表。

en: Mar
zh: 三月

en: March
zh: 三月

en: Marital Status
zh: 婚姻狀況

en: Mark as Active
zh: 標記為啟用

en: Mark as Inactive
zh: 標記為停用

en: Mark as Read
zh: 標記為已讀

en: Mark as Spam
zh: 標記為垃圾郵件

en: Mark as Unread
zh: 標記為未讀

en: Mark read
zh: 標記為已讀

en: Mark this entry as not spam
zh: 將此條目標記為非垃圾郵件

en: Mark this entry as spam
zh: 將此條目標記為垃圾郵件

en: Mark this entry as unread
zh: 將此條目標記為未讀

en: Mark unread
zh: 標記為未讀

en: Marketing
zh: 市場行銷

en: Married
zh: 已婚

en: Marshall Islands
zh: 馬紹爾群島共和國

en: Maryland
zh: 馬里蘭州

en: Mask
zh: 模版

en: Massachusetts
zh: 馬薩諸塞州

en: Math Challenge
zh: 數學挑戰

en: Mauritania
zh: 茅利塔尼亞伊斯蘭共和國

en: Mauritius
zh: 模里西斯共和國

en: Max
zh: 最大

en: Maximum Characters
zh: 最大字元數

en: Maximum File Size
zh: 最大檔案大小

en: Maximum Number of Files
zh: 最大檔案數

en: Maximum Rows
zh: 最大行数

en: Maximum number of files reached
zh: 已達到最大文件數

en: May
zh: 五月

en: Medium
zh: 中圖示

en: Medium - Centered
zh: 中圖示- 置中對齊

en: Medium - Left Aligned
zh: 中圖示 - 靠左對齊

en: Medium - Right Aligned
zh: 中圖示 - 靠右對齊

en: Message
zh: 内容

en: Mexican Peso
zh: 墨西哥披索

en: Mexico
zh: 墨西哥合眾國

en: Michigan
zh: 密歇根州

en: Micronesia
zh: 密克羅尼西亞群島

en: Middle
zh: 中間名

en: Min
zh: 最小

en: Minimum Strength
zh: 最低強度

en: Minnesota
zh: 明尼蘇達州

en: Mismatch
zh: 不匹配

en: Missing entry id
zh: 無條目id

en: Missing form id
zh: 缺少表單ID

en: Mississippi
zh: 密西西比州

en: Missouri
zh: 密蘇里州

en: Moldova
zh: 摩爾多瓦共和國

en: Monaco
zh: 摩納哥親王國

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Mongolia
zh: 蒙古國

en: Montana
zh: 蒙大拿州

en: Montenegro
zh: 蒙特內哥羅

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: Months of the Year
zh: 月份

en: Morocco
zh: 摩洛哥王國

en: Move this entry to the trash
zh: 移動此條目至垃圾桶

en: Move this form to the trash
zh: 將此表單移動到垃圾桶

en: Move to Trash
zh: 移至垃圾桶

en: Move to trash
zh: 移至垃圾桶

en: Mozambique
zh: 莫三比克共和國

en: Much Better
zh: 好多了

en: Much Worse
zh: 非常差

en: Multi Select
zh: 多項選擇

en: MySQL Version
zh: MySQL 版本

en: Myanmar
zh: 緬甸聯邦共和國

en: Name
zh: 姓名

en: Name Fields
zh: 名稱欄位

en: Name Format
zh: 姓名格式

en: Name Prefix Choices
zh: 名稱前綴選擇

en: Name each of the pages on your form.  Page names are displayed with the selected progress indicator.
zh: 為每一個頁面命名，頁面名稱會顯示在進度指示器上方。

en: Namibia
zh: 納米比亞共和國

en: Narrow the results by adding filters. Note that some field types support more options than others.
zh: 通過添加篩選器縮小結果範圍。請注意，某些欄位類型支援比其他更多的選擇。

en: Nauru
zh: 諾魯共和國

en: Nebraska
zh: 內布拉斯加州

en: Nepal
zh: 尼泊爾聯邦民主共和國

en: Netherlands
zh: 荷蘭

en: Neutral
zh: 普通

en: Nevada
zh: 內華達州

en: Never used
zh: 沒用過

en: New
zh: 新建

en: New Brunswick
zh: 新布藍茲維

en: New Form
zh: 新表單

en: New Hampshire
zh: 新罕布什爾州

en: New Jersey
zh: 新澤西州

en: New Mexico
zh: 新墨西哥州

en: New York
zh: 紐約州

en: New Zealand
zh: 紐西蘭

en: New Zealand Dollar
zh: 紐幣

en: New submission from
zh: 新通知！

en: New version %s available. Automatic upgrade available on the %splugins page%s
zh: 新版本 %s 可用。在 %s 網頁插件 %s 可自動升級

en: Newfoundland & Labrador
zh: 紐芬蘭與拉布拉多省

en: Next
zh: 下一步

en: Next >
zh: 下一

en: Next Button
zh: 下一頁按鈕

en: Next Button Conditional Logic
zh: 下一步按鈕條件判讀

en: Next Button Image
zh: 下一步按鈕圖片

en: Next Button Text
zh: 下一步按鈕文字

en: Next Page
zh: 下一頁

en: Nicaragua
zh: 尼加拉瓜共和國

en: Niger
zh: 尼日共和國

en: Nigeria
zh: 奈及利亞聯邦共和國

en: No
zh: 否

en: No Duplicates
zh: 數據不能有重複

en: No Icon
zh: 沒有圖示

en: No entries for this field
zh: 沒有為此欄位的數據

en: No notifications have been selected. Please select a notification to be sent.
zh: 沒有通知選定。請選擇要發送的通知。

en: No property values were found in the request body
zh: 在請求正文中沒有發現屬性值

en: No response
zh: 無回應

en: No results
zh: 沒有結果

en: No results matched
zh: 沒有匹配的結果

en: No results.
zh: 沒有結果。

en: No-Conflict Mode
zh: 防衝突模式

en: Non-Profit/Volunteer
zh: 非營利/義工

en: None
zh: 無

en: North America
zh: 北美洲

en: North Carolina
zh: 北卡羅萊納州

en: North Dakota
zh: 北達科他州

en: North Korea
zh: 朝鮮民主主義人民共和國

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh: 北馬利安納群島自由邦

en: Northwest Territories
zh: 西北地區

en: Norway
zh: 挪威王國

en: Norwegian Krone
zh: 挪威克朗

en: Not Important
zh: 不重要

en: Not Spam
zh: 非垃圾郵件

en: Not Sure
zh: 不確定

en: Not authorized
zh: 未經授權

en: Not employed and not looking for work
zh: 不就業，不找工作

en: Not employed but looking for work
zh: 待業，找工作中

en: Not found
zh: 未發現

en: Not implemented
zh: 未執行

en: Note: This is a simple form preview. This form may display differently when added to your page based on inheritance from individual theme styles.
zh: 注意：此頁面僅供預覽。部分顯示效果可能與在實際頁面中嵌入的時候有區別。

en: Notes
zh: 備註

en: Notification Questions
zh: 通知問題

en: Notification could not be updated. Please enter all required information below.
zh: 保存設置失敗。請正確填寫以下所有必填項。

en: Notification deleted.
zh: 刪除通知。

en: Notification duplicates.
zh: 通知副本。

en: Notification not found
zh: 通知未發現

en: Notification saved successfully. %sBack to notifications.%s
zh: 通知已成功保存。%s 返回至通知。%s

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: Notifications for %s were resent successfully.
zh: ％s 的通知已成功發送。

en: Nov
zh: 十一月

en: Nova Scotia
zh: 新斯科細亞省

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: Now your new field magically appears over here.
zh: 現在您的新欄位將出現在這裡。

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Number Format
zh: 数字格式

en: Number Range
zh: 數值範圍

en: Number of Entries
zh: 數據提交數量

en: Nunavut
zh: 努納武特地區

en: Oct
zh: 十月

en: October
zh: 十月

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Ohio
zh: 俄亥俄州

en: Oklahoma
zh: 俄克拉何馬州

en: Oman
zh: 阿曼蘇丹國

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Once a month
zh: 每月一次

en: Once a week
zh: 每週一次

en: Once you're happy with your form, remember to click on the 'update form' button to save all your hard work.
zh: 一旦你滿意你表單，記得要點擊“更新表單”按鈕來保存。

en: Once you've found the field type you want, click to add it to the form editor here on the left side of your screen.
zh: 一旦你找到你想要的欄位類型，在屏幕的左側點擊這裡加入到表單編輯器。

en: Only digits are allowed
zh: 只有數字被允許

en: Only one Post Content field can be added to the form
zh: 表單中只能添加一個文章正文欄位

en: Only one Post Excerpt field can be added to the form
zh: 表單中只能添加一個文章摘要欄位

en: Only one Post Title field can be added to the form
zh: 表單中只能添加一個文章標題欄位

en: Only one Shipping field can be added to the form
zh: 表單中只能添加一個運費欄位

en: Only one credit card field can be added to the form
zh: 表單中只能添加一張信用卡欄位

en: Only one reCAPTCHA field can be added to the form
zh: 表單中只能添加一個驗證碼欄位

en: Ontario
zh: 安大略省

en: Oops! We could not locate your form.
zh: 很抱歉！我們無法找到你的表單。

en: Oops! We could not locate your form. Please try again.
zh: 很抱歉！我們無法找到你的表單。 請再試一次。

en: Oops! We couldn't find your entry. Please try again
zh: 很抱歉！我們找不到您的輸入。請再試一次

en: Oops!! Something went wrong.%sPlease try again or %scontact us%s.
zh: 很抱歉！ 出了些問題。%s 請重試或 %s 與我們聯繫 %s。

en: Oops!! Something went wrong.<br/>Please try again or <a href='http://www.gravityforms.com'>contact us</a>.
zh: 很抱歉！ 出了些問題。<br/>請重試或與我們<a href='http://www.nss.com.tw'>聯繫</a>。

en: Open developer tools
zh: 開啟開發工具

en: Option
zh: 選項

en: Option Label
zh: 選項標籤

en: Optional form fields
zh: 可選的表單欄位

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Orange
zh: 橙色

en: Order
zh: 訂單

en: Orders
zh: 訂單

en: Oregon
zh: 俄勒岡州

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Other Settings
zh: 其他設置

en: Output CSS
zh: 輸出CSS

en: Output HTML5
zh: 輸入HTML5

en: Over 3 Years
zh: 3年以上

en: Override Notifications
zh: 覆蓋通知

en: PAGE BREAK
zh: 分頁線

en: PHP Version
zh: PHP 版本

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Page Conditional Logic
zh: 頁面條件判斷

en: Page Names
zh: 頁面名稱

en: Pakistan
zh: 巴基斯坦伊斯蘭共和國

en: Palau
zh: 帛琉共和國

en: Palestine, State of
zh: 巴勒斯坦狀態

en: Panama
zh: 巴拿馬共和國

en: Papua New Guinea
zh: 巴布亞紐幾內亞獨立國

en: Paragraph Text
zh: 段落文本

en: Paraguay
zh: 巴拉圭共和國

en: Parameter Name
zh: 參數名稱

en: Parameter Name:
zh: 參數名稱：

en: Part-Time
zh: 兼職

en: Pass Data Via Query String
zh: 將表單中的字串傳遞到網址。

en: Pass Field Data Via Query String
zh: 通過提交的字段內容設置參數傳遞到URL

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Payment Amount
zh: 付款金額

en: Payment Date
zh: 付款日期

en: Payment Details
zh: 付款詳細資訊

en: Payment Method
zh: 付款方式

en: Payment Status
zh: 付款狀態

en: Payment failed to be captured. Reason: %s
zh: 付款失敗擷取。原因：％s

en: Payment has been completed. Amount: %s. Transaction Id: %s.
zh: 付款已完成。金額：%s。事件ID：%s。

en: Payment has been refunded. Amount: %s. Transaction Id: %s.
zh: 款項已退還。金額：%s。事件ID：%s。

en: Payment has failed. Amount: %s.
zh: 付款失敗。金額: %s。

en: Payment is pending. Amount: %s. Transaction Id: %s.
zh: 待付款項。金額：%s。事件ID：%s。

en: Pending
zh: 待處理

en: Pennsylvania
zh: 賓夕法尼亞州

en: Per Diem
zh: 按日結算

en: Permanently Delete Entries
zh: 永久刪除數據

en: Permission denied
zh: 沒有權限

en: Peru
zh: 秘魯共和國

en: Pharmaceutical/Biotech
zh: 製藥/生物技術

en: Philippine Peso
zh: 菲律賓比索

en: Philippines
zh: 菲律賓共和國

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Phone Format
zh: 電話號碼格式

en: Phone Number Format
zh: 電話號碼格式

en: Phone format:
zh: 電話號碼格式：

en: Pick a field.. any field. Don't be shy.
zh: 請選取一個欄位。

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: Placeholder Label
zh: 預留位置標籤

en: Placeholder:
zh: 預留位置:

en: Placeholders
zh: 預留位置

en: Placeholders will not be submitted along with the form. Use Placeholders to give a hint at the expected value or format.
zh: 預留位置不會隨表單一起提交。使用預留位置在期望值或格式給予提示。

en: Please %scontact our support team%s.
zh: 請%s聯繫我們%s。

en: Please enter a Title for this form. When adding the form to a page or post, you will have the option to hide the title.
zh: 請輸入此表單的標題。當表單添加到網頁或文章，你會隱藏標題的選項。

en: Please enter a URL.
zh: 請輸入一個 URL。

en: Please enter a confirmation name.
zh: 請輸入確認的名稱。

en: Please enter a form title.
zh: 請填寫表單標題。

en: Please enter a message for the notification email
zh: 請編輯郵件內容

en: Please enter a subject for the notification email
zh: 請填寫郵件的標題

en: Please enter a unique form title.
zh: 請輸入唯一的表單標題。

en: Please enter a valid Website URL (i.e. http://www.gravityforms.com).
zh: 請輸入有效的網站URL (i.e. http://www.gravityforms.com).

en: Please enter a valid amount.
zh: 請輸入一個有效的的金額。

en: Please enter a valid date in the format (%s).
zh: 請按照格式輸入一個有效的日期。 (%s)

en: Please enter a valid date.
zh: 請輸入有效的日期。

en: Please enter a valid email address
zh: 輸入正確的Email地址

en: Please enter a valid email address for all highlighted routing rules above.
zh: 請輸入一個有效的電子郵件地址為上述所顯示的路由規則。

en: Please enter a valid email address.
zh: 請輸入有效的的電子郵件地址。

en: Please enter a valid number
zh: 請輸入正確的數字

en: Please enter a valid quantity
zh: 請輸入有效的數值

en: Please enter a valid quantity. Quantity cannot contain decimals.
zh: 請輸入有效的數量。數量不能包含小數。

en: Please enter a valid time.
zh: 請輸入有效的時間。

en: Please enter a valid value.
zh: 請輸入有效的內容。

en: Please enter a value between %s and %s.
zh: 請輸入一個介於 %s 和 %s 之間的值。

en: Please enter a value greater than or equal to %s.
zh: 請輸入一個不小於 %s 的值。

en: Please enter a value less than or equal to %s.
zh: 請輸入一個不大於 %s 的值。

en: Please enter name.
zh: 請輸入名稱。

en: Please enter your card's security code.
zh: 請輸入您的信用卡安全代碼。

en: Please enter your credit card information.
zh: 請輸入您的信用卡信息。

en: Please review the plugin documentation and <a href='http://www.gravityhelp.com/frequently-asked-questions/'>frequently asked questions (FAQ)</a> first. If you still can't find the answer <a href='http://www.gravityhelp.com/support/' target='_blank'>open a support ticket</a> and we will be happy to answer your questions and assist you with any problems. <strong>Please note:</strong> If you have not <a href='http://www.gravityforms.com/purchase-gravity-forms/'>purchased a license</a> from us, you won't have access to these help resources.
zh: 首先，請仔細閱讀插件文檔和 <a href='http://www.gravityhelp.com/frequently-asked-questions/'>常見問題解答（FAQ）</a>。如果您仍然無法找到您需要的答案請訪問我們的技術支持論壇，我們將很樂意回答你的問題，並協助您的任何問題。請注意：如果你還沒有購買許可證，您將無法訪問這些幫助資源。

en: Please select a form
zh: 請選擇表單

en: Please select a form.
zh: 請選擇表單

en: Please select a page.
zh: 請選擇一個頁面。

en: Please select at least one entry.
zh: 請選擇至少一個數據。

en: Please select the currency for your location.  Currency is used for pricing fields and price calculations.
zh: 請選擇您所在地的貨幣。該設置將用於定價表單和價格計算。

en: Please select the fields to be exported
zh: 請選擇要匯出的欄位

en: Please select the forms to be exported
zh: 請選擇要匯出的格式

en: Please use the following link to return to your form from any computer. <br /> {save_link} <br /> This link will expire after 30 days. <br />Enter your email address to send the link by email. <br /> {save_email_input}
zh: 請使用下面的連結來返回到您的表單。 <br /> {save_link} <br /> 此連結將在 30 天后過期。< br / > 輸入您的電子郵件地址通過電子郵件發送的連結。<br /> {save_email_input}

en: Please wait for the uploading to complete
zh: 請等待上傳完成

en: Poland
zh: 波蘭共和國

en: Polish Zloty
zh: 波蘭茲羅提

en: Portugal
zh: 葡萄牙共和國

en: Portuguese
zh: 葡萄牙語

en: Post Author
zh: 文章作者

en: Post Body
zh: 文章正文

en: Post Category
zh: 文章分類

en: Post Content Template
zh: 文章內容模版

en: Post Custom Field
zh: 文章自訂欄位

en: Post Edit URL
zh: 貼文編輯 URL

en: Post Excerpt
zh: 文章摘錄

en: Post Fields
zh: 文章欄位

en: Post Fields allow you to add fields to your form that create Post Drafts in WordPress from the submitted data.
zh: 投稿欄位允許你創建Wordpress發佈流程中的表單並生存草稿供審核用。

en: Post Format
zh: 文章形式

en: Post Id
zh: 貼文 Id

en: Post Image
zh: 文章圖片

en: Post Status
zh: 發佈狀態

en: Post Tags
zh: 文章標籤

en: Post Title
zh: 文章標題

en: Post Title Template
zh: 文章標題模版

en: Postal Code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Pound Sterling
zh: 英鎊

en: Predefined Choices
zh: 預設選項

en: Prefer Not to Answer
zh: 保密

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Prefix Choices
zh: 選擇前綴

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Preview this Form
zh: 預覽此表單

en: Preview this form
zh: 預覽此表單

en: Preview this form to see your custom icon.
zh: 預覽該表單並查看自訂圖示。

en: Preview your changes up here.
zh: 在這裡預覽您的更改。

en: Previous
zh: 上一步

en: Previous Button
zh: 上一頁按鈕

en: Previous Button Image
zh: 上一步按鈕圖片

en: Previous Button Text
zh: 上一步按鈕文字

en: Previous Page
zh: 上一頁

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Price:
zh: 價格 ︰

en: Pricing Fields
zh: 定價欄位

en: Pricing fields allow you to add fields to your form that calculate pricing for selling goods and services.
zh: 定價欄位可以添加包含價位的商品或者服務，並且自動計算總額相當於提交訂單。

en: Pricing form fields
zh: 定價的表單欄位

en: Prince Edward Island
zh: 愛德華王子島

en: Print
zh: 列印

en: Print Entries
zh: 列印條目

en: Print Preview
zh: 預覽列印

en: Print all of the selected entries at once.
zh: 一次列印所有所選的條目。

en: Private API Key
zh: 私有API金鑰

en: Probably
zh: 可

en: Probably Not
zh: 或許不會

en: Process this feed if
zh: 處理此訂閱如果

en: Product
zh: 產品

en: Product Field
zh: 產品欄位

en: Product Field Mapping
zh: 產品欄位映射

en: Product Name
zh: 產品名稱

en: Product fields are not editable
zh: 產品文字無法編輯

en: Products and Services
zh: 產品和服務

en: Professional Services
zh: 專業服務

en: Progress Bar
zh: 進度條

en: Progress Bar Completion Text
zh: 進度條完成提示

en: Progress Bar Confirmation Display
zh: 進度條確認顯示

en: Progress Bar Style
zh: 進度指示器樣式

en: Progress Indicator
zh: 進度指示器樣式

en: Properties
zh: 屬性

en: Property key incorrect
zh: 屬性金鑰不正確

en: Property values should be sent as an array
zh: 屬性數值應為陣列發送

en: Protect your form entries from spam using Akismet.
zh: 用Akismet保護表單的數據不被SPAM騷擾

en: Province
zh: 省

en: Public API Key
zh: 公用API金鑰

en: Puerto Rico
zh: 波多黎各自由邦

en: QA/Quality Control
zh: 品質保證/品質控管

en: QR Code
zh: QR碼

en: Qatar
zh: 卡達國

en: Qty
zh: 數量

en: Qty:
zh: 數量 ︰

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: Quantity:
zh: 數量 ︰

en: Quebec
zh: 魁北克

en: Radio Buttons
zh: 單選框

en: Range
zh: 設置範圍

en: Read more about reCAPTCHA
zh: 了解更多reCAPTCHA

en: Real Estate
zh: 房地產

en: Really Simple CAPTCHA
zh: 容易辨認

en: Recaptcha Theme
zh: 驗證碼主題

en: Recurring Amount
zh: 定期金額

en: Recurring Payments
zh: 定期付款

en: Recurring Times
zh: 重複次數

en: Red
zh: 紅色

en: Redirect
zh: 重定向

en: Redirect Form to Page
zh: 定向到某頁面

en: Redirect Form to URL
zh: 重定向到某網址

en: Redirect Query String
zh: 重定向查詢字串

en: Redirect URL
zh: 重定向 URL

en: Refunds
zh: 退款

en: Reject Request
zh: 拒絕請求

en: Remove Star
zh: 移除星號

en: Remove a condition
zh: 刪除條件

en: Remove this row
zh: 刪除此行

en: Reply To
zh: 回復至Email

en: Request Control
zh: 請求控制

en: Request again
zh: 再次請求

en: Require Login Message
zh: 未登錄時顯示...

en: Require user to be logged in
zh: 用戶必須登錄

en: Required
zh: 必填

en: Required Field
zh: 必填欄位

en: Required form fields
zh: 需要的表單欄位

en: Required only if you decide to use the reCAPTCHA field.
zh: 如果您要使用該服務，請填寫。

en: Requirements check
zh: 要求檢查

en: Resend Notifications
zh: 重新發送通知

en: Resending...
zh: 重新發送中...

en: Reset Views
zh: 重置瀏覽量

en: Restaurant/Food Service
zh: 餐廳/餐飲服務

en: Restore
zh: 還原

en: Restore this entry
zh: 還原此條目

en: Restrictions
zh: 限制

en: Results
zh: 結果

en: Results Filters
zh: 結果篩選器

en: Retail
zh: 零售

en: Retired
zh: 退休

en: Return to Form List
zh: 返回表單列表

en: Revenue
zh: 收入

en: Rhode Island
zh: 羅得島州

en: Right aligned
zh: 向右對齊

en: Romania
zh: 羅馬尼亞

en: Rounding
zh: 四舍五入

en: Routing
zh: 路由

en: Rules
zh: 規則

en: Russia
zh: 俄羅斯聯邦

en: Russian
zh: 俄語

en: Russian Ruble
zh: 俄羅斯盧布

en: Rwanda
zh: 盧安達共和國

en: START PAGING
zh: 啟動分頁

en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
zh: 聖克里斯多福及尼維斯聯邦

en: Saint Lucia
zh: 聖露西亞

en: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
zh: 聖文森及格瑞那丁

en: Sales
zh: 銷售

en: Same as previous
zh: 與之前相同

en: Samoa
zh: 薩摩亞獨立國

en: Sample Option
zh: 樣本選項

en: Sample: phone={Phone:1}&email={Email:2}
zh: 例子: phone={Phone:1}&email={Email:2}

en: San Marino
zh: 聖馬利諾共和國

en: Sao Tome and Principe
zh: 聖多美普林西比民主共和國

en: Saskatchewan
zh: 薩斯喀徹溫省

en: Satisfaction
zh: 滿意度

en: Satisfied
zh: 滿意

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Saudi Arabia
zh: 沙烏地阿拉伯王國

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save &amp; Continue Email Input
zh: 保存 &amp; 繼續輸入電子郵件

en: Save &amp; Continue Link
zh: 保存 &amp; 繼續連接

en: Save &amp; Continue Token
zh: 保存 &amp; 繼續標記

en: Save Confirmation
zh: 保存確認

en: Save Form
zh: 保存表單

en: Save Notification
zh: 保存通知

en: Save Settings
zh: 保存設置

en: Save Your Form
zh: 保存表單

en: Save Your New Form
zh: 保存新的表單

en: Save and Continue
zh: 保存並繼續

en: Save and Continue Confirmation
zh: 保存並繼續進行確認

en: Save and Continue Email
zh: 保存並繼續進行電子郵件

en: Save and Continue Email Sent Confirmation
zh: 保存並繼續進行郵件發送確認

en: Save and Continue Later
zh: 保存並稍後繼續

en: Save and continue email is requested
zh: 表單已保存

en: Save as
zh: 另存為

en: Save as new custom choice
zh: 另存為自訂類別

en: Saved! Redirecting...
zh: 保存！重定向...

en: Saving...
zh: 保存中......

en: Schedule Form
zh: 表單有效期

en: Schedule Form End Date/Time
zh: 計劃表單結束日期/時間

en: Schedule Start Date/Time
zh: 計劃開始日期/時間

en: Schedule a time period the form is active.
zh: 該表單時在選定時間內有效。

en: Schedule form
zh: 表單有效期

en: Science/Research
zh: 科學/研究

en: Scores are weighted calculations. Items ranked higher are given a greater score than items that are ranked lower. The total score for each item is the sum of the weighted scores.
zh: 分數加權計算。排名較高的專案分數將獲得比排名較低的專案分數高。每個專案的總得分是加權分數的總和。

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Seasonal
zh: 季節性

en: Second Choice
zh: 第二選擇

en: Second Option
zh: 選項二

en: Section
zh: 部分

en: Section Break
zh: 分節線

en: Security Code
zh: 安全碼

en: Select A Field Type
zh: 選擇一個欄位類型

en: Select A Form
zh: 選擇一個表單

en: Select All
zh: 全選

en: Select Categories
zh: 選擇分類

en: Select Date Range
zh: 選擇日期範圍

en: Select Fields
zh: 選擇欄位

en: Select File
zh: 選擇文件

en: Select Forms
zh: 選擇表單

en: Select On or Off to enable or disable no-conflict mode. Setting this to On will prevent extraneous scripts and styles from being printed on Gravity Forms admin pages, reducing conflicts with other plugins and themes.
zh: 這裡可以選擇是否開啟"防衝突模式"。如果開啟，將會防止無關的腳本或者樣式對後臺介面產生干擾減少與其他外掛程式和主題的衝突風險。

en: Select a Currency
zh: 選擇一種貨幣

en: Select a Field
zh: 選擇一個欄位

en: Select a Form
zh: 選擇表單

en: Select a Mask
zh: 選擇一個模板

en: Select a category
zh: 選擇一個類別

en: Select a category and customize the predefined choices or paste your own list to bulk add choices.
zh: 選擇一個類別添加或者編輯類別的選項，可以批量添加項目。

en: Select a date range. Setting a range will limit the export to entries submitting during that date range. If no range is set, all entries will be exported.
zh: 選擇一個時間範圍，設置後將匯出指定範圍內的資料否則將匯出所有資料。

en: Select a field
zh: 選擇一個欄位

en: Select a form
zh: 選擇一個表單

en: Select a form below to add it to your post or page.
zh: 從下面的列表中選擇一個表單插入當前的文章或者頁面

en: Select a form below to export entries. Once you have selected a form you may select the fields you would like to export and then define optional filters for field values and the date range. When you click the download button below, Gravity Forms will create a CSV file for you to save to your computer.
zh: 選擇您想要導出數據的表單，點擊下載導出文件後，系統將創建一個CSV文件並保存在您的電腦裡。

en: Select a form field size from the available options. This will set the width of the field.
zh: 選擇欄位的顯示寬度。

en: Select a form from the list to add it to your post or page.
zh: 從清單中選擇一個表單將其添加到您的文章或頁面。

en: Select a format
zh: 選擇一種格式

en: Select a page
zh: 選擇頁面

en: Select a product field
zh: 選擇產品欄位

en: Select a transaction type
zh: 選擇交易記錄類型

en: Select all %s{0}%s entries.
zh: 選擇 %s {0} %s 所有數據。

en: Select an action
zh: 選擇一個操作

en: Select an action for this shortcode. Actions are added by some add-ons.
zh: 選擇此簡碼的操作。操作是由一些附加組件添加。

en: Select an email field
zh: 選擇Email欄位

en: Select an existing custom field
zh: 選擇一個現有的自訂欄位

en: Select files
zh: 選擇文件

en: Select how many times the recurring payment should be made.  The default is to bill the customer until the subscription is canceled.
zh: 選擇多少次定期付款。 預設為客戶續約，直到取消訂閱。

en: Select image size
zh: 選擇圖像大小

en: Select one or more image metadata field to be displayed along with the image upload field. They enable users to enter additional information about the uploaded image.
zh: 這裡可以選擇是否需要對該圖片添加元件標記（meta），有HTML基礎的同學應該懂的，添加元件標記可以對SEO產生積極效果。

en: Select the Gravity Forms export file you would like to import. When you click the import button below, Gravity Forms will import the forms.
zh: 選擇您想要導入的 Gravity Forms 匯出檔。當您按一下導入按鈕，Gravity Forms 將導入表單。

en: Select the author that will be used for the post that is created by the form entry.
zh: 選擇文章提交中應該屬於哪位作者。

en: Select the category that will be used for the post that is created by the form entry.
zh: 請選擇文章提交後應該隸屬于哪個分類。

en: Select the country you would like to be selected by default when the form gets displayed.
zh: 選擇你將設置的預設國家。

en: Select the custom field name from available existing custom fields, or enter a new custom field name.
zh: 從現有的自訂欄位中選擇或者新建一個。

en: Select the default description placement.  Descriptions can be placed above the field inputs or below the field inputs. This setting can be overridden in the appearance settings for each field.
zh: 選擇預設說明位置。描述可以放置欄位輸入上方或欄位輸入下方的。此設置可以在每個欄位的外觀設置重寫。

en: Select the default label placement.  Labels can be top aligned above a field, left aligned to the left of a field, or right aligned to the left of a field. This setting can be overridden in the appearance settings for each field.
zh: 選擇預設標籤位置。標籤可以對齊欄位上方、 對齊左側的欄位，或對齊右側的欄位。

en: Select the default sub-label placement.  Sub-labels can be placed above the field inputs or below the field inputs. This setting can be overridden in the appearance settings for each field.
zh: 選擇預設子標籤的位置。欄位輸入上方或欄位輸入下方可以放置子標籤。此設置可以在每個欄位的外觀設置重置。

en: Select the description placement.  Descriptions can be placed above the field inputs or below the field inputs.
zh: 這裡可以選擇每個欄位的描述顯示在輸入框的上側還是下側。

en: Select the field to be used as the source for the values for this field.
zh: 選擇要用於此欄位的數值作為來源的欄位。

en: Select the fields you would like to include in the export.
zh: 選擇您想包含的欄位匯出。

en: Select the fields you'd like to use in this Address Field and customize the Sub-Labels by entering new ones.
zh: 選擇您想要使用此位址欄位中，通過輸入新的自訂子標籤欄位。

en: Select the fields you'd like to use in this Name field and customize the Sub-Labels by entering new ones.
zh: 選擇您想要使用此名稱欄位中輸入新的自訂子標籤欄位。

en: Select the form you would like to export entry data from. You may only export data from one form at a time.
zh: 請選擇您希望匯出資料的表格名稱。您一次只能匯出一個表單。

en: Select the format of numbers that are allowed in this field. You have the option to use a comma or a dot as the decimal separator.
zh: 選擇在此欄位中允許的數字格式。您可以選擇要用小數點，分隔符號，逗號或句點。

en: Select the format you would like to use for the Name field.  There are 3 options, Normal which includes First and Last Name, Extended which adds Prefix and Suffix, or Simple which is a single input field.
zh: 選擇姓名填寫格式、 你可以選擇多個輸入框引導填寫、 也可以選擇最簡潔的填寫格式、 對國內使用者而言、 推薦最簡潔。

en: Select the format you would like to use for the date input.  Available options are MM/DD/YYYY and DD/MM/YYYY.
zh: 選擇日期顯示格式。

en: Select the format you would like to use for the phone input.  Available options are domestic US/CANADA style phone number and international long format phone number.
zh: 選擇電話號碼格式，包含美國/加拿大特定的格式模版和國際通用的格式。

en: Select the format you would like to use for the time field.  Available options are 12 hour (i.e. 8:30 pm) and 24 hour (i.e. 20:30).
zh: 選擇時間顯示格式，可用選項為12小時制式 （即 8:30 下午） 和24小時制式 (即 20:30)。

en: Select the forms you would like to export.
zh: 選擇將要匯出的表單。

en: Select the forms you would like to export. When you click the download button below, Gravity Forms will create a JSON file for you to save to your computer. Once you've saved the download file, you can use the Import tool to import the forms.
zh: 選擇您想要匯出的表單，當您按一下下載按鈕， Gravity Forms 將創建一個 JSON 檔保存到您的電腦。一旦你已經保存下載檔案，您可以使用導入工具導入表單。

en: Select the label visibility for this field.  Labels can either inherit the form setting or be hidden.
zh: 選擇此欄位的標籤可見度。 標籤可以繼承表單設置或隱藏。

en: Select the language you would like to use for the reCAPTCHA display from the available options.
zh: 選擇驗證碼內容的語言，通常選擇英語即可。

en: Select the page you would like the user to be redirected to after they have submitted the form.
zh: 提交完成後將跳轉到您指定的站內頁面。

en: Select the post format that will be used for the post that is created by the form entry.
zh: 選擇提交的文章屬於哪種wordpress文章形式。 大多數情況下，選擇Standard(標準)即可。

en: Select the post status that will be used for the post that is created by the form entry.
zh: 選擇文章發佈後應該屬於哪種狀態。

en: Select the province you would like to be selected by default when the form gets displayed.
zh: 選擇你將設置的預設省。

en: Select the state you would like to be selected by default when the form gets displayed.
zh: 選擇你將設置的預設州。

en: Select the style you would like to use for the credit card icons.
zh: 選擇信用卡圖示

en: Select the sub-label placement.  Sub-labels can be placed above the field inputs or below the field inputs.
zh: 選擇子標籤的位置。 可以放置子標籤在輸入欄位上方或輸入欄位下方。

en: Select the type of CAPTCHA you would like to use.
zh: 選擇驗證碼的類型。

en: Select the type of address you would like to use.
zh: 選擇你想使用的位址格式。

en: Select the type of field from the available form fields.
zh: 從可用的表單欄位中選擇欄位的類型。

en: Select the type of inputs you would like to use for the date field. Date Picker will let users select a date from a calendar. Date Field will let users free type the date.
zh: 選擇你想使用的日期欄位的類型。可以讓使用者通過點擊輸入框彈出選擇器也可以拆分多個輸入框或者自由填寫。

en: Select the visibility for this field. Field visibility set to Everyone will be visible by the user submitting the form. Form field visibility set to Admin Only will only be visible within the Gravity Forms administration tool.<br /><br />Setting a field to Admin Only is useful for creating fields that can be used to set a status or priority level on submitted entries.
zh: 選擇該欄位的顯示許可權，如果選擇「只有管理員」則普通使用者將看不到這個欄位。

en: Select the visual theme for the reCAPTCHA field from the available options to better match your site design.
zh: 選擇驗證碼的主題，以更好的搭配您的網站風格。

en: Select this option to enable multiple files to be uploaded for this field.
zh: 選擇此選項可啟用此欄位上載多個檔案。

en: Select this option to limit user input to unique values only.  This will require that a value entered in a field does not currently exist in the entry database for that field.
zh: 勾選此項後則不會出現多位使用者提交相同內容的情況。如A使用者提交了內容X，B使用者再次提交X時，會報錯。

en: Select this option to make the form field required.  A required field will prevent the form from being submitted if it is not filled out or selected.
zh: 選擇此項則表示該欄位為必填項。

en: Select this setting to display the option as activated by default when the form first loads.
zh: 預設情況下選擇此設置可作為啟動，當表單首次載入時顯示的選項。

en: Select which Product this field is tied to.
zh: 請選擇那個產品與當前欄位綁定。

en: Select which categories are displayed. You can choose to display all of them or select individual ones.
zh: 選擇顯示哪些分類。 您可以選擇全部都顯示，也可以選擇顯示個別分類。

en: Select which field determines the payment amount, or select 'Form Total' to use the total of all pricing fields as the payment amount.
zh: 選擇該欄位確定付款金額，或選擇“總表單”使用所有總定價欄位為慣用金額。

en: Select which field determines the recurring payment amount, or select 'Form Total' to use the total of all pricing fields as the recurring amount.
zh: 選擇該欄位確定定期付款金額，或選擇“總表單”使用所有總定價欄位為慣用金額。

en: Select which progress bar style you would like to use.  Select custom to choose your own text and background color.
zh: 選擇你喜歡的進度指示器風格，如果選擇自訂，則需要自己通過顏色代碼去配置風格。

en: Select which type of visual progress indicator you would like to display.  Progress Bar, Steps or None.
zh: 請選擇進度指示器樣式。

en: Select yes or no to enable or disable CSS output.  Setting this to no will disable the standard Gravity Forms CSS from being included in your theme.
zh: 選擇是否調用預設CSS。如果禁止需要您完全手動設置各種表單的樣式。預設開啟。

en: Select yes or no to enable or disable HTML5 output. Setting this to no will disable the standard Gravity Forms HTML5 form field output.
zh: 選擇是否使用HTML5輸出表單。預設為禁止。

en: Select your billing cycle.  This determines how often the recurring payment should occur.
zh: 選擇你的付款週期。 這將確定定期付款何時發生。

en: Selected
zh: 已選擇

en: Selecting this option will set the post author to the WordPress user that submitted the form.
zh: 選中後將以登陸wordpress時的帳號做為文章的作者。

en: Self-employed
zh: 自僱

en: Send Email
zh: 發送電子郵件

en: Send To
zh: 發送至

en: Send To Email Address
zh: 收件人Email

en: Send this notification if
zh: 發送該通知，如果

en: Send to
zh: 發送給...

en: Send to Email
zh: 收件人Email

en: Send to Field
zh: 選擇含有郵件屬性的欄位

en: Senegal
zh: 塞內加爾共和國

en: Sep
zh: 九月

en: Separated with commas (i.e. jpg, gif, png, pdf)
zh: 用英文逗號分割  ( 例 jpg, gif, png, pdf )

en: September
zh: 九月

en: Serbia and Montenegro
zh: 塞爾維亞與蒙特內哥羅國家聯盟

en: Set as Featured Image
zh: 設置為特色圖像

en: Set this to No if you would like to disable the plugin from outputting HTML5 form fields.
zh: 如果您不希望表單使用HTML5技術，請選擇否。

en: Set this to No if you would like to disable the plugin from outputting the form CSS.
zh: 如果您不希望調用預設的CSS，請選擇否。

en: Set this to ON to allow Gravity Forms to download and install bug fixes and security updates automatically in the background. Requires a valid license key.
zh: 將此設置為 ON，允許 Gravity Forms 下載並自動安裝在後臺的 bug 修復和安全更新。需要一個有效的許可證金鑰。

en: Set this to ON to prevent extraneous scripts and styles from being printed on Gravity Forms admin pages, reducing conflicts with other plugins and themes.
zh: 開始該模式可以防止Gravity Forms的樣式和腳本與其他的主題插件衝突。

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Settings License Key
zh: 設置許可金鑰

en: Settings Updated
zh: 设置已更新

en: Settings updated
zh: 設置已更新

en: Setup Email Notifications for this Form
zh: 設置郵件通知

en: Setup Fee
zh: 安裝費

en: Setup email notifications for this form
zh: 設置郵件通知

en: Seychelles
zh: 塞席爾共和國

en: Shipping
zh: 運輸

en: Short
zh: 太短

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Show more
zh: 顯示更多

en: Show/hide QR Code
zh: 顯示/隱藏QR碼

en: Sierra Leone
zh: 獅子山共和國

en: Sign up%s for a free reCAPTCHA account
zh: 註冊 %s 取得一個免費的reCAPTCHA賬號

en: Singapore
zh: 新加坡共和國

en: Singapore Dollar
zh: 新加坡幣

en: Single
zh: 單身

en: Single Line Text
zh: 單行文本

en: Single Method
zh: 單一方法

en: Single Product
zh: 單個產品

en: Single line text
zh: 單行文本

en: Sint Maarten
zh: 荷屬聖馬丁

en: Size
zh: 尺寸

en: Skilled Labor
zh: 技術勞工

en: Slovakia
zh: 斯洛伐克共和國

en: Slovenia
zh: 斯洛維尼亞共和國

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Social Security Number
zh: 社會安全號碼

en: Solomon Islands
zh: 索羅門群島

en: Somalia
zh: 索馬利亞聯邦共和國

en: Some College
zh: 大學肄業

en: Somewhat Better
zh: 好一點

en: Somewhat Important
zh: 有點重要

en: Somewhat Worse
zh: 比較差

en: Sorry, this file extension is not permitted for security reasons.
zh: 很抱歉，這種檔案副檔名不被允許，出於安全原因。

en: Sorry, this file type is not permitted for security reasons.
zh: 很抱歉，此文件類型是不允許，出於安全原因。

en: Sorry. This form is no longer accepting new submissions.
zh: 抱歉！此表單已不再接受提交。

en: Sorry. This form is no longer available.
zh: 抱歉！此表單已停用。

en: Sorry. You must be logged in to view this form.
zh: 抱歉！您必須登錄才能查看此表單。

en: Source Field
zh: 來源欄位

en: Source URL
zh: 來源網址

en: Source Url
zh: 來源網址

en: South Africa
zh: 南非共和國

en: South African Rand
zh: 南非蘭特

en: South America
zh: 南美洲

en: South Carolina
zh: 南卡羅來納州

en: South Dakota
zh: 南達科他州

en: South Korea
zh: 大韓民國

en: Spain
zh: 西班牙王國

en: Spam
zh: 垃圾郵件

en: Spanish
zh: 西班牙語

en: Specify a mathematical formula. The result of this formula will be dynamically populated as the value for this field.
zh: 指定一個數學公式公式計算出來的結果將動態填充欄位。

en: Specify how many decimal places the number should be rounded to.
zh: 指定應該四捨五入到第幾位小數。

en: Specify the maximum file size in megabytes allowed for each of the files.
zh: 指定以Mb為單位允許每個檔案的最大檔案大小。

en: Specify the maximum number of files that can be uploaded using this field. Leave blank for unlimited. Note that the actual number of files permitted may be limited by this server's specifications and configuration.
zh: 指定可以使用此欄位上傳的檔案最大數目。若空白表示無限制。請注意，允許檔案的實際數目會受限於伺服器的規格和配置。

en: Specify the starting tab index for the fields of this form.
zh: 指定此表單的欄位為起始標籤索引。

en: Specify whether or not to use AJAX to submit the form.
zh: 指定要使用 AJAX 提交表單。

en: Specify which notifications you would like to resend for the selected entries.
zh: 您想要將這些數據發送給誰？

en: Sri Lanka
zh: 斯里蘭卡民主社會主義共和國

en: Standard
zh: 標準

en: Standard Fields
zh: 標準欄位

en: Standard Fields provide basic form functionality.
zh: 標準欄位用來提供一些基本的表單欄位可以用來靈活創建各種形式的表單。

en: Starred
zh: 已加星標

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: Start Date
zh: 開始日期

en: Start Over There
zh: 在那重新開始

en: Start by seleting a field type from the nifty floating panels on the right.
zh: 選擇欄位類型從右邊俏皮的浮動面板開始。

en: State
zh: 州/省

en: State / Province
zh: 州/省

en: State / Province / Region
zh: 州/省/區

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Step
zh: 步驟

en: Steps
zh: 步驟

en: Street Address
zh: 地址

en: Strength indicator
zh: 密碼強度指示器

en: Strong
zh: 很安全

en: Strongly Agree
zh: 非常同意

en: Strongly Disagree
zh: 非常不同意

en: Student
zh: 學生

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Sub-Label Placement
zh: 子標籤的位置

en: Sub-Label:
zh: 子標籤：

en: Sub-Labels
zh: 子標籤

en: Sub-label placement
zh: 子標籤位置

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Subject:
zh: 主題：

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Submitted on
zh: 提交日期

en: Subscriber Id
zh: 訂閱者 Id

en: Subscription
zh: 訂閱

en: Subscription Amount
zh: 訂購金額

en: Subscription Details
zh: 訂閱詳細資訊

en: Subscription Id
zh: 訂閱 Id

en: Subscription Status
zh: 訂閱狀態

en: Subscription failed to be created. Reason: %s
zh: 訂閱創建失敗。原因 ︰ %s

en: Subscription has been cancelled. Subscription Id: %s.
zh: 訂閱已被取消。訂閱ID：%s。

en: Subscription has been created. Subscription Id: %s.
zh: 訂閱已創建。訂閱ID： %s。

en: Subscription has been paid. Amount: %s. Subscription Id: %s
zh: 訂閱已支付。金額: %s。訂閱ID：％s

en: Subscription has expired. Subscriber Id: %s
zh: 訂閱已過期。訂戶ID：%s

en: Subscription payment has failed. Amount: %s. Subscription Id: %s.
zh: 訂閱付款失敗。金額: %s。訂閱ID: %s。

en: Subscriptions
zh: 訂閱

en: Success
zh: 成功!

en: Sudan
zh: 蘇丹共和國

en: Sudan, South
zh: 南蘇丹共和國

en: Suffix
zh: 後綴

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Support License Key
zh: 許可證密鑰

en: Supported Credit Cards
zh: 支援的信用卡

en: Suriname
zh: 蘇利南共和國

en: Swaziland
zh: 史瓦濟蘭王國

en: Sweden
zh: 瑞典王國

en: Swedish Krona
zh: 瑞典克朗

en: Swiss Franc
zh: 瑞士法郎

en: Switch Form
zh: 切換表單

en: Switzerland
zh: 瑞士聯邦

en: Syria
zh: 阿拉伯敘利亞共和國

en: TAIWAN
zh: 台灣

en: Tab Index Start
zh: Tab Index 值

en: Tab Index Start Value
zh: Tab Index 值

en: Tags
zh: 標籤

en: Taiwan
zh: 台灣

en: Taiwan New Dollar
zh: 台幣

en: Tajikistan
zh: 塔吉克共和國

en: Take Over
zh: 接替

en: Tanzania
zh: 坦尚尼亞聯合共和國

en: Technology
zh: 技術

en: Telecommunications
zh: 電訊

en: Temporary
zh: 臨時工

en: Tennessee
zh: 田納西州

en: Texas
zh: 德克薩斯州

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Text Color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Text:
zh: 文字：

en: Thai Baht
zh: 泰銖

en: Thailand
zh: 泰王國

en: Thank you for saving {form_title}. Please use the unique link below to return to the form from any computer. <br /><br /> {save_link} <br /><br /> Remember that the link will expire after 30 days so please return via the provided link to complete your form submission.
zh: 感謝您保存 {form_title}。由任何一台電腦請使用下面唯一連結返回到表單。<br /><br /> {save_link} <br /><br /> 記住該連結將在30 天後到期，所以請返回提供連結來完成你的表單提交。

en: Thanks for contacting us! We will get in touch with you shortly.
zh: 感謝您與我們聯絡 ！我們將盡快與你聯繫。

en: The <strong>Send To</strong> email address provided is not valid.
zh: <strong>收件人</strong>的 email 地址是無效的。

en: The CAPTCHA wasn't entered correctly. Go back and try it again.
zh: 驗證碼錯誤，請返回重試。

en: The Gravity Forms API allows developers to interact with this install via a JSON REST API.
zh: Gravity Forms API 允許開發人員與此安裝通過 JSON REST API 進行交互。

en: The Placeholder will not be submitted along with the form. Use the Placeholder to give a hint at the expected value or format.
zh: 預留位置不會隨表單一起提交。使用預留位置來給一些提示在預期值或格式。

en: The aggregate rank is the overall rank for all entries based on the weighted scores for each item.
zh: 總排名是所有條目基於每個專案的加權得分排名。

en: The average (mean) score for each row: the sum of all the scores for each row divided by the total number of entries.
zh: 為每行平均 （平均值） 得分 ︰為每行的所有分數總和除以總條目數。

en: The average (mean) score for the whole field. The sum of the total scores divided by the number of entries.
zh: 平均 （平均值） 得分為整個欄位。總分除以條目數的總和。

en: The average (mean) score: The sum of the scores divided by the number of entries.
zh: 平均 （平均值） 得分 ︰ 得分的總和除以條目數。

en: The entry object must be an array
zh: 條目物件必須是一個陣列

en: The form for this entry does not exist
zh: 此條目表單不存在

en: The form id must be specified
zh: 必須指定表單 id

en: The form title is missing
zh: 無表單標題

en: The form title you have entered has already been used. Please enter a unique form title.
zh: 表單的標題已經被其他表單使用。請更換標題。

en: The form title you have entered is already taken. Please enter a unique form title
zh: 表單的標題已經被其他表單使用。請更換標題。

en: The form title you have entered is already taken. Please enter a unique form title.
zh: 表單的標題已經被其他表單使用。請更換標題。

en: The formula appears to be valid.
zh: 計算公式似乎是有效的。

en: The license key is used for access to automatic upgrades and support.
zh: 許可證密鑰用來獲得自動升級和技術支持。如喜歡本插件，可以考慮購買正版。

en: The link was sent to the following email address: {save_email}
zh: 該連結已發送至以下郵箱地址： {save_email}

en: The reCAPTCHA wasn't entered correctly. Go back and try it again.
zh: 驗證碼錯誤，請返回重試。

en: The settings below are only required to authenticate external applications. WordPress cookie authentication is supported for logged in users.
zh: 下面的設置只需對外部應用程式進行身份驗證。WordPress cookie 身份驗證登錄的使用者支援。

en: The subscription could not be canceled. Please try again later.
zh: 訂閱不能被取消。 請稍後再試。

en: The uploaded file type is not allowed.
zh: 您上傳的文件格式不在允許範圍之內。

en: The uploaded file type is not allowed. Must be one of the following: %s
zh: 您上傳的文件格式不在允許範圍之內請上傳以下格式的文件：%s

en: Theme
zh: 主題

en: There appears to be a problem with the formula.
zh: 似乎為公式的問題。

en: There are no forms in the trash.
zh: 無表單在垃圾桶。

en: There are unsaved changes to the current confirmation. Would you like to discard these changes?
zh: 到目前確認有未保存的更改。你願意放棄這些更改？

en: There aren't any transactions that match your criteria.
zh: 沒有符合您條件的所有交易記錄。

en: There hasn't been any sales in the specified date range.
zh: 目前還沒有在指定日期範圍內的任何銷售。

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a href="%2$s" class="thickbox" title="%3$s">View version %4$s details</a>.
zh: 有新版本 %1$s 可使用。<a href="%2$s" class="thickbox" title="%3$s">查看版本 %4$s 詳細資訊</a>。

en: There is a new version of Gravity Forms available.
zh: 發現插件新版本

en: There is an update available for Gravity Forms. %sView Details%s %s
zh: 插件有更新！%s 查看詳情

en: There was a problem while inserting one of the input values for the entry
zh: 在插入一項輸入值時出現問題

en: There was a problem while inserting the entry properties
zh: 在插入條目屬性時出現了一個問題

en: There was a problem while inserting the field values
zh: 在插入的欄位值時出現了問題

en: There was a problem while inserting the form
zh: 插入表單時出現問題

en: There was a problem while saving the file on the server
zh: 保存檔案至伺服器時出現問題

en: There was a problem while updating one of the input values for the entry
zh: 在更新一項輸入值時出現問題

en: There was a problem while updating the entry properties
zh: 在更新條目屬性時出現問題

en: There was a problem while updating the field values
zh: 在更新欄位值時出現問題

en: There was a problem with your submission.
zh: 您的提交還有問題。

en: There was an an error while deleting feed id %s
zh: 被刪除時出錯，訂閱 id %s

en: There was an an error while inserting a feed
zh: 在插入時出現錯誤

en: There was an an error while updating feed id %s
zh: 更新時出現錯誤訂閱 id %s

en: There was an error updating this feed. Please review all errors below and try again.
zh: 更新此訂閱時出錯。請查看下面的所有錯誤，然後重試。

en: There was an error while processing the entries. Please contact support.
zh: 在處理數據時出錯。請聯繫技術支援。

en: There was an error while processing the form:
zh: 處理表單時出錯 ︰

en: There was an error while resending the notifications.
zh: 重發通知的時候遇到了錯誤。

en: There was an error while saving your form.
zh: 保存表單時出現錯誤！

en: There was an error while saving your settings
zh: 保存設置時出現錯誤！

en: There was an error while uploading the file. Error code: %d
zh: 上傳檔時出錯。錯誤代碼: %d

en: There was an error while validating your license key. Gravity Forms will continue to work, but automatic upgrades will not be available. Please contact support to resolve this issue.
zh: 驗證您的許可證金鑰時出錯。Gravity Forms 繼續運作，但自動升級將不可使用。請聯繫原廠以解決此問題。

en: There was an issue creating your form.
zh: 創建表單時發生問題。

en: There was an issue deleting this confirmation.
zh: 在刪除這個確認時有問題。

en: There was an issue deleting this notification.
zh: 有刪除此通知的問題。

en: There was an issue duplicating this notification.
zh: 有重複此通知的問題。

en: There was an issue saving this confirmation.
zh: 在保存這個確認時有問題。

en: There was an problem while verifying your file.
zh: 驗證您的檔案時有問題。

en: These form settings are currently locked. Click on the "Request Control" button to let %s know you'd like to take over.
zh: 表單設置已鎖定。按一下"請求控制"按鈕，讓 %s 知道你想要接管。

en: These settings are currently locked. Click on the "Request Control" button to let %s know you'd like to take over.
zh: 這些設置都處於鎖定狀態。按一下"請求控制"按鈕，讓 %s 知道你想要接管。

en: Third Choice
zh: 第三選擇

en: Third Option
zh: 選項三

en: This add-on needs to be updated. Please contact the developer.
zh: 此插件需要更新。請聯繫開發商。

en: This custom choice name is already in use. Please enter another name.
zh: 此自訂選項的名稱已使用。請輸入另一個名稱。

en: This date has already been taken. Please select a new date.
zh: 此日期已經被佔用。請選擇一個新的日期。

en: This entry is currently locked. Click on the "Request Control" button to let %s know you'd like to take over.
zh: 此項已鎖定。按一下"請求控制"按鈕，讓 %s 知道你想要接管。

en: This feature requires inline frames. You have iframes disabled or your browser does not support them.
zh: 此功能需要嵌入式框架。您已經禁用 iframe 或您的瀏覽器不支援它。

en: This feature stores potentially private and sensitive data on this server and protects it with a unique link which is displayed to the user on the page in plain, unencrypted text. The link is similar to a password so it's strongly advisable to ensure that the page enforces a secure connection (HTTPS) before activating this setting.
zh: 此功能可能存儲私人和敏感數據並用一個唯一的連接保護它，這被顯示給使用者在未加密的純文字頁面上。鏈接類似於密碼，所以強烈建議，以確保頁面強制啟動此設置之前，安全連接為（HTTPS）。

en: This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
zh: 此欄位用於驗證目的，應保持不變。

en: This field is not associated with a product. Please add a Product Field to the form.
zh: 此欄位不與產品關聯。請將產品欄位添加到表單。

en: This field is required.
zh: 此欄位必填。

en: This field is required. Please enter a complete address.
zh: 此欄位是必填。請輸入完整的地址。

en: This field is required. Please enter the first and last name.
zh: 必填項。請輸入姓氏和名字。

en: This field requires a unique entry and '%s' has already been used
zh: 很遺憾，您輸入的 '%s' 已經被其他人使用了。請更換一個。

en: This field requires a unique entry and the values you entered have been already been used.
zh: 此欄位需要一個獨特的數據和您輸入的值已經被使用。

en: This form contains conditional logic dependent upon this choice. Are you sure you want to delete this choice? 'OK' to delete, 'Cancel' to abort.
zh: 此表單包含條件邏輯取決於這一個選擇。是否確定要刪除此選擇？ 'OK' 為刪除, '取消' 為中止。

en: This form contains conditional logic dependent upon this choice. Are you sure you want to modify this choice? 'OK' to delete, 'Cancel' to abort.
zh: 此表單包含條件邏輯取決於這一個選擇。你確定你想要修改這種選擇？？ 'OK' 為刪除, '取消' 為中止。

en: This form contains conditional logic dependent upon this field. Are you sure you want to delete this field? 'OK' to delete, 'Cancel' to abort.
zh: 此表單包含條件邏輯取決於這一個欄位。是否確定要刪除此欄位？ 'OK' 為刪除, '取消' 為中止。

en: This form does not have any entries in the trash matching the search criteria.
zh: 此表單沒有任何數據在垃圾桶中符合搜尋條件。

en: This form does not have any entries in the trash.
zh: 當前表單沒有數據在回收站裡。

en: This form does not have any entries matching the search criteria.
zh: 當前表單還沒有任何數據提交。

en: This form does not have any entries yet.
zh: 當前表單還沒有任何數據提交。

en: This form does not have any fields that can be used for results
zh: 此表單沒有任何可以用於結果的欄位

en: This form does not have any spam.
zh: 該表單沒有任何垃圾郵件。

en: This form does not have any starred entries matching the search criteria.
zh: 此表單沒有任何星標符合搜尋條件。

en: This form does not have any starred entries.
zh: 當前表單沒有已加星標數據。

en: This form does not have any unread entries matching the search criteria.
zh: 此表單沒有與搜尋條件匹配的任何未讀內容。

en: This form does not have any unread entries.
zh: 該表單沒有任何未讀條目。

en: This form doesn't have any fields yet. Follow the steps below to get started.
zh: 次表單未有任何欄位。請按照下面的步驟來開始。

en: This form doesn't have any notifications. Let's go %screate one%s.
zh: 此表單沒有任何通知。請 %s 創建一個 %s。

en: This form is currently locked. Click on the "Request Control" button to let %s know you'd like to take over.
zh: 此表單當前已鎖定。按一下"請求控制"按鈕，讓 %s 知道你想要接管。

en: This form is not yet available.
zh: 該表單暫不可用。

en: This is a content placeholder. HTML content is not displayed in the form admin. Preview this form to view the content.
zh: 此內容預留位置。HTML 內容不會顯示在表單的管理員。預覽此表單可以查看內容。

en: This operation deletes ALL Gravity Forms data.
zh: 此操作將徹底刪除所有 Gravity Forms 數據。

en: This page is currently locked. Click on the "Request Control" button to let %s know you'd like to take over.
zh: 此頁面當前已鎖定。按一下"請求控制"按鈕，讓 %s 知道你想要接管。

en: This page is unsecured. Do not enter a real credit card number! Use this field only for testing purposes.
zh: 此頁面是不安全的。不要輸入真實的信用卡號。使用此欄位僅用於測試目的。

en: This type of file is not allowed.
zh: 這種類型的文件是不允許的。

en: This type of file is not allowed. Must be one of the following:
zh: 這種類型的文件是不允許的。必須是下列之一：

en: This webhook has already been processed (Event Id: %s)
zh: 已處理此 webhook (事件 Id: %s)

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Thumbnail - Centered
zh: 縮圖 - 置中對齊

en: Thumbnail - Left Aligned
zh: 縮圖 - 靠左對齊

en: Thumbnail - Right Aligned
zh: 縮圖 - 靠右對齊

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Time Format
zh: 時間格式

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: To activate this option, please add a field to be used as the source.
zh: 要啟動此選項，請添加要使用的來源欄位。

en: To pass field data to the confirmation page, build a Query String using the 'Insert Merge Tag' drop down. <a href='http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Query_string' target='_blank'>..more info on querystrings &raquo;</a>
zh: 可以將欄位中的結果傳遞到確認頁面，可以在下拉框中選擇變量建設一個查詢欄位。<a href='http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Query_string' target='_blank'>點擊這裡可以查詢更多字符串</a>

en: To use conditional logic, please create a field that supports conditional logic.
zh: 若要使用條件邏輯，請創建一個欄位，支援有條件的邏輯。

en: To use notification routing, your form must have a field supported by conditional logic.
zh: 若要使用通知路由，您的表單必須支援條件邏輯欄位。

en: To use the reCaptcha field you must first do the following:
zh: 如需使用驗證碼表單要滿足以下幾個條件：

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Togo
zh: 多哥共和國

en: Tonga
zh: 東加王國

en: Top aligned
zh: 頂部對齊

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Total Score
zh: 總分

en: Total:
zh: 總計：

en: Transaction ID
zh: 交易記錄 ID

en: Transaction Id
zh: 交易記錄 Id

en: Transaction Type
zh: 交易類型

en: Transportation/Logistics
zh: 交通運輸/物流

en: Trash
zh: 垃圾筒

en: Trial
zh: 試用

en: Trial Period
zh: 試用期

en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh: 千里達及托巴哥共和國

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Tunisia
zh: 突尼西亞共和國

en: Turkey
zh: 土耳其共和國

en: Turkish
zh: 土耳其語

en: Turkmenistan
zh: 土庫曼

en: Tuvalu
zh: 吐瓦魯

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: U.S. Dollar
zh: 美元

en: U.S. States
zh: 美国各州

[ctx: US State]
en: Georgia
zh: 喬治亞州

en: Uganda
zh: 烏干達共和國

en: Ukraine
zh: 烏克蘭

en: Under $20,000
zh: 20,000以下

en: Under 18
zh: 18歲以下

en: Uninstall
zh: 卸载

en: Uninstall  Add-On
zh: 卸載插件

en: Uninstall %s
zh: 卸载 %s

en: Uninstall %s Add-On
zh: 卸載 %s 插件

en: Uninstall Gravity Forms
zh: 卸載 Gravity Forms

en: Unit Price
zh: 單價

en: United Arab Emirates
zh: 阿拉伯聯合大公國

en: United Kingdom
zh: 大不列顛及北愛爾蘭聯合王國

en: United States
zh: 美利堅合眾國

en: Unread
zh: 未讀

en: Unsatisfied
zh: 不滿意

en: Unsupported transaction type
zh: 不支援的交易類型

en: Untitled
zh: 無標題

en: Untitled Confirmation
zh: 無標題確認

en: Untitled Form
zh: 未命名的表單

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Update Available
zh: 有可用更新

en: Update Form
zh: 更新表單

en: Update Form Settings
zh: 更新表單設置

en: Update Notification
zh: 更新通知

en: Update Settings
zh: 更新設置

en: Updates
zh: 更新

en: Upload unsuccessful
zh: 上傳失敗!

en: Uruguay
zh: 烏拉圭東方共和國

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: Use Current User as Author
zh: 使用當前登錄的使用者為作者

en: Use Form Setting (%s)
zh: 使用表單設置 (%s)

en: Use Values Submitted in a Different Field
zh: 使用數值提交至不同欄位中

en: Use a '9' to indicate a numerical character.
zh: 使用数字 '9' 來表示一個數字字符。

en: Use a lower case 'a' to indicate an alphabetical character.
zh: 使用数字 'a' 來表示字母字符。

en: Use a question mark '?' to indicate optional characters. Note: All characters after the question mark will be optional.
zh: 使用一個問號 '?' 表示可選部分。注：問號之後的所有字符將是可選的。

en: Use an asterisk '*' to indicate any alphanumeric character.
zh: 使用符號 '*' 來表示任一字符（字母+數字）。

en: Use logged in user as author
zh: 使用當前登錄的使用者為作者

en: Use this confirmation if
zh: 使用此確認，如果

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: User Agent
zh: 用戶代理

en: User Defined Price
zh: 用戶自定義價格

en: User Display Name
zh: 顯示使用者名稱

en: User Email
zh: 使用者Email

en: User IP
zh: 使用者IP

en: User IP Address
zh: 使用者IP地址

en: User Login
zh: 使用者登錄

en: User Notification
zh: 用戶通知

en: Using Gravity Forms
zh: 說明書

en: Utah
zh: 猶他州

en: Uzbekistan
zh: 烏茲別克共和國

en: Valid Input
zh: 有效輸入

en: Valid Key : Your license key has been successfully validated.
zh: 有效金鑰 ︰ 已成功驗證您的許可證金鑰。

en: Validate Formula
zh: 驗證公式

en: Validation Error
zh: 驗證錯誤

en: Validation Message
zh: 報錯資訊

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Vanuatu
zh: 萬那杜共和國

en: Vatican City
zh: 梵蒂岡城國

en: Venezuela
zh: 委內瑞拉玻利瓦共和國

en: Vermont
zh: 佛蒙特州

en: Very Important
zh: 很重要

en: Very Satisfied
zh: 非常滿意

en: Very Unsatisfied
zh: 很不滿意

en: Vietnam
zh: 越南社會主義共和國

en: View
zh: 瀏覽

en: View All Entries
zh: 瀏覽所有數據

en: View All Forms
zh: 瀏覽所有表單

en: View entries generated by this form
zh: 瀏覽這個表單的數據

en: View results generated by this form
zh: 瀏覽這個表單的數據

en: View this entry
zh: 瀏覽該數據

en: View user profile
zh: 查看用戶個人資料

en: View version %s Details
zh: 瀏覽 %s 版本詳情

en: Views
zh: 瀏覽

en: Views for %s form have been reset. | Views for %s forms have been reset.
zh[0]: 瀏覽已重置 %s 表單

en: Virgin Islands, British
zh: 英屬維京群島

en: Virgin Islands, U.S.
zh: 美屬維京群島

en: Virginia
zh: 弗吉尼亞州

en: Visibility
zh: 權限

en: Visible (%s)
zh: 可見 (%s)

en: WARNING! This operation cannot be undone. Empty trash? \'Ok\' to empty trash. \'Cancel\' to abort.
zh: 警告！此操作不可撤消。確認清空回收站？

en: WARNING! This operation cannot be undone. Permanently delete all spam? \'Ok\' to delete. \'Cancel\' to abort.
zh: 警告！此操作不可撤消。確認永久刪除所有垃圾信息嗎？

en: WARNING: You are about to delete ALL entries associated with the selected forms.
zh: 警告：您將要清空選中表單的數據！

en: WARNING: You are about to delete these forms and ALL entries associated with them.
zh: 警告：您將要刪除當前表單以及它所關聯的所有資料！

en: WARNING: You are about to delete this confirmation.
zh: 警告 ︰ 您將要刪除此確認。

en: WARNING: You are about to delete this form and ALL entries associated with it.
zh: 警告：您將要刪除當前表單以及它所關聯的所有數據！

en: WARNING: You are about to delete this item.
zh: 警告！您將要刪除此項目。

en: WARNING: You are about to delete this notification.
zh: 警告：您將要刪除當前通知!

en: Warning
zh: 警告！

en: Warning! ALL %s settings will be deleted. This cannot be undone. \'OK\' to delete, \'Cancel\' to stop
zh: 警告 ！%S 的所有設置將被都刪除。這不能還原。\'OK\' 若要刪除，\'取消\' 為停止

en: Warning! ALL Gravity Forms data, including form entries will be deleted. This cannot be undone. \'OK\' to delete, \'Cancel\' to stop
zh: 警告！所有數據將被刪除，此操作無法撤回。

en: Warning! Deleting this field will also delete all entry data associated with it. \'Cancel\' to stop. \'OK\' to delete
zh: 警告！刪除該欄位也將刪除與之相關聯的所有條目數據。

en: Warning! This subscription will be canceled. This cannot be undone. 'OK' to cancel subscription, 'Cancel' to stop
zh: 警告 ！此訂閱將被取消。這不能還原。'OK' 以取消訂閱，'取消'為停止

en: Washington
zh: 華盛頓州

en: We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.
zh: 我們很樂意聽到你的消息 ！請填寫這張表格，我們將盡快與你聯繫。

en: Website
zh: 網站

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Week
zh: 週

en: Weekly
zh: 每週

en: West Virginia
zh: 西弗吉尼亞州

en: What would you like to do next?
zh: 接下来或许是....

en: When conditions are enabled, form submissions will only be sent to the payment gateway when the conditions are met. When disabled, all form submissions will be sent to the payment gateway.
zh: 啟用後當滿足條件，表單提交將只發送到支付閘道。當禁時，所有表單提交將直接發送到支付閘道。

en: When enabled, auto-formatting will insert paragraph breaks automatically. Disable auto-formatting when using HTML to create email notification content.
zh: 開啟自動排版後將自動分段，禁用後則需要用HTML手動進行排版。

en: When enabled, auto-formatting will insert paragraph breaks automatically. Disable auto-formatting when using HTML to create the confirmation content.
zh: 啟用自動排版可以自動識別換行符，如禁用，請自行通過HTML代碼進行換行等操作。

en: When enabled, margins are added to properly align the HTML content with other form fields.
zh: 當啟用時，邊距將添加正確對齊的 HTML 內容與其它表單欄位。

en: When this setting is activated two confirmations and one notification are automatically generated and can be modified in their respective editors. When this setting is deactivated the confirmations and the notification will be deleted automatically and any modifications will be lost.
zh: 當此設置被啟動時二次確認和一個通知會自動生成並可以在各自的編輯修改。此設置被停用時確認和通知將被自動刪除，任何修改都將遺失。

en: Whether or not do display the form description.
zh: 無論如何顯示表單的說明。

en: Whether or not do display the form title.
zh: 無論如何顯示表單標題。

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Widowed
zh: 喪偶

en: Wisconsin
zh: 威斯康辛州

en: WordPress Version
zh: WordPress版本

en: Would You
zh: 您的意向

en: Would you like to delete this file? 'Cancel' to stop. 'OK' to delete
zh: 你想要刪除此檔嗎？’取消'為停止。'OK' 為刪除

en: Would you like to move this form to the trash? \'Cancel\' to stop. \'OK\' to continue
zh: 將此表單移動到垃圾桶嗎？\'取消\' 停止。\'OK\' 繼續

en: Wyoming
zh: 懷俄明州

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Yemen
zh: 葉門共和國

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Yesterday
zh: 昨天

en: You are about to delete this entry. 'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh: 您將要刪除此條目。'取消'為停止，'確定'為刪除。

en: You cannot resend notifications for these entries because this form does not currently have any notifications configured.
zh: 因為這種形式目前沒有配置任何通知，所以您不能重新發送這些數據的通知。

en: You cannot resend notifications for this entry because this form does not currently have any notifications configured.
zh: 您無法重新發送此項通知，因為此表單目前沒有配置任何通知。

en: You don't have adequate permission to create forms.
zh: 您沒有足夠的權限創建表單。

en: You don't have adequate permission to delete entries.
zh: 你沒有足夠的許可權來刪除數據。

en: You don't have adequate permission to delete forms.
zh: 您沒有足夠的權限來刪除當前表單。

en: You don't have adequate permission to delete notes.
zh: 你沒有足夠的許可權來刪除注釋。

en: You don't have adequate permission to edit entries.
zh: 您沒有足夠的權限來編輯數據。

en: You don't have adequate permission to edit settings.
zh: 您沒有足夠的權限來修改設置。

en: You don't have adequate permission to preview forms.
zh: 您沒有足夠的權限預覽。

en: You don't have adequate permission to uninstall Gravity Forms.
zh: 您沒有足夠權限卸載插件。

en: You don't have adequate permission to view entries.
zh: 您沒有足夠的權限來查看數據。

en: You don't have adequate permission to view this page
zh: 您沒有許可權查看此頁

en: You don't have adequate permissions to delete forms.
zh: 您沒有足夠的權限來刪除當前表單。

en: You don't have any active forms. Let's go %screate one%s
zh: 你沒有任何啟用表單。開始  %s 創建一個 %s

en: You don't have any feeds configured. Let's go %screate one%s!
zh: 你沒有配置任何訂閱。請 ％s 創建一個 ％s !

en: You don't have any forms. Let's go %s create one %s!
zh: 您還沒有創建表單，趕緊 %s 創建一個 %s 吧！

en: You don't have any forms. Let's go %screate one%s!
zh: 您還沒有創建表單，趕緊 %s 創建一個 %s 吧！

en: You don't have permissions to view this page
zh: 您沒有權限查看此頁

en: You have successfully saved your form!
zh: 製作表單成功啦！

en: You must add a Credit Card field to your form before creating a feed. Let's go %sadd one%s!
zh: 創建提要之前，必須向表單添加一個信用卡欄位。請 %s 添加一個 %s!

en: You must add a product field to the form first
zh: 你必須首先向表單添加產品欄位

en: You must select a Confirmation Page.
zh: 您必須選擇一個確認頁。

en: You must select at least one type of notification to resend.
zh: 您必須至少選擇一種類型的通知重新發送。

en: You must specify a Confirmation Name.
zh: 您必須指定確認的名稱。

en: You must specify a valid Redirect URL.
zh: 您必須指定一個有效的重定向 URL。

en: You now have control
zh: 您現在可以控制

en: You're done. That's it.
zh: 完成了。

en: Your Gravity Forms support license key is used to verify your support package, enable automatic updates and receive support.
zh: 許可金鑰可用來驗證您是否購買正版並能提供自動更新服務。

en: Your emails do not match.
zh: 您的電子郵件不匹配。

en: Your form could not be found
zh: 未找到表單

en: Your form currently has a product field with a blank label. \nPlease enter a label for all product fields.
zh: 您的表單當前有一個空白標籤產品欄位。\n 請輸入產品標籤至所有欄位。

en: Your form currently has an option field without a product field.\nYou must add a product field to your form.
zh: 您的表單中必須要有一個產品名稱欄位，才能繼續添加選項欄位。

en: Your form currently has one ore more pages without any fields in it. Blank pages are a result of Page Breaks that are positioned as the first or last field in the form or right after to each other. Please adjust your Page Breaks and try again.
zh: 當前的表單有一個或者多個分頁出現了空白頁的情況，請調整您的分頁方案，然後重試。

en: Your form does not have an email field. Add an email field to your form and try again.
zh: 您的表單沒有電子郵件欄位。電子郵件欄位添加至表單後重試。

en: Your password does not meet the required strength. <br/>Hint: To make it stronger, use upper and lower case letters, numbers and symbols like ! " ? $ % ^ & ).
zh: 您的密碼不符合強度要求。 <br/>提示：請輸入一個強大的密碼，可試著混合使用大寫與小寫字母、數字、或這些符號： ! \" ? $ % ^ & ).

en: Your passwords do not match.
zh: 密碼錯誤

en: Your request has been sent to %s.
zh: 您的請求已發送到 %s.

en: Your request was rejected
zh: 您的請求被拒絕

en: Your version of %s is up to date.
zh: 您的版本 %s 是最新版本。

en: Your version of Gravity Forms is up to date.
zh: 您的版本是最新版本。

en: Yukon
zh: 育空地區

en: ZIP / Postal Code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: ZIP Code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Zambia
zh: 尚比亞共和國

en: Zimbabwe
zh: 辛巴威共和國

en: Zip
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Zip Code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Zip Code w/ Optional Plus Four
zh: 郵政編碼（格式可選）

en: \'Cancel\' to stop, \'OK\' to delete.
zh: \'取消\' 為停止, \'OK\' 為刪除.

en: \'Cancel\' to stop, \'OK\' to reset.
zh: \'取消\' 為停止, \'OK\' 為重置.

en: added on
zh: 添加

en: advanced options
zh: 進階選項

en: begin form
zh: 開始表單

en: click to delete this field
zh: 點擊刪除當前欄位

en: click to duplicate this field
zh: 複製當前欄位

en: click to edit page options
zh: 點擊編輯頁面選項

en: click to expand and edit the options for this field
zh: 點擊展開並編輯此欄位的選項

en: click to select columns to display
zh: 按一下以選擇要顯示的列

en: close window
zh: 關閉視窗

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: day(s)
zh: 天

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: end of form
zh: 表單的結尾

en: end of last page
zh: 最後一頁的結尾

en: end of page
zh: 結束頁面

en: ends with
zh: 結束於

en: enter name
zh: 輸入名稱

en: entries
zh: 數據

en: entry
zh: 數據

en: feed
zh: 訂閱

en: feeds
zh: 訂閱

en: form
zh: 表單

en: forms
zh: 表單

en: greater than
zh: 大於

en: if
zh: 如果

en: in progress
zh: 進行中

en: include notes
zh: 添加備註

en: infinite
zh: 無限

en: is
zh: 是

en: is not
zh: 不是

en: is not supported. Please enter one of the supported credit cards.
zh: 不支援。請輸入一個可用的信用卡。

en: less than
zh: 小於

en: max characters
zh: 最大字數

[ctx: metabox title]
en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: month(s)
zh: 月

en: of
zh: 於

en: of the following match:
zh: 條件時

en: options:
zh: 選項：

en: orders
zh: 訂單

en: per day
zh: 每日

en: per month
zh: 每月

en: per week
zh: 每週

en: per year
zh: 每年

en: reCAPTCHA Private Key
zh: reCAPTCHA 私密金鑰

en: reCAPTCHA Public Key
zh: reCAPTCHA 公開金鑰

en: reCAPTCHA Settings
zh: reCAPTCHA驗證碼設置

en: reCaptcha Language
zh: 驗證碼內容語言

en: reCaptcha Private Key
zh: reCAPTCHA私密金鑰

en: reCaptcha Public Key
zh: reCAPTCHA私密金鑰

[ctx: regarding a payment method]
en: Any
zh: 任一

en: sale
zh: 出售

en: sales
zh: 出售

en: show empty fields
zh: 顯示空白欄位

en: show values
zh: 顯示數值

en: starts with
zh: 開始於

en: subscriptions
zh: 訂閱

en: this field if
zh: 此欄位如果

en: this form button if
zh: 此表單按鈕如果

en: this page
zh: 此頁

[ctx: toolbar label]
en: Sales
zh: 销售

en: top of new page
zh: 新頁的頂部

en: top of the first page
zh: 第一頁的頂部

en: total entries
zh: 總數據

en: week(s)
zh: 週

en: year(s)
zh: 年
