Essential Grid v2.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (1341 entries)

en: Content will push the website down on Even Grids with content in the Masonry Content area for the last row
zh: 內容將被網頁向下擠壓，即使網格元件與砌體內容區域在最後一行

en: Drop Element from Available Layers here to overwrite Styling of Current Element
zh: 從此區可用圖層中拖拉元件便可覆蓋當前元件樣式

en: Dont Show Element if the Media this Entry gains is a Video
zh: 不顯示元素，如果多媒體條目漲幅為視頻

en: A custom meta (or write) box is incredibly simple in theory. It allows you to add a custom piece of data to a post or page in WordPress.<br>These meta boxes are available in any Posts, Custom Posts, Pages and Custom Items in Grid Editor in the Essential Grid.
zh: 自訂元件框在理論上是非常簡單的。它可以讓你自訂數據添加到WordPress的文章或頁面。<br>優質網格這些元件框的網格編輯可用在任何發文，自訂文章，頁面和自訂項目中。

en: Select the default LightBox to be used. The JackBox WordPress plugin is available <a href="http://codecanyon.net/item/jackbox-responsive-lightbox-wordpress-plugin/3357551" target="_blank">here</a>
zh: 選擇預設LightBox使用。該JackBox WordPress插件可用 <a href="http://codecanyon.net/item/jackbox-responsive-lightbox-wordpress-plugin/3357551" target="_blank">這裡</a>

en: For default Skin Settings please use the Essential Grid Skin Editor.<br> Only add Rules here to change the Skin Element Styles only for this Post !<br>Every rule defined here will overwrite the Global Skin settings explicit for this Post in the Grid where the Skin is used.
zh: 對於預設外觀設置請使用優質網格外觀編輯器。<br>只添加規則在這裡，只為這篇文章改變外觀元件的樣式 ！<br>在此處定義的每個規則將覆蓋全外觀設置，明確為此文章的網格外觀使用。

en: You can add more than one Setting to have more than one resulting Grid Style depending on the element that opened the search overlay
zh: 您可以添加多個設置並產生多個網格樣式，根據開放的搜索覆蓋元件。

en: - adding text will wrap an a tag around it that will have the onclick event
zh: - 添加文字將環繞它的標籤，當有點擊事件時

en: Items per Row (+ Min. Window Width (advanced)) for small sized desktops
zh: 每行項目（+  最小視窗寬度（進階））當使用小型桌電

en: Min. browser width for small sized desktop screens
zh: 小尺寸螢幕寬度使用最小瀏覽器寬度

en: Number of items in rows on small sized desktop screens
zh: 在小尺寸的桌面螢幕中每行可顯數的項目數

en: Amount of items in the rows shown above on small sized desktop screens
zh: 如上所示，在小尺寸的桌電螢幕中每行可顯數的項目數

en: Items per Row (+ Min. Window Width (advanced)) for tablets in landscape view
zh: 每行項目（+  最小視窗寬度（進階））當平板電腦為橫向視屏時

en: Min. browser width for tablets in landscape view
zh: 小尺寸螢幕寬度當平板電腦為橫向視屏時

en: Number of items in rows on tablets in landscape view
zh: 在平板電腦橫向螢幕中每行可顯數的項目數

en: Amount of items in the rows shown above on tablet in landscape view
zh: 如上所示，平板電腦在橫向螢幕中每行可顯數的項目數

en: Items per Row (+ Min. Window Width (advanced)) for tablets in portrait view
zh: 每行項目（+  最小視窗寬度（進階））當平板電腦為縱向視屏時

en: Min. browser width for tablets in portrait view
zh: 小尺寸螢幕寬度當平板電腦為縱向視屏時

en: Number of items in the rows shown above on tablets
zh: 如上所示，在平板電腦中每行可顯數的項目數

en: Items per Row (+ Min. Window Width (advanced)) for mobiles in landscape view
zh: 每行項目（+  最小視窗寬度（進階））當手機為橫向視屏時

en: Min. browser width for mobiles in landscape view
zh: 小尺寸螢幕寬度當手機為橫向視屏時

en: Number of items in the rows for mobiles in landscape view
zh: 手機在橫向螢幕中每行可顯數的項目數

en: Number of items in the rows shown above for mobiles in landscape view
zh: 如上所示，當手機橫向螢幕中每行可顯數的項目數

en: Min. browser width for mobiles in portrait view
zh: 小尺寸螢幕寬度當手機為縱向視屏時

en: Number of items in the rows shown above on mobiles
zh: 如上所示，在手機螢幕中每行可顯數的項目數

en: Amount of Rows shown (max) when Pagination Activated.
zh: 分頁啟動時可顯示的最多行數

en: Disable Lazy Loading (All Item except the - Load more items -  on first page will be preloaded once)
zh: 禁用延遲載入（所有項目除外-加載更多的項目 — 在第一頁時將被預先加載一次）

en: Background color of media during the lazy loading progress
zh: 在多媒體延遲載入時的背景顏色

en: Delay between the item animations. If many items visible on the same page, decrease this value.
zh: 該項目動畫之間的延遲。降低該值若在同一頁面上可見多個項目。

en: Move the Navigation Modules to define the Order of Buttons
zh: 移動導覽模組來定義按鈕的順序

en: Content will overflow elements on Even Grids with content in the Masonry Content area for the last row
zh: 內容會超出，即使網格元件與砌體內容區域在最後一行

en: Scroll To Offset
zh: 卷動偏移

en: Append Essential Grid argument to the callback to the end
zh: 將優質網格參數追加到的回應至結束

en: Append return argument from Essential Grid with object containing posttype, postsource and ajaxcontainterid
zh: 從優質網格物件追加回傳參數，其中包含 posttype，postsource 和 ajaxcontainterid

en: Use this ShortCode somewhere on the page to insert the ajax content container
zh: 使用此簡碼在某個地方頁面上插入 ajax 內容容器

en: Define if browser should scroll to content after it is loaded via ajax
zh: 定義如果是通過AJAX加載後瀏覽器會卷動至內容

en: What Are Custom Meta Boxes?
zh: 什麼是自訂元件框？

en: Imagine you wish to have a Custom Link to your posts. You can create 1 Meta Box named <i>Custom Link</i>. Now this Meta Box is available in all your posts where you can add your individual value for it.  In the Skin Editor you can refer to this Meta Data to show the individual content of your posts.
zh: 想像一下你想要自訂連結到你的發文。您可以創建1個元件框 <i>自訂連結</i>。現在此元件框才可用在你所有的發文，並可為它添加個數值。在外觀編輯器中你可以參考這個資料來顯示個別文章內容。

en: You can edit the Custom Meta Values in your posts, custom post and  pages within the Essential Grid section, and also in the Essential Grid Editor by clicking on the <strong>Cog Wheel Icon</strong> <span class="dashicons dashicons-admin-generic"></span> of the Item.
zh: 你可在你的帖子編輯自訂元件值，自訂優質網格部分中的文章和頁面，並在優質網格編輯器中通過點擊<strong>齒輪圖示</strong>  <span class="dashicons dashicons-admin-generic"></span>在各項目中。

en: Meta
zh: 資料

en: Margin
zh: 頁邊

en:  - We help you in case of Bugs, installation problems, and Conflicts with other plugins and Themes
zh:  - 我們可以幫助您除錯，安裝問題，以及與其他插件和主題衝突的情況下

en:  - Get the latest version of our Plugin.  New Features and Bug Fixes are available regularly !
zh:  - 獲取最新版本的插件。新的功能和錯誤將定期修復！

en: You can find API key by visiting your Envato Account page, then clicking the My Settings tab. At the bottom of he page you will find your accounts API key.
zh: 您可以通過訪問您的 Envato 帳戶頁面，然後按一下我的設置選項找到 API 金鑰。頁面底部的他，你會發現您的帳戶的 API 金鑰。在頁面的底部，你會發現您的帳戶的 API 金鑰。

en: . You can find your key by following the instructions on
zh: 。您可以通過以下的指示找到自己的金鑰

en: Class Prefix =
zh: 類別前綴=

en: Each element in the Skin becomes this CSS Prefix
zh: 每隔元件在外觀都成為 CSS 前綴

en: Each item gets Same Height. Width and Height are Item Ratio dependent.
zh: 每個專案獲取相同的高度。寬度和高度為項目比率相關。

en: Masonry
zh: 砌體

en: Dynamic Covering Content Type. Show Cover Background on full Media, or only under Cover Contents ?
zh: 動態覆蓋內容類型。顯示覆蓋背景上多媒體，或只涵蓋覆蓋的內容?

en: Top Left Border Radius of Fix Content
zh: 修正內容的左上邊框半徑

en: Top Right Border Radius of Fix Content
zh: 修正內容的右上邊框半徑

en: Bottom Right Border Radius of Fix Content
zh: 修正內容的右下邊框半徑

en: Bottom Left Border Radius of Fix Content
zh: 修正內容的左下邊框半徑

en: Drop Shadow of Element(s)
zh: 元件陰影

en: Shadow Alpha
zh: 陰影 Alpha

en: Shadow Opacity
zh: 陰影透明度

en: The position of the horizontal shadow. Negative values are allowed
zh: 水平陰影的位置。允許使用負數值

en: The position of the vertical shadow. Negative values are allowed
zh: 垂直陰影的位置。允許使用負數值

en: The blur distance
zh: 模糊效果距離

en: Show or Hide on hover. In = Show on Hover, Out = Hide on hover
zh: 滑鼠懸停時顯示或隱藏。 進入 = 懸停時顯示、 退出 = 懸停時隱藏

en: Delay before the Animation starts
zh: 動畫開始前延遲

en: Animation Effect on Cover and on All Cover elements Grouped. This will not replace the Animation but add a global animation extra.
zh: 動畫影響封面和所有封面元素群組。

en: Animation of Media on Hover. All Media animation hide, or partly hide the Media on hover.
zh: 媒體對懸停的動畫時。隱藏所有媒體動畫，或部分隱藏懸停時的媒體。

en: Separate By
zh: 分隔由

en: Separator Char in the Listed element
zh: 分隔字元在列表元件

en: Meta Key
zh: 元件金鑰

en: The Handle or ID of Meta Key
zh: 控制碼或金鑰的 ID

en: Text Length Limitation calculated based on...
zh: 計算文本長度限制基於......

en: Max visible amount of Chars or  Words
zh: 字元與字數最大可顯視量

en: Click on the Field to change the Icon
zh: 點擊字段更改圖標

en: Use %meta-key-handle% to insert meta data. Most can be found
zh: 使用 %元件金鑰控制碼% 插入中繼資料。便可以發現大部分

en: Style of Element in Idle State
zh: 元件風格在閒置狀態

en: Style of Element in Hover state (only if Hover Box Checked)
zh: 處於加載元件狀態（僅當懸停勾選選框）

en: Line Through
zh: 通過

en: inline-block
zh: 內部區塊

en: Background Alpha
zh: 背景 Alpha

en: Show the Element only if it is on Sale. This is a WooCommerce setting
zh: 顯示元件，只有當它促銷時。這是一個 WooCommerce 設置

en: Show the Element only if it is featured. This is a WooCommerce setting
zh: 顯示元件，只有當它為精選時。這是一個 WooCommerce 設置

en: Select Animation of Element on Hover
zh: 選擇動畫上懸停的元件

en: Hide or Show element on hover. In = Show, Out = Hide
zh: 懸停時隱藏或顯示元件。進入=顯示，退出=隱藏

en: Transition Split
zh: 轉換拆分

en: Please Drop some Element from the AVAILABLE LAYERS into the ITEM LAYOUT drop zone to be able to edit any Elements here
zh: 請刪除一些元件從可用圖層到項目編排放置區便能在這裡編輯任何元件

en: Drag and Drop Elements into the Item Layout - Note You only see here the elements which fits well in your Cover Colors !
zh: 拖放元件到項目版面 -注意：您只能在此看到元件在你的封面適合的顏色!

en: Move ELement Template over to Remove from Available Layers
zh: 移動元素範本從可用的圖層刪除

en: Alt. Image
zh: 替代圖像

en: Grid always stays within the wrapping container
zh: 網格始終保持與包裝容器內一起

en: Even - Each item has same height. Width and height are item ratio dependent
zh: 即使 - 每一個項目都有相同的高度。寬度和高度的比例項目依賴

en: Exclude original media from Source Order
zh: 從順序來源排除原始多媒體

en: Include original media from Source Order
zh: 從順序來源包括原始多媒體

en: Define a JavaScript callback here. This will be called every time when Content is loaded ! You can also define arguments by using callbackname(arg1, arg2, ...., esg99)
zh: 在此定義JavaScript回應。每次載入內容時都會回應! 您還可以定義參數由使用callbackname(arg1, arg2, ...., esg99)

en: Define a CSS URL to load when First time Ajax Container has beed created.
zh: 定義CSS URL來加載當Ajax 第一次被創建時。

en: Define a JavaScript File URL to load which is run 1 time at first Ajax Content loading
zh: 定義JavaScript文件URL加載當Ajax 第一次加載運行

en: With this, you can let any element in your theme use Essential Grid as a Search Result page.
zh: 有了這個，你可以讓你的主題元件使用 優質網格 作為一個搜索結果頁面。

en: With this, you can create a ShortCode with custom HTML markup that can be used anywhere on the website to use the search functionality of Essential Grid.
zh: 有了這個，你可以創建短碼，並定義HTML標記可以在任何地方使用與使用所必需網格的搜索功能。

en: - adding HTML will add the onclick event in the first found tag
zh: - 添加 HTML 當第一次發現標記中添加點擊事件

en: Add CSS ID or Class here to trigger search as an onclick event on given elements (can be combined like '.search, .search2, #search')
zh: 添加 CSS ID 或 Class 在這裡觸發搜索作為一個點擊事件給特定的元件  （可以像 '.search，.search2，#search' 的組合）

en: Overline
zh: 上橫線

en: Min. browser width for large desktop screens
zh: 對於大型桌面屏幕與小型瀏覽器的寬度

en: Items per Row (+ Min. Window Width (advanced)) for medium sized desktop screens
zh: 每行項目（+最小視窗寬度（進階））為中型桌面屏幕

en: Min. browser width for medium sized desktop screens
zh: 對於中型桌面屏幕小型瀏覽器的寬度

en: Number of items in rows on medium sized desktops
zh: 在中型桌機桌面中每行可顯數的項目數

en: Number of items in rows on tablets
zh: 在平板電腦螢幕中每行可顯示的項目數

en: Items per Row (+ Min. Window Width (advanced)) for mobiles in portrait view
zh: 每行項目（+最小視窗寬度（進階））為縱向視圖手機

en: Background color of Media during the Lazy Load progress
zh: 媒體延遲載入過程中的背景色

en: Background Color of the Grid. Type: transparent in case no Background Color Needed
zh: 網格的背景顏色。類型 ︰ 透明無背景顏色需要的情況下

en: Delay before the Hover effect starts on an item
zh: 懸停效果在開始一個專案之前的延遲

en: Bottom on Hover
zh: 在後端加載執行

en: Top on Hover
zh: 在前端加載執行

en: The handle and name has to be at least three characters long!
zh: 控制碼和名稱必須至少三個字元長 ！

en: Font with handle already exist, choose a different handle
zh: 字體與控制碼已存在，選擇不同的控制碼

en: Meta with handle already exist, choose a different handle
zh: 元件與控制碼已存在，選擇不同的控制碼

en: Ess. Grid with chosen alias already exists, please choose a different alias
zh: 與 優質網格 選擇的別名已存在，請選擇不同的別名

en: Ess. Grid could not be changed
zh: 優質網格 無法更改

en: Hide Under Width
zh: 隱藏在寬度

en: Handle:
zh: 處理：

en: Unique WordPress handle (Internal use only)
zh: 獨特的WordPress處理（僅供內部使用）

en: Copy the Google Font Family from <a href="http://www.google.com/fonts" target="_blank">http://www.google.com/fonts</a><br/>i.e.:<strong>Open+Sans:400,600,700</strong>
zh: 複製 Google 字體系列由 <a href="http://www.google.com/fonts" target="_blank">http://www.google.com/fonts</a><br/>如：<strong>Open+Sans:400,600,700</strong>

en: Meta Handle
zh: 資料處理

en: Post Meta Editor
zh: 文章資料編輯器

en: Custom Meta:
zh: 自訂元件:

en: No metas available yet. Add some through the Custom Meta menu of Essential Grid.
zh: 尚無任何資料。

en: Border
zh: 邊界

en: Transition
zh: 轉換

en: How To Use Essential Grid
zh: 如何使用優質網格

en: From the <b>widgets panel</b> drag the "Essential Grid" widget to the desired sidebar
zh: 從 <b>控件面板</b> 拖移 "優質網格" 工具到所需的邊欄

en: CodeCanyon Essential Grid purchase code / license key
zh: CodeCanyon 優質網格 申購代碼/許可證密鑰

en: Please feel free to contact us via our
zh: 請隨時通過與我們聯繫聯絡我們

en: and/or via the
zh: 和/或 透過

en: Item Disscussion Forum
zh: 項目討論區

en: Premium Support and Auto Updates
zh: 進階支援和自動更新

en: Grid Layout
zh: 網格排版

en: Items height are depending on Media height and Content height.
zh: 項目高度是根據多媒體的高度和內容高度。

en: Position of Fixed Content
zh: 固定內容的位置

en: Ratio X
zh: X軸 值

en: Width Ratio of Item.
zh: 項目寬度比。

en: Ratio Y
zh: Y軸 值

en: Height Ratio of Item.
zh: 項目高度比。

en: Border Radius
zh: 邊境半徑

en: Top Left Border Radius of Item
zh: 項目的左上邊框半徑

en: Top Right Border Radius of Item
zh: 項目的右上邊框半徑

en: Bottom Right Border Radius of Item
zh: 項目的右下邊框半徑

en: Bottom Left Border Radius of Item
zh: 項目的左下邊框半徑

en: Overflow Hidden
zh: 超出隱藏

en: Show Overflowed content
zh: 顯示超出的內容

en: block
zh: 阻擋

en: Clear
zh: 清空

en: Top Left Radius
zh: 左上半徑

en: Top Right Radius
zh: 右上半徑

en: Bottom Right Radius
zh: 右下半徑

en: Bottom Left Radius
zh: 左下半徑

en: Dont Show Element if Item Width is smaller than:
zh: 不顯示元件，如果項目寬度小於：

en: Create New Meta Keys
zh: 新建資料金鑰

en: YouTube or Vimeo Video Source`s
zh: YouTube 或 Vimeo Video 來源

en: Frame Ratio:
zh: 框架比例：

en: Choose the SoundCloud iFrame Ratio
zh: 選擇 SoundCloud iFrame 值

en: Image Source`s
zh: 圖像來源

en: For a full list of parameters, please visit <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Class_Reference/WP_Query" target="_blank">this</a> link
zh: 有關參數的完整列表，請訪問： <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Class_Reference/WP_Query" target="_blank">這個</a> 連結。

en: Number of items in rows on mobiles
zh: 在手機上螢幕中每行可顯數的項目數

en: Space under the Zone
zh: 區塊中的空間

en: Space Horizontal the Zone (negative / positive values)
zh: 區塊中的水平空間（正/負 數值）

en: Please add at least one element in Custom Grid mode
zh: 請在定義網格模式下添加至少一個元件

en: Item Element created/changed
zh: 項目元件創建/修改

en: Item Element successfully deleted
zh: 項目元件成功刪除

en: Comma Seperated List of Elements:
zh: 逗號分隔的元件列表：

en: Cobbles Element Size:
zh: 鵝卵石元件大小：

en: Element
zh: 元件

en: Float Element
zh: 浮點數元件

en: From the <b>page and/or post editor</b> insert the shortcode from the sliders table
zh: 從 <b>頁面 和/或 文章編輯</b> 輸入來自滑塊表中的簡碼

en: Select The Source of this Element
zh: 選擇此元件的來源

en: Cobbles Element Size
zh: 鵝卵石元件大小

en: Show Number of Elements
zh: 顯示元件總數

en: Please save the grid first to use this feature!
zh: 使用此功能之前請先保存網格！

en: Reset from Idle
zh: 從空閒模式重置

note: translators: plugin header field 'PluginURI'
en: http://www.themepunch.com/essential/
zh: https://31app.com/xmobile/

note: translators: plugin header field 'AuthorURI'
en: http://themepunch.com
zh: https://31app.com/xmobile/

en: Item Skin Editor
zh: 項目外觀編輯器

en: Custom Meta
zh: 自訂資料

en: Import/Export
zh: 導入/導出

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Title needs to have at least 2 characters
zh: 標題需要至少2個字元

en: Alias needs to have at least 2 characters
zh: 別名需要至少2個字元

en: No setting informations received!
zh: 未收到設定的信息！

en: Please select a Post Type
zh: 請選擇一個文章類型

en: Please select a Post Categorie
zh: 請選擇一個文章類別

note: translators: plugin header field 'Name'
en: Essential Grid
zh: 優質網格

note: translators: plugin header field 'Description'
en: Essential Grid - Premium grid plugin
zh: 優質網格 - 付費網格插件

en: Hi! Please activate your copy of the Essential Grid to receive automatic updates & get premium support.
zh: 嗨！請啟動您的優質網格副本來接收自動更新和獲得優先幫助。

en: Ess. Grid
zh: 優質網格

en: Punch Fonts
zh: Punch 字體

en: Essential Grid Custom Settings
zh: 優質網格自訂設置

en: Invalid ID
zh: 無效的ID

en: Ess. Grid could not be deleted
zh: 優質網格無法刪除

en: Ess. Grid could not be duplicated
zh: 優質網格無法複製

en: Purchase Code already registered!
zh: 申購代碼已被註冊！

en: Purchase Code is not valid!
zh: 申購代碼是無效的！

en: Font successfully created!
zh: 字形創建成功！

en: Font not found
zh: 字形未找到

en: Font successfully removed!
zh: 字形成功刪除！

en: No handle given
zh: 無交辦處理

en: No parameters given
zh: 沒有給予參數

en: Font successfully changed!
zh: 字形修改成功！

en: Meta successfully created!
zh: 資料創建成功！

en: Meta not found
zh: 找無資料

en: Meta successfully removed!
zh: 資料成功刪除！

en: No name given
zh: 無給予名稱

en: Meta successfully changed!
zh: 資料成功更改！

en: Global Settings did not change!
zh: 全局設置並沒有改變！

en: Global Settings succesfully saved!
zh: 全局設置保存成功！

en: Grid successfully saved/changed!
zh: 網格成功保存/修改！

en: Grid deleted
zh: 網格刪除

en: Grid duplicated
zh: 網格複製

en: Item Skin changed
zh: 項目外觀改變

en: Item Skin created/changed
zh: 項目外觀創建/修改

en: CSS saved!
zh: CSS 已保存!

en: No CSS Received
zh: 沒收到CSS

en: Item Skin deleted
zh: 項目外觀刪除

en: Item Skin duplicated
zh: 項目外觀複製

en: Favorite Changed
zh: 收藏變更

en: Navigation Skin successfully changed!
zh: 瀏覽外觀成功更改！

en: Navigation Skin successfully created
zh: 瀏覽外觀創建成功

en: Navigation Skin successfully deleted!
zh: 瀏覽外觀成功刪除！

en: No Post ID/Wrong Post ID!
zh: 沒有文章ID /錯文章ID！

en: Post not found!
zh: 無發現貼文!

en: Post Meta saved!
zh: 文章資料保存!

en: Visibility of Post for this Grid changed!
zh: 網格更改文章可視性!

en: Wrong Image ID given
zh: 給予錯誤的圖片ID

en: Image with given ID does not exist
zh: 給予的圖片ID不存在

en: The API key, the Purchase Code and the Username need to be set!
zh: API 金鑰, 申購代碼和用戶名需要設置！

en: Purchase Code Successfully Activated
zh: 申購代碼成功啟用

en: Purchase Code is invalid
zh: 申購代碼無效

en: Successfully removed validation
zh: 成功刪除驗證

en: Could not remove Validation!
zh: 無法刪除驗證！

en: Demo data successfully imported
zh: 示範數據成功導入

en: Something went wrong, please contact the developer
zh: 出錯，請聯繫開發者

en: No data for import selected
zh: 無選擇要導入的數據

en: Successfully imported data
zh: 成功導入數據

en: Wrong Request!
zh: 錯誤請求！

en: Ajax Error:
zh: Ajax錯誤：

en: Global Settings
zh: 全局設置

en: View Plugin Permissions
zh: 查看插件權限

en: Admin
zh: 管理員

en: Editor, Admin
zh: 編輯，管理員

en: Author, Editor, Admin
zh: 作者，編輯，管理員

en: Advanced Tooltips
zh: 進階工具提示

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Wait for Fonts
zh: 等待字體

en: Output Filter Protection
zh: 輸出篩選器防護

en: None
zh: 無

en: By Compressing Output
zh: 通過壓縮輸出

en: By Echo Output
zh: 通過迴聲輸出

en: Choose Pages
zh: 選擇頁面

en: Select All
zh: 全選

en: Global Custom CSS
zh: 全局定制CSS

en: Navigation Skin CSS
zh: 瀏覽外觀CSS

en: Name:
zh: 名稱:

en: Default:
zh: 預設:

en: Type:
zh: 類型：

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Add Font
zh: 添加字型

en: Parameter:
zh: 參數：

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Element Settings
zh: 元件設置

en: Media:
zh: 多媒體：

en: Choose Image
zh: 選擇圖片

en: Remove Image
zh: 刪除圖片

en: Video Ratio
zh: 視頻比例

en: Post
zh: 發布

en: Link To:
zh: 鏈接到：

en: Post Link
zh: 文章鏈接

en: Other:
zh: 其他：

en: Filter (comma seperated)
zh: 篩選（以逗號分隔）

en: width 1, height 1
zh: 寬度1，高度1

en: width 1, height 2
zh: 寬度1，高度2

en: width 2, height 1
zh: 寬度2，高度1

en: width 2, height 2
zh: 寬度2，高度2

en: Source
zh: 資源

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Animation
zh: 動畫

en: Font Size
zh: 字體大小

en: Background Color
zh: 背景顏色

en: Paddings
zh: 邊距

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Shadow
zh: 陰影

en: Delay
zh: 延遲

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Version Information
zh: 版本信息

en: Installed Version
zh: 安裝版本

en: Available Version
zh: 可用版本

en: Need Premium Support and Auto Updates ?
zh: 需要專業版支援和自動更新？

en: Why is this Important ?
zh: 為什麼這很重要？

en: Benefits
zh: 福利

en: Get Premium Support
zh: 獲得專業版支援

en: Auto Updates
zh: 自動更新

en: Username:
zh: 用戶名：

en: Your Envato username.
zh: 您的 Envato 用戶名.

en: Envato API Key:
zh: Envato API 金鑰:

en: Purchase code:
zh: 申購代碼：

en: Please enter your
zh: 請輸入您的

en:  this page.
zh: 此頁面。

en: Please Wait...
zh: 請稍候...

en: Activate
zh: 啟用

en: Deactivate
zh: 關閉

en: Search for Updates
zh: 搜尋更新

en: How to get Support ?
zh: 如何獲得支援？

en: Support Forum
zh: 支援版面

en: Click Here to get
zh: 點擊這裡獲取

en: Update History
zh: 更新記錄

en: Create New Item Skin
zh: 新建項目外觀

en: Save Item Skin
zh: 保存項目外觀

en: Change Item Skin
zh: 更改項目外觀

en: Item Skin Name:
zh: 項目外觀名稱：

en: Layout Composition
zh: 排版組合

en: Layout
zh: 排版

en: Cover
zh: 封面

en: Spaces
zh: 空間

en: Even
zh: 即使

en: Not uppercased
zh: 不大寫

en: Bottom
zh: 下方

en: Top
zh: 上方

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Content Text Align Globaly
zh: 全局內容文字對齊

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Cover Type
zh: 封面類型

en: Full
zh: 滿

en: Content Based
zh: 基本內容

en: Background Color of Covers
zh: 封面背景顏色

en: Opacity
zh: 透明度

en: Cover Background Color opacity
zh: 封面背景顏色透明度

en: Background Fit
zh: 背景適合

en: Contain
zh: 包含

en: Normal
zh: 一般

en: Background Repeat
zh: 背景重複

en: no-repeat
zh: 不重複

en: repeat
zh: 重複

en: repeat-x
zh: 重複-x

en: repeat-y
zh: 重複-y

en: Click to<br>Select<br>Image
zh: 點擊<br>選擇<br>圖像

en: Remove
zh: 清除

en: Padding and border of the full item
zh: 全部項目的邊距和邊框

en: Full Item
zh: 完全項目

en: Padding and border of the Fixed Content
zh: 固定內容的邊距和邊框

en: Item BG Color
zh: 項目背景色

en: Background Color of Full Item
zh: 完全項目的背景顏色

en: Item Paddings
zh: 項目邊距

en: Top Padding of Item
zh: 項目上方邊距

en: Right Padding of Item
zh: 項目右側邊距

en: Bottom Padding of Item
zh: 項目下方邊距

en: Left Padding of Item
zh: 項目左側邊距

en: Item Border
zh: 項目邊框

en: Top Border Width of Item
zh: 上方項目邊框寬度

en: Right Border Width of Item
zh: 右側項目邊框寬度

en: Bottom Border Width of Item
zh: 下方項目邊框寬度

en: Left Border Width of Item
zh: 左側項目邊框寬度

en: Border Color
zh: 邊框顏色

en: Border Style
zh: 邊框樣式

en: Border Line Style
zh: 邊框線條樣式

en: none
zh: 無

en: solid
zh: 實體

en: dotted
zh: 點

en: dashed
zh: 虛線

en: double
zh: 雙重

en: Content BG Color
zh: 內容背景色

en: Content Paddings
zh: 內容邊距

en: Top Padding of Fix Content
zh: 修正內容的上方邊距

en: Right Padding of Fix Content
zh: 修正內容的右側邊距

en: Bottom Padding of Fix Content
zh: 修正內容的下方邊距

en: Left Padding of Fix Content
zh: 修正內容的左側邊距

en: Content Border
zh: 內容邊框

en: Top Border Width of Fix Content
zh: 修正內容上方邊框寬度

en: Right Border Width of Fix Content
zh: 修正內容右側邊框寬度

en: Bottom Border Width of Fix Content
zh: 修正內容下方邊框寬度

en: Left Border Width of Fix Content
zh: 修正內容左側邊框寬度

en: Use Shadow
zh: 使用陰影

en: media
zh: 多媒體

en: content
zh: 內容

en: both
zh: 二者

en: Shadow Color
zh: 陰影顏色

en: The size of shadow
zh: 陰影的大小

en: The Container under or over the Media Container.
zh: 此容器低於或高於多媒體容器。

en: Cover Animation
zh: 封面動畫

en: in
zh: 進入

en: out
zh: 退出

en: Animation Effect on Cover
zh: 封面上的動畫效果

en: Group Animation
zh: 群組動畫

en: Media Animation
zh: 多媒體動畫

en: Layer Settings -
zh: 圖層設置 -

en: Show/Hide
zh: 顯示/隱藏

en: Link/SEO
zh: 鏈接/SEO

en: Icon
zh: 圖標

en: Text/HTML
zh: 文字/HTML

en: Narrow down your selection
zh: 縮小您的選擇

en: Limit By
zh: 限制於

en: Words
zh: 文字

en: Characters
zh: 字元

en: here
zh: 這裡

en: Idle
zh: 待機

en: Hover
zh: 徘徊

en: Spacing
zh: 間距

en: BG
zh: 背景

en: Line Height
zh: 行高

en: Font Color
zh: 字體顏色

en: Font Family
zh: 字體系列

en: Font Weight
zh: 字體粗細

en: Text Decoration
zh: 文字修飾

en: Underline
zh: 下底線

en: Font Style
zh: 字體樣式

en: Italic
zh: 斜體

en: Text Transform
zh: 文本轉換

en: Capitalize
zh: 大寫字母

en: Uppercase
zh: 大寫

en: Lowercase
zh: 小寫

en: Drop for<br>Style<br>Change
zh: 拖放<br>樣式<br>更改

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Relative
zh: 相關

en: Absolute
zh: 絕對

en: Align
zh: 對齊

en: Top/Left
zh: 上方/左側

en: Top/Right
zh: 上方/右側

en: Bottom/Left
zh: 下方/左側

en: Bottom/Right
zh: 下方/右側

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Text Align
zh: 文字對齊

en: center
zh: 中間

en: left
zh: 左

en: right
zh: 右

en: Top Border Width
zh: 上方邊框寬度

en: Right Border Width
zh: 右側邊框寬度

en: Bottom Border Width
zh: 下方邊框寬度

en: Left Border Width
zh: 左側邊框寬度

en: The size of Shadow
zh: 陰影大小

en: Hide if Media is Video
zh: 隱藏如果多媒體是視頻

en: Show if Product is on Sale
zh: 顯示產品如果特價

en: Show if Product is featured
zh: 顯示如果是精選產品

en: Line
zh: 線

en: Word
zh: 文字

en: Character
zh: 字元

en: Delay before Element Animation starts
zh: 延遲元件動畫開始

en: Link To
zh: 鏈接到

en: URL
zh: 網址

en: Play Embedded Video
zh: 播放嵌入式視頻

en: Link To URL
zh: 鏈接到URL

en: Link JavaScript
zh: 鏈接 JavaScript

en: Use Tag
zh: 使用標籤

en: Fix: !important
zh: 修復：重要!

en: Force !important in styles
zh: 強制！在樣式中重要

en: Save as Template
zh: 存儲為模板

en: Item Layout
zh: 項目版面

en: Show at Width:
zh: 顯示寬度：

en: Schematic
zh: 概要

en: Hide DropZones
zh: 隱藏拖放區

en: DROP ZONE
zh: 拖放區

en: Layers
zh: 圖層

en: Covers
zh: 封面

en: Media
zh: 多媒體

en: Content & Layers
zh: 內容和圖層

en: Available Layers
zh: 可用圖層

en: Filter - All
zh: 篩選 - 全部

en: Icons
zh: 圖標

en: Texts
zh: 文字

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: DROP<br>HERE
zh: 拖到<br>此處

en: Alternative Sources
zh: 替代能源

en: Video Ratio:
zh: 視頻比例：

en: Choose the Video Ratio
zh: 選擇視頻比例

en: iFrame HTML Markup
zh: iFrame HTML 標註

en: Custom Post Based Skin Modifications
zh: 自訂文章基於外觀修改

en: Add New Custom Skin Rule
zh: 添加新的自訂外觀規則

en: Choose layout type of the grid
zh: 選擇網格排版類型

en: Force Fullwidth. Grid will fill complete width of the window
zh: 強制全屏寬度。

en: Fullwidth
zh: 全屏寬度

en: Fullscreen Layout. !! Hides not needed options !! Grid Width = Window Width, Grid Height = Window Height - Offset Containers.
zh: 全屏版面。 隱藏不需要的選項！網格寬度 = 視窗寬度，網格高度 = 視窗高度 - 位移容器。

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全螢幕

en: Offset Container
zh: 位移容器

en: Select Grid Layout
zh: 選擇網格面板

en: Individual item height depends on media height and content height
zh: 個別項目高度取決於多媒體高度和內容高度

en: Even Grid with Width / Height Multiplications
zh: 偶數網格寬度/高度乘法

en: Cobbles
zh:  鹅卵石

en: Item width/height ratio (if Even Gallery Layout is selected)
zh: 項目寬/高比（如果偶數圖庫版面被選中）

en: Items Ratio X:Y
zh: 項目比例 X：Y

en: Width ratio of item
zh: 項目的寬度比

en: Height ratio of item
zh: 項目的高度比

en: Columns
zh: 列

en: Display normal settings or get advanced
zh: 顯示器一般設置或取得先進

en: Setting Mode
zh: 設置模式

en: Advanced columns, custom media queries and custom columns (in rows pattern)
zh: 進階列，自定多媒體查詢和自訂列（以行模式）

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Simple columns. Each row with same column, default media query levels.
zh: 簡單列。每一行與同一列，默認多媒體查詢層級。

en: Simple
zh: 簡單

en: Rows:
zh: 行：

en: Items per Row (+ Min. Window Width (advanced)) for large desktop screens
zh: 每行項目（+最小視窗寬度（進階））大型桌面螢幕

en: Desktop Large
zh: 大型桌面

en: Number of items in rows on large desktop screens
zh: 在大螢幕桌面中每行可顯數的項目數

en: Desktop Medium
zh: 中型桌面

en: Desktop Small
zh: 小型桌面

en: Tablet Landscape
zh: 平板電腦橫向

en: Tablet
zh: 平板

en: Mobile Landscape
zh: 行動景象

en: Mobile
zh: 行動裝置

en: Pagination
zh: 分頁

en: Pagination deactivated. Load More Option is available.
zh: 分頁停用。加載更多選項。

en: Disable (Load More Available)
zh: 停用（加載更多可用）

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Max Visible Rows
zh: 最大可見行數

en: Smart Loading
zh: 智能加載

en: Load More
zh: 加載更多

en: Choose the Load More type
zh: 選擇加載更多類型

en: More Button
zh: 更多按鈕

en: Infinitive Scroll
zh: 無限卷頁

en: Display how many items at start?
zh: 在啟動時顯示多少個項目？

en: Display how many items after loading?
zh: 加載後顯示多少個項目？

en: Lazy Load
zh: 延遲載入

en: Enable Lazy Load of Items
zh: 啟用項目延遲加載

en: Lazy Load Color
zh: 延遲加載顏色

en: Spacings
zh: 間距

en: Item Spacing
zh: 項目間距

en: Spaces between items vertical and horizontal
zh: 項目的垂直和水平之間的空間

en: Whole Grid Padding
zh: 整個網格邊距

en: Top:
zh: 上方:

en: Padding Top of the Grid
zh: 網格上方邊距

en: Right:
zh: 右側:

en: Padding Right of the Grid
zh: 網格右側邊距

en: Bottom:
zh: 下方:

en: Padding Bottom of the Grid
zh: 網格下方邊距

en: Left:
zh: 左側:

en: Padding Left of the Grid
zh: 網格左側邊距

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Main Background Color
zh: 主要背景顏色

en: Navigation
zh: 瀏覽

en: Choose Skin
zh: 選擇外觀

en: Select the skin/color of the Navigation
zh: 選擇瀏覽的外觀/顏色

en: Edit the selected Navigation Skin Style
zh: 編輯選定的瀏覽外觀樣式

en: Edit Skin
zh: 編輯外觀

en: Create a new Navigation Skin Style
zh: 創建一個新的瀏覽外觀樣式

en: Create Skin
zh: 創建外觀

en: Delete the selected Navigation Skin
zh: 刪除選定的瀏覽外觀

en: Delete Skin
zh: 刪除外觀

en: Item Skins
zh: 項目外觀

en: Skin Selector
zh: 外觀選擇

en: Grid Animations
zh: 網格動畫

en: Start and Filter Animations
zh: 啟動和篩選動畫

en: Select the Animations for the  Filter, Page Change and Start Effects
zh: 選擇動畫的篩選，主頁改換並開始應用

en: Animation Speed
zh: 動畫速度

en: Animation Speed (per item)
zh: 動畫速度（每件）

en: Animation Delay
zh: 動畫延遲

en: Hover Animations
zh: Hover 動畫

en: Hover Animation Delay
zh: Hover 動畫延遲

en: Available Modules:
zh: 可用模組：

en: Drag and Drop Navigation Modules into the Available Drop Zones
zh: 拖放瀏覽模組插入至可用的拖放區

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Cart
zh: 購物車

en: Sort
zh: 分類

en: DROPZONE - TOP - 1
zh: 拖放區 - 上方 - 1

en: DROPZONE - TOP - 2
zh: 拖放區 - 上方 - 2

en: DROPZONE <br> LEFT
zh: 拖放區 <br> 左側

en: DROPZONE <br> RIGHT
zh: 拖放區 <br> 右側

en: DROPZONE - BOTTOM - 1
zh: 拖放區 - 下方 - 1

en: DROPZONE - BOTTOM - 2
zh: 拖放區 - 下方 - 2

en: Dropzone Top 1
zh: 拖放區 上方 1

en: All Buttons in this Zone Align to the left
zh: 在此區域中的所有按鈕向左對齊

en: All Buttons in this Zone Align to Center
zh: 在此區域中的所有按鈕置中對齊

en: All Buttons in this Zone Align to the Right
zh: 在此區域中的所有按鈕向右對齊

en: Margin Bottom
zh: 邊距底端

en: Dropzone Top 2
zh: 拖放區 上方 2

en: Dropzone Bottom 1
zh: 拖放區  下方 1

en: Margin Top
zh: 邊距上方

en: Space above the Zone
zh: 區塊上方空間

en: Dropzone Bottom 2
zh: 拖放區  下方 2

en: Dropzone Left
zh: 拖放區  左側

en: Margin Left
zh: 邊距 左側

en: Dropzone Right
zh: 拖放區  右側

en: Margin Right
zh: 邊距 右側

en: Module Spaces
zh: 模組空間

en: Module Spacing
zh: 模組間隔

en: Spaces horizontal between the Navigation Modules
zh: 瀏覽模塊之間的水平空間

en: Filter Type
zh: 篩選類型

en: Filter is based on 1 Selected Filter in same time.
zh: 篩選功能是基於當同一時間有1個篩選器被選擇。

en: Single
zh: 單一

en: Filter is based on 1 or more Filters in same time.
zh: 篩選功能是基於當同一時間有1個或多個篩選器被選擇。

en: Multiple
zh: 多個

en: Filter All Text
zh: 篩選所有文字

en: Visible Title on All Filter Button.
zh: 可見標題在所有篩選按鈕上。

en: Sorting
zh: 排序

en: Available Sortings
zh: 可用分類法

en: Select Sorting Definitions (multiple available)
zh: 選擇排序定義（可用多個）

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Excerpt
zh: 摘自

en: Slug
zh: 區分

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Last modified
zh: 上一次更改

en: Number of comments
zh: 評論數量

en: Start Sorting By
zh: 開始排序通過

en: Sorting at Loading
zh: 加載排序

en: Random
zh: 隨機

en: Sorting Order
zh: 排序順序

en: Sorting Order at Loading
zh: 加載順序排序

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Poster Orders
zh: 發布順序

en: Set the default order of Poster Image Source
zh: 設置預設排序為發布圖像來源

en: Set Source Order
zh: 設置來源排序

en: First Ordered Poster Source will be loaded as default. If source not exist, next available Poster source in order will be taken
zh: 第一發布來源將成為預設值。如果來源不存在，將會被下個可發布之來源取代。

en: Shown Media Orders
zh: 顯示多媒體排序

en: Set the default order of Shown Content Source
zh: 設置預設排序為顯示內容源

en: Gallery Mode
zh: Gallery 模式

en: Choose the Lightbox Mode
zh: 選擇 Lightbox 模式

en: Single Mode
zh: 單一模式

en: All Items
zh: 所有項目

en: Filter based all Pages
zh: 根據全部頁面篩選

en: Filter based current Page
zh: 根據當前頁面篩選

en: Lightbox Layout
zh: Lightbox 排版

en: Title Type
zh: 標題類型

en: No Title
zh: 無標題

en: Inside
zh: 內部

en: Outside
zh: 外部

en: Over
zh: 以外

en: Title Position
zh: 標題位置

en: Show Twitter on Lightbox.
zh: 顯示 Twitter 在 Lightbox。

en: Hide Twitter on Lightbox.
zh: 隱藏 Twitter 在 Lightbox。

en: Show Facebook Likes on Lightbox.
zh: 顯示 Facebook "讚" 在 Lightbox。

en: Hide Facebook Likes on Lightbox.
zh: 隱藏 Facebook "讚" 在 Lightbox.

en: Lightbox Spacing
zh: Lightbox 空間

en: Title Wrap Padding
zh: 標題邊距

en: Padding Top of the Title Wrap
zh: 標題上方邊距

en: Padding Right of the Title Wrap
zh: 標題右側邊距

en: Padding Bottom of the Title Wrap
zh: 標題下方邊距

en: Padding Left of the Title Wrap
zh: 標題左側邊距

en: Media Padding
zh: 多媒體邊距

en: Padding Top of the LightBox
zh: 填充LightBox上方

en: Padding Right of the LightBox
zh: 填充LightBox右側

en: Padding Bottom of the LightBox
zh: 填充LightBox下方

en: Padding Left of the LightBox
zh: 填充LightBox左側

en: Effects
zh: 效果

en: Open / Close Animation
zh: 打開/關閉 動畫

en: Animation Type
zh: 動畫類型

en: No Animation
zh: 無動畫

en: Fade
zh: 淡出

en: Slide
zh: 滑動

en: Slow
zh: 慢

en: Fast
zh: 快

en: Next / Prev Animation
zh: 下一個/上一個 動畫

en: Navigation Arrows
zh: 瀏覽提示

en: Show Navigation Arrows.
zh: 顯示瀏覽提示。

en: Mini Thumbnails
zh: 小型預覽圖

en: Show Thumbnails.
zh: 顯示預覽圖。

en: Width:
zh: 寬度:

en: Height:
zh: 高度:

en: Bullets
zh: 項目符號

en: Show Bullets.
zh: 顯示項目符號。

en: Show Bullets
zh: 顯示項目符號

en: Spinner Settings
zh: Spinner Settings微調設置

en: Choose Spinner
zh: 選擇微調

en: Choose Loading Spinner
zh: 選擇加載微調

en: Choose Spinner Color
zh: 選擇微調色彩

en: Hide Markups before Load
zh: 加載之前隱藏標記

en: Create New Ess. Grid
zh: 新創 優質網格

en: Save Grid
zh: 保存網格

en: Settings
zh: 設置

en: Naming
zh: 命名

en: Grid Settings
zh: 網格設置

en: Skins
zh: 外觀

en: Animations
zh: 動畫

en: Spinner
zh: 微調

en: Name of the grid
zh: 命名網格

en: Alias
zh: 別名

en: Technical alias without special chars and white spaces
zh: 技術別名無特殊字符和空格

en: Shortcode
zh: 短碼

en: Copy this shortcode to paste it to your pages or posts content
zh: 複製此短碼將其貼至您的網頁或文章內容

en: Choose source of grid items
zh: 選擇網格項目來源

en: Based on
zh: 基於

en: Items from Posts, Custom Posts
zh: 從文章項目，自訂文章

en: Post, Pages, Custom Posts
zh: 發布, 頁面, 自訂文章

en: Items from the Media Gallery (Bulk Selection, Upload Possible),
zh: 項目由媒體庫（批量選擇，可上傳），

en: Custom Grid
zh: 自訂網格

en: Type and Category
zh: 類型和類別

en: Post Types
zh: 文章類型

en: Select Post Types (multiple selection possible)
zh: 選擇文章類型（可多項選擇）

en: Post Categories
zh: 發布分類

en: Select Categories and Tags (multiple selection possible)
zh: 選擇分類和標籤（可多選）

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Additional filtering on pages
zh: 在頁面上附加篩選器

en: Select Pages
zh: 選擇頁面

en: Start to type a page title for pre selection
zh: 為預選擇開始輸入頁面標題

en: Media Source
zh: 多媒體來源

en: Set default order of used media
zh: 使用多媒體設置預設順序

en: First Media Source will be loaded as default. In case one source does not exist, next available media source in this order will be used
zh: 最先媒體來源將加載為預設。若一個源不存在，將由此順序的下一個媒體源取代

en: Set Image Source Type
zh: 設置圖像來源類型

en: Original Size
zh: 原始大小

en: Refresh Preview
zh: 刷新預覽

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Delete Grid
zh: 刪除網格

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: List:
zh: 列表：

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Add New Meta
zh: 添加新資料

en: Invalid file or file size too big.
zh: 無效的文件或文件檔案太大。

en: Export:
zh: 匯出:

en: Grids
zh: 網格

en: Elements
zh: 元件

en: Navigation Skins
zh: 瀏覽外觀

en: Global Styles
zh: 全局樣式

en: Export Selected
zh: 匯出選定

en: Import:
zh: 匯入:

en: The following could be found in the selected file:
zh: 以下可以在選定的文件中找到：

en: Append as New
zh: 作為新追加

en: Overwrite Existing
zh: 覆蓋現有

en: Import Selected Data
zh: 導入選定資料

en: Read File
zh: 讀取文件

en: Import Full Demo Data
zh: 導入全部範例資料

en: Overview
zh: 總覽

en: Skin Templates
zh: 外觀模板

en: No Item Skins found!
zh: 無找到項目外觀!

en: Help
zh: 幫助

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Actions
zh: 操作

en: No Essential Grids found!
zh: 無找到優質網格!

en: Font Family:
zh: 字體系列：

en: Copy the Google Font Family from <a href="http://www.google.com/fonts" target="_blank">http://www.google.com/fonts</a> like: <strong>Open+Sans:400,700,600</strong>
zh: 複製 Google 字體系列由 <a href="http://www.google.com/fonts" target="_blank">http://www.google.com/fonts</a> 如: <strong>Open+Sans:400,700,600</strong>

en: Add New Font
zh: 添加新字體

en: Please wait...
zh: 請稍候...

en: Ajax Error!!!
zh: Ajax 錯誤!!!

en: The 'success' param is a must!
zh: '成功'參數是必要的！

en: ajax error! action not found
zh: ajax 錯誤! 找不到動作

en: Empty ajax response!
zh: 空的 ajax 回應!

en: wrong alias
zh: 錯誤的別名

en: Really delete choosen Item Skin?
zh: 確定要刪除所選的項目的外觀？

en: Really delete the Grid?
zh: 確定要刪除網格？

en: --- choose ---
zh: --- 選擇 ---

en: New Element
zh: 新元件

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: The following demo data will be imported: Grids, Custom Meta, PunchFonts. This can take a while, please do not leave the site until the import is finished
zh: 以下的範例數據將被導入：網格，自訂元件，Punch字體。這可能需要一段時間，請勿離開此頁面直到導入完成

en: Save Settings
zh: 保存設置

en: Add Element
zh: 添加元件

en: Edit Element
zh: 編輯元件

en: Really remove this element?
zh: 確定要刪除這個元件？

en: Choose Skins
zh: 選擇外觀

en: Add Selected
zh: 添加選取

en: Deleting a Navigation Skin may result in missing Skins in other Grids. Proceed?
zh: 刪除瀏覽外觀可能會導致其他網格遺失外觀。 是否執行？

en: Add Meta
zh: 添加資料

en: Add Google Font
zh: 添加 Google 字體

en: Save Post Meta
zh: 保存發布資料

en: Really delete this meta? This can't be undone.
zh: 真的要刪除這個資料？刪除後不能還原。

en: If you change this settings, it may affect current Posts that use this meta, proceed?
zh: 如果更改此設置，它可能會影響已使用此資料的文章，需繼續嗎？

en: If you change this settings, it may affect current Posts that use this Font, proceed?
zh: 如果更改此設置，它可能會影響已使用此字體的文章，需繼續嗎？

en: Layout Settings
zh: 排版設置

en: Save Navigation Skin
zh: 保存瀏覽外觀

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: new-element
zh: 新元件

en: This will delete this element permanently, really proceed?
zh: 將永久刪除此元件，真的要繼續嗎？

en: Element with chosen name already exists. Really overwrite the Element?
zh: 元件與選擇的名稱已經存在。真的要覆蓋元件嗎？

en: Element was not created/changed
zh: 元件並未創建/修改

en: Not Selected
zh: 未選擇

en: Class:
zh: 類別：

en: Enter a Position
zh: 輸入位置

en: By leaving now, all changes since the last saving will be lost. Really leave now?
zh: 現在離開，自上次保存的所有修改將會遺失。確定現在要離開嗎?

en: Please enter a unique item name
zh: 請輸入唯一的項目名稱

en: Choose Icon
zh: 選擇圖標

en: Please enter a unique element name
zh: 請輸入唯一的元件名稱

en: Please enter a unique Navigation Skin name
zh: 請輸入唯一的瀏覽外觀名稱

en: Item name too short
zh: 項目名稱太短

en: Navigation Skin name too short
zh: 瀏覽外觀名稱過短

en: Navigation Skin with choosen name already exists, please choose a different name
zh: 瀏覽外觀所用選擇的名稱已經存在，請選擇一個不同的名稱

en: With Vimeo
zh: 與Vimeo

en: With YouTube
zh: 與 YouTube

en: With Image
zh: 與圖像

en: With HTML5 Video
zh: 與 HTML5 影片

en: With SoundCloud
zh: 與 SoundCloud

en: Without Media
zh: 不含多媒體

en: Select Your Item
zh: 選擇您的項目

en: Scale
zh: 比例

en: Rotate Scale
zh: 旋轉比例

en: Fall
zh: 下降

en: Rotate Fall
zh: 下降旋轉

en: Horizontal Slide
zh: 橫向滑動

en: Vertical Slide
zh: 垂直滑動

en: Horizontal Flip
zh: 水平翻轉

en: Vertical Flip
zh: 垂直翻轉

en: Horizontal Flipbook
zh: 水平翻頁

en: Vertical Flipbook
zh: 垂直翻頁

en:  None
zh: 無

en: Flip Vertical
zh: 垂直翻轉

en: Flip Horizontal
zh: 水平翻轉

en: Flip Up
zh: 向上翻轉

en: Flip Down
zh: 向下翻轉

en: Flip Right
zh: 向右翻轉

en: Flip Left
zh: 向左翻轉

en: Turn
zh: 轉動

en: Slide Left
zh: 向左滑動

en: Slide Right
zh: 向右滑動

en: Slide Up
zh: 向上滑動

en: Slide Down
zh: 向下滑動

en: Skew Left
zh: 左斜

en: Skew Right
zh: 右斜

en: Roll Left
zh: 向左滾動

en: Roll Right
zh: 向右滾動

en: Fall Down
zh: 向下降落

en: Zoom from Back
zh: 由後方縮放

en: Zoom from Front
zh: 由前方縮放

en: Fly Left
zh: 向左飛

en: Fly Right
zh: 向右飛

en: Cover Grow
zh: 封面拓展

en: Fade In
zh: 淡入

en: Fade Out
zh: 淡出

en: Flip Vertical In
zh: 垂直轉入

en: Flip Vertical Out
zh: 垂直轉出

en: Flip Horizontal In
zh: 水平轉入

en: Flip Horizontal Out
zh: 水平轉出

en: Flip Up In Out
zh: 向上轉入

en: Flip Up Out
zh: 向上轉出

en: Flip Down In
zh: 向下轉入

en: Flip Down Out
zh: 向下轉出

en: Flip Right In
zh: 向右轉入

en: Flip Right Out
zh: 向右轉出

en: Flip Left In
zh: 向左轉入

en: Flip Left Out
zh: 向左轉出

en: Turn In
zh: 旋轉轉入

en: Turn Out
zh: 旋轉轉出

en: Slide Left In
zh: 向左滑入

en: Slide Left Out
zh: 向左滑出

en: Slide Right In
zh: 向右滑入

en: Slide Right Out
zh: 向右滑出

en: Slide Up In
zh: 向上滑入

en: Slide Up Out
zh: 向上滑入出

en: Slide Down In
zh: 向下滑入

en: Slide Down Out
zh: 向下滑出

en: Skew Left In
zh: 向左斜入

en: Skew Left Out
zh: 向左斜出

en: Skew Right In
zh: 向右斜入

en: Skew Right Out
zh: 向右斜出

en: Roll Left In
zh: 向左滾入

en: Roll Left Out
zh: 向左滾出

en: Roll Right In
zh: 向右滾入

en: Roll Right Out
zh: 向右滾出

en: Fall Down In
zh: 向下降落進入

en: Fall Down Out
zh: 向下降落退出

en: Rotate Scale In
zh: 旋轉縮放進入

en: Rotate Scale Out
zh: 旋轉縮放退出

en: Zoom from Back In
zh: 由後方縮放進入

en: Zoom from Back Out
zh: 由後方縮放退出

en: Zoom from Front In
zh: 由前方縮放進入

en: Zoom from Front Out
zh: 由前方縮放退出

en: Fly Left In
zh: 左側飛入

en: Fly Left Out
zh: 左側飛出

en: Fly Right In
zh: 右側飛入

en: Fly Right Out
zh: 右側飛出

en: Shift To Top
zh: 移動到頂部

en: 3D Turn Right
zh: 3D 向右轉

en: Press Back
zh: 按返回

en: Zoom
zh: 縮放

en: Zoom to Back
zh: 縮放到後方

en: Zoom to Front
zh: 縮放到前方

en: Zoom And Rotate
zh: 縮放與旋轉

en: View all posts in %s
zh: 查看所有文章 %s

en: Featured Image
zh: Featured圖片

en: YouTube Video
zh: YouTube 影片

en: Vimeo Video
zh: Vimeo 影片

en: HTML5 Video
zh: HTML5 影片

en: Alternate Image
zh: Alternate 圖片

en: First Content Image
zh: 第一個內容圖片

en: iFrame Markup
zh: iFrame 標記

en: No Image
zh: 無圖像

en: Wrong parameter received
zh: 收到錯誤參數

en: Wrong handle received
zh: 收到處理錯誤

en: Wrong Handle received
zh: 收到處理錯誤

en: Wrong Params received
zh: 收到錯誤參數

en: Font not found! Wrong handle given.
zh: 字體沒有找到！出現處理錯誤。

en: Displays certain Essential Grid on the page
zh: 在頁面顯示特定的優質網格

en: No Essential Grids found, Please create at least one!
zh: 無找到優質網格， 請至少創建一個！

en: Choose Essential Grid
zh: 選擇優質網格

en: Home Page Only
zh: 只限首頁

en: Pages: (example: 3,8,15)
zh: 頁面：（例如：3,8,15）

en: Chosen name is too short
zh: 選擇的名字太短

en: Name not received
zh: 未收到名稱

en: Element Item has no attributes
zh: 元件項目無屬性

en: Choosen name is reserved for default Item Elements. Please choose a different name
zh: 選擇的名稱已被保留為預設項目組件。請選擇一個不同的名稱

en: Element Item could not be changed
zh: 此元件項目是不能改變的

en: Element Item does not exist
zh: 此元件項目不存在

en: Default Item Elements can't be deleted
zh: 預設項目元件無法被刪除

en: Element Item could not be deleted
zh: 元件項目不能被刪除

en: LINEBREAK ELEMENT
zh: 換行元件

en: LINE-BREAK
zh: 越線

en: Event Start Date
zh: 活動開始日期

en: Event End Date
zh: 活動結束日期

en: Event Start Time
zh: 活動開始時間

en: Event End Time
zh: 活動結束時間

en: Event Event ID
zh: 活動事件ID

en: Event Location Name
zh: 活動地點名稱

en: Event Location Slug
zh: 活動地點

en: Event Location Address
zh: 活動地點 地址

en: Event Location Town
zh: 活動地點 城市

en: Event Location State
zh: 活動地點 州

en: Event Location Postcode
zh: 活動地點 郵地區號

en: Event Location Region
zh: 活動地點 地區

en: Event Location Country
zh: 活動地點 國家

en: Box Shadow
zh: 方框陰影

en: Transition Delay
zh: 轉換延遲

en: Cover BG Color
zh: 封面背景顏色

en: Cover BG Opacity
zh: 封面背景透明度

en: Invalid name. Name has to be at least 2 characters long.
zh: 無效的名稱。名稱必須至少2個字元長度。

en: Invalid Item Skin. Wrong ID given.
zh: 無效的項目外觀。給予錯誤ID。

en: No parameters found.
zh: 沒有找到參數。

en: Item skin with chosen name already exist. Please use a different name.
zh: 選擇的外觀項目名稱已經存在。請使用不同的名稱。

en: Item skin could not be changed.
zh: 項目外觀無法更改。

en: Item Skin could not be deleted
zh: 項目外觀無法刪除

en: Invalid Skin
zh: 無效外觀

en: Could not change Favorite
zh: 無法改變收藏

en: Item Skin could not be duplicated
zh: 項目外觀無法複製

en: Select Skin
zh: 選擇外觀

en: Mark as Favorit
zh: 標記為收藏

en: Duplicate Skin
zh: 複製外觀

en: Show/Hide from Grid
zh: 從網格顯示/隱藏

en: Edit Post Meta
zh: 編輯文章資料

en: Move
zh: 移動

en: Move one before
zh: 向前移動一個

en: Move one after
zh: 向後移動一個

en: Move after #x
zh: 移動至 #x 之後

en: Delete Element
zh: 刪除元件

en: Duplicate Element
zh: 複製元件

en: CHOOSE YOUR ITEM
zh: 選擇你的項目

en: demo mode
zh: 示範模式

en: Wrong Name received
zh: 收到錯誤名稱

en: Wrong Select received
zh: 收到錯誤選擇

en: Meta not found! Wrong handle given.
zh: 資料未找到！給予處理錯誤。

en: Invalid Navigation Skin. Wrong ID given.
zh: 無效的瀏覽外觀。給予錯誤ID。

en: No CSS found.
zh: 無找到 CSS 。

en: Navigation skin could not be changed.
zh: 瀏覽外觀無法改變。

en: Navigation skin with chosen name already exist. Please use a different name.
zh: 瀏覽外觀所選擇的名稱已經存在。請使用不同的名稱。

en: Navigation Skin not be deleted
zh: 瀏覽外觀不會被刪除

en: Selected Skin
zh: 選擇的外觀

en: Favorites
zh: 收藏夾

en: Sort By
zh: 排序由

en: Last Modified
zh: 上一次更改

en: Comments
zh: 註釋

en: Total Sales
zh: 總銷售額

en: Regular Price
zh: 原價

en: Sale Price
zh: 售價

en: Featured
zh: 精選

en: In Stock
zh: 有存貨

en:  items -
zh: 項目 -

en: The Woocommerce plugin does not exist
zh: 該Woocommerce插件不存在

en: Product
zh: 產品

en: Product Variation
zh: 產品差異

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Number Of Sales
zh: 銷售數量

en: Featured Products
zh: 推薦產品

en: Stock Quantity
zh: 庫存數量

en: ---- WooCommerce Filters ----
zh: ---- WooCommerce 篩選器 ----

en: ---- Regular Filters ----
zh: ---- 一般篩選器 ----

en: View Cart
zh: 查看購物車

en: Full Price
zh: 原價

en: Single Price
zh: 單價

en: Single Price without currency
zh: 單價不包含匯率

en: Text Rating
zh: 文字評價

en: Star Rating
zh: 星數評價

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Add to Cart URL
zh: 加入購物車網址

en: Add to Cart Button
zh: 加入購物車按鈕

en: The wpml plugin don't exists
zh: 該WPML插件不存在

en: Custom Categories
zh: 自訂類別

en: Custom Categorie
zh: 自訂類別

en: No More Items for the Selected Filter
zh: 選定的篩選器無找到更多產品

en: Grid not found
zh: 網格未找到

en: Items Not Found
zh: 項目未找到

en: No Data Received
zh: 未收到資料

en: Loading Error
zh: 加載錯誤

en: Special
zh: 特別

en: Widget Area successfully created!
zh: 工具區域創建成功！

en: Widget Area successfully changed!
zh: 工具區域更改成功！

en: Widget Area not found
zh: 工具區域未找到

en: Widget Area successfully removed!
zh: 工具區域刪除成功！

en: Successfully deleted all cache
zh: 已成功刪除所有快取

en: Image URL found
zh: 找到圖片網址

en: No correct image ID given
zh: 無給予正確的圖像ID

en: Show or Hide the Tooltips on Hover over the Settings in Essential Grid Backend.
zh: 顯示或隱藏工具提示當鼠標停留在設置優質網格後端。

en: In case Options is enabled, the Grid will always wait till the Google Fonts has been loaded, before the grid starts.
zh: 如果選項啟用，網格開始之前，網格會一直等到 Google 字體加載完成。

en: The HTML Markup is printed in compressed form, or it is written due Echo instead of Reutrn. In some case Echo will move the full Grid to the top/bottom of the page !
zh: HTML標記為壓縮檔格式，或者它是由於迴傳，而不是返回寫入。在某些情況下回傳將能移動所有網格到頁面的頂部/底部！

en: JS To Footer
zh: JS頁腳

en: Defines where the jQuery files should be loaded in the DOM.
zh: 定義jQuery文件應該在哪個DOM加載。

en: Use Own Caching System
zh: 使用自己的暫存系統

en: delete cache
zh: 刪除快取

en: Essential Grid has two Caching Engines !  The Primary cache will precache Post Queries to provide a quicker result of queries.  The "Own" Caching system will additional allow to cache the Grid HTML Markup also, to provide an extreme quick Result of output. This cache should be deleted after any changes ! Only for advanced users.
zh: 優質網格 有兩個暫存引擎 !  主要暫存會將預先暫存發布查詢至提供的查詢以便更快見效。 “自己的”暫存系統將額外允許暫存網格HTML標記，同時提供快速的輸出。此暫存應在任何更改後刪除！限於進階使用者使用。

en: Enable Debug Log
zh: 啟用除錯日至

en: This enables console logs for debugging purposes.
zh: 允許使用控制台日誌用於除錯目的。

en: New Widget Area
zh: 新工具區域

en: Please Choose
zh: 請選擇

en: Please choose the art you wish to add the Image(s): Single Image or Bulk Images ?
zh: 請選擇您要添加的藝術圖像：單張圖像或批量圖像？

en: width 1, height 3
zh: 寬度 1, 高度 3

en: width 2, height 3
zh: 寬度 2, 高度 3

en: width 3, height 1
zh: 寬度 3, 高度 1

en: width 3, height 2
zh: 寬度 3, 高度 2

en: width 3, height 3
zh: 寬度 3, 高度 3

en: Shortcode Generator
zh: 簡碼生成器

en: Choose Predefined Grid:
zh: 選擇預定網格：

en: --- Choose Grid ---
zh: --- 選擇 網格 ---

en: Add Selected Grid
zh: 添加選定的網格

en: Create Full Grid
zh: 創建完整的網格

en: Create a Quick Grid:
zh: 創建快速網格：

en: Add Custom
zh: 添加自訂

en: Edit Custom
zh: 編輯自訂

en: Popular Post
zh: 熱門貼文

en: Recent Post
zh: 最近貼文

en: Related Post
zh: 相關貼文

en: STEP 1 - Choose Grid
zh: 第1步 - 選擇網格

en: Edit Existing QuickGrid ShortCode
zh: 編輯現有快速網格短碼

en: Input Quickgrid Code
zh: 輸入快速網格編碼

en: Analyze Shortcode
zh: 分析簡碼

en: You can paste your Existing Quick Grid Shortcode here for further editing. Simple copy the full Shortcode of Essential grid i.e. [ess_grid settings=....][/ess_grid] and paste it here.
zh: 你可以在此貼上您現有的快速網格短碼做進一步編輯。簡單複製完整的短碼由 優質網格 如 [ess_grid settings=....][/ess_grid] 並在此貼上。

en: STEP 1 - Select Grid
zh: 第1步 - 選擇網格

en: Predefined Grid Settings
zh: 預先定義網格設置

en: Choose Grid
zh: 選擇網格

en: --- Choose Grid to use Settings from Grid ---
zh: --- 選擇網格使用網格設置 ---

en: Use the Grid Settings from one of the Existing Essential Grid. This helps to use all Complex settings of a Grid, not just the quick settings listed below.
zh: 從現有的一個網格使用設置優質網格。 這有助於使用網格所有複雜的設置，不僅僅是下面列出的快速設置。

en: Quick Grid Settings
zh: 快速網格設置

en: Maximum Entries
zh: 最大條目數

en: Grid Skin
zh: 網格外觀

en: Disable
zh: 關閉

en: Max. Visible Rows
zh: 最多可顯示行數

en: off
zh: 關

en: Add Entries
zh: 添加條目

en: STEP 3 - Add Items
zh: 第3步 - 添加項目

en: FINNISH - Generate Shortcode
zh: 芬蘭語 - 簡碼生成

en: STEP 2 - Grid Settings
zh: 第2步 - 網格設置

en: Choose Poster Image
zh: 選擇貼文圖片

en: WEBM URL
zh: WEBM 網址

en: OGV URL
zh: OGV 網址

en: MP4 URL
zh: MP4 網址

en: Cobbles Size
zh:  鹅卵石尺寸

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: Please note that this plugin came bundled with a theme. The use of the Essential Grid is limited to this theme only.<br>If you need support from the plugin author ThemePunch or you want to use Essential Grid with an other theme you will need an extra single license available at CodeCanyon.
zh: 請注意，這個插件附帶一個主題綁定在一起。 使用基本網格僅限於這個主題。<br>如果你需要從插件作者ThemePunch支援或你想使用 優質網格 與其它主題， 你將需要提供CodeCanyon一個額外的授權碼。

en: Add Link To
zh: 添加連結到

en: Choose where the following link should be appended to.
zh: 選擇哪裡可讓以下連結應被附加到。

en: Link Target
zh: 連結目標

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Skin Modifications
zh: 外觀修改

en: HTML5 Video & Audio Source`s
zh: HTML5 視頻和音頻來源

en: Navigation API
zh: 瀏覽 API

en: Widget Settings
zh: 工具設定

en: Please add the Essential Grid Navigation Widgets in the Widget Area you want to use.
zh: 請添加必要的優質網格 瀏覽工具在工具區域中做使用。

en: Layout Option
zh: 排版選項

en: Dropdown
zh: 下拉

en: In Line
zh: 一致

en: Dropdown Start Text
zh: 下拉開始文字

en: Filter Categories
zh: 篩選分類

en: Default Text on the Filter Dropdown List.
zh: 預設文字在篩選下拉列表。

en: Use Filter Buttons
zh: 使用篩選器按鈕

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Custom JavaScript
zh: 自訂 JavaScript

en: API Methods
zh: API 方式

en: Redraw Grid:
zh: 重繪網格：

en: Quick Redraw Grid:
zh: 快速重繪網格：

en: API Methods will be available after this Grid is saved for the first time.
zh: 當此網格第一次被保存之後API 方式將可用。

en: Code Examples
zh: 代碼範例

en: Visual Composer Tab fix:
zh: 可視化編輯器標籤修復：

en: Nav-Filter-Sort
zh: 瀏覽篩選排序

en: Video/Audio
zh: 視頻/音頻

en: Add a unique ID to be able to add CSS to certain Grids
zh: 添加一個唯一的 ID 以便 CSS 能夠添加到某些網格

en: Additional Parameters
zh: 其他參數

en: Please use it like 'year=2012&monthnum=12'
zh: 請使用如 'year=2012&monthnum=12'

en: Please use it like 'year=2012&monthnum=12' or 'post__in=array(1,2,5)&post__not_in=array(25,10)'
zh: 請使用如 'year=2012&monthnum=12' or 'post__in=array(1,2,5)&post__not_in=array(25,10)'

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Defines a entry limit, use only numbers
zh: 定義輸入限制，只能使用數字

en: -1 will disable this option, use only numbers
zh: -1 將禁用此選項，僅使用數字

en: Image will be used if no criteria are matching so a default image will be shown
zh: 圖像將使用如果沒有符合標準，預設圖像將會顯示

en: Default Image
zh: 預設圖像

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Custom Widgets
zh: 自訂工具

en: Add New Widget Area
zh: 新增工具區域

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Medium
zh: 中型

en: Large
zh: 大型

en: Bulk
zh: 批量

en: Choose Images
zh: 選擇圖片

en: Add Widget Area
zh: 添加工具區域

en: Are you sure the change the Widget Area name?
zh: 你確定要更改工具區域的名稱嗎？

en: Really delete this Widget Area? This can't be undone and if may affect existing Posts/Pages that use this Widget Area.
zh: 真的要刪除工具區域？刪除後無法還原並可能影響現有文章/頁面若有使用到工具的區域。

en: Essential Grid Shortcode Creator
zh: 優質網格 簡碼產生器

en: Shortcode could not be parsed.
zh: 簡碼無法解析。

en: Please add at least one Layer.
zh: 請至少添加一個圖層。

en: Shortcode parsing successfull. Items can be found in step 3
zh: 簡碼解析成功。項可以在步驟3中找到

en: Scale Left
zh: 向左比例

en: Scale Right
zh: 向右比例

en: Slide Short Left
zh: 向左漂浮

en: Slide Short Right
zh: 向右漂浮

en: Slide Short Up
zh: 向上漂浮

en: Slide Short Down
zh: 向下漂浮

en: Slide Short Left In
zh: 向左漂浮滑入

en: Slide Short Left Out
zh: 向左漂浮滑入

en: Slide Short Right In
zh: 向右漂浮滑入

en: Slide Short Right Out
zh: 向右漂浮滑出

en: Slide Short Up In
zh: 向上漂浮滑入

en: Slide Short Up Out
zh: 向上漂浮滑出

en: Slide Short Down In
zh: 向下漂浮滑入

en: Slide Short Down Out
zh: 向下漂浮滑出

en: Zoom Out To Side
zh: 縮小到一邊

en: Zoom In To Side
zh: 放大到一邊

en: Zoom To Default
zh: 縮放到預設設置

en: First Content iFrame
zh: 第一個框架內容

en: First Content HTML5 Video
zh: 第一個HTML5視頻內容

en: First Content YouTube Video
zh: 第一個 YouTube 視頻內容

en: First Content Vimeo Video
zh: 第一個 Vimeo 視頻內容

en: First Content SoundCloud
zh: 第一個 SoundCloud內容

en: Widget Area with handle already exist, choose a different handle
zh: 控制碼與工具區域已經存在，選擇不同的控制碼

en: No Ess. Grid Widget Areas exist
zh: 無 優質網格 工具區域存在

en: Widget Area not found! Wrong handle given.
zh: 無發現工具區域!給予處理錯誤。

en: Display the filter of a certain Grid (Grid Navigation Settings in Navigations tab of the Grid has to be set to Widget)
zh: 顯示特定網格的篩選器(網格導覽設置在導覽選項中而網格已設置到工具區域)

en: Essential Grid Filter
zh: 優質網格 篩選器

en: Display the pagination of a certain Grid (Grid Navigation Settings in Navigations tab of the Grid has to be set to Widget)
zh: 顯示某些網格的分頁 (網格導覽設置在導覽選項中而網格已設置到工具區域)

en: Essential Grid Pagination
zh: 優質網格 分頁

en: Display the Left Icon for pagination of a certain Grid (Grid Navigation Settings in Navigations tab of the Grid has to be set to Widget)
zh: 顯示左圖標在一定的網格分頁 (網格導覽設置在導覽選項中而網格已設置到工具區域)

en: Essential Grid Pagination Left
zh: 優質網格 左側分頁

en: Display the Right Icon for pagination of a certain Grid (Grid Navigation Settings in Navigations tab of the Grid has to be set to Widget)
zh: 顯示右圖標在一定的網格分頁  (網格導覽設置在導覽選項中而網格已設置到工具區域)

en: Essential Grid Pagination Right
zh: 優質網格 右側分頁

en: Display the Sorting of a certain Grid (Grid Navigation Settings in Navigations tab of the Grid has to be set to Widget)
zh: 顯示特定網格的排序 (網格導覽設置在導覽選項中而網格已設置到工具區域)

en: Essential Grid Sorting
zh: 優質網格 排序

en: Display the WooCommerce Cart of a certain Grid (Grid Navigation Settings in Navigations tab of the Grid has to be set to Widget)
zh: 顯示特定網格 WooCommerce 購物車 (網格導覽設置在導覽選項中而網格已設置到工具區域)

en: Essential Grid WooCommerce Cart
zh: 優質網格 WooCommerce 購物車

en: Date Modified
zh: 修改日期

en: Author Name
zh: 作者名稱

en: Num. Comments
zh: 數量評論

en: Cat. List
zh: 分類列表

en: Tag List
zh: 標籤列表

en: Ess. Grid Posts
zh: 優質網格 文章

en: Ess. Grid Post
zh: 優質網格 文章

en: Meta Data Handling
zh: 資料數據處理

en: Invalid data received, this could be the cause of server limitations. If you use a custom grid, please lower the number of entries.
zh: 收到無效數據， 這可能是受服務器限制的原因。如果您使用自訂網格，請降低項目的數量。

en: No original given
zh: 無提交原始資料

en: HANDLES
zh: 應付

en: SETTINGS
zh: 設置

en: Multi Select
zh: 多選

en: SORTING
zh: 排序

en: Sort Type:
zh: 排序類型：

en: Alphabetic
zh: 字母拼音

en: Numeric
zh: 數字

en: Meta References
zh: 參考資料

en: Internal:
zh: 內部：

en: Original:
zh: 原始：

en: Advanced Rules
zh: 進階規則

en: Show/Hide if rules are true:
zh: 顯示/隱藏，如果規則是正確的：

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Operator
zh: 操作者

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: --- Choose ---
zh: --- 選擇 ---

en: empty
zh: 空的

en: between
zh: 之間

en: and
zh: 和

en: or
zh: 或

en: SoundCloud Track ID
zh: SoundCloud 追踪 ID

en: On Click
zh: 點擊

en: Link To Post
zh: 連結至發文

en: Trigger Filter
zh: 觸發篩選

en: Hide Under Height
zh: 隱藏在高度

en: Dont Show Element on mobile if Item height is smaller than:
zh: 不要顯示元件在手機上，如果項目高度小於：

en: Hide Under Type
zh: 隱藏在類型

en: visibility
zh: 可見度

en: display
zh: 顯示

en: always visible
zh: 始終可見

en: Dont forget to set the <strong>Group Animation</strong> to "none" !
zh: 不要忘記設置 <strong>群祖動畫</strong> 為“無”！

en: Content Push
zh: 內容推播

en: Right To Left option. This will change the direction of the Grid Items from right to left instead of left to right
zh: 右向左的選項。這將更改網格項目的方向從右至左而不是左到右

en: Grid Items will be sorted and ordered from right to left
zh: 網格項目將進行排序，並從右至左排序

en: Grid Items will be sorted and ordered from left to right
zh: 網格項目將進行排序，並從左至右排序

en: Set the Load More text here
zh: 在此設置加載更多文字

en: Load More Text
zh: 加載更多文字

en: Item No. Remaining
zh: 剩餘的產品編號

en: Item No. at Start
zh: 啟動產品編號

en: Item No. Added
zh: 增加產品編號

en: Filter 1
zh: 篩選器 1

en: DROPZONE - EXTERNAL
zh: 拖放區 - 外部

en: Pagination Settings
zh: 分頁設置

en: Scroll To Top
zh: 卷動至頂部

en: Scroll to top if pagination is clicked
zh: 如果點擊分頁，卷動至頂部

en: Do nothing if pagination is clicked
zh: 如果點擊分頁，什麼都不做

en: Define an offset for the scrolling position
zh: 為卷動位置定義偏移量

en: Filter Groups
zh: 篩選群組

en: Filter -
zh: 篩選 -

en: Filter "All" Text
zh: 篩選“所有的”文字

en: Available Filters in Group
zh: 可用篩選器在群組

en: Sort By Text
zh: 以文字排序

en: Visible Sort By text on the sort dropdown.
zh: 可見排序依據文字排序在下拉清單上。

en: ---- Custom Metas ----
zh: ---- 自訂資訊 ----

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Meta Numeric
zh: 元件數值

en: Meta String
zh: 元件字串

en: Start Sorting By Meta
zh: 由元件開始排序

en: Set meta handle here that will be used as start sorting
zh: 設置元件控制碼在此將用作於啟動排序

en: Shown Ajax Orders
zh: 所示 Ajax 排序

en: Set the default order of Shown Content at ajax loading
zh: 在 ajax 載入設置，預設順序的顯示內容

en: First Ordered Source will be loaded as default. If source not exist, next available source in order will be taken
zh: 第一個命令來源將作為預設載入。如果來源不存在，將採取下一個可用的來源

en: JavaScript Callback
zh: JavaScript 回傳

en: Insert JavaScript callback here
zh: 在此插入 JavaScript 回傳

en: Append Argument
zh: 附加參數

en: Insert CSS URL here
zh: 在此處插入 CSS URL

en: Insert JavaScript URL here
zh: 在此處插入JavaScript URL

en: Ajax Container
zh: Ajax 容器

en: Define the position of the ajax content container
zh: 定義 ajax 內容容器的位置，

en: Container Position
zh: 容器的位置

en: Visible above the Grid
zh: 在網格上方可見

en: Visible under the Grid
zh: 在網格下方可見

en: Insert somewhere as ShortCode
zh: 插入某處為簡碼

en: As ShortCode
zh: 作為簡碼

en: Container ShortCode
zh: 容器簡碼

en: Define the content container should have a close button
zh: 定義內容容器應該有一個關閉按鈕

en: Show Close Button
zh: 顯示關閉按鈕

en: Define if the content should be sliding
zh: 定義如果應滑動內容

en: Content Sliding
zh: 滑動的內容

en: Scroll on load
zh: 在負載時卷動

en: Scroll to content.
zh: 卷動到內容。

en: Do not scroll to content.
zh: 不卷動內容。

en: Define offset of scrolling in px (-500 - 500)
zh: 定義偏移量在 px 中卷動 (-500 - 500)

en: Scroll Offset
zh: 卷動偏移量

en: Define ID of the container (without #)
zh: 限定容器的ID (不包含 #)

en: Container ID
zh: 容器 ID

en: Insert a valid CSS ID here
zh: 插入一個有效的 CSS ID

en: Custom CSS
zh: 自訂 CSS

en: Hide all content before items are loaded.
zh: 載入項目之前，請隱藏所有內容。

en: Show all content before items are loaded.
zh: 載入項目之前顯示的所有內容。

en: Meta References / Aliases
zh: 元件 引用 / 別名

en: Where can I find the Custom Meta Fields?
zh: 在哪裡可以找到自訂 元件 欄位？

en: How to add Custom Meta Fields to my Skin?
zh: 如何將自訂元件欄位添加到我的外觀？

en: <strong>Edit the Skin</strong> you selected for the Grid(s) and <strong>add or edit</strong> an existing <strong>Layer</strong>. Here you can select under the source tab the <strong>Source Type</strong> to <strong>"POST"</strong> and <strong>Element</strong> to <strong>"META"</strong>. Pick the Custom Meta Key of your choice from the Drop Down list.
zh: <strong>編輯外觀</strong> 您選擇了網格 和 <strong>添加或修改</strong> 現有的 <strong>圖層</strong>。 在此您可以在來源選單下選擇 <strong>來源類型</strong> 於 <strong>"發布"</strong> 與 <strong>元件</strong> 至 <strong>"資料"</strong>. 從下拉列表中挑選您的自定金鑰。

en: What Are Meta References / Aliases ?
zh: 什麼是元件 引用 / 別名？

en: To make the selection of different <strong>existing Meta Datas of other plugins and themes</strong> easier within the Essential Grid, we created this Reference Table. <br>Define the Internal name (within Essential Grid) and the original Handle Name of the Meta Key, and all these Meta Keys are available anywhere in Essential Grid from now on.
zh: 為了使不同的 <strong>現有其他插件和主題</strong> 更容易在 優質網格， 我們創建了這個參考表單。 <br>定義內部名稱 (在 優質網格) 和原始的處理的元件金鑰名稱， 並且從現在起所有這些元件金鑰可用基本網格中的任意位置。

en: Where can I edit the Meta Key References ?
zh: 我在哪裡可以修改元件金鑰引用？

en: You will still need to edit the Value of these Meta Keys in the old place where you edited them before. (Also applies to  WooCommerce, Event Plugins or other third party plugins)    We only reference on these values to deliver the value to the Grid.
zh: 您仍然需要在你之前編輯的地方編輯這些數值在金鑰中. (並適用於  WooCommerce, 事件插件或其他第三方插件)    我們只對這些數值並引用數值至網格。

en: How to add Meta Field References to my Skin?
zh: 如何添加文字引用到我的外觀?

en: Original Handle:
zh: 原始處理:

en: Add New Meta Reference
zh: 添加新的參考資料

en: Ess. Grid will now try to go to the last working version of this grid
zh: 優質網格 將會去該網格的最後一個工作版本

en: Save Rules
zh: 保存規則

en: Discard Changes
zh: 放棄更改

en: Really discard changes?
zh: 確認放棄更改？

en: Reset Fields
zh: 重設欄位

en: Really reset fields?
zh: 真的要重置欄位嗎？

en: Deleting this can't be undone, continue?
zh: 刪除後無法復原，是否繼續？

en: ShortCode
zh: 短碼

en: Something went wrong, this may have to do with Server limitations
zh: 錯誤，這可能與服務器的限制相關。

en: Post Content
zh: 發布內容

en: Wrong Linking received
zh: 收到錯誤連結

en: Post Not Found
zh: 找不到訊息

en: Skin
zh: 外觀

en: Class
zh: 類別

en: Hide Overflow (fix border radius issues)
zh: 隱藏超出（固定邊界半徑的問題）

en: Pagination Activated. Load More Option is disabled. Dont Forget to add The Navigation Module "Pagination" to your Grid !
zh: 分頁啟用。 加載更多被禁用的選項。不要忘記添加瀏覽模組“分頁”至你的網格！

en: Button
zh: 按鈕

en: Additional Class
zh: 附加類別

en: Navigation Positions
zh: 瀏覽位置

en: Controls inside Grid:
zh: 內部網格控制：

en: Controls anywhere on Page (through ShortCode):
zh: 頁面上可控制任何地方 (通過短代碼):

en: Grid Internal Controls Layout
zh: 網格內部控制版面

en: Search Settings
zh: 搜索設置

en: Search Settings succesfully saved!
zh: 搜索設置成功保存！

en: Favorite Set
zh: 設為收藏

en: No ID given
zh: 無給予ID

en: Select LightBox Type
zh: 選擇 LightBox 類型

en: Default LightBox
zh: 預設 LightBox

en: Set Query Type Used
zh: 設置查詢類型用於

en: If this is changed, caching of Essential Grid may be required to be deleted!
zh: 如果此改變時，優質網格 緩存將被刪除！

en: Choose Specific Skin:
zh: 選擇特定的外觀：

en: -- Default Skin --
zh: -- 預設外觀 --

en: Specific Skin
zh: 特定外觀

en: CSS Editor
zh: CSS 編輯

en: Save Skin
zh: 保存外觀

en: Skin Overview
zh: 外觀概述

en: Disable Styling
zh: 停用樣式

en: Stylings will not be written
zh: 風格將不被寫入

en: Use cobbles pattern and overwrite the cobbles that is set sepcifically in the entries
zh: 使用鵝卵石圖案，覆蓋所有在特別的項目設置中

en: Use Cobbles Pattern
zh: 使用鵝卵石圖案

en: User cobbles pattern
zh: 使用者鵝卵石圖案

en: User specific set cobbles setting from entries
zh: 從項目使用者特別設置的鵝卵石設定

en: Add your custom cobbles pattern here
zh: 在這添加自訂鵝卵石圖案

en: Cobbles Pattern
zh: 鵝卵石圖案

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Filter Logic
zh: 篩選邏輯

en: Shows all elements that meet ONE OR MORE of the selected filters
zh: 顯示所有元件來滿足一個或多個選定的篩選器

en: AND
zh: 和

en: Shows all elements that meet ALL of the selected filters
zh: 顯示所有元件來滿足所有選定的篩選器

en: OR
zh: 或

en: Menu Order
zh: 功能表順序

en: Search Default Text
zh: 搜索預設文字

en: Placeholder text of input field
zh: 輸入範例文字字段

en: Search...
zh: 搜尋中...

en: Content based
zh: 依據內容

en: Content Gallery based
zh: 依據內容圖庫

en: WooCommerce Gallery
zh: WooCommerce 圖庫

en: Exclude Original Media
zh: 不包含原件多媒體

en: External LightBox
zh: 外部 LightBox

en: JackBox is enabled in the Ess. Grid Global Settings. JackBox specific settings can be changed
zh: JackBox已啟用。網格全局設置。 JackBox特定設置可以改變

en: Ajax Navigation
zh: Ajax 瀏覽

en: Define the button text here
zh: 在此限定按鈕文字

en: Close Button Text
zh: 關閉按鈕文字

en: Define the content container should have navigation buttons
zh: 限定內容容器應具有瀏覽按鈕

en: Show Navigation Button
zh: 顯示瀏覽按鈕

en: Define the Skin of the buttons
zh: 限定按鈕外觀

en: Button Skin
zh: 按鈕外觀

en: Light
zh: 亮

en: Dark
zh: 暗

en: Switch between button or text
zh: 按鈕或文字之間切換

en: Button Type
zh: 按鈕類型

en: Type 1
zh: 類型 1

en: Type 2
zh: 類型 2

en: Define if the button should be visible inside of the ajax container or outside of it
zh: 定義如果按鈕應該是顯示在ajax容器之內或在它之外

en: Button Container Pos.
zh: 按鈕容器方位

en: Inner
zh: 在內

en: Outer
zh: 在外

en: Define the horizontal positioning of the buttons
zh: 限定的按鈕的水平定位

en: Horizontal Pos.
zh: 水平方位

en: Define the vertical positioning of the buttons
zh: 限定按鈕的垂直定位

en: Vertical Pos.
zh: 垂直方位

en: Prepend Content
zh: 預先準備內容

en: Append Content
zh: 附加內容

en: Extend CSS URL
zh: 擴展 CSS URL

en: Extend JavaScript URL
zh: 擴展 JavaScript URL

en: Lightbox Video API:
zh: Lightbox 視頻 API:

en: Modified
zh: 修改

en: ShortCode Search
zh: 短碼搜索

en: Enable Search Globally
zh: 啟用全局搜索

en: What Are The Search Settings?
zh: 什麼是搜索設置？

en: Note:
zh: 注意：

en: Add Setting
zh: 添加設置

en: What Are The Search ShortCode Settings?
zh: 什麼是搜索短碼設置？

en: Add ShortCode
zh: 添加短碼

en: Selector:
zh: 選擇:

en: Set by Class/ID
zh: 設置由 類別/ ID

en: Choose Grid To Use
zh: 選擇網格使用

en: Overlay Skin
zh: 外觀覆蓋

en: ShortCode:
zh: 短碼:

en: Handle
zh: 處理

en: HTML Markup
zh: HTML 標記

en: Generated ShortCode
zh: 生成短碼

en: Blank HTML
zh: 空白 HTML

en: Edit Post
zh: 編輯文章

en: Enter your search
zh: 輸入您的搜索

en: Not found
zh: 未發現
